xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/menu_requires_connection'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 02:38:46 +0000 (22:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/menu_requires_connection'

* origin/samual/menu_requires_connection:
  Add requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog
  Implement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs

6 years agoAdd requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 02:33:08 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Add requiresConnection flag to HUD panel dialogs and sandbox dialog

6 years agoImplement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs
Samual Lenks [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:18:45 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Implement a "requiresConnect" attribute for menu dialogs

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:12:55 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution'

# By Debugger (1) and Samual Lenks (1)
* origin/debugger/dualscreenresolution:
  Minor fix
  adding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution

6 years agoMinor fix
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:06:29 +0000 (16:06 -0400)]
Minor fix

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:39 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/yet_another_vehicle_crashfix:
  Eject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling teams)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/team_macros'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 04:03:40 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/team_macros'

* origin/samual/team_macros:
  Make some nice macros for team comparisons

6 years agoMake some nice macros for team comparisons
Samual Lenks [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 00:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0400)]
Make some nice macros for team comparisons

6 years agotransifex import
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
transifex import

6 years agoIncrease requirements for screenshots: doesn't reach caulk by an axial
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Increase requirements for screenshots: doesn't reach caulk by an axial
direction, and must see an item/spawnpoint.

6 years agoNicer merging.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Nicer merging.

6 years agoImport from transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Import from transifex.

6 years agoIntegrate with Transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Integrate with Transifex.

sh tx.sh - 3-way merge with changes on Transifex.

6 years agoadding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution
Debugger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
adding the possbility to use dualscreenresolution

6 years agoalso check for errors
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
also check for errors

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:25:03 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'

* origin/samual/notification_updates: (37 commits)
  Update common.pot
  Fix some other things
  Remove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile
  Remove FRAG_VERBOSE here
  Update debug prints for initialization
  Comment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init
  Fix restartnotifs command
  Update config, fix some other things
  Update announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint
  Remove some of that useless code kids are always talking about
  Clean up checkargs a little bit
  Update edit date
  Remove old cvars from Dump_Notifications
  Fix problems with sprintf argument limits
  Probably better to comment team check out for now
  Move flag capture verbosity to MSG_CHOICE, plus fix some various things
  Move flag pickup verbose to MSG_CHOICE
  Small cleanup
  Update the notification format specifications
  Reorganize notification values
  ...

6 years agoUpdate common.pot
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:36:19 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Update common.pot

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:29:37 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qc

6 years agoMerged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'

6 years agoUpdate translations from Pootle
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Update translations from Pootle

6 years agoUpdate templates
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:26:13 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Update templates

6 years agoEject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling...
Mario [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 06:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +1000)]
Eject the player from their vehicle before killing them (fixes a crash when shuffling teams)

6 years agosys_ticrate now locked to default
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
sys_ticrate now locked to default

6 years agoDon't reduce owner's monster count if the monster is re-spawning
Mario [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 05:32:38 +0000 (15:32 +1000)]
Don't reduce owner's monster count if the monster is re-spawning

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:39:03 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'

# By Debugger
# Via Debugger
* origin/debugger/tdm_netscore:
  rename net into sum
  removing an autocvar I forgot; branch is ready to be merged
  removed matchend sound (wrong commit in here)
  disable 'net' by default
  wrong calculation fixed
  simplified, parallel to SP_FRAGS now
  small bugfix
  new default scoreboard for tdm
  removed unnecessary 'num1' declaration
  replaced the <tab>'s by <space>'s
  added a 'net' column to the tdm scoreboard (enabled by default)
  added a sound when the match ends

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore

6 years agorename net into sum
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:26 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rename net into sum

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 20:46:11 +0000 (06:46 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

6 years agoAdd a check just incase the mutator deletes the item entity
Mario [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 20:36:16 +0000 (06:36 +1000)]
Add a check just incase the mutator deletes the item entity

6 years agoUse a hack to remove dropped items on pickup
Mario [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 17:21:48 +0000 (03:21 +1000)]
Use a hack to remove dropped items on pickup

6 years agoFix monster waypoint drawing at spawn-point after monster dies
Mario [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 04:51:26 +0000 (14:51 +1000)]
Fix monster waypoint drawing at spawn-point after monster dies

6 years agoFix comboradius size for Electro primary
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Fix comboradius size for Electro primary

6 years agoFix velocity zoom during intermission
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:28:11 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Fix velocity zoom during intermission

6 years agoRemove old monster sound system
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 11:55:23 +0000 (21:55 +1000)]
Remove old monster sound system

6 years agoDon't block if enemy health is lower than 10
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +1000)]
Don't block if enemy health is lower than 10

6 years agoBlock 90% of all damage (will make it configurable later)
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:46:22 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Block 90% of all damage (will make it configurable later)

6 years agoZombie has a random chance at melee range to block most damage
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 04:44:15 +0000 (14:44 +1000)]
Zombie has a random chance at melee range to block most damage

6 years agoRemove scale modifiers again (still broken)
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 02:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +1000)]
Remove scale modifiers again (still broken)

6 years agoChange scale if monster is a mini-boss
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:56:09 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Change scale if monster is a mini-boss

6 years agoFix double score for killing re-spawned zombies
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +1000)]
Fix double score for killing re-spawned zombies

6 years agoDon't switch to trace entity (causes issues in modes where some targets should not...
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 01:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +1000)]
Don't switch to trace entity (causes issues in modes where some targets should not be attacked)

6 years agoMore whitespace
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:58:48 +0000 (10:58 +1000)]
More whitespace

6 years agoWhitespace
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:51:16 +0000 (10:51 +1000)]
Whitespace

6 years agoFix monsters always using infront
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +1000)]
Fix monsters always using infront

6 years agoUse normal think delay while dead
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +1000)]
Use normal think delay while dead

6 years agoLower enemy check delay so the monster isn't sitting idling too long when a player...
Mario [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:25:40 +0000 (10:25 +1000)]
Lower enemy check delay so the monster isn't sitting idling too long when a player approaches

6 years agoPrecache in the correct VM
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 23:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +1000)]
Precache in the correct VM

6 years agoPrecache some models/sounds
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 23:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +1000)]
Precache some models/sounds

6 years agoBegin adding a new sounds system for monsters (based on player sounds)
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 23:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +1000)]
Begin adding a new sounds system for monsters (based on player sounds)

6 years agoDon't spam movetype if fish wasn't drowning
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 22:12:44 +0000 (08:12 +1000)]
Don't spam movetype if fish wasn't drowning

6 years agoClean up monster armor code
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 20:01:14 +0000 (06:01 +1000)]
Clean up monster armor code

6 years agoChange miniboss spawnflag value to original Quake value
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:29:32 +0000 (05:29 +1000)]
Change miniboss spawnflag value to original Quake value

6 years agoOnly set z axis target if the flying monster has vertical movement enabled
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:51:47 +0000 (03:51 +1000)]
Only set z axis target if the flying monster has vertical movement enabled

6 years agoRemove more tower defense code
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:47:11 +0000 (03:47 +1000)]
Remove more tower defense code

6 years agoDisallow changing scale
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:44:59 +0000 (03:44 +1000)]
Disallow changing scale

6 years agoDisallow changing monster's name
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:41:35 +0000 (03:41 +1000)]
Disallow changing monster's name

6 years agoAdd a spawnflag to only attack targets infront of the monster
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 17:33:28 +0000 (03:33 +1000)]
Add a spawnflag to only attack targets infront of the monster

6 years agoRemove extra useless turret hooks
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 16:53:45 +0000 (02:53 +1000)]
Remove extra useless turret hooks

6 years agoRemove CSQC generator/controlpoint linking (monster code no longer uses it)
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:29:30 +0000 (01:29 +1000)]
Remove CSQC generator/controlpoint linking (monster code no longer uses it)

6 years agoLink control points as well
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 15:15:21 +0000 (01:15 +1000)]
Link control points as well

6 years agoRemove old settings from the dialog
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 06:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Remove old settings from the dialog

6 years agoAdd monster support to the menu (may be used for a new monsters dialog)
Mario [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 05:49:33 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Add monster support to the menu (may be used for a new monsters dialog)

6 years agoAdd a flag to make flying monsters not fly up or down
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +1000)]
Add a flag to make flying monsters not fly up or down

6 years agoClean up monster_use function a little
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 19:50:13 +0000 (05:50 +1000)]
Clean up monster_use function a little

6 years agoAdd a few more checks to lower bandwidth usage
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 17:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +1000)]
Add a few more checks to lower bandwidth usage

6 years agoUse normal melee damage for monsters
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 17:24:22 +0000 (03:24 +1000)]
Use normal melee damage for monsters

6 years agoFix some spawnflag conflicts
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 17:12:29 +0000 (03:12 +1000)]
Fix some spawnflag conflicts

6 years agoAttempt to fix monster vehicle support
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 17:01:51 +0000 (03:01 +1000)]
Attempt to fix monster vehicle support

6 years agoFix colors in non teamplay
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 16:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +1000)]
Fix colors in non teamplay

6 years agoUse monster maxs for waypoint height
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 16:24:12 +0000 (02:24 +1000)]
Use monster maxs for waypoint height

6 years agoMove monster waypoint handling to the client
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 16:22:26 +0000 (02:22 +1000)]
Move monster waypoint handling to the client

6 years agoFix melee attack not damaging correct entity
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:25:04 +0000 (15:25 +1000)]
Fix melee attack not damaging correct entity

6 years agoChange monster_melee to work more like monster_leap
Mario [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:05:05 +0000 (15:05 +1000)]
Change monster_melee to work more like monster_leap

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 11:04:40 +0000 (21:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

6 years agoRemove a useless global check
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
Remove a useless global check

6 years agoImprove monster target finding a bit
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:47:35 +0000 (20:47 +1000)]
Improve monster target finding a bit

6 years agoRemove monster vehicle targeting
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:22:49 +0000 (20:22 +1000)]
Remove monster vehicle targeting

6 years agoZombie re-spawns regardless of settings
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:17:28 +0000 (20:17 +1000)]
Zombie re-spawns regardless of settings

6 years agoRemove some bad cvars
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:52:07 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Remove some bad cvars

6 years agoAdd a cvar to control monster attack range
Mario [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +1000)]
Add a cvar to control monster attack range

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agogmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
gmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.

This also gets rid of the ugly WEPSET macros.

New design limit of weapon count: 72 weapons (currently set to 24 to use
less bandwidth, though).

6 years agoSet sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:36:57 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Set sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)

6 years agoDecrease brute grenade projectile speed
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:52:58 +0000 (04:52 +1000)]
Decrease brute grenade projectile speed

6 years agoRemove attached hooks when the player freezes/unfreezes
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:29:04 +0000 (01:29 +1000)]
Remove attached hooks when the player freezes/unfreezes

6 years agoAdd ogre spawn compatibility for brute
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:17:13 +0000 (01:17 +1000)]
Add ogre spawn compatibility for brute

6 years agoDetonate mage missiles instantly if the mage dies
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:08:07 +0000 (23:08 +1000)]
Detonate mage missiles instantly if the mage dies

6 years agoRemove useless spawnmonster definition
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Remove useless spawnmonster definition

6 years agoClean up filenames a bit
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:40:39 +0000 (22:40 +1000)]
Clean up filenames a bit

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters

6 years agoImprove mage homing missiles
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:06:34 +0000 (22:06 +1000)]
Improve mage homing missiles

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agoTemp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Temp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset

6 years agoFix bad use of w_shotorg
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +1000)]
Fix bad use of w_shotorg

6 years agoRemove W_SetupShot from monster code & fix minibosses flying
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +1000)]
Remove W_SetupShot from monster code & fix minibosses flying

6 years agoFix monsters attacking their owners in non-teamplay modes
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:46:12 +0000 (20:46 +1000)]
Fix monsters attacking their owners in non-teamplay modes

6 years agoFix monster accuracy spam
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +1000)]
Fix monster accuracy spam

6 years agoHardcode monster item drops
Mario [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Hardcode monster item drops