xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
22 months agoAdd a new nade type
Mario [Sat, 10 Mar 2018 18:03:07 +0000 (04:03 +1000)]
Add a new nade type

22 months agoShorten a variable name used in 70K+ checks (when macros are expanded), reducing...
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:45:38 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Shorten a variable name used in 70K+ checks (when macros are expanded), reducing size of server.qc by 560KB+

22 months agoRemove duplicate FIELD_VEC(fld, maxs)
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 23:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Remove duplicate FIELD_VEC(fld, maxs)

22 months agoFix weapon arena tooltip ("that weapon" -> "a set of weapons") and while at it shorten it
terencehill [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 19:01:14 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Fix weapon arena tooltip ("that weapon" -> "a set of weapons") and while at it shorten it

22 months agoReduce Arc range
Mario [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 01:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +1000)]
Reduce Arc range

22 months agoSome minor fixes to the mutators dialog
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +1000)]
Some minor fixes to the mutators dialog

22 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/nottarg' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/nottarg' into 'master'

Kill nottargeted field

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!537

22 months agoMaybe fix compilation unit
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 07:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +1000)]
Maybe fix compilation unit

22 months agoClear out a macro from trigger_common_read
Mario [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 01:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +1000)]
Clear out a macro from trigger_common_read

22 months agoFix compilation unit for real
terencehill [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Fix compilation unit for real

22 months agoDisable it in code too
Mario [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Disable it in code too

22 months agoDisable dropping buffs by default (overlaps with the flag dropping, active buffs...
Mario [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 06:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Disable dropping buffs by default (overlaps with the flag dropping, active buffs aren't as wacky anymore)

22 months agoFix compilation unit
terencehill [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 18:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Fix compilation unit

22 months agoAlso update prediction for crouching underwater
Mario [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 13:38:08 +0000 (23:38 +1000)]
Also update prediction for crouching underwater

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 06:24:01 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoAllow crouching underwater (some maps depend on it)
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 17:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +1000)]
Allow crouching underwater (some maps depend on it)

22 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/arc'
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:49:02 +0000 (13:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/arc'

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/arc
Mario [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 03:31:37 +0000 (13:31 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/arc

22 months agoRemove observers from monster attack target list and reset their dphitcontentsmask
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (01:31 +1000)]
Remove observers from monster attack target list and reset their dphitcontentsmask

22 months agoBring back the FPS counter in the scoreboard
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 13:39:22 +0000 (23:39 +1000)]
Bring back the FPS counter in the scoreboard

22 months ago"Last seen:" --> "Last match:"
terencehill [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:52:08 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
"Last seen:" --> "Last match:"

22 months agoHUD panrel dialogs: shorten strings in items that enable/disable panels (a few of...
terencehill [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 12:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
HUD panrel dialogs: shorten strings in items that enable/disable panels (a few of them were barely readable because too much compressed)

22 months agoBut use saved angles in 3rd person mode (no idea)
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 07:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +1000)]
But use saved angles in 3rd person mode (no idea)

22 months agoDon't use saved angles (seems to fix warpzones)
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Don't use saved angles (seems to fix warpzones)

22 months agoFix 3rd person beam and don't show muzzle effect if view model is turned off (mostly...
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +1000)]
Fix 3rd person beam and don't show muzzle effect if view model is turned off (mostly fixes screen covered by the effect)

22 months agoUse the actual shot tag when possible
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:33:45 +0000 (16:33 +1000)]
Use the actual shot tag when possible

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 06:23:57 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoUpdate effectinfo.inc too
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 05:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Update effectinfo.inc too

22 months agoGive arc an impact effect, and attempt to update beam's shot origin offset using...
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 03:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Give arc an impact effect, and attempt to update beam's shot origin offset using local weapon entity

22 months agoFix weapon arena menu display
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +1000)]
Fix weapon arena menu display

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/arc
Mario [Sat, 3 Mar 2018 02:32:37 +0000 (12:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/arc

22 months agoUpdate languages.txt
Mirio [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:59:16 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Update languages.txt

22 months agoMake more of the shotorg adjustments available to CSQC
Mario [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 13:02:28 +0000 (23:02 +1000)]
Make more of the shotorg adjustments available to CSQC

