xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoInclude hmg and rpc in the weapon priority lists
terencehill [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 09:42:44 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Include hmg and rpc in the weapon priority lists

3 years agoMake use of update_mousepos() in the mapvote code too
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:52:14 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Make use of update_mousepos() in the mapvote code too

3 years agoAdd update_mousepos()
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 22:29:56 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Add update_mousepos()

3 years agoAdd quickmenu entry to the keybinder
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:47:57 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add quickmenu entry to the keybinder

3 years agoFix mouse handling of quickmenu and radar
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 21:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Fix mouse handling of quickmenu and radar

3 years agoMove around some more entries in the keybinder
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Move around some more entries in the keybinder

3 years ago"drop weapon" --> "drop weapon / throw nade"
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
"drop weapon" --> "drop weapon / throw nade"

3 years agoFix potential for crashing in freezetag
Mario [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16:48:51 +0000 (02:48 +1000)]
Fix potential for crashing in freezetag

3 years agoRemove silly checks of WEP_TYPE_OTHER that always return false
terencehill [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Remove silly checks of WEP_TYPE_OTHER that always return false

3 years agoentcs: fix name changing
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 09:57:48 +0000 (19:57 +1000)]
entcs: fix name changing

3 years agoentcs: use SAME_TEAM
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 09:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +1000)]
entcs: use SAME_TEAM

3 years agoentcs: accept updates before game_starttime
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:36:21 +0000 (18:36 +1000)]
entcs: accept updates before game_starttime

3 years agoentcs: upgrade to linked entity, don't throw away
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 08:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +1000)]
entcs: upgrade to linked entity, don't throw away

3 years agoentcs: don't send sv_entnum twice
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 07:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +1000)]
entcs: don't send sv_entnum twice

3 years agoPartial fix for keyhunt
Mario [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:50:54 +0000 (16:50 +1000)]
Partial fix for keyhunt

3 years agoFix `settemp_for_type all`
TimePath [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 06:08:12 +0000 (16:08 +1000)]
Fix `settemp_for_type all`
Closes #1798

3 years agoMonsters: fix compilation units
TimePath [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 02:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
Monsters: fix compilation units

3 years agoMonsters: #undef IMPLEMENTATION
TimePath [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Monsters: #undef IMPLEMENTATION

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/intrusive (XL merge request)

Ports a few more FOREACH_ENTITY_* loops to the new intrusive lists system, further restoring the performance lost by the pure entities.

See merge request !361

3 years agoUpdate gameplay hash again
TimePath [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:25:46 +0000 (10:25 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash again

3 years agoUpdate gameplay hash
TimePath [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:23:39 +0000 (10:23 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

3 years agoMake use of hud_fontsize in the accuracy panel too, like everywhere else in the score...
terencehill [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:50:02 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Make use of hud_fontsize in the accuracy panel too, like everywhere else in the scoreboard

3 years agoFix condition for splitting accuracy panel row in 2 (before it was split showing...
terencehill [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:46:25 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Fix condition for splitting accuracy panel row in 2 (before it was split showing 22 weapons, now 8 weapons are sufficient)

3 years agoRemove a never used score field
terencehill [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Remove a never used score field

3 years agoSimplify some code
terencehill [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:12:50 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Simplify some code

3 years agoReload hud_fontsize and fix scoreboard layout as soon as user changes hud_fontsize...
terencehill [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:59:46 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Reload hud_fontsize and fix scoreboard layout as soon as user changes hud_fontsize and displays the scoreboard

3 years agoInfer teamplay from gametype instead of checking serverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY...
terencehill [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 22:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Infer teamplay from gametype instead of checking serverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY (it allows to get rid of an additional Scoreboard_InitScores(); call on connection)

3 years agoRemove an unused function and macro
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:49:49 +0000 (02:49 +1000)]
Remove an unused function and macro

3 years agoClean up movetype setting, fixes .move_qcphysics
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Clean up movetype setting, fixes .move_qcphysics

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_updates' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:21:56 +0000 (04:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_updates' into 'master'

HUD updates

* Display more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard (changes implementation of how panels fades when showing the scoreboard)
* Vote panel: display the bg too while the menu is shown
* When the game ends timer shows elapsed time
* Apply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard
* Mark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud editor considers them enabled

See merge request !353

3 years agoserverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY --> teamplay
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:49:20 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
serverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY  -->  teamplay

3 years agoScoreboard columns: remove not working "k/d" keyword; make "kd" keyword show "k/d...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Scoreboard columns: remove not working "k/d" keyword; make "kd" keyword show "k/d" instead of "kd"

3 years agoDisplay "damage" as column header instead of "dmg" (too short); add "damage" and...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Display "damage" as column header instead of "dmg" (too short); add "damage" and "damagetaken" keywords for setting custom scoreboard columns (more intuitive)

3 years agoSP_DMG field title is dmg, not damage
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
SP_DMG field title is dmg, not damage

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_start_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_start_fix' into 'master'

HUD start fix

See merge request !362

3 years agoDon't draw scoreboard and HUD until gametype and scores have been received received... 362/head
terencehill [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Don't draw scoreboard and HUD until gametype and scores have been received received, fixes many issues on connection

3 years agoFix grammar
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:42:22 +0000 (01:42 +1000)]
Fix grammar

3 years agoFix CopyBody description
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +1000)]
Fix CopyBody description

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_updates 353/head
terencehill [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qc

3 years agoHopefully fix gameplay change 361/head
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 11:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +1000)]
Hopefully fix gameplay change

