xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector
terencehill [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:04:29 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector

4 years agoFix some SVQC and CSQC string leaks.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 21:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Fix some SVQC and CSQC string leaks.

4 years agoFix memory leaks in ATTRIB(..., strzone(...)) calls.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Fix memory leaks in ATTRIB(..., strzone(...)) calls.

These calls don't free the previously allocated string in the same
field, causing a leak.

4 years agoinit.bsp: Properly shutdown the mapinfo subsystem.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
init.bsp: Properly shutdown the mapinfo subsystem.

4 years agoFix most menuqc leaks.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Fix most menuqc leaks.

4 years agoAdd a tooltip to "Save current skin" button
terencehill [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:49:55 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Add a tooltip to "Save current skin" button

4 years agoAdd an input box near the "Save current skin" button to insert a custom filename
terencehill [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Add an input box near the "Save current skin" button to insert a custom filename

4 years agoA few input boxes like the HUD skin filter were setting controlledTextbox but they...
terencehill [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 14:34:11 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
A few input boxes like the HUD skin filter were setting controlledTextbox but they don't make use of it

4 years agoAdd an option to burn the player when they enter lava
Mario [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 13:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +1000)]
Add an option to burn the player when they enter lava

4 years agoNicer layout for the HUD skin selector
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:38:02 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Nicer layout for the HUD skin selector

4 years agoWrite empty title and author attributes when exporting a HUD skin
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:35:24 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Write empty title and author attributes when exporting a HUD skin

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:31:07 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector

4 years agoHUD skin selector: display proper title and author for every skin (set in the skin...
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
HUD skin selector: display proper title and author for every skin (set in the skin file as comments)

4 years agoAnother variable for the zoned string isn't needed in this case
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Another variable for the zoned string isn't needed in this case

4 years agoQuote hud skin filename
terencehill [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 12:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Quote hud skin filename

4 years agoMake sure self is set on the PlayerJump mutator hook
Mario [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +1000)]
Make sure self is set on the PlayerJump mutator hook

4 years agoKill use of self in player physics code
Mario [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 10:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +1000)]
Kill use of self in player physics code

4 years agoKill the use of self in movetype code, to make it usable from the player physics...
Mario [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +1000)]
Kill the use of self in movetype code, to make it usable from the player physics code

4 years agoentcs: cleanup
TimePath [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +1100)]
entcs: cleanup

4 years agoPotentially fix an issue with buff times and vehicle entering/exiting
Mario [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12:30:42 +0000 (22:30 +1000)]
Potentially fix an issue with buff times and vehicle entering/exiting

4 years agoArrayList: free on shutdown
TimePath [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 05:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +1100)]
ArrayList: free on shutdown

4 years agoFix memory leak in counting.qh.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 15:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix memory leak in counting.qh.

4 years agoHide kills/frags in CTS
Mario [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 08:28:07 +0000 (18:28 +1000)]
Hide kills/frags in CTS

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoMove race winning conditions into race file
Mario [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 07:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Move race winning conditions into race file

4 years agoMake multijump smoother
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 15:07:59 +0000 (01:07 +1000)]
Make multijump smoother

4 years agoDecouple doublejump
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:54:45 +0000 (00:54 +1000)]
Decouple doublejump

4 years agoRemove a dependence on multijump
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:28:59 +0000 (00:28 +1000)]
Remove a dependence on multijump

4 years agoRemove a remnant of the old Tetris game
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:22:29 +0000 (00:22 +1000)]
Remove a remnant of the old Tetris game

4 years agoMove spider web slowness entirely into spider file
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +1000)]
Move spider web slowness entirely into spider file

4 years agoMove the vortex charge thing into a mini mutator (why this can't be done in the weapo...
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:12:05 +0000 (00:12 +1000)]
Move the vortex charge thing into a mini mutator (why this can't be done in the weapon frame function is beyond me)

4 years agoDecouple bugrigs from the main code base
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:58:59 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Decouple bugrigs from the main code base

4 years agoMove dodging related stuff into the dodging file (no prediction yet, sorry)
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +1000)]
Move dodging related stuff into the dodging file (no prediction yet, sorry)

4 years agoMake physics hook common, move multijump stuff into multijump file
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:53:15 +0000 (20:53 +1000)]
Make physics hook common, move multijump stuff into multijump file

4 years agoMinor performance optimization, also disable engine side physics prediction
Mario [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:35:08 +0000 (20:35 +1000)]
Minor performance optimization, also disable engine side physics prediction

4 years agoWeapons: cache WepSet
TimePath [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +1100)]
Weapons: cache WepSet

4 years agoRegistry: break limits
TimePath [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +1100)]
Registry: break limits

4 years agoentcs: use ArrayList
TimePath [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +1100)]
entcs: use ArrayList

4 years agoArrayList: implement
TimePath [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +1100)]
ArrayList: implement

List with O(1) access

4 years agoShownames: optimize
TimePath [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 05:18:45 +0000 (16:18 +1100)]
Shownames: optimize

4 years agoUpdate bulldozer to use new assets by KingPimpCommander, also add a comment to make...
Mario [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 21:21:20 +0000 (07:21 +1000)]
Update bulldozer to use new assets by KingPimpCommander, also add a comment to make sure someone doesn't make the same mistake with impulses

4 years agoHUD skin selector: properly implement support for reading/executing hud skins from...
terencehill [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
HUD skin selector: properly implement support for reading/executing hud skins from sub directories

4 years agoGeneral cleanup/optimize
TimePath [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 11:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
General cleanup/optimize

4 years agolib/iter: FOREACH_ENTITY
TimePath [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 05:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +1100)]
lib/iter: FOREACH_ENTITY

4 years agoPhysics: unroll unstick_offsets
TimePath [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 03:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +1100)]
Physics: unroll unstick_offsets

4 years agocsqcmodel: optimize server2csqc
TimePath [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 10:23:34 +0000 (21:23 +1100)]
csqcmodel: optimize server2csqc

4 years agoCA: fix spectate
TimePath [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 09:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +1100)]
CA: fix spectate

closes #1592

4 years agoAdd the last 2 remaining brick types for the main bulldozer campaign
Mario [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 06:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +1000)]
Add the last 2 remaining brick types for the main bulldozer campaign

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector
terencehill [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 19:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_hudskin_selector

4 years agoentcs: unset .has_origin when player model leaves PVS
TimePath [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 05:54:41 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
entcs: unset .has_origin when player model leaves PVS

4 years agoDon't send weapon priority on update, as this can break in-game stuff (like weaplast...
Mario [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +1000)]
Don't send weapon priority on update, as this can break in-game stuff (like weaplast command) and switch the player's weapon to "best"

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_cvars' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 02:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_cvars' into 'master'

Cleanups / fixes of some hud-related cvars

See merge request !259

4 years agoAdd a button for saving the current HUD skin
terencehill [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
Add a button for saving the current HUD skin

4 years agoDisplay grid size sliders values in a nicer way (e.g. 0.005 -> 0.5%) and grey out...
terencehill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:21:31 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Display grid size sliders values in a nicer way (e.g. 0.005 -> 0.5%) and grey out the entire line when sliders are disabled (not just the sliders)

4 years agoAdd a HUD skin selector in the HUD Setup window (that one that appears pressing ESC...
terencehill [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Add a HUD skin selector in the HUD Setup window (that one that appears pressing ESC in the HUD Editor)

4 years agoCTS: fix player not being reset
TimePath [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 02:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +1100)]
CTS: fix player not being reset

4 years agoHUD skins: sync cfg exporter with cfg files 259/head
terencehill [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
HUD skins: sync cfg exporter with cfg files

4 years agoGet rid of a pointless convention (unquoted main panel cvar value) that was broken...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 19:38:35 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Get rid of a pointless convention (unquoted main panel cvar value) that was broken by the minigame panels cvars

4 years agohud_configure_grid_xsize and hud_configure_grid_ysize must have 6 decimal digits...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 18:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
hud_configure_grid_xsize and hud_configure_grid_ysize must have 6 decimal digits otherwise the relative sliders in the HUD Setup dialog doesn't recognize them

4 years agoAdd level 5
Mario [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 11:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +1000)]
Add level 5

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/csqc_sounds' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:36:02 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/csqc_sounds' into 'master'

CSQC player sounds

`cl_forceplayermodels 1` users rejoice!

See merge request !251

4 years agoGlobalsounds: update entcs origin 251/head
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:37:01 +0000 (19:37 +1100)]
Globalsounds: update entcs origin

4 years agoGlobalsounds: remove optional REGISTRY_SORT parameter
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:33:34 +0000 (19:33 +1100)]
Globalsounds: remove optional REGISTRY_SORT parameter

4 years agoPlayersounds: fix volume
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +1100)]
Playersounds: fix volume

4 years agoent_cs: don't remove on death, really
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 08:08:12 +0000 (19:08 +1100)]
ent_cs: don't remove on death, really

4 years agoent_cs: don't remove on death
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:42:44 +0000 (18:42 +1100)]
ent_cs: don't remove on death

4 years agoent_cs: fix strunzone crash
TimePath [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +1100)]
ent_cs: fix strunzone crash

4 years agoMake 2 hud skin cvars into user cvars (hud_panel_timer_increment and hud_panel_physic...
terencehill [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 19:58:32 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Make 2 hud skin cvars into user cvars (hud_panel_timer_increment and hud_panel_physics_speed_unit) so that they remain the same when loading another skin

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_sounds
TimePath [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_sounds

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/server/cl_player.qh

4 years agoent_cs: rewrite
TimePath [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 09:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +1100)]
ent_cs: rewrite

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/bulldozer' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 08:16:10 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/bulldozer' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/bulldozer (M merge request)

Bulldozer (Sokoban) minigame.

Assets are all from OpenClipArt, license should be fine.

See merge request !258

4 years agoFix victory message 258/head
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +1000)]
Fix victory message

4 years agoRemove trailing semicolon separator
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:49:02 +0000 (17:49 +1000)]
Remove trailing semicolon separator

4 years agoMake victory message more detailed
Mario [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 07:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +1000)]
Make victory message more detailed

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_sliders' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_sliders' into 'master'

When fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show…

See merge request !256

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/g_lms_extra_lives' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/g_lms_extra_lives' into 'master'

Extralife for g_lms_extra_lives

See merge request !252

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_serverlist_tooltip' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_serverlist_tooltip' into 'master'

Show a tooltip when the cursor is over the server icons in the serverlist

See merge request !255

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_saveCvarsMulti_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:46:23 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_saveCvarsMulti_fix' into 'master'

Fix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with !

See merge request !257

4 years agoAdd an unfill mode to the fill tool
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:24:04 +0000 (05:24 +1000)]
Add an unfill mode to the fill tool

4 years agoAdd level 4
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:10:44 +0000 (05:10 +1000)]
Add level 4

4 years agoShow dozer with the correct angle during placement
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:45:18 +0000 (04:45 +1000)]
Show dozer with the correct angle during placement

4 years agoFix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with ! 257/head
terencehill [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:44:17 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Fix saveCvarsMulti sending cvars prefixed with !

4 years agoUpdate dozer angle in existing levels
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:42:18 +0000 (04:42 +1000)]
Update dozer angle in existing levels

4 years agoDefault pieces to downward angle
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:41:05 +0000 (04:41 +1000)]
Default pieces to downward angle

4 years agoAdd a placeholder finish level
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:17:48 +0000 (04:17 +1000)]
Add a placeholder finish level

4 years agoAdd level 3
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:08:09 +0000 (04:08 +1000)]
Add level 3

4 years agoClean up both levels a little
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:36:57 +0000 (03:36 +1000)]
Clean up both levels a little

4 years agoFix moving of dozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:16:55 +0000 (03:16 +1000)]
Fix moving of dozer

4 years agoRework level 1 for new brick textures
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:10:18 +0000 (03:10 +1000)]
Rework level 1 for new brick textures

4 years agoAdd some new brick textures
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:57:06 +0000 (02:57 +1000)]
Add some new brick textures

4 years agoAdd icons for bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:52:14 +0000 (02:52 +1000)]
Add icons for bulldozer

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:34:03 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

4 years agoSilence a warning
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:31:37 +0000 (01:31 +1000)]
Silence a warning

4 years agoAdd an option to auto return if the toucher is already carrying a flag in manual...
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:28:27 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add an option to auto return if the toucher is already carrying a flag in manual return mode

4 years agoAdd level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +1000)]
Add level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through

4 years agoWhen fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show... 256/head
terencehill [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
When fraglimit and teams sliders can't be configured for a certain gametype show no handle and no value.

GameType_ConfigureSliders now really configures both fraglimit and teams sliders, not just the former

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

4 years agoRevert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 05:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Revert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues

4 years agoRegistry: simplify API
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +1100)]
Registry: simplify API

4 years agoMap: explicit remove function
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +1100)]
Map: explicit remove function