xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoSilence a spammy message if a weapon model's animation is a little bit broken
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 13:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +1000)]
Silence a spammy message if a weapon model's animation is a little bit broken

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ctf_rankings' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ctf_rankings' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/ctf_rankings (S merge request)

See merge request !405

2 years agoRemove an obsolete cvar
terencehill [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Remove an obsolete cvar

2 years agoAdd a comment explaining the weird rounding math of TIME_ENCODE
terencehill [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:15:31 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Add a comment explaining the weird rounding math of TIME_ENCODE

2 years agoFix use of switchweapon in death weapon throwing code
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 08:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Fix use of switchweapon in death weapon throwing code

2 years agoFix players potentially picking up a second flag
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 07:44:56 +0000 (17:44 +1000)]
Fix players potentially picking up a second flag

2 years agoPinata mutator shouldn't affect purity
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 03:39:24 +0000 (13:39 +1000)]
Pinata mutator shouldn't affect purity

2 years agoMake super weapon time spectatable
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 03:14:20 +0000 (13:14 +1000)]
Make super weapon time spectatable

2 years agoFix CTF rankings not acquiring player's name for the leaderboard 405/head
Mario [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 03:02:32 +0000 (13:02 +1000)]
Fix CTF rankings not acquiring player's name for the leaderboard

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/overkill' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 11:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/overkill' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/overkill (S merge request)

See merge request !407

2 years agoHopefully fix compilation test
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 09:34:38 +0000 (19:34 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation test

2 years agoMinor tweak to make it actually work again
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:59:40 +0000 (18:59 +1000)]
Minor tweak to make it actually work again

2 years agoAdd a new mode to weaponswitch debug which enforces the secondary weapons to only...
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Add a new mode to weaponswitch debug which enforces the secondary weapons to only weapons with a dual wielding flag

2 years agoMinor cleanup in hook removing code (probably doesn't fix hook sometimes getting...
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 07:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Minor cleanup in hook removing code (probably doesn't fix hook sometimes getting removed for no reason)

2 years agoAdd shirt 407/head
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Add shirt

2 years agoRemove Shirt
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 01:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Remove Shirt

2 years agoAdd fixed and updated models by Morphed
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:59:56 +0000 (10:59 +1000)]
Add fixed and updated models by Morphed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/overkill
Mario [Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:57:17 +0000 (10:57 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/overkill

2 years agoFix map screenshots not appearing even if the secondary paths have it
Mario [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 06:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +1000)]
Fix map screenshots not appearing even if the secondary paths have it

2 years agoAdd a property for item's default pickup_anyway value
Mario [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +1000)]
Add a property for item's default pickup_anyway value

2 years agoActually fix it (we apparently still need owner for the trace)
Mario [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 07:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +1000)]
Actually fix it (we apparently still need owner for the trace)

2 years agoFix exiting vehicles
Mario [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:59:33 +0000 (08:59 +1000)]
Fix exiting vehicles

2 years agoFix menu always reporting buffs
Mario [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:31:53 +0000 (12:31 +1000)]
Fix menu always reporting buffs

2 years agoUpdate the null weapon crosshair
Mario [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +1000)]
Update the null weapon crosshair

2 years agoFix an oddity with strings (possible cause of a stats related crash)
Mario [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:24:15 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Fix an oddity with strings (possible cause of a stats related crash)

2 years agoMaybe it works if I initialize it properly...
terencehill [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Maybe it works if I initialize it properly...

2 years agoFix uninitialized vector...
terencehill [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:53:47 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix uninitialized vector...

2 years agoOops! Fix compilation
terencehill [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Oops! Fix compilation

2 years agoOptimize/clean up havocbot_goalrating_items a little bit
terencehill [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:27:18 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Optimize/clean up havocbot_goalrating_items a little bit

2 years agoRemove a useless tracebox_hits_trigger_hurt: dropped weapons are removed as soon...
terencehill [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:23:31 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Remove a useless tracebox_hits_trigger_hurt: dropped weapons are removed as soon as they fall on a trigger_hurt and can't be rated while they are in the air

2 years agoFix/improve fade in/out of armor progressbar in the healtharmor panel
terencehill [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:00:51 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Fix/improve fade in/out of armor progressbar in the healtharmor panel

2 years agoBlock anonymous records from the CTS leaderboard
Mario [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 06:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +1000)]
Block anonymous records from the CTS leaderboard

2 years agoFix a backwards check
Mario [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 04:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
Fix a backwards check

3 years agoCompact some notification code
terencehill [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:12:51 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Compact some notification code

3 years agoSimplify notif_arg_missing_teams
terencehill [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:07:54 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Simplify notif_arg_missing_teams

3 years agoAllow listing a single records page
Mario [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 16:49:33 +0000 (02:49 +1000)]
Allow listing a single records page