3 years agoRemove player from conveyor list when respawning
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +1000)]
Remove player from conveyor list when respawning

3 years agoAdd a couple of skipped bot_attack cases
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:40:15 +0000 (19:40 +1000)]
Add a couple of skipped bot_attack cases

3 years agoRevert cleanup of havocbot_chooseenemy (gameplay change rejected)
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:18:10 +0000 (19:18 +1000)]
Revert cleanup of havocbot_chooseenemy (gameplay change rejected)

3 years agoAdd a second list for bot dodge entities
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:47:24 +0000 (18:47 +1000)]
Add a second list for bot dodge entities

3 years agoClear out another find() loop
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:02:46 +0000 (18:02 +1000)]
Clear out another find() loop

3 years agoSome more intrusiveness
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:56:53 +0000 (17:56 +1000)]
Some more intrusiveness

3 years agoConvey more intrusive lists
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +1000)]
Convey more intrusive lists

3 years agoIntrusify sandbox objects and remove some dead code
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +1000)]
Intrusify sandbox objects and remove some dead code

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/spectatee_status_update' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:09:53 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/spectatee_status_update' into 'master'

spectatee_status fix

Fixes #1004

See merge request !354

3 years agoIntrusify bot targets
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +1000)]
Intrusify bot targets

3 years agoClear out another expensive FOREACH_ENTITY_FLOAT
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 05:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +1000)]
Clear out another expensive FOREACH_ENTITY_FLOAT

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/spectatee_status_update 354/head
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/spectatee_status_update

3 years agoKill a couple of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT cases
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:03:55 +0000 (03:03 +1000)]
Kill a couple of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT cases

3 years agoAdd another intrusive list and hopefully fix compilation unit
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:32:43 +0000 (02:32 +1000)]
Add another intrusive list and hopefully fix compilation unit

3 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:38:55 +0000 (01:38 +1000)]
Fix compile

3 years agoIntrusify players
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:24:03 +0000 (01:24 +1000)]
Intrusify players

3 years agoIntrusify spawnpoints
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:08:23 +0000 (01:08 +1000)]
Intrusify spawnpoints

3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for saved cvars
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:53:24 +0000 (00:53 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for saved cvars

3 years agoUse the existing list for turrets
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:42:18 +0000 (00:42 +1000)]
Use the existing list for turrets

3 years agoIntrusify notifications
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +1000)]
Intrusify notifications

3 years agoSome more intrusive lists
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:32:17 +0000 (00:32 +1000)]
Some more intrusive lists

3 years agoIntrusify more stuff
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 14:13:25 +0000 (00:13 +1000)]
Intrusify more stuff

3 years agoIntrusify onslaught shields
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:50:48 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Intrusify onslaught shields

3 years agoKill a few FOREACH_ENTITY_CLASS cases
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +1000)]
Kill a few FOREACH_ENTITY_CLASS cases

3 years agoAdd intrusive lists for some client side stuff
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:15:25 +0000 (23:15 +1000)]
Add intrusive lists for some client side stuff

3 years agoAdd a list for domination control points
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +1000)]
Add a list for domination control points

3 years agoKill another FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
Kill another FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT

3 years agoPurge a few cases of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +1000)]
Purge a few cases of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT

3 years agoFix being able to kill your own ghost
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +1000)]
Fix being able to kill your own ghost

3 years agoChange mod loading to take an absolute path
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +1000)]
Change mod loading to take an absolute path

3 years agoIntrusify uncustomizables
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Intrusify uncustomizables

3 years agoMore intrusiveness
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
More intrusiveness

3 years agoprogs.inc: use absolute includes
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
progs.inc: use absolute includes

3 years agoDoxygen: #define XONOTIC
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +1000)]
Doxygen: #define XONOTIC

3 years agoItemsTime: only loop through items, not every single entity
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
ItemsTime: only loop through items, not every single entity

3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for items
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for items

3 years agoIL_DELETE: remove unused parameter
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +1000)]
IL_DELETE: remove unused parameter

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/entcs (S merge request)

Improves performance by killing the uses of getplayerkeyvalue.

See merge request !360

3 years agoMinor cleanup 360/head
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Minor cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/modules'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/modules'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/turrets/turret/fusionreactor.qc

3 years agoDon't #include server files from CSQC 358/head
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Don't #include server files from CSQC

3 years agoAdd attacker parameter to PlayHitsound
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add attacker parameter to PlayHitsound

3 years agoFix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +1000)]
Fix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt

3 years agoAllow only showing a waypoint on the radar
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Allow only showing a waypoint on the radar

3 years agoEnsure headers are always #included
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Ensure headers are always #included

3 years agoUpdate compiler scripts for GAMEQC
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Update compiler scripts for GAMEQC

3 years agoMonsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +1000)]
Monsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers

3 years agos/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
s/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/campcheck/campcheck.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qh

3 years agoRemove _all indirection
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Remove _all indirection

3 years agoFix compilation test unit
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Fix compilation test unit

3 years agoSend .frags via entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +1000)]
Send .frags via entcs

3 years agoRedefine setcolor
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
Redefine setcolor

3 years agoUse entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +1000)]
Use entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)

3 years agoAdd a mutator hook for CopyBody
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for CopyBody

3 years agoRemove references to missing functions
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Remove references to missing functions

3 years agoProduce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team...
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +1000)]
Produce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team mode support)

3 years agoSome minor cleanup to unused functions
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:21:07 +0000 (02:21 +1000)]
Some minor cleanup to unused functions