xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/balance
Mario [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 07:01:46 +0000 (17:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/balance

3 years agoDon't allow zooming with secondary attack while spectating/observing
Mario [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +1000)]
Don't allow zooming with secondary attack while spectating/observing

3 years agoUse the real player entity for shownames self checks (fixes player name appearing...
Mario [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Use the real player entity for shownames self checks (fixes player name appearing in 3rd person vehicles)

3 years agoReset vehicles when match is resetting, also make sure player exits vehicle when...
Mario [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:33:13 +0000 (22:33 +1000)]
Reset vehicles when match is resetting, also make sure player exits vehicle when re-spawning

3 years agoDefault cl_maxfps to 125
Mario [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17:38:30 +0000 (03:38 +1000)]
Default cl_maxfps to 125

3 years agoAdd maximum FPS of 150 for 144hz monitors
Mario [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:12:36 +0000 (00:12 +1000)]
Add maximum FPS of 150 for 144hz monitors

3 years agoRemove some stupid maximum FPS settings and add 80 as an option for 75hz monitors
Mario [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:08:32 +0000 (00:08 +1000)]
Remove some stupid maximum FPS settings and add 80 as an option for 75hz monitors

3 years agoRename GeomLerp's lerp parameter (conflicts with a soon-to-be-added lib function)
Mario [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Rename GeomLerp's lerp parameter (conflicts with a soon-to-be-added lib function)

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/misc_hud_fixes' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:24:17 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/misc_hud_fixes' into 'master'

Misc hud fixes

See merge request !334

3 years agoDisplay left time only once for multiple server notices with the same time 334/head
terencehill [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Display left time only once for multiple server notices with the same time

3 years agoDon't show player nametags to everyone before match has started
Mario [Sun, 10 Jul 2016 07:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Don't show player nametags to everyone before match has started

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/misc_hud_fixes
terencehill [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/misc_hud_fixes

3 years agoClear server notices when they've expired
terencehill [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Clear server notices when they've expired

3 years agoDisable effectinfo parsing code (shaves 6 seconds off serverbench, and probably regai...
Mario [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 16:02:57 +0000 (02:02 +1000)]
Disable effectinfo parsing code (shaves 6 seconds off serverbench, and probably regains a lot of lost FPS)

3 years agoFix arguments for SendWaypoint, fixes onslaught waypoints
Mario [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14:11:04 +0000 (00:11 +1000)]
Fix arguments for SendWaypoint, fixes onslaught waypoints

3 years agoCall setup hook before setting vehicle location
Mario [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 04:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +1000)]
Call setup hook before setting vehicle location

3 years agoMove gunner enter checking into the bumblebee's file, also fix gunner entering wrong...
Mario [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 10:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +1000)]
Move gunner enter checking into the bumblebee's file, also fix gunner entering wrong side of the bumblebee when empty

3 years agoChange theAlpha to alpha in a few comments
terencehill [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 18:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Change theAlpha to alpha in a few comments

3 years agoMake sure centerprint panel isn't empty right on hud editor enter
terencehill [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:55:53 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Make sure centerprint panel isn't empty right on hud editor enter

3 years agoCompact a few similar code blocks
terencehill [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:51:29 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Compact a few similar code blocks

3 years agoRemove main panel cvars not used by certain panels
terencehill [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:49:25 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Remove main panel cvars not used by certain panels

3 years agoReset QuickMenu_Page_Command_Type when clearing up a quickmenu command otherwise...
terencehill [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Reset QuickMenu_Page_Command_Type when clearing up a quickmenu command otherwise very bad things may happen (crash opening the hud editor)

3 years agoAdd a mutator hook to grappling hook drawing, to allow customising the hook texture...
Mario [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 05:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to grappling hook drawing, to allow customising the hook texture/colour

3 years agoClean up racer target locking trace
Mario [Wed, 6 Jul 2016 04:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +1000)]
Clean up racer target locking trace

3 years agoEnable damagetext by default
Mario [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +1000)]
Enable damagetext by default

3 years agoDisable raptor bomb marker while spectating (can't accurately position it yet)
Mario [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 09:39:00 +0000 (19:39 +1000)]
Disable raptor bomb marker while spectating (can't accurately position it yet)

3 years agoFix view snapping as a vehicle spectator
Mario [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 09:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +1000)]
Fix view snapping as a vehicle spectator

3 years agoRemove gameover checking (slightly buggy on join), will have to fix post-match bendin...
Mario [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 00:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +1000)]
Remove gameover checking (slightly buggy on join), will have to fix post-match bending another way

3 years agoInvert the cvar use
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:37:49 +0000 (09:37 +1000)]
Invert the cvar use

3 years agoClean up respawn check
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:18:28 +0000 (09:18 +1000)]
Clean up respawn check

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/gameover_fixes'
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:16:41 +0000 (09:16 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/gameover_fixes'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/tweaks'
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:14:52 +0000 (09:14 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/tweaks'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DefaultUser/ca_spectator_fix'
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:13:54 +0000 (09:13 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DefaultUser/ca_spectator_fix'

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DefaultUser/damagetext_friendlyfire'
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:12:12 +0000 (09:12 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/DefaultUser/damagetext_friendlyfire'

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/uid2name_dialog' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 23:09:30 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/uid2name_dialog' into 'master'

uid2name dialog

Implement the uid2name dialog in the menu, but keep the existing one implemented in the HUD vote panel for compatibility sake, so clients with an older menu can still see it

Menu dialog:
![uid2name_dialog_menu](/uploads/3508d2ae94c24ebc9c66d77bc2bfa744/uid2name_dialog_menu.jpg)

See merge request !332

3 years agoReopen the uid2name menu dialog if it gets closed in other ways: 1) menu restart... 332/head
terencehill [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Reopen the uid2name menu dialog if it gets closed in other ways: 1) menu restart 2) opening the team selection dialog with F5 and then closing it

3 years agoSet no title for the uid2name dialog
terencehill [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 15:53:22 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Set no title for the uid2name dialog

3 years agoUse a single byte for the friendlyfire bool 333/head
Mario [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 00:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +1000)]
Use a single byte for the friendlyfire bool

3 years agoUpdate hash (new models break test)
Mario [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 23:59:20 +0000 (09:59 +1000)]
Update hash (new models break test)

3 years agoAdd damagetext friendly fire cvars to defaultXonotic.cfg
Freddy [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:59:31 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Add damagetext friendly fire cvars to defaultXonotic.cfg

3 years agoFix copy-paste "typo"
Freddy [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:54:23 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Fix copy-paste "typo"

3 years agoFriendly fire damagetext menu items
Freddy [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 16:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Friendly fire damagetext menu items

3 years agoDamagetext for friendly fire
Freddy [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 01:11:03 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
Damagetext for friendly fire

3 years agoImplement the uid2name dialog in the menu, but keep the existing one implemented...
terencehill [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 14:06:21 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Implement the uid2name dialog in the menu, but keep the existing one implemented in the HUD vote panel for compatibility sake, so clients with an older menu can still see it

3 years agoFix non-closable dialogs being closable when connected
terencehill [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Fix non-closable dialogs being closable when connected

3 years agoHacky fix for TDM crashing
Mario [Sat, 2 Jul 2016 00:22:39 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Hacky fix for TDM crashing

3 years agoOops. Fix loading of the list of banned servers.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Jul 2016 12:39:42 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
Oops. Fix loading of the list of banned servers.

3 years agoFix HMG firing after its time is up
Mario [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:27:52 +0000 (08:27 +1000)]
Fix HMG firing after its time is up

3 years agoDon't show weapon ammo bars if unlimited ammo is enabled
Mario [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:18:31 +0000 (08:18 +1000)]
Don't show weapon ammo bars if unlimited ammo is enabled

3 years agoForbid weapon use when match is over
Mario [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:13:57 +0000 (08:13 +1000)]
Forbid weapon use when match is over

3 years agoRevert player size tweak
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:35:11 +0000 (07:35 +1000)]
Revert player size tweak

3 years agoDon't set it on observers
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 05:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Don't set it on observers

3 years agoUse the player's size stat
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Use the player's size stat

3 years agoAllow raptor to land on water (prevents diving underwater with the raptor)
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:04:38 +0000 (11:04 +1000)]
Allow raptor to land on water (prevents diving underwater with the raptor)

3 years agoFix racer staying underwater indefinitely
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +1000)]
Fix racer staying underwater indefinitely

3 years agoDon't do any drown checks if player is in a vehicle
Mario [Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +1000)]
Don't do any drown checks if player is in a vehicle

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/fireball_merge' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/fireball_merge' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/fireball_merge (S merge request)

Resurrecting diabolik's old fireball model (probably abandoned due to an issue with nonsolid weapon model, which I have fixed here).

See merge request !328

3 years agoFix fuel based weapons in NIX
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:41:49 +0000 (09:41 +1000)]
Fix fuel based weapons in NIX

3 years agoFix up the Spectate mutator hooks for CA
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:21:41 +0000 (07:21 +1000)]
Fix up the Spectate mutator hooks for CA

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/grenade_prediction_fix'
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/grenade_prediction_fix'

3 years agosv_gameplayfix_gravityunaffectedbyticrate isn't used by the engine, don't use it...
Mario [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 01:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
sv_gameplayfix_gravityunaffectedbyticrate isn't used by the engine, don't use it here

3 years agoEnable apply button when changing Font/UI size slider
Mario [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 23:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +1000)]
Enable apply button when changing Font/UI size slider

3 years agoClan Arena: Fix spectators being shown as part of a team 331/head
Freddy [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Clan Arena: Fix spectators being shown as part of a team

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks 330/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 20:29:53 +0000 (06:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks

3 years agoBind Enter to chat by default
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:58:26 +0000 (10:58 +1000)]
Bind Enter to chat by default

3 years agoFix teamradio voices playing to everyone (they now also only play to the sender in...
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:46:49 +0000 (10:46 +1000)]
Fix teamradio voices playing to everyone (they now also only play to the sender in non-teamplay modes)

3 years agoFix Arc cooldown sound playing on pickup after dying
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +1000)]
Fix Arc cooldown sound playing on pickup after dying

3 years agoAdd a bottom side to the rocket ammo model
Mario [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:17:33 +0000 (10:17 +1000)]
Add a bottom side to the rocket ammo model

3 years agoImplement sv_maxidle_slots
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:39:53 +0000 (09:39 +1000)]
Implement sv_maxidle_slots

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/gameover_fixes 329/head
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 23:10:50 +0000 (09:10 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/gameover_fixes

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/killother' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:49:42 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/killother' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/killother (XXL merge request)

Purges the global entity "other" from the codebase

See merge request !327

3 years agoFix typo
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +1000)]
Fix typo

3 years agoReset raptor velocity when entering (possible fix for strafe takeoffs)
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:36:01 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
Reset raptor velocity when entering (possible fix for strafe takeoffs)

3 years agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:12:24 +0000 (19:12 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

3 years agoAdd an option to satisfy the voters
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:32:29 +0000 (18:32 +1000)]
Add an option to satisfy the voters

3 years agoFix player run animation continuing after match ends, fix players able to aim their...
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 08:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Fix player run animation continuing after match ends, fix players able to aim their playermodel up and down after match ends, fix last player to die not actually appearing to die

3 years agoPrevent picking up weapons when carrying the ball in nexball
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 07:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Prevent picking up weapons when carrying the ball in nexball

3 years agoFix a warning when spawning in CTS
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:38:44 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Fix a warning when spawning in CTS

3 years agoShow user selected speed unit in the CTS speed awards
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 06:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Show user selected speed unit in the CTS speed awards

3 years agoFix alpha channel 328/head
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:52:52 +0000 (11:52 +1000)]
Fix alpha channel

3 years agoRestore a legacy branch (not currently working)
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +1000)]
Restore a legacy branch (not currently working)

3 years agoFix compile
Mario [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +1000)]
Fix compile

3 years agoA couple of tweaks (don't do fall damage tests if player entity isn't moving, don...
Mario [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 22:21:00 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
A couple of tweaks (don't do fall damage tests if player entity isn't moving, don't trace crosshair constantly if cheats are enabled)

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/killother 327/head
Mario [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:24:59 +0000 (06:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/killother

3 years agoFix a warning on map load
Mario [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +1000)]
Fix a warning on map load

3 years agoIncrease script portability
TimePath [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11:08:44 +0000 (21:08 +1000)]
Increase script portability

3 years agoDon't show console message twice if buff timed out
Mario [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 21:17:55 +0000 (07:17 +1000)]
Don't show console message twice if buff timed out

3 years agoDon't allow entering enemy team's gunner slots
Mario [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 19:31:23 +0000 (05:31 +1000)]
Don't allow entering enemy team's gunner slots

3 years agoSpeed up some more loops
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 19:04:00 +0000 (05:04 +1000)]
Speed up some more loops

3 years agoOptimize overlapping waypoint check
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:50:44 +0000 (04:50 +1000)]
Optimize overlapping waypoint check

3 years agoPurge other from blocked
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:40:18 +0000 (03:40 +1000)]
Purge other from blocked

3 years agoMore thoroughly clean out other from touch
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:27:45 +0000 (03:27 +1000)]
More thoroughly clean out other from touch

3 years agoPurge other from customizeentityforclient
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:02:26 +0000 (03:02 +1000)]
Purge other from customizeentityforclient

3 years agoCleanse the touch functions of the other evil
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:51:04 +0000 (02:51 +1000)]
Cleanse the touch functions of the other evil

3 years agoECS framework
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +1000)]
ECS framework

3 years agoFix double multiplier on damage to vehicles from weapons like thew rifle
Mario [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:36:33 +0000 (21:36 +1000)]
Fix double multiplier on damage to vehicles from weapons like thew rifle

3 years agoAdd serialization primitives
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +1000)]
Add serialization primitives

3 years agoDefine XONOTIC=1
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 08:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Define XONOTIC=1

3 years agoWrap engine events
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:42:56 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Wrap engine events

3 years agoMutators: extra pass for macro expansion
TimePath [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 07:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +1000)]
Mutators: extra pass for macro expansion