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 06:24:54 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoFix special command third parameter
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Fix special command third parameter

22 months agoClean up a movetype check in warpzone code
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 14:29:17 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Clean up a movetype check in warpzone code

22 months agoTesting some adjustments to the Arc (visual and balance)
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 12:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +1000)]
Testing some adjustments to the Arc (visual and balance)

22 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_statslist_strings' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 10:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_statslist_strings' into 'master'

Menu statslist strings

Closes #1904

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!539

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:23:59 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoMenu: don't allow customization of drag tolerance for slider and listbox in the skins...
terencehill [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Menu: don't allow customization of drag tolerance for slider and listbox in the skins since it's not a aesthetic parameter; cursor position checks in ListBox_mouseDrag now don't look wrong (drag tolerance x-y components were inverted because listbox used slider drag tolerance values!)

22 months agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:45:07 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Remove an unused function

22 months agoAdd Irish, Chinese-China and Korean to the menu
Mirio [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 15:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add Irish, Chinese-China and Korean to the menu

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:24:00 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoMake arc heat crosshair ring smooth
Mario [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:11:07 +0000 (04:11 +1000)]
Make arc heat crosshair ring smooth

22 months agoMake warnings about unknown gametypes simple debug messages (mod gametypes are unknow...
Mario [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:04:10 +0000 (03:04 +1000)]
Make warnings about unknown gametypes simple debug messages (mod gametypes are unknown, no need to spam about it)

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 06:23:56 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoAdd a mutator hook to skip respawn time calculations (fixes a reference to CA)
Mario [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 12:35:38 +0000 (22:35 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to skip respawn time calculations (fixes a reference to CA)

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 06:24:04 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agoRemove the null weapon check from W_SetupShot and make sure accuracy_add doesn't...
Mario [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 05:20:45 +0000 (15:20 +1000)]
Remove the null weapon check from W_SetupShot and make sure accuracy_add doesn't try to add accuracy to the null weapon

22 months agoPlayer stats in the menu: clean up translatable strings by removing untranslatable... 539/head
terencehill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:02:04 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Player stats in the menu: clean up translatable strings by removing untranslatable parts and underscores; make translatable some strings previously untranslatable. It fixes #1904

22 months agocheck for string_null 537/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 19:49:05 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
check for string_null

22 months agoMove weaponorder_byimpulse to ClientState
Mario [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:30:53 +0000 (03:30 +1000)]
Move weaponorder_byimpulse to ClientState

22 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/accuracy_shotgun' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 17:16:59 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/accuracy_shotgun' into 'master'

Damage stats fixes

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!453

22 months agoUpdate hash 453/head
terencehill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 01:44:43 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
Update hash

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/accuracy_shotgun
terencehill [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 01:16:00 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/accuracy_shotgun

22 months agoAdd align option to debug_text_3d
terencehill [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 21:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Add align option to debug_text_3d

22 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 06:24:56 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

22 months agodebug_text_3d_* macros: remove trailing semicolons, read cvars instead of autocvars...
terencehill [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:05:58 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
debug_text_3d_* macros: remove trailing semicolons, read cvars instead of autocvars (removing a hack and 5 globals)

22 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/wip-debugging' into 'master'
terencehill [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/wip-debugging' into 'master'

Stuff useful for debugging:
debug_text_3d
some info

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!529

22 months agoStuff useful for debugging
Martin Taibr [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:18:21 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
Stuff useful for debugging

22 months agoAllow servers to define custom help messages for votes
Mario [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +1000)]
Allow servers to define custom help messages for votes

22 months agoFix vhelp not allowing arguments
Mario [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +1000)]
Fix vhelp not allowing arguments

22 months agoDon't keep focus when hovering over non-focusable elements; it fixes scrolling with...
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Don't keep focus when hovering over non-focusable elements; it fixes scrolling with mouse wheel not working in the GameSettings tab (scrollable panel) after hovering cursor over a focusable item, then over a non-focusable one, finally over an empty area of the tab

22 months agoDisplay dumptree in the menu_cmd help message
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:58:36 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Display dumptree in the menu_cmd help message

22 months agokill nottargeted field
Martin Taibr [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
kill nottargeted field

