xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoAdd a quickmenu example file with syntax description 249/head
terencehill [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Add a quickmenu example file with syntax description

4 years agoShow the quickmenu help with the command "quickmenu help"
terencehill [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:54:47 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Show the quickmenu help with the command "quickmenu help"

4 years agoLogging: forgot 'F' suffix
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +1100)]
Logging: forgot 'F' suffix

4 years agoLogging: remove remaining uses of print and printf
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +1100)]
Logging: remove remaining uses of print and printf

4 years agoSpectate: fix regression introduced by 74a4e5c
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +1100)]
Spectate: fix regression introduced by 74a4e5c

4 years agoOO: `super` considered harmful; does not handle multiple ancestors
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
OO: `super` considered harmful; does not handle multiple ancestors

4 years agoUncrustify menu/{anim,item}/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 04:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +1100)]
Uncrustify menu/{anim,item}/*

4 years agoUncrustify menu/command/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +1100)]
Uncrustify menu/command/*

4 years agoUncrustify server/command/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Uncrustify server/command/*

4 years agoUncrustify lib/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Uncrustify lib/*

4 years agoUncrustify client/{commands,mutators,weapons}/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Uncrustify client/{commands,mutators,weapons}/*

4 years agoRemove uses of nested BIT macro
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 23:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +1100)]
Remove uses of nested BIT macro

4 years agoAccuracy: share with spectators
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +1100)]
Accuracy: share with spectators

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_dmg' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:59:50 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_dmg' into 'master'

Damage on scoreboard

See merge request !130

4 years agoRebase @Debugger's damage-on-scoreboard
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +1100)]
Rebase @Debugger's damage-on-scoreboard

4 years agoPutClientInServer: fix regression
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +1100)]
PutClientInServer: fix regression

4 years agoAdd noise3 (door locked sound)
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 02:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
Add noise3 (door locked sound)

4 years agoPrecache it too
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
Precache it too

4 years agoApply the same fix to regular doors
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:43:04 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
Apply the same fix to regular doors

4 years agoAllow customizing the sound secret door plays when touched
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Allow customizing the sound secret door plays when touched

4 years agoUse the BIT macro
TimePath [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Use the BIT macro

4 years agoPutClientInServer: cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 05:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
PutClientInServer: cleanup

4 years agoFix match not ending when score limit reached
Mario [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:59:03 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
Fix match not ending when score limit reached

4 years agoStartFrame: minor cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +1100)]
StartFrame: minor cleanup

4 years agoDamagetext: option to change colour depending on weapon
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 09:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Damagetext: option to change colour depending on weapon

4 years agoCvar: fix non updating autocvars
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +1100)]
Cvar: fix non updating autocvars

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_cleanups' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_cleanups' into 'master'

HUD cleanups

* Code cleanups of normal and vehicle HUD + crosshair, with minor fixes and improvements (vehicle HUD now fades in/out)
* Small cleanup and fix to the HUD editor (minigame panels weren't properly hidden)

See merge request !240

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ons_spawn_patch' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ons_spawn_patch' into 'master'

Onslaught spawn point selection improvement

Onslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpoint can be found even if there's little room around the control point (now a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can always be found, unlike before)

EDIT: actually even with my patch sometimes a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can't be found, I'd say there's a 10%-20% chance, yet much better then before (100%)

See merge request !242

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/ons_spawn_patch 242/head
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/ons_spawn_patch

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' into 'master'

Gamemode composition part 1

For #1573

See merge request !244

4 years agoAnd fix
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
And fix

4 years agoRename
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Rename

4 years agoLet's not use uppercase filenames
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +1000)]
Let's not use uppercase filenames

4 years agotransifex sync (yes, late commit)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
transifex sync (yes, late commit)

4 years agoMake the pure-server logic more readable (should not be a behavior change).
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Make the pure-server logic more readable (should not be a behavior change).

