xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 19:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2' into 'master'

Teamplay overhaul - step 2

Closes #1982 and #2071

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!581

2 years agoConsistent indentation in player.qc
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Consistent indentation in player.qc

2 years agoClan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and...
terencehill [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 11:21:19 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Clan Arena: fix team chat (was considered spectator chat for killed players) and real spectators chat (sending messages to killed players too)

This commit reverts d46f774178

2 years agoUse crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in press...
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:42:39 +0000 (02:42 +1000)]
Use crouch status instead of crouch key to indicate when player is crouching in pressed keys code

2 years agoFix crouching in 2D mode
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:34:17 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Fix crouching in 2D mode

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 03:36:41 +0000 (13:36 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoGet rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small diffe...
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:43:02 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Get rid of an array that's actually not used. Add 2 comments to explain a small difference

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'
terencehill [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 19:26:57 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/wpeditior_command'

2 years agoFix copy-paste error.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:37:17 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Fix copy-paste error.

2 years agoTeamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 19:25:48 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
Teamplay: Don't send initial spectator team join notification.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 18:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/clientkill' into 'master'

Move ClientKill code into its own file

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!585

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 Sep 2018 05:24:20 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agowaypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin --> waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
waypoint_getSymmetricalOrigin  -->  waypoint_getSymmetricalPoint

2 years agoDon't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Don't make use of impulses to trigger waypoint editor commands

2 years agoClan Arena: make work team chat for killed players
terencehill [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 11:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Clan Arena: make work team chat for killed players

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 05:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical...
terencehill [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 21:21:03 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Fix symmetrical editing of waypoints with custom origin (g_waypointeditor_symmetrical -1) not working

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 05:24:44 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix buttons for previous and next campaign not working
terencehill [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 18:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Fix buttons for previous and next campaign not working

2 years agoForgot to move the command too in the previous commit
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Forgot to move the command too in the previous commit

2 years agoParse restart vote in VoteCommand_parse
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Parse restart vote in VoteCommand_parse

2 years agoRemove 2 unused function parameters
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:43:32 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Remove 2 unused function parameters

2 years agoTurn 2 vectors into ints
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Turn 2 vectors into ints

2 years agoAdd a delay of 1 second before executing the command restart after a successful vote...
terencehill [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 12:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add a delay of 1 second before executing the command restart after a successful vote for restart so that vote result can be seen and announcer can be heard

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 10:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GamemodesSplit' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:17:14 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GamemodesSplit' into 'master'

Split gamemodes into cl and sv

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!578

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel'

2 years agoMerge branch 'morphed/energyweapons'
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:26 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'morphed/energyweapons'

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:11:08 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/morphed_explosivesmodel

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into morphed/energyweapons
Mario [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 08:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into morphed/energyweapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'

Bot AI fixes and improvements

Closes #2015

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!573

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai

# Conflicts:
# .gitlab-ci.yml
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/keepaway/keepaway.qc

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GamemodesSplit
Lyberta [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 07:35:05 +0000 (10:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GamemodesSplit

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/keepaway_enhancements'
terencehill [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 19:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/keepaway_enhancements'

2 years agoKeepaway: spawn the ball only when the game starts, hide it during countdown
terencehill [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Keepaway: spawn the ball only when the game starts, hide it during countdown

2 years agoKeepaway : Remove redundant use of another entity for ball carrier in ka_DropEvent...
terencehill [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Keepaway : Remove redundant use of another entity for ball carrier in ka_DropEvent. Move init code in a better place (before hooks and bot logic)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 22:36:10 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/types' into 'master'
terencehill [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/types' into 'master'

Data types

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!586

2 years agoData types
byteManiak [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
Data types

2 years agoKeepaway: don't allow players to get the ball if game hasn't started yet
terencehill [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Keepaway: don't allow players to get the ball if game hasn't started yet

2 years agoDon't allow all the waypoints to blink at the same time
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 14:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Don't allow all the waypoints to blink at the same time

2 years agoFix item waypoint blink effect not working
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Fix item waypoint blink effect not working

2 years agoImprove 2 comments
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Improve 2 comments

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/formatmessage_fix' into 'master'
terencehill [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:27:31 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/formatmessage_fix' into 'master'

Formatmessage fix

Closes #1410

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!579

2 years agoMove more ClientKill code to clientkill.qc
terencehill [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:25:41 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Move more ClientKill code to clientkill.qc

2 years agoSimplify some ClientKill code
terencehill [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:00:04 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Simplify some ClientKill code

2 years agoMove ClientKill code into its own file
terencehill [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Move ClientKill code into its own file

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoFix missing new line in 'menu_cmd help' output
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Fix missing new line in 'menu_cmd help' output

2 years agoUse a tracebox instead of traceline to check if player is flying, it fixes #843 ...
terencehill [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Use a tracebox instead of traceline to check if player is flying, it fixes #843 "Repeated jump sound on xoylent"

2 years agoImplement detection of items (%x) in formatmessage making use of an existing function...
terencehill [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 06:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Implement detection of items (%x) in formatmessage making use of an existing function but slightly modified to work through warpzones

2 years agoRemove redundant use of .ctrace_solidchanged field from crosshair_trace_plusvisibletr...
terencehill [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 06:38:17 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Remove redundant use of .ctrace_solidchanged field from crosshair_trace_plusvisibletriggers

2 years agoFix #2066 "Hagar secondary works in CA before round starts"
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Fix #2066 "Hagar secondary works in CA before round starts"

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 18:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

bot waypoints enhancement

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!583

2 years agoSync aliases of dumpcommands output with commands.cfg
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 13:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Sync aliases of dumpcommands output with commands.cfg

2 years agoFix extra new line in the beginning of menu_cmd dumpcommands output
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Fix extra new line in the beginning of menu_cmd dumpcommands output

2 years agoFix alphabetical order in the command list, add missing minigame alias
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 07:34:07 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Fix alphabetical order in the command list, add missing minigame alias

2 years agoRemove an outdated comment
terencehill [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 07:28:50 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Remove an outdated comment

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fullbright'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:18:19 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/fullbright'

2 years agoBot waypoints: add timestamps to waypoint and link files: if they don't match automat... 583/head
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:23:28 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: add timestamps to waypoint and link files: if they don't match automatically update links. It will prevent use of previously autogenerated links on external waypoints installation

2 years agoBot waypoints: reduce distance to snap a waypoint to an item
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:07:44 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: reduce distance to snap a waypoint to an item

2 years agoFix empty local/gm time printed by the command 'sv_cmd time' on Windows (unsupported...
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Fix empty local/gm time printed by the command 'sv_cmd time' on Windows (unsupported %e); single digit day of the month is now preceded by a 0 instead of space

2 years agoTurn WAYPOINT_VERSION into a constant
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:37:39 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Turn WAYPOINT_VERSION into a constant

2 years agoSimplify / clean up some menu code
terencehill [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:34:57 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Simplify / clean up some menu code

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/sev/OKSuperweaponIcons' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/sev/OKSuperweaponIcons' into 'master'

Updated OK superweapons icons (compatible)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!582

2 years agoTeamplay: Consolidating autocvars.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:36:02 +0000 (02:36 +0300)]
Teamplay: Consolidating autocvars.

2 years agoTeamplay: More polish.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 22:59:47 +0000 (01:59 +0300)]
Teamplay: More polish.

2 years agoTeamplay: Polish.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:21:44 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Teamplay: Polish.

2 years agoTeamplay: Added proper messages when joining spectator team.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 20:38:20 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
Teamplay: Added proper messages when joining spectator team.

2 years agoTeamplay: Added autobalance messages.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Teamplay: Added autobalance messages.

2 years agoTeamplay: Third pass at autobalance.
Lyberta [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 17:40:33 +0000 (20:40 +0300)]
Teamplay: Third pass at autobalance.

2 years agoUpdated OK superweapons icons. 582/head
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 23:25:57 +0000 (02:25 +0300)]
Updated OK superweapons icons.

2 years agoTeamplay: Second pass of autobalance.
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:05:22 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Teamplay: Second pass of autobalance.

2 years agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 20:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

2 years agoTeamplay: First pass at the new autobalance algorithm. Fixes #1982.
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 19:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Teamplay: First pass at the new autobalance algorithm. Fixes #1982.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:38:31 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayOverhaul2

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GamemodesSplit
Lyberta [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 17:28:13 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GamemodesSplit

2 years agoFix "bot connected" message displayed after "bot joined X team". Remove INFO_JOIN_CON...
terencehill [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
Fix "bot connected" message displayed after "bot joined X team". Remove INFO_JOIN_CONNECT_TEAM message since clients can no longer become players on connection. Fix missing notification_INFO_JOIN_CONNECT cvar in a checkbox in the menu

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam' into 'master'

Fixed JoinBestTeam

Closes #2067

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!580

2 years agoRemoved useless code in ClientConnect. 580/head
Lyberta [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 16:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
Removed useless code in ClientConnect.

2 years agoFixed warning when manually changing teams for the first time.
Lyberta [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Fixed warning when manually changing teams for the first time.

2 years agoClean up some sandbox code
terencehill [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:48:52 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Clean up some sandbox code

2 years agoRename .old_solid to .solid_prev as the former is persistent in sandbox code
terencehill [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 12:14:22 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Rename .old_solid to .solid_prev as the former is persistent in sandbox code

2 years agoRestore forced team functionality.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 23:57:08 +0000 (02:57 +0300)]
Restore forced team functionality.

2 years agoTeamplay: Forced teams improvements.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:31:24 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
Teamplay: Forced teams improvements.

2 years agoTeamplay: Abstracted forced teams.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:18:57 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
Teamplay: Abstracted forced teams.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/AssaultIcons' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 17:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/AssaultIcons' into 'master'

Enabled Assault waypoint icons

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!576

2 years agoUpdate game hash.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 16:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Update game hash.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FixJoinBestTeam

2 years agoRemoved debug print.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:44:17 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
Removed debug print.

2 years agoFixed JoinBestTeam.
Lyberta [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 15:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Fixed JoinBestTeam.

2 years agoFix #2069 "LMS doesn't remove 25h on some maps (forest2, farewell, probably others)"
terencehill [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:33:49 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Fix #2069 "LMS doesn't remove 25h on some maps (forest2, farewell, probably others)"

2 years agoAdd the new crylink, cell and electro models by Morphed
Mario [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:39:07 +0000 (01:39 +1000)]
Add the new crylink, cell and electro models by Morphed

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:24:31 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAvoid wasting a WarpZone_crosshair_trace call in every chat message if there is no...
terencehill [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:32:21 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Avoid wasting a WarpZone_crosshair_trace call in every chat message if there is no placeholder

2 years agoFix %x not being replaced in chat messages by the name of the item you are looking at
terencehill [Sun, 22 Jul 2018 13:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Fix %x not being replaced in chat messages by the name of the item you are looking at

2 years agoUse the old method for setting health in hook code to avoid calling mutator hooks
Mario [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 07:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +1000)]
Use the old method for setting health in hook code to avoid calling mutator hooks