xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoGet rid of a pointless convention (unquoted main panel cvar value) that was broken...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Get rid of a pointless convention (unquoted main panel cvar value) that was broken by the minigame panels cvars

4 years agohud_configure_grid_xsize and hud_configure_grid_ysize must have 6 decimal digits...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 18:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
hud_configure_grid_xsize and hud_configure_grid_ysize must have 6 decimal digits otherwise the relative sliders in the HUD Setup dialog doesn't recognize them

4 years agoMake 2 hud skin cvars into user cvars (hud_panel_timer_increment and hud_panel_physic...
terencehill [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Make 2 hud skin cvars into user cvars (hud_panel_timer_increment and hud_panel_physics_speed_unit) so that they remain the same when loading another skin

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/bulldozer' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:16:10 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/bulldozer' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/bulldozer (M merge request)

Bulldozer (Sokoban) minigame.

Assets are all from OpenClipArt, license should be fine.

See merge request !258

4 years agoFix victory message 258/head
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +1000)]
Fix victory message

4 years agoRemove trailing semicolon separator
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +1000)]
Remove trailing semicolon separator

4 years agoMake victory message more detailed
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +1000)]
Make victory message more detailed

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_sliders' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_sliders' into 'master'

When fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show…

See merge request !256

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/g_lms_extra_lives' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/g_lms_extra_lives' into 'master'

Extralife for g_lms_extra_lives

See merge request !252

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_serverlist_tooltip' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_serverlist_tooltip' into 'master'

Show a tooltip when the cursor is over the server icons in the serverlist

See merge request !255

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_saveCvarsMulti_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_saveCvarsMulti_fix' into 'master'

Fix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with !

See merge request !257

4 years agoAdd an unfill mode to the fill tool
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:24:04 +0000 (05:24 +1000)]
Add an unfill mode to the fill tool

4 years agoAdd level 4
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:10:44 +0000 (05:10 +1000)]
Add level 4

4 years agoShow dozer with the correct angle during placement
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:45:18 +0000 (04:45 +1000)]
Show dozer with the correct angle during placement

4 years agoFix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with ! 257/head
terencehill [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Fix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with !

4 years agoUpdate dozer angle in existing levels
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:42:18 +0000 (04:42 +1000)]
Update dozer angle in existing levels

4 years agoDefault pieces to downward angle
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:41:05 +0000 (04:41 +1000)]
Default pieces to downward angle

4 years agoAdd a placeholder finish level
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:17:48 +0000 (04:17 +1000)]
Add a placeholder finish level

4 years agoAdd level 3
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:08:09 +0000 (04:08 +1000)]
Add level 3

4 years agoClean up both levels a little
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +1000)]
Clean up both levels a little

4 years agoFix moving of dozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:16:55 +0000 (03:16 +1000)]
Fix moving of dozer

4 years agoRework level 1 for new brick textures
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:10:18 +0000 (03:10 +1000)]
Rework level 1 for new brick textures

4 years agoAdd some new brick textures
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:57:06 +0000 (02:57 +1000)]
Add some new brick textures

4 years agoAdd icons for bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:52:14 +0000 (02:52 +1000)]
Add icons for bulldozer

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:34:03 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

4 years agoSilence a warning
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:31:37 +0000 (01:31 +1000)]
Silence a warning

4 years agoAdd an option to auto return if the toucher is already carrying a flag in manual...
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:28:27 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add an option to auto return if the toucher is already carrying a flag in manual return mode

4 years agoAdd level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +1000)]
Add level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through

4 years agoWhen fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show... 256/head
terencehill [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
When fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show no handle and no value.

GameType_ConfigureSliders now really configures both fraglimit and teams sliders, not just the former

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

4 years agoRevert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 05:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Revert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues

4 years agoRegistry: simplify API
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +1100)]
Registry: simplify API

4 years agoMap: explicit remove function
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +1100)]
Map: explicit remove function

4 years agoShow a tooltip when the cursor is over the server icons in the serverlist 255/head
terencehill [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:53:51 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Show a tooltip when the cursor is over the server icons in the serverlist

4 years agoReset: `this` param
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +1100)]
Reset: `this` param

4 years agoReadyRestart: revert uncrustify regression, fixes #1585
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +1100)]
ReadyRestart: revert uncrustify regression, fixes #1585

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/announcer_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 07:45:40 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/announcer_fix' into 'master'

Fix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes #1589

See merge request !254

4 years agoFix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes... 254/head
terencehill [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Fix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes #1589

4 years agoMerge branch 'sev/hud_teamkill_icons'
Mirio [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sev/hud_teamkill_icons'

4 years agoAdd missing teamkill icons to default HUD theme 253/head
Severin Meyer [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add missing teamkill icons to default HUD theme

4 years agoExperimental editor
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:54:23 +0000 (02:54 +1000)]
Experimental editor

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

4 years agoMinigames: fix fatal error
TimePath [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 06:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
Minigames: fix fatal error

4 years agoNet: float/vector IO
TimePath [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +1100)]
Net: float/vector IO

4 years agoFix notification again
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +1000)]
Fix notification again

4 years agoAdd an option to control the color saturation of the beam
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +1000)]
Add an option to control the color saturation of the beam

4 years agoEnable the new beam by default
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:15:18 +0000 (08:15 +1000)]
Enable the new beam by default

4 years agoFix connecting message only showing to the connecting player
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:29:27 +0000 (07:29 +1000)]
Fix connecting message only showing to the connecting player

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/colorbeams_v2'
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/colorbeams_v2'

4 years agoAdd an extra option to change how long beams last
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +1000)]
Add an extra option to change how long beams last

4 years agoColorful vaporizer beams, with a cvar to disable
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)]
Colorful vaporizer beams, with a cvar to disable

4 years agoFix a crash
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Fix a crash

4 years agoAdd a nasty hook to customise impact effects
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Add a nasty hook to customise impact effects

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook to customise vortex beam
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to customise vortex beam

4 years agoUse a more appropriated check 252/head
terencehill [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Use a more appropriated check

4 years agoLMS, g_lms_extra_lives enabled: turn MegaHealth into Extralife powerup (like in Instagib)
terencehill [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:22:02 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
LMS, g_lms_extra_lives enabled: turn MegaHealth into Extralife powerup (like in Instagib)

4 years agoVector: inline cross function
TimePath [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +1100)]
Vector: inline cross function

4 years agoCrustify
Mario [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +1000)]
Crustify

4 years agomapinfo: New feature gameinfo_min: restrict maps to only appear in the default maplis...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
mapinfo: New feature gameinfo_min: restrict maps to only appear in the default maplist starting with a given gameversion.

4 years agonet_notice: declare locals as locals, not macros
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +1100)]
net_notice: declare locals as locals, not macros

4 years agoXonoticGameSettingsTab: reduce topic list width
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +1100)]
XonoticGameSettingsTab: reduce topic list width

4 years agoRegistry: cleanup
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +1100)]
Registry: cleanup

4 years agoBuffs: move definitions alongside buff mutator
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +1100)]
Buffs: move definitions alongside buff mutator

4 years agoNades: move definitions alongside nade mutator
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +1100)]
Nades: move definitions alongside nade mutator

4 years agoUncrustify
TimePath [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +1100)]
Uncrustify

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'

Quickmenu file example

See merge request !249

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'

menu languages

Fix Deutsch (Schweiz) displayed incorrectly in the language selector by changing the language entry format in language.txt (and by making the necessary changes to the parsers)

See merge request !241

4 years agoFakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 12:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +1100)]
FakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound

4 years agosound8
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
sound8

4 years agoFOREACH_WORD
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +1100)]
FOREACH_WORD

4 years agoGlobal sounds: register
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +1100)]
Global sounds: register

4 years agoPlayer sounds: cleanup
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +1100)]
Player sounds: cleanup

4 years agoAccept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack
Mario [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
Accept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack

4 years agoStats: register a few more stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 03:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +1100)]
Stats: register a few more stats

4 years agoStats: begin registering stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Stats: begin registering stats

4 years agoStats: registry
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 01:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +1100)]
Stats: registry

4 years agoDon't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in...
Mario [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Don't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in walls)

4 years agoMutators: increase limit
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +1100)]
Mutators: increase limit

4 years agoRegistry: network and verify checksums on connect
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +1100)]
Registry: network and verify checksums on connect

4 years agoRegistry: fix incorrect sorting
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Registry: fix incorrect sorting

4 years agoRegistry: checksum
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +1100)]
Registry: checksum

4 years agoNet: move message headers to their respective files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (09:00 +1100)]
Net: move message headers to their respective files

4 years agoRubble: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +1100)]
Rubble: move to qc effects

4 years agoModeleffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:37:17 +0000 (08:37 +1100)]
Modeleffects: move to qc effects

4 years agoDamageeffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +1100)]
Damageeffects: move to qc effects

4 years agoGibs: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +1100)]
Gibs: move to qc effects

4 years agoCasings: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
Casings: move to qc effects

4 years agoEffects: create qc effects folder
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
Effects: create qc effects folder

4 years agoSplit up common/util.qc
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +1100)]
Split up common/util.qc

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 07:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 05:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
Cleanup

4 years agoOnslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +1100)]
Onslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module

4 years agoHUD: split panels into files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +1100)]
HUD: split panels into files

4 years agos/(void)/()
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +1100)]
s/(void)/()

4 years agoMutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +1100)]
Mutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators

4 years agoMutators: self containment
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Mutators: self containment

4 years agoMutators: add hooks for overkill
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +1100)]
Mutators: add hooks for overkill

4 years agoRifle: remove debugging
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +1100)]
Rifle: remove debugging

4 years agoclientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +1100)]
clientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended