xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/translated_keys
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 15:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/translated_keys

6 months agoImprove key binder code a little bit
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:29:06 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Improve key binder code a little bit

6 months agoDisplay the hardcoded shortcut to open the console in the key binder
terencehill [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:07:32 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Display the hardcoded shortcut to open the console in the key binder

6 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 05:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

7 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/dumpturrets' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/dumpturrets' into 'master'

Terencehill/dumpturrets

Closes #2199

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!645

7 months agoRemove direct reference to a team number
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Remove direct reference to a team number

7 months agoRespawn turrets when match restarts in game types different from Assault too
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Respawn turrets when match restarts in game types different from Assault too

7 months agoAdjust a debug message and a comment
terencehill [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Adjust a debug message and a comment

7 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 05:24:34 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

7 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ForbidWeaponUse'
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ForbidWeaponUse'

Fix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they no longer possess". ForbidWeaponUse now forbids weapon use but allows switching to another weapon, while the new mutator hook LockWeapon applies both restrictions

Closes #2201

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!644

7 months agoSet the correct classname for every turret, e.g. "turret_plasma"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Set the correct classname for every turret, e.g. "turret_plasma"

7 months agoDon't apply any time limit to superweapons if enabled in weapon arena mode
terencehill [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Don't apply any time limit to superweapons if enabled in weapon arena mode

7 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Apr 2019 05:25:47 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

7 months agoTurrets: read cvars and define associated fields using TR_PROPS_COMMON 645/head
terencehill [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Turrets: read cvars and define associated fields using TR_PROPS_COMMON

7 months agoRead g_turrets_unit_*_target_select_missilebias too
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Read g_turrets_unit_*_target_select_missilebias too

7 months agoRemove unused turret cvars g_turrets_unit_*_ammo (initial ammo is loaded from g_turre...
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 20:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Remove unused turret cvars g_turrets_unit_*_ammo (initial ammo is loaded from g_turrets_unit_*_ammo_max)

7 months agoAdd a macro to dump common turret settings
terencehill [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:00:42 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add a macro to dump common turret settings

7 months agoReduce config_queue size, it was quite wasted given that the weapon with most setting...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 21:28:30 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Reduce config_queue size, it was quite wasted given that the weapon with most settings has 58 settings

7 months agoFix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CO...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:23:11 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Fix array indices out of bounds; abort dump if a weapon / turret has more than MAX_CONFIG_SETTINGS settings

7 months agoCompact 2 macros
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:24:11 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Compact 2 macros

7 months agoFix #2199 "sv_cmd dumpturrets doesn't work". The new implementation is similar to...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Fix #2199 "sv_cmd dumpturrets doesn't work". The new implementation is similar to the dumpweapons one

7 months agoFix compile with TURRET_DEBUG
Mario [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 23:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +1000)]
Fix compile with TURRET_DEBUG

7 months agoFix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they... 644/head
terencehill [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix #2201 "ForbidWeaponUse mutator hook can leave the player holding a weapon they no longer possess". ForbidWeaponUse now forbids weapon use but allows switching to another weapon, while the new mutator hook LockWeapon applies both restrictions

7 months agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/bindingsReset' into 'master'
terencehill [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 17:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/bindingsReset' into 'master'

Fix #2203: "Settings->Input->Reset all should ask for confirmation"

Closes #2203

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!643

7 months agoFixed compilation units. 643/head
byteManiak [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

7 months agovscode gitignore
Martin Taibr [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:06:39 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
vscode gitignore

7 months agoWarn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt
terencehill [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 01:01:15 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Warn if there are too many parameters for a bot in bots.txt

7 months agoApply forced team to bots only in team games
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 23:46:10 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
Apply forced team to bots only in team games

7 months agoReduce player names longer than 30 chars (name_maxlength cvar)
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:16:25 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Reduce player names longer than 30 chars (name_maxlength cvar)

7 months agoUpdate a link, mark eraseable some debug functions
terencehill [Sun, 7 Apr 2019 17:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Update a link, mark eraseable some debug functions

7 months agoFix #254 "Latest Autobuild has weird stuttering when jumping and moving"
terencehill [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 18:13:54 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Fix #254 "Latest Autobuild has weird stuttering when jumping and moving"

7 months agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:28:40 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Update hash

7 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/name_tag_fix'
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/name_tag_fix'

Fix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round ends"

See merge request !629

7 months agoFix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round... 629/head
terencehill [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 17:02:33 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Fix #2195: "Clan Arena: own name tag displayed over teammate's head when a round ends"

7 months agoSmall optimization
terencehill [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Small optimization

7 months agoDisable scrolling of tabs in menu:Settings/Game (currently inactive because all setti...
terencehill [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:53:06 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Disable scrolling of tabs in menu:Settings/Game (currently inactive because all settings are visible) as it's broken despite all the efforts to make it work (see https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/merge_requests/548 ). It will probably require a different implementation since XonoticScrollPanel should be an instance of Container, not ListBox

7 months agoTemporary workaround for assault and race spawnpoints
Mario [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:21:34 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Temporary workaround for assault and race spawnpoints

7 months agoRemoved useless #include.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 14:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
Removed useless #include.

7 months agoHopefully this fixes test_compilation_units error.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
Hopefully this fixes test_compilation_units error.

7 months agoKeep spelling consistent.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:12:32 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
Keep spelling consistent.

7 months agoAdded dialog for keybindings reset.
byteManiak [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:22:52 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
Added dialog for keybindings reset.

7 months agoMerge branch 'byteManiak/misc' into 'master'
terencehill [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
Merge branch 'byteManiak/misc' into 'master'

Merge FRAGS_LMS_LOSER and FRAGS_PLAYER_NONSOLID into a single constant called FRAGS_PLAYER_OUT_OF_GAME.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!642

7 months agoLMS loser / CTS nonsolid frags merging
byteManiak [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 23:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
LMS loser / CTS nonsolid frags merging

7 months agoFix #2209 "Jetpack sound continues forever after death by trigger"
terencehill [Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Fix #2209 "Jetpack sound continues forever after death by trigger"

7 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 06:24:26 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

7 months agoRemove useless scoreboard_showaccuracy global
terencehill [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:16:50 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Remove useless scoreboard_showaccuracy global

7 months agoRemove a useless sprintf and a space
terencehill [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Remove a useless sprintf and a space

7 months agoFix #2208 "Using custom bot teams completely breaks team games"
terencehill [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:50:45 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Fix #2208 "Using custom bot teams completely breaks team games"

7 months agoSimplify bot_forced_team checks, set bot_forced_team to 0 if it isn't valid
terencehill [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Simplify bot_forced_team checks, set bot_forced_team to 0 if it isn't valid

8 months agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/fix_damageeffects' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 08:02:15 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/fix_damageeffects' into 'master'

Get damage effects working again

Closes #2022

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!640

8 months agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/button14' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:52:39 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/button14' into 'master'

Replace button14 with button12 for minigame state

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!639

8 months agoWhitelist max_health (used by trigger_heal)
Mario [Sun, 17 Mar 2019 07:41:27 +0000 (17:41 +1000)]
Whitelist max_health (used by trigger_heal)

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:24:31 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoRestore old code in the hope it fixes #2205 for real. This commit together with the...
terencehill [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 13:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Restore old code in the hope it fixes #2205 for real. This commit together with the previous one fully reverts 5e4b14b3 "Fix wrong (outdated) health/armor values displayed above players when game (re)starts after a countdown"

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 06:25:34 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoRestore initial _entcs_send calls with MSG_ONE as they are needed, but call them...
terencehill [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:57:26 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Restore initial _entcs_send calls with MSG_ONE as they are needed, but call them a bit later to hopefully avoid the old bug with bots permanently in the spectators list; it should fix #2205 and similar bugs

8 months agoRename a variable
terencehill [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Rename a variable

8 months agoUse a weapon flag to mark weapons that induce bleeding 640/head
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Use a weapon flag to mark weapons that induce bleeding

8 months agoSet the flag's movetype to MOVETYPE_NONE when respawning it (matches initial spawning...
Mario [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 08:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
Set the flag's movetype to MOVETYPE_NONE when respawning it (matches initial spawning code, fixes maps where the flags are above teleporters but not set to be floating)

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 06:24:27 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoGet damage effects working again
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 23:09:44 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Get damage effects working again

8 months agoReplace button14 with button12 for minigame state 639/head
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:41:17 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Replace button14 with button12 for minigame state

8 months agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 20:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Update hash

8 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai'
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 16:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai'

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 06:24:32 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoDisable fire tolerance since bots tend to shoot way less then before when enemy is...
terencehill [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 14:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Disable fire tolerance since bots tend to shoot way less then before when enemy is close to them even with low range weapons that don't need extreme accuracy

This commit actually reverts c82f443c "Bot AI: fix bots starting to fire when they aren't aiming at the enemy yet"

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 11:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_ai

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Feb 2019 06:25:33 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 06:24:29 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

8 months agoRefactor Item_GiveAmmoTo a little bit to reduce duplicated code
terencehill [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:13:05 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
Refactor Item_GiveAmmoTo a little bit to reduce duplicated code

8 months agoGet rid of 2 functions
terencehill [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:58:22 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Get rid of 2 functions

8 months agoAdd parentheses to fix a compile error
terencehill [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 17:54:37 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Add parentheses to fix a compile error

8 months agoImprove SetResource description. Convert some floats to bools
terencehill [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Improve SetResource description. Convert some floats to bools

8 months agoDon't even try to count damage as score if it's null
terencehill [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Don't even try to count damage as score if it's null

8 months agofix cvar description
Martin Taibr [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 12:58:51 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
fix cvar description

8 months agoShow no damage effect if damage is null (frozen player case)
terencehill [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:06:11 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Show no damage effect if damage is null (frozen player case)

8 months agoAdd brackets to GAMETYPE macros
terencehill [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 23:51:00 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Add brackets to GAMETYPE macros

9 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:24:30 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
terencehill [Sat, 16 Feb 2019 23:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Fix crash when g_maxplayers smaller than current amount of active players

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!637

9 months agoWhen possible use simpler LOG_* macros instead of LOG_*F
terencehill [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
When possible use simpler LOG_* macros instead of LOG_*F

9 months agoSome minor cleanups and optimizations
terencehill [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:40:29 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Some minor cleanups and optimizations

9 months agoUpdate notifications.cfg
terencehill [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Update notifications.cfg

9 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/more_compilation_optimizations'
terencehill [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/more_compilation_optimizations'

9 months agoFix crash when g_maxplayers smaller than current amount of active players 637/head
Slava Bacherikov [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:26:02 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fix crash when g_maxplayers smaller than current amount of active players

9 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/minplayers_per_team' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/minplayers_per_team' into 'master'

Add minplayers_per_team cvar

Closes #2064

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!634

9 months agoConcatenate log header strings in code
terencehill [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Concatenate log header strings in code

9 months agoReduce code of FOREACH_CLIENT_RANDOM
terencehill [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Reduce code of FOREACH_CLIENT_RANDOM

9 months agoCount notifications in a single FOREACH loop
terencehill [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Count notifications in a single FOREACH loop

9 months agoUse a function to print the assertion failed message (server: qc -380KB, dat -190KB...
terencehill [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Use a function to print the assertion failed message (server: qc -380KB, dat -190KB, globals -800)

9 months agoDisable spawnfunc.qh code in client and menu as it's not used
terencehill [Sat, 9 Feb 2019 12:06:33 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Disable spawnfunc.qh code in client and menu as it's not used

9 months agoUse a function to print single effect indexes
terencehill [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 23:39:07 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Use a function to print single effect indexes

9 months agoReduce function calls when writing 2 multi-line messages
terencehill [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 23:30:42 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Reduce function calls when writing 2 multi-line messages

9 months agoOptimize NOTIF_WRITE_HARDCODED
terencehill [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 22:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Optimize NOTIF_WRITE_HARDCODED

9 months agoRevert e30214cf "Purge SetResourceAmountExplicit" because it breaks map vote and...
terencehill [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 19:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Revert e30214cf "Purge SetResourceAmountExplicit" because it breaks map vote and other things

9 months agoCompress code of all the NOTIF_WRITE_* macros (now possible thanks to the new impleme...
terencehill [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 18:15:05 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Compress code of all the NOTIF_WRITE_* macros (now possible thanks to the new implementation of NOTIF_WRITE)

9 months agoIntroduce the shared function write_String_To_File that can be used by all the dump...
terencehill [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 17:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Introduce the shared function write_String_To_File that can be used by all the dump* commands

9 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 06:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

9 months agoRemove a few useless brackets inside macros
terencehill [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:13:34 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Remove a few useless brackets inside macros

9 months agoMark _checkWhitelisted as eraseable (currently used only by the server)
terencehill [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 00:35:42 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Mark _checkWhitelisted as eraseable (currently used only by the server)