xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoFrench translation by Calinou
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
French translation by Calinou

10 years agoalso fix Piñata here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
also fix Piñata here

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:39 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation

10 years agowrite Piñata
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
write Piñata

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_fade'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_fade'

10 years agosome formatting fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
some formatting fixes

10 years agoupdate german language file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:40:28 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
update german language file

10 years agofix some minor bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
fix some minor bugs

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/german-translation

10 years agoGerman at 100%
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:24:46 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
German at 100%

10 years agoGerman at 77%
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
German at 77%

10 years agoGerman at 53% now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 08:48:23 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
German at 53% now

10 years agotext label: condense text if it does not fit in allocated area (but complain on conso...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 07:54:12 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
text label: condense text if it does not fit in allocated area (but complain on console then)

10 years agoremove a useless argument
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
remove a useless argument

10 years agoremove a useless argument
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:10:09 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
remove a useless argument

10 years agofix another too-wide label
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:07:07 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
fix another too-wide label

10 years ago"Verschlüsselung:" label is too wide, try "Krypto:"
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:04:37 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
"Verschlüsselung:" label is too wide, try "Krypto:"

10 years ago20% done
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 06:02:27 +0000 (07:02 +0100)]
20% done

10 years agoinitial checkin of empty german .po file
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:45:52 +0000 (06:45 +0100)]
initial checkin of empty german .po file

10 years agoi18n: all files of menuqc are marked for i18n support now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 05:42:43 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
i18n: all files of menuqc are marked for i18n support now

10 years agonot many dialogs left now...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
not many dialogs left now...

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source

10 years agofix the news URL (not used, though)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
fix the news URL (not used, though)

10 years agotwo more dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
two more dialogs

10 years agodialog_multiplayer marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
dialog_multiplayer marked

10 years agomore dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:41:56 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
more dialogs

10 years agoupdate xgettext command
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:33:11 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
update xgettext command

10 years agomore i18n helping
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:32:37 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
more i18n helping

10 years agofix some errors
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
fix some errors

10 years agoreject resolutions with aspect ratio > 2:1 (broken X.org xinerama stuff); if no resol...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:22:02 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
reject resolutions with aspect ratio > 2:1 (broken X.org xinerama stuff); if no resolution got added at all, use a standard list

10 years agomore preparations
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:21:41 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
more preparations

10 years agopanelhud dialogs marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
panelhud dialogs marked

10 years agosome panelhud dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:59:38 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
some panelhud dialogs

10 years agomove common panelhud code together
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
move common panelhud code together

10 years agosome panelhud dialogs marked
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:48:52 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
some panelhud dialogs marked

10 years agoright before dialogs
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:43:17 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
right before dialogs

10 years agofinish some more files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
finish some more files

10 years agoadd testing guidelines
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:29:52 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
add testing guidelines

10 years agomore gettextizing... now "only" xonotic/ is left for menuqc
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
more gettextizing... now "only" xonotic/ is left for menuqc

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:25:07 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/gettextizing-the-source

10 years agoget rid of some dead code
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:24:16 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
get rid of some dead code

10 years agohelp syntax highlighter
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
help syntax highlighter

10 years agobegin of gettextizing the source
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 18:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
begin of gettextizing the source

10 years agoupdate cheat detection with real world data
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:41:57 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
update cheat detection with real world data

10 years agofix weapon throwing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:56:08 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
fix weapon throwing

10 years agoin mapvote, NEVER show the scoreboard unless TAB is pressed (SHOULD also make the...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 17:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
in mapvote, NEVER show the scoreboard unless TAB is pressed (SHOULD also make the map voting screen show up)

10 years agoLMS: calculate rank properly if someone left
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:55:24 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
LMS: calculate rank properly if someone left

10 years agodon't include stats with value 0
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
don't include stats with value 0

10 years agoplayerstats: also count killing sprees, botlike, first blood
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 11:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
playerstats: also count killing sprees, botlike, first blood

10 years agoturn off DDS failure logging
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 23:53:40 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
turn off DDS failure logging

10 years agoadd a scoreboardvalid field to the stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:34:17 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
add a scoreboardvalid field to the stats

10 years agouse better format for the float numbers in the stats
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:29:05 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
use better format for the float numbers in the stats

10 years agoplayerstats: properly handle different ways of match ending
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:27:48 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
playerstats: properly handle different ways of match ending

10 years agoonly add the event if the label is set
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
only add the event if the label is set

10 years agoallow "uid2name" on bots ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:21:45 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
allow "uid2name" on bots ;)

10 years agoplayer stats: send all info from scoreboard
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 22:14:56 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
player stats: send all info from scoreboard

10 years agoadd a scores_accumulated field (not used yet) that does not reset under any circumstances
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
add a scores_accumulated field (not used yet) that does not reset under any circumstances

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/credits'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 20:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/credits'

10 years agoAdded myself to the credits.
cbrutail [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:19:55 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Added myself to the credits.

10 years agocvar-check: don't abort on failure, just sleep 30 seconds
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:16:32 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
cvar-check: don't abort on failure, just sleep 30 seconds

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/keepaway'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/keepaway'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balancesamual'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balancesamual'

Conflicts:
balanceSamual.cfg

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/uzianimtime'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/uzianimtime'

10 years agoAttempt to fix resizing of the ball animation for the HUD... really doesn't work...
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 17:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Attempt to fix resizing of the ball animation for the HUD... really doesn't work perfectly but it can't be perfect for the way I want it unfortunately. Still, this is better than before and works perfectly with default settings.

10 years agoUpdate the cvars a little - By default, no one has an advantage or disadvantage....
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:36:53 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Update the cvars a little - By default, no one has an advantage or disadvantage. Also: Remove EF_ADDITIVE bit from the player effects string and instead just make it so that they have EF_DIMLIGHT

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway

10 years agoSome updates to edgedamages (make them half of normal damage for most weapons) and...
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:11:51 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Some updates to edgedamages (make them half of normal damage for most weapons) and lower the requirements for fall damage. This probably needs a bit more balancing, but still should be mostly good.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/balancesamual
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:00:11 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/balancesamual

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/serverlist_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:10:47 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/serverlist_fix'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/small_cleanups'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:08:38 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/small_cleanups'

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/sev/menuadjustments'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 06:06:53 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/sev/menuadjustments'

10 years agoSimple edit to add an animtime cvar for the uzi burst secondary, this is so that...
Samual [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 02:33:22 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Simple edit to add an animtime cvar for the uzi burst secondary, this is so that you can have a high refire2 rate whilst still having a relatively low animtime for switching away from the weapon.

10 years agosimplify some freezetag code
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
simplify some freezetag code

10 years agostop fire when frozen (freezetag)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
stop fire when frozen (freezetag)

10 years agoSlight menu adjustments to accommodate the Xolonium font. (in Effects tab and Server...
sev [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:42:52 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Slight menu adjustments to accommodate the Xolonium font. (in Effects tab and Server list)

10 years agorather use the "standard" size for loadingscreen and infobar
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
rather use the "standard" size for loadingscreen and infobar

10 years agoRevert "weapon_railgun should spawn a nex, not a sniper rifle!", as this makes too...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:56:11 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Revert "weapon_railgun should spawn a nex, not a sniper rifle!", as this makes too much nex ammo available on Q3 maps.

This reverts commit 0feb3f010f53745c4dace50688554354b6972b9f.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/balance'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:49:39 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/balance'

10 years agothe "nextmap" setting doesn't even belong in cvar_changes...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:46:01 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
the "nextmap" setting doesn't even belong in cvar_changes...

10 years agoset an info bar height of 20
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:43:31 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
set an info bar height of 20

10 years agoget rid of 640x400 in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
get rid of 640x400 in the menu

10 years agobetter spacing
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
better spacing

10 years agomake mutators show again
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:48:34 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
make mutators show again

10 years agoshow ALL game types in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:40:22 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
show ALL game types in the menu

10 years agogame types: better control
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:23:52 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
game types: better control

10 years agopause "nex battery" regeneration longer
FruitieX [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
pause "nex battery" regeneration longer

10 years agoset nItems
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 06:11:28 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
set nItems

10 years agostart of a gametype list (unused yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 06:10:25 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
start of a gametype list (unused yet)

10 years agoBalance out Crylink and Sniper Rifle a little more and change some force values for...
Samual [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:16:26 +0000 (12:16 -0500)]
Balance out Crylink and Sniper Rifle a little more and change some force values for other weapons as they were too high

10 years agotrueaim minrange is now 44, to make laserjumps work as before (44 = height of eye...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:06:40 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
trueaim minrange is now 44, to make laserjumps work as before (44 = height of eye above floor)

10 years ago128 is huge, try 48 for trueaim min range by default
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:03:14 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
128 is huge, try 48 for trueaim min range by default

10 years agotrueaim: add a cvar g_trueaim_minrange to customize it
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:01:51 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
trueaim: add a cvar g_trueaim_minrange to customize it

10 years agoFix 2 cases of menu crash in the server list when there are no servers:
terencehill [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:49:32 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Fix 2 cases of menu crash in the server list when there are no servers:
1. inserting for example SPACE in the address inputbox and then focusing the Join button
2. right clicking on the list box

10 years agoNo need to calculate draw_scale for every listbox item
terencehill [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 18:01:26 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
No need to calculate draw_scale for every listbox item

10 years agoGreatly update the balance again, this time really finishing the groundwork for all...
Samual [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 17:52:59 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Greatly update the balance again, this time really finishing the groundwork for all the other weapons and balancing out some other details. Also: Try a slightly new health system which is 250 max health, 100 regen stable health, and 150 rot stable health.

10 years agoUpdate keepaway scoring so it supports time based scoring and add a time field in...
Samual [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 08:21:54 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
Update keepaway scoring so it supports time based scoring and add a time field in scoreboard - change some default values so that it no longer sucks - allow individual effects to be changed for ballcarrier and ball - clean up a little code and fix one small bug

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway
Samual [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 03:10:47 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/keepaway

10 years agomake the sniper rifle secondary reload. Execute the rifle reload later if it can...
FruitieX [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:38:29 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
make the sniper rifle secondary reload. Execute the rifle reload later if it can't be done right at the moment you hit the key

10 years agocrylink secondary made similar to the nexuiz crylink secondary, with tweaks
FruitieX [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:22:12 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
crylink secondary made similar to the nexuiz crylink secondary, with tweaks

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/balance
FruitieX [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 01:06:24 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/balance