22 months agoMake 2 macros less cryptic
terencehill [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Make 2 macros less cryptic

22 months agoSet beam image of missed arc shot (should fix odd behaviour when aiming at the sky)
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:45:05 +0000 (23:45 +1000)]
Set beam image of missed arc shot (should fix odd behaviour when aiming at the sky)

22 months agoMake sure offhand blaster is off by default on old servers
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:59:41 +0000 (22:59 +1000)]
Make sure offhand blaster is off by default on old servers

22 months agoClean up MapHasRightSize a tiny bit
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:02:37 +0000 (17:02 +1000)]
Clean up MapHasRightSize a tiny bit

22 months agoAllow undefined maximum players
Mario [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Allow undefined maximum players

22 months agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scrollpanel' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 02:36:52 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scrollpanel' into 'master'

Menu: ScrollPanel component

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!268

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/scrollpanel 268/head
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scrollpanel

23 months agoImprove comments
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:21:41 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Improve comments

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/accuracy_shotgun
terencehill [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 00:16:40 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/accuracy_shotgun

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/hagar.qc
# qcsrc/server/player.qc
# qcsrc/server/weapons/tracing.qc

23 months agoChange speed modifying mutators to use the maxspeed_mod stat and PlayerPhysics_Update...
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +1000)]
Change speed modifying mutators to use the maxspeed_mod stat and PlayerPhysics_UpdateStats

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/cfgs' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/cfgs' into 'master'

Rename all the configs

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!536

23 months agorename all the configs 536/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
rename all the configs

23 months agoTurn most cases of _STAT into STAT
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 16:29:59 +0000 (02:29 +1000)]
Turn most cases of _STAT into STAT

23 months agoMake ReadVector/WriteVector more commonly used
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 13:36:12 +0000 (23:36 +1000)]
Make ReadVector/WriteVector more commonly used

23 months agoMerge branch 't0uYK8Ne/target_init' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:07:26 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 't0uYK8Ne/target_init' into 'master'

Improve target_init support.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!517

23 months agoFix numbering of weapon flag bits
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:26:50 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
Fix numbering of weapon flag bits

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/diffs' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:04:58 +0000 (06:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/diffs' into 'master'

Enable diffs for some image formats

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!531

23 months agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OffhandBlaster' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 06:03:11 +0000 (06:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OffhandBlaster' into 'master'

Offhand blaster mutator

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!534

23 months agoFix compilation unit again
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:54:39 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit again

23 months agoFix misuse of WEP_TYPE_OTHER and hide weapons with its flag from the scoreboard ...
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +1000)]
Fix misuse of WEP_TYPE_OTHER and hide weapons with its flag from the scoreboard (they're weapons that don't hurt)

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/OffhandBlaster 534/head
Lyberta [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 05:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/OffhandBlaster

23 months agoGive W_SetupShot a deathtype parameter, fixes some ugly hacks
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 04:59:41 +0000 (14:59 +1000)]
Give W_SetupShot a deathtype parameter, fixes some ugly hacks

23 months agoMove DMG_NOWEP to defs.qh to reduce compilation unit madness
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Move DMG_NOWEP to defs.qh to reduce compilation unit madness

23 months agoFix a crash caused by some skipped duplicated code
Mario [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 01:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Fix a crash caused by some skipped duplicated code

23 months agoAdd a note about DMG_NOWEP
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:38:33 +0000 (23:38 +1000)]
Add a note about DMG_NOWEP

23 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/dmg_wepent'
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/dmg_wepent'

23 months agoMake vortex charge crosshair more accurate
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +1000)]
Make vortex charge crosshair more accurate

23 months agoUse a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +1000)]
Use a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props

23 months agoGive Damage a weaponentity parameter (fixes some dual wielding related issues)
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Give Damage a weaponentity parameter (fixes some dual wielding related issues)

23 months agoMove hook cvars and add offhand blaster cvars.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
Move hook cvars and add offhand blaster cvars.

23 months agoAdded offhand blaster.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:02:12 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Added offhand blaster.

23 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'

23 months agoUse locals to save chainsaw's speed
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Use locals to save chainsaw's speed

23 months agoFix compilation unit?
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit?

23 months agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit