xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoWeapons: split registration and base weapon definitions
TimePath [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:05:02 +0000 (19:05 +1000)]
Weapons: split registration and base weapon definitions

4 years agoVehicles: remove simple registration
TimePath [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
Vehicles: remove simple registration

4 years agoVehicles: fix tag_view
TimePath [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:37:06 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Vehicles: fix tag_view

4 years agoVehicles: fix raptor projectile ownership
TimePath [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:13:49 +0000 (18:13 +1000)]
Vehicles: fix raptor projectile ownership

4 years agoVehicles: remove VEH_ACTION
TimePath [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 07:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Vehicles: remove VEH_ACTION

4 years agoVehicles: factor out some bumblebee attacks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +1000)]
Vehicles: factor out some bumblebee attacks

4 years agoVehicles: factor out spiderbot attacks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:31:58 +0000 (09:31 +1000)]
Vehicles: factor out spiderbot attacks

4 years agoVehicles: factor out attacks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:27:55 +0000 (09:27 +1000)]
Vehicles: factor out attacks

4 years agoTurrets: factor out attacks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 23:10:37 +0000 (09:10 +1000)]
Turrets: factor out attacks

4 years agoTurrets: delete 401 lines
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:43:07 +0000 (08:43 +1000)]
Turrets: delete 401 lines

4 years agoVehicles: extract raptor weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12:22:01 +0000 (22:22 +1000)]
Vehicles: extract raptor weapons

4 years agoTurrets: make usable as weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:54:24 +0000 (19:54 +1000)]
Turrets: make usable as weapons

4 years agoMonsters: make wyvern attack usable
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +1000)]
Monsters: make wyvern attack usable

4 years agoMonsters: make spider attack usable
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 07:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +1000)]
Monsters: make spider attack usable

4 years agoVehicles: fix racer cannon damage ownership
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 01:41:51 +0000 (11:41 +1000)]
Vehicles: fix racer cannon damage ownership

4 years agoVehicles: make racer depend on weapon system for ammo and refire checks
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 01:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
Vehicles: make racer depend on weapon system for ammo and refire checks

4 years agoVehicles: make racer use weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +1000)]
Vehicles: make racer use weapons

4 years agoTurrets: make plasma turrets use weapons
TimePath [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:13:56 +0000 (10:13 +1000)]
Turrets: make plasma turrets use weapons

4 years agoTurrets: fix damage
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 23:26:54 +0000 (09:26 +1000)]
Turrets: fix damage

4 years agoVehicles: extract racer secondary fire
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Vehicles: extract racer secondary fire

4 years agoMonsters: make mage more player friendly
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10:56:13 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
Monsters: make mage more player friendly

4 years agoOffhand: fix machinegun (still needs .clip_load > 0)
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:20:40 +0000 (18:20 +1000)]
Offhand: fix machinegun (still needs .clip_load > 0)

4 years agoMutators: sort #includes
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +1000)]
Mutators: sort #includes

4 years agoOffhand: fix ammo consumption
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +1000)]
Offhand: fix ammo consumption

4 years agoOffhand hook: migrate to mutator system
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 01:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Offhand hook: migrate to mutator system

4 years agoWeapons: Introduce concept of offhand weapons
TimePath [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Weapons: Introduce concept of offhand weapons

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade dual plasma
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade dual plasma

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade walker
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade walker

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade tesla coil
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:33:24 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade tesla coil

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade plasma
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:29:02 +0000 (18:29 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade plasma

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade phaser
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade phaser

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade MLRS
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade MLRS

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade machine gun
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade machine gun

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade hunter killer
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade hunter killer

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade hellion
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:03:17 +0000 (18:03 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade hellion

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade fusion reactor
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 08:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade fusion reactor

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade flac
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade flac

4 years agoPort spiderbot
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +1000)]
Port spiderbot

4 years agoPort raptor
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +1000)]
Port raptor

4 years agoPort racer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +1000)]
Port racer

4 years agoTurrets: upgrade eWheel
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Turrets: upgrade eWheel

4 years agoVehicles: upgrade bumblebee
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:33:44 +0000 (16:33 +1000)]
Vehicles: upgrade bumblebee

4 years agoPort shockwave
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +1000)]
Port shockwave

4 years agoVehicles: prepare for upgrade
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:12:32 +0000 (16:12 +1000)]
Vehicles: prepare for upgrade

4 years agoPort seeker
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:09:38 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Port seeker

4 years agoPort rpc
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:05:09 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Port rpc

4 years agoPort rifle
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 06:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Port rifle

4 years agoTurrets: prepare for upgrade
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:55:53 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Turrets: prepare for upgrade

4 years agoPort mortar
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Port mortar

4 years agoPort mine layer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Port mine layer

4 years agoPort machinegun
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Port machinegun

4 years agoPort hook
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +1000)]
Port hook

