xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 03:38:29 +0000 (06:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoAllow servers to define custom help messages for votes
Mario [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +1000)]
Allow servers to define custom help messages for votes

20 months agoFix vhelp not allowing arguments
Mario [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +1000)]
Fix vhelp not allowing arguments

20 months agoDon't keep focus when hovering over non-focusable elements; it fixes scrolling with...
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Don't keep focus when hovering over non-focusable elements; it fixes scrolling with mouse wheel not working in the GameSettings tab (scrollable panel) after hovering cursor over a focusable item, then over a non-focusable one, finally over an empty area of the tab

20 months agoDisplay dumptree in the menu_cmd help message
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:58:36 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Display dumptree in the menu_cmd help message

20 months agoMake 2 macros less cryptic
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Make 2 macros less cryptic

20 months agoSet beam image of missed arc shot (should fix odd behaviour when aiming at the sky)
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:45:05 +0000 (23:45 +1000)]
Set beam image of missed arc shot (should fix odd behaviour when aiming at the sky)

20 months agoMake sure offhand blaster is off by default on old servers
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +1000)]
Make sure offhand blaster is off by default on old servers

20 months agoClean up MapHasRightSize a tiny bit
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +1000)]
Clean up MapHasRightSize a tiny bit

20 months agoAllow undefined maximum players
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Allow undefined maximum players

20 months agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scrollpanel' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:36:52 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scrollpanel' into 'master'

Menu: ScrollPanel component

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!268

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/scrollpanel 268/head
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scrollpanel

20 months agoChange speed modifying mutators to use the maxspeed_mod stat and PlayerPhysics_Update...
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +1000)]
Change speed modifying mutators to use the maxspeed_mod stat and PlayerPhysics_UpdateStats

20 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/cfgs' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/cfgs' into 'master'

Rename all the configs

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!536

20 months agorename all the configs 536/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
rename all the configs

20 months agoTurn most cases of _STAT into STAT
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:29:59 +0000 (02:29 +1000)]
Turn most cases of _STAT into STAT

20 months agoMake ReadVector/WriteVector more commonly used
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:36:12 +0000 (23:36 +1000)]
Make ReadVector/WriteVector more commonly used

20 months agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/target_init' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/target_init' into 'master'

Improve target_init support.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!517

20 months agoFix numbering of weapon flag bits
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
Fix numbering of weapon flag bits

20 months agoOK weapons: Better secondary attack code.
Lyberta [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:55:02 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
OK weapons: Better secondary attack code.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/diffs' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:04:58 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/diffs' into 'master'

Enable diffs for some image formats

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!531

20 months agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OffhandBlaster' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OffhandBlaster' into 'master'

Offhand blaster mutator

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!534

20 months agoFix compilation unit again
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit again

20 months agoFix misuse of WEP_TYPE_OTHER and hide weapons with its flag from the scoreboard ...
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Fix misuse of WEP_TYPE_OTHER and hide weapons with its flag from the scoreboard (they're weapons that don't hurt)

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:43:10 +0000 (08:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/OffhandBlaster 534/head
Lyberta [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/OffhandBlaster

20 months agoGive W_SetupShot a deathtype parameter, fixes some ugly hacks
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +1000)]
Give W_SetupShot a deathtype parameter, fixes some ugly hacks

20 months agoMove DMG_NOWEP to defs.qh to reduce compilation unit madness
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Move DMG_NOWEP to defs.qh to reduce compilation unit madness

20 months agoFix a crash caused by some skipped duplicated code
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Fix a crash caused by some skipped duplicated code

20 months agoAdd a note about DMG_NOWEP
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +1000)]
Add a note about DMG_NOWEP

20 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/dmg_wepent'
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/dmg_wepent'

20 months agoMake vortex charge crosshair more accurate
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +1000)]
Make vortex charge crosshair more accurate

20 months agoTabs ftw.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Tabs ftw.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoUse a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +1000)]
Use a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props

20 months agoGive Damage a weaponentity parameter (fixes some dual wielding related issues)
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Give Damage a weaponentity parameter (fixes some dual wielding related issues)

20 months agoOK weapons: removing old stuff.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
OK weapons: removing old stuff.

20 months agoOK weapons: Ported oknex to new wepent fields.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
OK weapons: Ported oknex to new wepent fields.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoMove hook cvars and add offhand blaster cvars.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
Move hook cvars and add offhand blaster cvars.

20 months agoAdded offhand blaster.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Added offhand blaster.

20 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'

20 months agoUse locals to save chainsaw's speed
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Use locals to save chainsaw's speed

20 months agoFix compilation unit?
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit?

20 months agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

20 months agoOK weapons: Fixed oknex chargepool.
Lyberta [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed oknex chargepool.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 06:23:56 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoenable diffs for everything 531/head
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 03:38:07 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
enable diffs for everything

20 months agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Remove an unused function

20 months agoFix dual wielding detection
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fix dual wielding detection

20 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

20 months agoPort clip_load and clip_size to wepent 532/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +1000)]
Port clip_load and clip_size to wepent

20 months agoMove some weapon stats into wepent fields, and make spectating weapons a bit more...
Mario [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move some weapon stats into wepent fields, and make spectating weapons a bit more reliable

20 months agoFix vortex chargepol
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +1000)]
Fix vortex chargepol

20 months agoAdd a function to check if the player is dual wielding
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +1000)]
Add a function to check if the player is dual wielding

20 months agoenable diffs for some image formats
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
enable diffs for some image formats

20 months agoOK Weapons: use wr_zoomdir with oknex.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
OK Weapons: use wr_zoomdir with oknex.

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

20 months agoAdd wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +1000)]
Add wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)

20 months agoLimit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +1000)]
Limit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags

20 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:28:56 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'

A somewhat hidden option to allow warnings when debugging (small MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!475

20 months agoDisable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +1000)]
Disable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)

20 months agoOK weapons: Updated game hash.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
OK weapons: Updated game hash.

20 months agoOK weapons: Fixed nade damage.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:31:20 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed nade damage.

21 months agoRemove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam...
terencehill [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Remove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam code (damn duplicated code!)

21 months agoOK weapons: Fixed respawn after death with super weapons.
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:20:31 +0000 (07:20 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed respawn after death with super weapons.

21 months agoOK weapons: set vanilla weapons to vanilla cvars in bal-wep-overkill.cfg
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:16:28 +0000 (07:16 +0300)]
OK weapons: set vanilla weapons to vanilla cvars in bal-wep-overkill.cfg

21 months agoOK weapons: Give them unique icons and kill messages.
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 03:53:16 +0000 (06:53 +0300)]
OK weapons: Give them unique icons and kill messages.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:35:39 +0000 (05:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

21 months agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +1000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons 528/head
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons

21 months agoOk weapons: remove more traces of okvortex.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Ok weapons: remove more traces of okvortex.

21 months agoUpdated game hash.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Updated game hash.

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

21 months agoOK weapons: fixed cl_weaponpriority.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
OK weapons: fixed cl_weaponpriority.

21 months agoOptimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:47:29 +0000 (03:47 +1000)]
Optimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit

21 months agoDon't set as translatable a debug string
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Don't set as translatable a debug string

21 months agoWaypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't...
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Waypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't check icon existence if g_waypointsprite_text is active

21 months agoUse a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +1000)]
Use a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode

21 months agoWhitelist overkill's health/armor items again
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
Whitelist overkill's health/armor items again

21 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:23:51 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

21 months agoupdate hash
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:55:59 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
update hash

21 months agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

21 months agoAdd a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Add a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons

21 months agoDraw the text instead of the image path
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +1000)]
Draw the text instead of the image path

21 months agoProperly implement waypoint icon drawing
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:21:01 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Properly implement waypoint icon drawing

21 months agoFix a regression caused by cleanup
Mario [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 01:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Fix a regression caused by cleanup

21 months agoMove buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +1000)]
Move buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook

21 months agoAlternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +1000)]
Alternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable

21 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:23:52 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

21 months agoMake sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +1000)]
Make sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning

21 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:58:09 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'

Make shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!526

21 months agoinclude default for takeforce 526/head
Martin Taibr [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
include default for takeforce

21 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'

Assault fix

Closes #1944

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!523

21 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'

Remove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!525

21 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:18:05 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'

Option to spawn quad and shield at the same time

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!527

21 months agoAdd target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:10:25 +0000 (01:10 +1000)]
Add target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:18:46 +0000 (19:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons