xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/fexists'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:48:56 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/fexists'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/big_close_button_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/big_close_button_fix'

8 years agoFaster zoom, many people don't want the slow++ 3.5 default. A compromise between...
Samual [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 02:41:01 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Faster zoom, many people don't want the slow++ 3.5 default. A compromise between this can be made if it's too fast, but I really think it should be much higher than 4 at least.

8 years agoMerge commit '683672ff5de2463c9c29cd27bc96b658e61bac98'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:37:33 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Merge commit '683672ff5de2463c9c29cd27bc96b658e61bac98'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fruitiex/disable-shootanim'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fruitiex/disable-shootanim'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/stats_for_spectators'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/stats_for_spectators'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/event_chasecam_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:31:19 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/event_chasecam_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/defaults/fix_scoreboard_offset'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/defaults/fix_scoreboard_offset'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/remove_useless_stuff'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/remove_useless_stuff'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/verbose_warnings'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 14 May 2011 12:30:05 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/verbose_warnings'

8 years agoFixes a bug with the event chasecam, which caused the intermission camera to not...
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 13 May 2011 21:07:16 +0000 (00:07 +0300)]
Fixes a bug with the event chasecam, which caused the intermission camera to not rotate properly. This seems to have been caused by not setting the view angles together with the view origin, which is actually not a good thing to do at all.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load'
merlijn [Fri, 13 May 2011 20:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 13 May 2011 20:03:00 +0000 (23:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/glowmod_weapons'
merlijn [Fri, 13 May 2011 18:58:29 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/glowmod_weapons'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/akari/freezetag-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 May 2011 15:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/akari/freezetag-fixes'

8 years agoWhoops, forgot to remove one of the files from progs.src
Samual [Thu, 12 May 2011 21:34:55 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot to remove one of the files from progs.src

8 years agoWut? This function has literally no use anywhere.
Samual [Thu, 12 May 2011 01:04:34 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Wut? This function has literally no use anywhere.

8 years agoDelete frags.txt, g_swamp.qc, sv_stats.qc, and update todo.txt -- frags.txt is the...
Samual [Wed, 11 May 2011 23:29:18 +0000 (19:29 -0400)]
Delete frags.txt, g_swamp.qc, sv_stats.qc, and update todo.txt -- frags.txt is the only questionable change, but I think that information should be placed elsewhere in the code ANYWAY... like where score actually is handled.

8 years agoFINALLY re-center the scoreboard by fixing the offsets by default... This is retarded...
Samual [Wed, 11 May 2011 20:38:15 +0000 (16:38 -0400)]
FINALLY re-center the scoreboard by fixing the offsets by default... This is retarded, it was an accidental change long ago and no one noticed/cared to fix it. Now the scoreboard is finally center again.

8 years agoReduce texture grainy-ness on the glow textures of some weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Wed, 11 May 2011 00:22:29 +0000 (03:22 +0300)]
Reduce texture grainy-ness on the glow textures of some weapons

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/glowmod_weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 23:22:50 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/glowmod_weapons

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 23:20:14 +0000 (02:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load

8 years agoMore texture tweaks
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 20:40:31 +0000 (23:40 +0300)]
More texture tweaks

8 years agoHeavily improve ugly glow textures for some weapons, and other texture fixes for...
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 20:29:11 +0000 (23:29 +0300)]
Heavily improve ugly glow textures for some weapons, and other texture fixes for the HLAC

8 years agoImproved GrenadeLauncher texture
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 19:59:19 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Improved GrenadeLauncher texture

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/playermelee'
merlijn [Tue, 10 May 2011 19:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/diabolik/playermelee'

8 years agoApply the glowmod to dropped weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 17:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
Apply the glowmod to dropped weapons

8 years agoGlow tweaks to some of the weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 16:56:58 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
Glow tweaks to some of the weapons

8 years agoAdapt the remaining misc weapons
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 16:38:30 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
Adapt the remaining misc weapons

8 years agoRocket Launcher glowmod
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:48:31 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Rocket Launcher glowmod

8 years agoHagar glowmod
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:41:26 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Hagar glowmod

8 years agoCamping Rifle glowmod
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:32:45 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Camping Rifle glowmod

8 years agoSome fixes to the MineLayer
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:25:45 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Some fixes to the MineLayer

8 years agoMine Layer glowmod
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 15:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Mine Layer glowmod

8 years agoCrylink and HLAC glowmods
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:58:18 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Crylink and HLAC glowmods

8 years agoElectro glowmod
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:30:46 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Electro glowmod

8 years agoGrenadeLauncher textures
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
GrenadeLauncher textures

8 years agoUzi glow textures
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 14:05:59 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Uzi glow textures

8 years agoGlowmodded shotgun
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 13:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Glowmodded shotgun

8 years agoAdapt the laser textures to the new system. Remove pants and add colored glow in...
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:45:05 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Adapt the laser textures to the new system. Remove pants and add colored glow in their place.

8 years agoWeapon glowmod initiative, code part. Aimed at making weapons glow-modded, just like...
Mircea Kitsune [Tue, 10 May 2011 12:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Weapon glowmod initiative, code part. Aimed at making weapons glow-modded, just like players. Weapon textures to follow.

8 years agoUpdate the credits with nifrek and myself as animators.
Sahil Singhal [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:44:59 +0000 (01:44 -0400)]
Update the credits with nifrek and myself  as animators.

8 years agoMelee animations and lods thanks to nifrek.
Sahil Singhal [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:40:52 +0000 (01:40 -0400)]
Melee animations and lods thanks to nifrek.

8 years agoCode for the melee weapons.
Sahil Singhal [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:09:33 +0000 (01:09 -0400)]
Code for the melee weapons.

8 years agodefault menu_mouse_absolute to 1
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 9 May 2011 19:45:29 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
default menu_mouse_absolute to 1

8 years agoundo g_start_weapon_* changes in balanceSamual, as these are applied to game code now
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 May 2011 18:19:48 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
undo g_start_weapon_* changes in balanceSamual, as these are applied to game code now

8 years agomake HLAC, MineLayer, Seeker no longer WEP_FLAG_NORMAL
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 May 2011 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
make HLAC, MineLayer, Seeker no longer WEP_FLAG_NORMAL

8 years agoFix ca and freezetag stats not sent to spectators
terencehill [Sun, 8 May 2011 18:11:40 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Fix ca and freezetag stats not sent to spectators

8 years agoremove balance switch keybinds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:08:12 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove balance switch keybinds

8 years agofix extensions file
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 May 2011 11:25:24 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
fix extensions file

8 years agosync extensions qh
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 20:52:54 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
sync extensions qh

8 years agomake autocvar spec more clear
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 20:46:39 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
make autocvar spec more clear

8 years agosend zoomscript state to SVQC using +button9; no longer catch button3 and button4...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 19:47:38 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
send zoomscript state to SVQC using +button9; no longer catch button3 and button4 commands from CSQC but query input_buttons

8 years agoturn off clientcommand whitelisting
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 19:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
turn off clientcommand whitelisting

whitelisting breaks FTEQW; instead, we now lowercase the command to get rid of possibly sAY exploits

8 years agofix call to setDependent
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 15:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
fix call to setDependent

8 years agoas LH turned off hwgamma in DP, grey out menu controls for such
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 7 May 2011 14:33:02 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
as LH turned off hwgamma in DP, grey out menu controls for such

8 years agoAdd extra information to no hit contents warning SO YOU ACTUALLY _CAN_ DEBUG IT!
Samual [Tue, 3 May 2011 23:03:46 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
Add extra information to no hit contents warning SO YOU ACTUALLY _CAN_ DEBUG IT!

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/verbose_warnings
Samual [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:56:41 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/verbose_warnings

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/credits-update'
Jakob MG [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/credits-update'

8 years agoAdd SoulKeeper_p (terrain01x diffuse textures) and update my entry
Jakob MG [Tue, 3 May 2011 18:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add SoulKeeper_p (terrain01x diffuse textures) and update my entry

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/verbose_warnings
Samual [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:54:55 +0000 (12:54 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/verbose_warnings

8 years agoAdd some extra information to a few of the CSQC prints to better help with debugging
Samual [Tue, 3 May 2011 16:53:36 +0000 (12:53 -0400)]
Add some extra information to a few of the CSQC prints to better help with debugging

8 years agodisable the draw animation as well. A player's movement animations are much more...
FruitieX [Mon, 2 May 2011 18:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
disable the draw animation as well. A player's movement animations are much more important than fire/weapswitch animations. Bring these back when we have animation blending.

8 years agoDisable the shoot animation until we have animation blending. It looks much better...
FruitieX [Mon, 2 May 2011 17:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Disable the shoot animation until we have animation blending. It looks much better without it.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fruitiex/fix_slap'
mand1nga [Sun, 1 May 2011 23:16:44 +0000 (20:16 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fruitiex/fix_slap'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'
mand1nga [Sun, 1 May 2011 23:06:28 +0000 (20:06 -0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/italian_update'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 May 2011 19:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agocomment stuff a bit better
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 May 2011 19:46:12 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
comment stuff a bit better

8 years agoanti-overlap feature for tags
FruitieX [Sun, 1 May 2011 15:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
anti-overlap feature for tags

8 years agoif two name tags would overlap, hide the one that is further away from you
FruitieX [Sun, 1 May 2011 13:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
if two name tags would overlap, hide the one that is further away from you

8 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load' of git://git.xonotic.org...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 1 May 2011 12:51:00 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 1 May 2011 12:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/weapon_hagar_secondary_load

8 years agoFade out tags of dead players, split health/armor values into two separate sendflags...
FruitieX [Sun, 1 May 2011 12:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Fade out tags of dead players, split health/armor values into two separate sendflags and send 1 as health value if player is enemy and alive

8 years agoImprove italian translation and add a few missing strings
terencehill [Sun, 1 May 2011 11:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Improve italian translation and add a few missing strings

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/panelhud
FruitieX [Sun, 1 May 2011 10:44:52 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/panelhud

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/newpanelhud' into fruitiex/panelhud
FruitieX [Sun, 1 May 2011 10:42:56 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/newpanelhud' into fruitiex/panelhud

8 years agoTranslate most of the remaining strings (by Felice Sallustio)
terencehill [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 18:45:23 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Translate most of the remaining strings (by Felice Sallustio)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/italian_update
terencehill [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 18:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/italian_update

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/event_chasecam'
mand1nga [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 13:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/event_chasecam'

8 years agoDisabling the effect by default. The community has to decide on this
mand1nga [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 13:53:58 +0000 (10:53 -0300)]
Disabling the effect by default. The community has to decide on this

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/event_chasecam
mand1nga [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 13:15:51 +0000 (10:15 -0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/event_chasecam

8 years agomark all translations unfuzzy, as Taoki has verified them
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 11:48:18 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
mark all translations unfuzzy, as Taoki has verified them

8 years agoinstead, take translation updates from ~/check-translations/
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
instead, take translation updates from ~/check-translations/

8 years agoupdate translations again, now with full german again, and including Taoki's romanian...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:07:41 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
update translations again, now with full german again, and including Taoki's romanian changes

8 years agobetter error handling
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:05:13 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
better error handling

8 years agoupdate the translation fixing script to take input
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 08:03:47 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
update the translation fixing script to take input

8 years agofix EOL
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:43:15 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
fix EOL

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/relics-media-v2'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:42:36 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/relics-media-v2'

8 years agouse CL_RotateMoves builtin (FIXME: to be documented) to make warps smoother
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
use CL_RotateMoves builtin (FIXME: to be documented) to make warps smoother

8 years agoinstead of fixangle, use a R_SetView based hack to adjust view angles after a warp...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
instead of fixangle, use a R_SetView based hack to adjust view angles after a warp. No longer "resets" the view. Turn of by -DWARPZONE_USE_FIXANGLE.

8 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 18:30:44 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Small cleanup

8 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/event_chasecam' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data...
Samual [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:39:58 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/event_chasecam' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into mirceakitsune/event_chasecam

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/event_chasecam
Samual [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 05:35:24 +0000 (01:35 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/event_chasecam

8 years agoturn improved prediction on by default
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
turn improved prediction on by default

8 years agofix warpzone prediction
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:51:05 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
fix warpzone prediction

8 years agowarpzones: fix attempt for physics to adjust for warpzone transforms; may be VERY...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:10:28 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
warpzones: fix attempt for physics to adjust for warpzone transforms; may be VERY buggy

8 years agoRankings in hud configure mode: Show players scores with the team color, fix list...
terencehill [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Rankings in hud configure mode: Show players scores with the team color, fix list starting from Player 2 and show the current number of teams

8 years agoshow it properly in the menu again
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:13:05 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
show it properly in the menu again

8 years agoremove the ^1 from the watermark
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
remove the ^1 from the watermark

8 years agorelics client support, attempt 2 ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
relics client support, attempt 2 ;)