3 years agoFix a string
terencehill [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:22:04 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Fix a string

3 years agoFix stupid bug causing bots to never go for enemy flag after taking the enemy flag...
terencehill [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 22:20:59 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix stupid bug causing bots to never go for enemy flag after taking the enemy flag for the first time

3 years agoAdd a client side option to disable leaderboard, and change title to "Capture time...
Mario [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:22:36 +0000 (08:22 +1000)]
Add a client side option to disable leaderboard, and change title to "Capture time rankings" instead of simply "Rankings" to avoid confusion

3 years agoMake sure minigames can't invite an invalid client
Mario [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:40:14 +0000 (05:40 +1000)]
Make sure minigames can't invite an invalid client

3 years agoFix monsters not attacking some targets, also fix monster paths
Mario [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:12:02 +0000 (00:12 +1000)]
Fix monsters not attacking some targets, also fix monster paths

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_AI' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:11:58 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_AI' into 'master'

Bot AI improvements

See merge request !404

3 years agoMinor performance improvement
Mario [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +1000)]
Minor performance improvement

3 years agoDon't spam body impact sound if monster is burning
Mario [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:07:47 +0000 (03:07 +1000)]
Don't spam body impact sound if monster is burning

3 years agoAdd an option to show CTS-style capture time rankings in the CTF scoreboard
Mario [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:18:11 +0000 (01:18 +1000)]
Add an option to show CTS-style capture time rankings in the CTF scoreboard

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_AI 404/head
terencehill [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_AI

3 years agoFix compilation unit
terencehill [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix compilation unit

3 years agoMove shockwave down the priority list too
terencehill [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:59:30 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Move shockwave down the priority list too

3 years agoFix issues with choice notifications
terencehill [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:24:19 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Fix issues with choice notifications

3 years agoTransifex Sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Transifex Sync.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_AI
terencehill [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_AI

3 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Small cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars' into 'master'

Reduce number of notification cvars

See merge request !403

3 years agoFix type 403/head
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:34:19 +0000 (07:34 +1000)]
Fix type

3 years agoRemove weapon_blocked
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 18:42:12 +0000 (04:42 +1000)]
Remove weapon_blocked

3 years agoFix a couple of precache warnings with doors and plats
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:55:59 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
Fix a couple of precache warnings with doors and plats

3 years agoAssign a higher priority to the vortex on close distances for more lethal vortex...
terencehill [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Assign a higher priority to the vortex on close distances for more lethal vortex-shotgun combos

3 years agoFix it properly
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:11:09 +0000 (01:11 +1000)]
Fix it properly

3 years agoBot AI: improve item rating
terencehill [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Bot AI: improve item rating

* fine-tune weapon base values and always use them instead of needlessly calculating every time new ones from the priority lists
* dynamically increase ammo and health/armor values based on the current need of them
* rate already owned weapons like ammo plus a small percentage of base weapon value

3 years agoFix servers always starting with deathmatch
Mario [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:07:25 +0000 (01:07 +1000)]
Fix servers always starting with deathmatch

3 years agoTweak flight buff to be more reliable (only needs crouch to trigger change of gravity)
Mario [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 20:21:28 +0000 (06:21 +1000)]
Tweak flight buff to be more reliable (only needs crouch to trigger change of gravity)

3 years agoSimplify modicons panel fading code
terencehill [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:51:20 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Simplify modicons panel fading code

3 years agoMove game_stopped setting to game modes that want it
terencehill [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 18:42:17 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Move game_stopped setting to game modes that want it

3 years agoUpdate attack mode crosshair while raptor is launching
Mario [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 13:16:54 +0000 (23:16 +1000)]
Update attack mode crosshair while raptor is launching

3 years agoRestore round handler resetting behaviour by not setting game_stopped during round...
Mario [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 10:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +1000)]
Restore round handler resetting behaviour by not setting game_stopped during round intermission

3 years agoOptimize round restarting code and fix some modes (temporary hack)
Mario [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +1000)]
Optimize round restarting code and fix some modes (temporary hack)

3 years agoFix invasion spawn priority preferring spawns that have been used recently
Mario [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 07:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +1000)]
Fix invasion spawn priority preferring spawns that have been used recently

3 years agoDon't allow players to become spectators after the game has ended
terencehill [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:47:55 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Don't allow players to become spectators after the game has ended

3 years agoSmall simplification
terencehill [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Small simplification

3 years agoAdd a hidden flag to monsters, so they don't show up in random spawning, invasion...
Mario [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:48:46 +0000 (23:48 +1000)]
Add a hidden flag to monsters, so they don't show up in random spawning, invasion or mob lists (similar to passive type, but more generally hidden)

