xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for warpzones
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for warpzones

3 years agoAdd an intrusive list for entities that are damaged by contents (liquids etc)
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:38:39 +0000 (19:38 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for entities that are damaged by contents (liquids etc)

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_updates' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:21:56 +0000 (04:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_updates' into 'master'

HUD updates

* Display more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard (changes implementation of how panels fades when showing the scoreboard)
* Vote panel: display the bg too while the menu is shown
* When the game ends timer shows elapsed time
* Apply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard
* Mark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud editor considers them enabled

See merge request !353

3 years agoserverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY --> teamplay
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:49:20 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
serverflags & SERVERFLAG_TEAMPLAY  -->  teamplay

3 years agoScoreboard columns: remove not working "k/d" keyword; make "kd" keyword show "k/d...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Scoreboard columns: remove not working "k/d" keyword; make "kd" keyword show "k/d" instead of "kd"

3 years agoDisplay "damage" as column header instead of "dmg" (too short); add "damage" and...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Display "damage" as column header instead of "dmg" (too short); add "damage" and "damagetaken" keywords for setting custom scoreboard columns (more intuitive)

3 years agoSP_DMG field title is dmg, not damage
terencehill [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
SP_DMG field title is dmg, not damage

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_start_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:29:03 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_start_fix' into 'master'

HUD start fix

See merge request !362

3 years agoDon't draw scoreboard and HUD until gametype and scores have been received received... 362/head
terencehill [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:23:07 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Don't draw scoreboard and HUD until gametype and scores have been received received, fixes many issues on connection

3 years agoFix grammar
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:42:22 +0000 (01:42 +1000)]
Fix grammar

3 years agoFix CopyBody description
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 15:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +1000)]
Fix CopyBody description

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_updates 353/head
terencehill [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:10:10 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qc

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/spectatee_status_update' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:09:53 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/spectatee_status_update' into 'master'

spectatee_status fix

Fixes #1004

See merge request !354

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/spectatee_status_update 354/head
Mario [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 04:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/spectatee_status_update

3 years agoChange mod loading to take an absolute path
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:41:29 +0000 (21:41 +1000)]
Change mod loading to take an absolute path

3 years agoprogs.inc: use absolute includes
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
progs.inc: use absolute includes

3 years agoDoxygen: #define XONOTIC
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +1000)]
Doxygen: #define XONOTIC

3 years agoIL_DELETE: remove unused parameter
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:15:35 +0000 (19:15 +1000)]
IL_DELETE: remove unused parameter

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/entcs (S merge request)

Improves performance by killing the uses of getplayerkeyvalue.

See merge request !360

3 years agoMinor cleanup 360/head
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Minor cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/modules'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/modules'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/turrets/turret/fusionreactor.qc

3 years agoDon't #include server files from CSQC 358/head
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Don't #include server files from CSQC

3 years agoAdd attacker parameter to PlayHitsound
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add attacker parameter to PlayHitsound

3 years agoFix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +1000)]
Fix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt

3 years agoAllow only showing a waypoint on the radar
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Allow only showing a waypoint on the radar

3 years agoEnsure headers are always #included
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Ensure headers are always #included

3 years agoUpdate compiler scripts for GAMEQC
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Update compiler scripts for GAMEQC

3 years agoMonsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +1000)]
Monsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers

3 years agos/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
s/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/campcheck/campcheck.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qh

3 years agoRemove _all indirection
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Remove _all indirection

3 years agoFix compilation test unit
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Fix compilation test unit

3 years agoSend .frags via entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +1000)]
Send .frags via entcs

3 years agoRedefine setcolor
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
Redefine setcolor

3 years agoUse entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +1000)]
Use entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)

3 years agoAdd a mutator hook for CopyBody
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for CopyBody

3 years agoRemove references to missing functions
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Remove references to missing functions

3 years agoProduce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team...
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +1000)]
Produce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team mode support)

3 years agoSome minor cleanup to unused functions
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:21:07 +0000 (02:21 +1000)]
Some minor cleanup to unused functions

3 years agoCleanup common mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +1000)]
Cleanup common mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/tweaks' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/tweaks' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/tweaks (M merge request)

Some extra mutator hooks for use in mods. Plus a few minor tweaks around the place...