4 years agoPort hmg
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +1000)]
Port hmg

4 years agoTurrets: cleanup
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +1000)]
Turrets: cleanup

4 years agoPort hlac
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:29:21 +0000 (15:29 +1000)]
Port hlac

4 years agoPort shotgun
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Port shotgun

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/TimePath/unified_weapons' into TimePath/unified_...
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +1000)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitlab/TimePath/unified_weapons' into TimePath/unified_weapons

4 years agoMonsters: cleanup
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +1000)]
Monsters: cleanup

4 years agoPort hagar
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:57:35 +0000 (14:57 +1000)]
Port hagar

4 years agoPort fireball
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:53:35 +0000 (14:53 +1000)]
Port fireball

4 years agoPort blaster
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Port blaster

4 years agoPort tuba
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Port tuba

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade zombie
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:19:10 +0000 (14:19 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade zombie

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade wyvern
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade wyvern

4 years agoPort devastator
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:08:16 +0000 (14:08 +1000)]
Port devastator

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade spider
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:06:45 +0000 (14:06 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade spider

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade shambler
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 04:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade shambler

4 years agoMonsters: upgrade mage
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Monsters: upgrade mage

4 years agoPort vortex
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +1000)]
Port vortex

4 years agoMonsters: prepare for classification
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
Monsters: prepare for classification

4 years agoPort vaporizer
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Port vaporizer

4 years agoPort electro to classes and methods
Mario [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:19:30 +0000 (13:19 +1000)]
Port electro to classes and methods

4 years agoWeapons: upgrade crylink to REGISTER_WEAPON_2
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 03:08:21 +0000 (13:08 +1000)]
Weapons: upgrade crylink to REGISTER_WEAPON_2

4 years agoWeapons: upgrade arc to REGISTER_WEAPON_2
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +1000)]
Weapons: upgrade arc to REGISTER_WEAPON_2

4 years agoWeapons: remove unused field w_simplemdl
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +1000)]
Weapons: remove unused field w_simplemdl

4 years agoWeapons: require explicit pickup model
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:44:57 +0000 (12:44 +1000)]
Weapons: require explicit pickup model

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/universal_weapons
TimePath [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 02:09:12 +0000 (12:09 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/universal_weapons

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/turrets/unit/plasma_dual.qc

4 years agoUpdate monster tools dialog commands
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:57:17 +0000 (18:57 +1000)]
Update monster tools dialog commands

4 years agoMake minigames use the registry system
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +1000)]
Make minigames use the registry system

4 years agoRegistry: Remind about REGISTER_REGISTRY
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +1000)]
Registry: Remind about REGISTER_REGISTRY

4 years agoRegistry: Document it
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +1000)]
Registry: Document it

4 years agoTurrets: Register on startup
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 07:05:34 +0000 (17:05 +1000)]
Turrets: Register on startup

4 years agoTurrets: Implement display
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:52:21 +0000 (16:52 +1000)]
Turrets: Implement display

4 years agoTurrets: Rename includes to `all`
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 06:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +1000)]
Turrets: Rename includes to `all`

4 years agoMigrate turrets to the registry system
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 05:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +1000)]
Migrate turrets to the registry system

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/snake' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:40:11 +0000 (03:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/snake' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/snake (Snake? Snake! SNAAAAKE!!)

Title says it all, soldier.

See merge request !231

4 years agoFix the message 231/head
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +1000)]
Fix the message

4 years agoClient: Bring back 'unused' movelib, -Werror didn't break the build...
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:28:09 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Client: Bring back 'unused' movelib, -Werror didn't break the build...

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/snake
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/snake

4 years agoRemove Quinto minigame (only 1 strategy, pointless as a puzzle game)
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +1000)]
Remove Quinto minigame (only 1 strategy, pointless as a puzzle game)

4 years agoItems: Use model registry
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:14:37 +0000 (13:14 +1000)]
Items: Use model registry

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/snake
Mario [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 03:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/snake

4 years agoClient: Remove unused movelib
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 02:27:32 +0000 (12:27 +1000)]
Client: Remove unused movelib

4 years agoRemove server/pathlib.qc.
TimePath [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 01:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Remove server/pathlib.qc.
It was never used, seems to be superseded by server/pathlib/*.qc

4 years agoEffects: prefer team suffixes
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Effects: prefer team suffixes

4 years agoRemove uses of Static_Team_ColorName
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Remove uses of Static_Team_ColorName

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/soundregistry' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 11:12:45 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/soundregistry' into 'master'

Sound registry

Destringified sounds in favor of constants

Automated precaching

Closes #1303

See merge request !226

4 years agoFlip icon on its side
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:11:47 +0000 (19:11 +1000)]
Flip icon on its side

4 years agoAdd an icon for snake
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:09:46 +0000 (19:09 +1000)]
Add an icon for snake

4 years agoMinor optimization
Mario [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
Minor optimization