3 years agoFix players not blocked and not able to vote when a CA match ends. It fixes #1849
terencehill [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Fix players not blocked and not able to vote when a CA match ends. It fixes #1849

3 years agoRemove an unused function
Mario [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 05:34:06 +0000 (15:34 +1000)]
Remove an unused function

3 years agoProperly unassign hook from player's weapon entity on client side (may fix crouching...
Mario [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 00:15:03 +0000 (10:15 +1000)]
Properly unassign hook from player's weapon entity on client side (may fix crouching issues)

3 years agoAvoid potentially drawing a 'bad string' (better to show no reticle at all than to...
Mario [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:51:47 +0000 (08:51 +1000)]
Avoid potentially drawing a 'bad string' (better to show no reticle at all than to crash the client)

3 years agoRemove nent_cvarname field, get the cvar name from nent_name
terencehill [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:11:09 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Remove nent_cvarname field, get the cvar name from nent_name

3 years agoHandle notifications with team information with a single cvar instead of one per...
terencehill [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 10:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Handle notifications with team information with a single cvar instead of one per team. Say goodbye to 156 cvars!

3 years agoFix wrong naming style and initialization in 2 macros that luckily didn't cause any...
terencehill [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 19:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Fix wrong naming style and initialization in 2 macros that luckily didn't cause any trouble as these macros aren't used anywhere

3 years agoAdd the weapon entity to the firebullet mutator hook
Mario [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:57:18 +0000 (03:57 +1000)]
Add the weapon entity to the firebullet mutator hook

3 years agoFix another game over check; remove some redundant checks
terencehill [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 22:03:56 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Fix another game over check; remove some redundant checks

3 years agoRename gameover to game_stopped as it makes more sense now. Proper game over check...
terencehill [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:59:26 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Rename gameover to game_stopped as it makes more sense now. Proper game over check is if(intermission_running)

3 years agoAllow spectators to vote if sv_vote_nospectators is 1 if the game is over, not just...
terencehill [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Allow spectators to vote if sv_vote_nospectators is 1 if the game is over, not just if it's stopped (round has ended)

3 years agoIf a round hasn't started yet forbid primary and secondary fire, allow switching...
terencehill [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
If a round hasn't started yet forbid primary and secondary fire, allow switching to another weapon

3 years agoNew Toys is not a mod worthy of affecting the server list
Mario [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 15:55:31 +0000 (01:55 +1000)]
New Toys is not a mod worthy of affecting the server list

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/wepent_experimental' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 07:07:41 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/wepent_experimental' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/wepent_experimental (XXL merge request)

See merge request !372

3 years agoUpdate hash 372/head
Mario [Wed, 4 Jan 2017 06:48:28 +0000 (16:48 +1000)]
Update hash

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/wepent_experimental
Mario [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/wepent_experimental

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/sv_overkill.qc

3 years agoRestore ps_push
Mario [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 12:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +1000)]
Restore ps_push

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/keyhunt' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 01:34:31 +0000 (01:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/keyhunt' into 'master'

Keyhunt improvements

Closes #1843 and #1837

See merge request !402

3 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg 402/head
terencehill [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
Update notifications.cfg

3 years agoHack in support for duel as a reported gametype to stats
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:06:02 +0000 (00:06 +1000)]
Hack in support for duel as a reported gametype to stats

3 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 09:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +1000)]
Update hash

3 years agoAllow multiple traces through the same warpzone, let the recursive warpzone lightshow...
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:21:52 +0000 (18:21 +1000)]
Allow multiple traces through the same warpzone, let the recursive warpzone lightshows begin!

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/ok_weap' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/ok_weap' into 'master'

overkill: take into account last weapon held when switching while dead

Closes #1728

See merge request !400

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/info' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 08:01:38 +0000 (08:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/info' into 'master'

Remove "client version and server version are compatible" message

See merge request !401

3 years agoFix a crash caused by stupid maps
Mario [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 02:37:42 +0000 (12:37 +1000)]
Fix a crash caused by stupid maps

3 years agoPreliminary support for triggering items (default action is to give the item to the...
Mario [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:50:56 +0000 (08:50 +1000)]
Preliminary support for triggering items (default action is to give the item to the activator), requires spawnflags 16

3 years agoHardcode the health/damage limits for pain sounds and laser jumps, so even powerful...
Mario [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 12:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +1000)]
Hardcode the health/damage limits for pain sounds and laser jumps, so even powerful laser shots will play sounds (also fixes rocket jumping not making a sound)

3 years agoremove "client version and server version are compatible" message 401/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 00:43:28 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
remove "client version and server version are compatible" message

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/keyhunt
terencehill [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 22:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/keyhunt

3 years agooverkill: take into account last weapon held when switching while dead 400/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 31 Dec 2016 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
overkill: take into account last weapon held when switching while dead