See merge request !357

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks 357/head
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks

3 years agoFix silly mistake;
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:43:30 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Fix silly mistake;

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks

3 years agoHopefully fix compilation test unit
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation test unit

3 years agoSome minor tweaks and extra mutator hooks
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +1000)]
Some minor tweaks and extra mutator hooks

3 years agoCleanup server mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +1000)]
Cleanup server mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro

3 years agoExperimental balance: Remove hagar primary spread
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +1000)]
Experimental balance: Remove hagar primary spread

3 years agoExperimental balance: Bring back shotgun as start weapon until shockwave can be finished
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 08:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Experimental balance: Bring back shotgun as start weapon until shockwave can be finished

3 years agoCleanup server mutator #includes
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +1000)]
Cleanup server mutator #includes

3 years agoCleanup #includes
TimePath [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +1000)]
Cleanup #includes

3 years agoFix panel show flags checks
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:37:57 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Fix panel show flags checks

3 years agoMark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud...
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Mark panels that can't be disabled manually (main panel cvar doesn't exist) so hud editor considers them enabled

3 years agoSmall optimization
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Small optimization

3 years agoFix PANEL_CONFIG_MAIN check
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 15:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Fix PANEL_CONFIG_MAIN check

3 years agoFix vote panel test
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:01:16 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Fix vote panel test

3 years agoImplement fading of panels when showing the scoreboard making use of a new show flag
terencehill [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 14:00:06 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Implement fading of panels when showing the scoreboard making use of a new show flag

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/user_movetypes'
Mario [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 02:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/user_movetypes'

3 years agoGameLogEcho: use dedicated_print (should fix IRC bots)
Mario [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +1000)]
GameLogEcho: use dedicated_print (should fix IRC bots)

3 years agoFix highlighting of the last column
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Fix highlighting of the last column

3 years agoFix spectators highlight color and accuracy highlight color
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Fix spectators highlight color and accuracy highlight color

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/renderflags_update' into 'master'
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/renderflags_update' into 'master'

renderflags fix

See merge request !355

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/user_movetypes 356/head
Mario [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (01:06 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/user_movetypes

3 years agoUpdate player's renderflags every frame, it fixes player's body visible for an instan... 355/head
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Update player's renderflags every frame, it fixes player's body visible for an instant when switching spectated player

3 years agoUpdate spectatee_status in the server immediately, it fixes various glitches in the...
terencehill [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 21:51:47 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Update spectatee_status in the server immediately, it fixes various glitches in the client when going spec: cl_deathscoreboard, cl_eventchase_death and hud_dynamic_shake starting for one server frame because health is updated (-666) while spectatee_status isn't yet

3 years agoIncrease sounds limit
Mario [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +1000)]
Increase sounds limit

3 years agoRename a macro
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 20:39:37 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Rename a macro

3 years agoApply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Apply global hud alpha to the map vote panel, fixing fading when showing the scoreboard

3 years agoMake it pass compilation unit tests
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 14:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Make it pass compilation unit tests

3 years agoRemove a not very useful variable
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:44:08 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Remove a not very useful variable

3 years agoWhen the game is over stop timer and show elapsed time
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:42:01 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
When the game is over stop timer and show elapsed time

3 years agoDon't reset modicons panel when showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Don't reset modicons panel when showing the scoreboard

3 years agoAlways draw the scoreboard on top
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Always draw the scoreboard on top

3 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Small cleanup

3 years agoApply alpha to the vote panel in another way so it can display the bg too while the...
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:55 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Apply alpha to the vote panel in another way so it can display the bg too while the menu is shown

3 years agoDisplay more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard
terencehill [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 09:54:46 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Display more panels (engineinfo, modicons and timer) while showing the scoreboard

3 years agoCA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
CA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'

3 years agoShockwave isn't a normal weapon
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Shockwave isn't a normal weapon

3 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Update hash

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'

fix solidpenetration

fixes #1738

See merge request !351

3 years agodon't go below 0 351/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:52:12 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
don't go below 0

3 years agofix of fix for #1738
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
fix of fix for #1738

3 years agoRemove useless checks
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Remove useless checks

3 years agofix solidpenetration
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix solidpenetration

3 years agoAllow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Allow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard must be disabled, otherwise scoreboards hides all the panels)

3 years agoCleanup
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Cleanup

3 years agoShow nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the playe...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Show nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the player (it happens only for a few frames)

3 years agoFix respawn time as int
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fix respawn time as int

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:16:57 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'

Global forces mutator

knockback effects everyone

See merge request !350

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'

Scoreboard panel

Make the scoreboard a panel (no HUD editor support): Scoreboard, Accuracy stats, Rankings and Map stats now can be shown with panel borders.

While working on it I fixed these minor bugs:
* text not vertically centered in the table rows
* incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboard key
* inverted behaviour of the scoreboard key when the game is paused (or during a timeout)
* bad truncation position of player name when there's an icon ahead of it
* Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

See merge request !345

3 years agoSync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha 345/head
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Sync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha

3 years agoGet rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

3 years agoDelete unused_float
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +1000)]
Delete unused_float

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/gametypes (L merge request)

Moves a bunch of gametype specific code into methods, out of the main code.

See merge request !349

3 years agoRegistrize team and fraglimit setting 349/head
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Registrize team and fraglimit setting

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

3 years agoScoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Scoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients

3 years agoUpdate g_showweaponspawns description
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Update g_showweaponspawns description