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/gamemode_composition 244/head
TimePath [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 03:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/gamemode_composition

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/sandbox.qc

4 years agoDon't mark sandbox as a mod
Mario [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 21:33:31 +0000 (07:33 +1000)]
Don't mark sandbox as a mod

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2' into 'master'

Gametype tooltips

Display gametype description as tooltip when the cursor is over the gametype list
Allow to display tooltips in XonoticRegisteredSettingsList, add tooltip for "Models"

See merge request !243

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2 243/head
terencehill [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2

4 years agoAdd a spawnflag to trigger_multiple to not trigger if a non-player entity touched it
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +1000)]
Add a spawnflag to trigger_multiple to not trigger if a non-player entity touched it

4 years agoIncrease the maximum number of monsters
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +1000)]
Increase the maximum number of monsters

4 years agoGametypes: mutator dependence capability
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +1100)]
Gametypes: mutator dependence capability

4 years agoBots: fix fix count
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +1100)]
Bots: fix fix count

4 years agoGametypes: invert control
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 05:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +1100)]
Gametypes: invert control

4 years agoMutators: combine headers
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 04:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +1100)]
Mutators: combine headers

4 years agoAdd some extra mutator hooks to change the persistently saved floats
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 01:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +1000)]
Add some extra mutator hooks to change the persistently saved floats

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/slider_drag_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/slider_drag_fix' into 'master'

Fix sliders not setting cvars when dragged

Closes #1562

See merge request !239

4 years agolib: add LinkedList
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +1100)]
lib: add LinkedList

4 years agoAdd map options to disable item animation and the pickup_anyway flag
Mario [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:34:31 +0000 (04:34 +1000)]
Add map options to disable item animation and the pickup_anyway flag

4 years agoOnslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpo...
terencehill [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Onslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpoint can be found even if there's little room around the control point (now a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can always be found, unlike before)

4 years agoNet_LinkEntity: check against empty strings too
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +1100)]
Net_LinkEntity: check against empty strings too

4 years agoHack: mute all target_music entities when the match ends (fixes overlapping with...
Mario [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +1000)]
Hack: mute all target_music entities when the match ends (fixes overlapping with sv_intermission_cdtrack)

4 years agoLittle bit more cleanup
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +1000)]
Little bit more cleanup

4 years agoClean up shotorg code a bit
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:55:14 +0000 (08:55 +1000)]
Clean up shotorg code a bit

4 years agoDisable the server's ability to adjust the client's view model alignment
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +1000)]
Disable the server's ability to adjust the client's view model alignment

4 years agoMapinfo: decentralise mapinfo parsing
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +1100)]
Mapinfo: decentralise mapinfo parsing

4 years agoClean up the bounds a little bit
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +1000)]
Clean up the bounds a little bit

4 years agoMake a common function for getting the player's gun alignment
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:20:49 +0000 (08:20 +1000)]
Make a common function for getting the player's gun alignment

4 years agoForbidDropCurrentWeapon: better location
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +1100)]
ForbidDropCurrentWeapon: better location

4 years agomapinfo: remove some IS_GAMETYPE macros
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +1100)]
mapinfo: remove some IS_GAMETYPE macros

4 years agoAdd another alpha check 240/head
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add another alpha check

4 years agoAdd an alpha check to avoid a drawpic call every frame
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add an alpha check to avoid a drawpic call every frame

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups

4 years agoMove some race related stuff out of the main physics function
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:27:25 +0000 (02:27 +1000)]
Move some race related stuff out of the main physics function

4 years agoRemove debug print
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:46:53 +0000 (01:46 +1000)]
Remove debug print

4 years agoLittle off topic (fix spawnpoints attached to moving objects)
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:42:05 +0000 (01:42 +1000)]
Little off topic (fix spawnpoints attached to moving objects)

4 years agoMove an existing mutator hook to support the killing of another gamemode specific...
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:32:22 +0000 (01:32 +1000)]
Move an existing mutator hook to support the killing of another gamemode specific check

4 years agoAnother 2 gamemode specific checks killed
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +1000)]
Another 2 gamemode specific checks killed

4 years agoButcher another hidden gamemode specific block
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:23:12 +0000 (01:23 +1000)]
Butcher another hidden gamemode specific block

4 years agoAbuse a sneaky mutator hook to kill yet another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:17:33 +0000 (01:17 +1000)]
Abuse a sneaky mutator hook to kill yet another gamemode specific check

4 years agoDestroy another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:14:02 +0000 (01:14 +1000)]
Destroy another gamemode specific check

4 years agoMinor comment fix
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +1000)]
Minor comment fix

4 years agoFix another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +1000)]
Fix another gamemode specific check

4 years agoMinor comment fix
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:02:42 +0000 (01:02 +1000)]
Minor comment fix

4 years agoMove some more cvars and kill a keyhunt specific call
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:01:25 +0000 (01:01 +1000)]
Move some more cvars and kill a keyhunt specific call

4 years agoClean up even more
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:58:02 +0000 (00:58 +1000)]
Clean up even more

4 years agoClean up a bunch of gamemode specific code
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:56:31 +0000 (00:56 +1000)]
Clean up a bunch of gamemode specific code

4 years agoAnother gamemode specific file and check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:48:04 +0000 (00:48 +1000)]
Another gamemode specific file and check

4 years agoShoot down another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:44:16 +0000 (00:44 +1000)]
Shoot down another gamemode specific check

4 years agoReturn true on MakePlayerObserver to not reset team, fixes another gamemode specific...
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:40:16 +0000 (00:40 +1000)]
Return true on MakePlayerObserver to not reset team, fixes another gamemode specific check

4 years agoMerge 3 hooks into 1 and kill another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:36:59 +0000 (00:36 +1000)]
Merge 3 hooks into 1 and kill another gamemode specific check

4 years agoMario scored against another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:31:30 +0000 (00:31 +1000)]
Mario scored against another gamemode specific check

4 years agoKill another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:26:18 +0000 (00:26 +1000)]
Kill another gamemode specific check

4 years agoMore gamemode specific checks gone boom
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 14:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +1000)]
More gamemode specific checks gone boom

4 years agoKill another bunch of gamemode specific checks
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +1000)]
Kill another bunch of gamemode specific checks

4 years agoKill another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:48:38 +0000 (23:48 +1000)]
Kill another gamemode specific check

4 years agoFix another gamemode specific check
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Fix another gamemode specific check

4 years agoClean up GetTeamCount
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:20:44 +0000 (23:20 +1000)]
Clean up GetTeamCount

4 years agoFix gametype loading
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +1000)]
Fix gametype loading

4 years agoMove the superspec followfc command into the CTF mutator file
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:47:22 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Move the superspec followfc command into the CTF mutator file

4 years agoMove all gamemode cvars into their files, also renamed a couple of freezetag frozen...
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +1000)]
Move all gamemode cvars into their files, also renamed a couple of freezetag frozen cvars

4 years agoStatic init: static_init_late()
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
Static init: static_init_late()

4 years agoMutators: increase limit
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:33:32 +0000 (22:33 +1100)]
Mutators: increase limit

4 years agoMutators: remove MUTATOR_(DECLARATION|DEFINITION)
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +1100)]
Mutators: remove MUTATOR_(DECLARATION|DEFINITION)

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic...
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into TimePath/gamemode_composition

4 years agoMutators: remove MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION_1
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:17:45 +0000 (22:17 +1100)]
Mutators: remove MUTATOR_HOOKFUNCTION_1

4 years agoFix another function full of gamemode specific blocks
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Fix another function full of gamemode specific blocks

4 years agoMutators: port to new syntax
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:07:19 +0000 (22:07 +1100)]
Mutators: port to new syntax

4 years agoOne small hook for a plumber, one giant mutator file for Xonokind
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
One small hook for a plumber, one giant mutator file for Xonokind

4 years agoAdd an argument to SetMovedir
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 02:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Add an argument to SetMovedir