xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'

Hide the MOTD when going spec

See merge request !246

5 years agoRegistry: use BITS everywhere
TimePath [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +1100)]
Registry: use BITS everywhere

5 years agoWeapon priority list: fix invisible names
TimePath [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +1100)]
Weapon priority list: fix invisible names

5 years agoIncrease the number of deathtypes to 100
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +1000)]
Increase the number of deathtypes to 100

5 years agoWe keep running into these limits, increase by 100
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 03:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +1000)]
We keep running into these limits, increase by 100

5 years agoEffects: make sending entities easier, make sending server ids harder
TimePath [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 06:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +1100)]
Effects: make sending entities easier, make sending server ids harder

5 years agoAdd a new spawnflag and cvar to control the resizing of old Quake monsters
Mario [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 04:02:16 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Add a new spawnflag and cvar to control the resizing of old Quake monsters

5 years agoOnly change limits when adding the mutator (might fix incorrect timelimits)
Mario [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +1000)]
Only change limits when adding the mutator (might fix incorrect timelimits)

5 years agolib: inline a few functions
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:42:25 +0000 (08:42 +1100)]
lib: inline a few functions

5 years agoItemstime: ignore weapons
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +1100)]
Itemstime: ignore weapons

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/items' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:19:33 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/items' into 'master'

Cleanup item pickups (M merge request)

See merge request !245

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/items 245/head
TimePath [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 07:57:34 +0000 (18:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/items

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/lib/misc.qh
# qcsrc/lib/oo.qh

5 years agoClean up the function slightly (kinda)
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:31:04 +0000 (20:31 +1000)]
Clean up the function slightly (kinda)

5 years agoDon't network target_push entities anymore (trigger_push can't be linked until brush...
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:59:29 +0000 (19:59 +1000)]
Don't network target_push entities anymore (trigger_push can't be linked until brush models can be networked)

5 years agoRemove a reference to the mod weapon Flak
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +1000)]
Remove a reference to the mod weapon Flak

5 years agoIncrease announcement limit again
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Increase announcement limit again

5 years agoWeapons: use correct weapon name for ITEM_WEAPON_PRIMORSEC
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:32:36 +0000 (19:32 +1100)]
Weapons: use correct weapon name for ITEM_WEAPON_PRIMORSEC

5 years agoIncrease announce notification count
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 08:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +1000)]
Increase announce notification count

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/independent_offhand' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:30:37 +0000 (07:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/independent_offhand' into 'master'

Independent offhand (M merge request)

Fixes grappling hook offhand delaying onhand attack

See merge request !247

5 years agoAdd another potentially useful hook
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +1000)]
Add another potentially useful hook

5 years agoWeapons: add a second .weaponentity 247/head
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +1100)]
Weapons: add a second .weaponentity

5 years agoFix a somehow broken compile
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:30:03 +0000 (16:30 +1000)]
Fix a somehow broken compile

5 years agoAdd some more useful hooks
Mario [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 06:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Add some more useful hooks

5 years agoWeapons: pass weapon index
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +1100)]
Weapons: pass weapon index

5 years agoWeapons: use bitflags for fire modes
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 04:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +1100)]
Weapons: use bitflags for fire modes

5 years agoInstagib cells: suppress spawnfunc warning
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +1100)]
Instagib cells: suppress spawnfunc warning

5 years agoWith: allow in short if-else statements
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:36:04 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
With: allow in short if-else statements

5 years agoUncrustify server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +1100)]
Uncrustify server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc

5 years agoRound handler: fix null function crash
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 02:09:47 +0000 (13:09 +1100)]
Round handler: fix null function crash

5 years agoLinkedList: always update tail
TimePath [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 01:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +1100)]
LinkedList: always update tail

5 years agoHide the MOTD when going spec 246/head
terencehill [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Hide the MOTD when going spec

5 years agoLogging: forgot 'F' suffix
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +1100)]
Logging: forgot 'F' suffix

5 years agoLogging: remove remaining uses of print and printf
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +1100)]
Logging: remove remaining uses of print and printf

5 years agoSpectate: fix regression introduced by 74a4e5c
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 08:25:31 +0000 (19:25 +1100)]
Spectate: fix regression introduced by 74a4e5c

5 years agoOO: `super` considered harmful; does not handle multiple ancestors
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 05:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
OO: `super` considered harmful; does not handle multiple ancestors

5 years agoUncrustify menu/{anim,item}/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 04:02:26 +0000 (15:02 +1100)]
Uncrustify menu/{anim,item}/*

5 years agoUncrustify menu/command/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:16:29 +0000 (12:16 +1100)]
Uncrustify menu/command/*

5 years agoUncrustify server/command/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +1100)]
Uncrustify server/command/*

5 years agoUncrustify lib/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Uncrustify lib/*

5 years agoUncrustify client/{commands,mutators,weapons}/*
TimePath [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:32:41 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Uncrustify client/{commands,mutators,weapons}/*

5 years agoRemove uses of nested BIT macro
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 23:34:09 +0000 (10:34 +1100)]
Remove uses of nested BIT macro

5 years agoAccuracy: share with spectators
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 09:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +1100)]
Accuracy: share with spectators

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_dmg' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:59:50 +0000 (06:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_dmg' into 'master'

Damage on scoreboard

See merge request !130

5 years agoRebase @Debugger's damage-on-scoreboard
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:33:58 +0000 (17:33 +1100)]
Rebase @Debugger's damage-on-scoreboard

5 years agoPutClientInServer: fix regression
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 06:09:17 +0000 (17:09 +1100)]
PutClientInServer: fix regression

5 years agoAdd noise3 (door locked sound)
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 02:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
Add noise3 (door locked sound)

5 years agoRemove dead code
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 01:04:37 +0000 (12:04 +1100)]
Remove dead code

5 years agoPrecache it too
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
Precache it too

5 years agoApply the same fix to regular doors
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:43:04 +0000 (10:43 +1000)]
Apply the same fix to regular doors

5 years agoAllow customizing the sound secret door plays when touched
Mario [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:22:28 +0000 (10:22 +1000)]
Allow customizing the sound secret door plays when touched

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/items
TimePath [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/items

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qh
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

5 years agoUse the BIT macro
TimePath [Wed, 6 May 2015 10:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Use the BIT macro

5 years agoPutClientInServer: cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 05:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
PutClientInServer: cleanup

5 years agoFix match not ending when score limit reached
Mario [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:59:03 +0000 (20:59 +1000)]
Fix match not ending when score limit reached

5 years agoStartFrame: minor cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 10:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +1100)]
StartFrame: minor cleanup

5 years agoDamagetext: option to change colour depending on weapon
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 09:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Damagetext: option to change colour depending on weapon

5 years agoCvar: fix non updating autocvars
TimePath [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +1100)]
Cvar: fix non updating autocvars

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hud_cleanups' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hud_cleanups' into 'master'

HUD cleanups

* Code cleanups of normal and vehicle HUD + crosshair, with minor fixes and improvements (vehicle HUD now fades in/out)
* Small cleanup and fix to the HUD editor (minigame panels weren't properly hidden)

See merge request !240

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ons_spawn_patch' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ons_spawn_patch' into 'master'

Onslaught spawn point selection improvement

Onslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpoint can be found even if there's little room around the control point (now a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can always be found, unlike before)

EDIT: actually even with my patch sometimes a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can't be found, I'd say there's a 10%-20% chance, yet much better then before (100%)

See merge request !242

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/ons_spawn_patch
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/ons_spawn_patch

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 10:01:23 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gamemode_composition' into 'master'

Gamemode composition part 1

For #1573

See merge request !244

5 years agoAnd fix
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
And fix

5 years agoRename
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Rename

5 years agoLet's not use uppercase filenames
Mario [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 09:29:31 +0000 (19:29 +1000)]
Let's not use uppercase filenames

5 years agotransifex sync (yes, late commit)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
transifex sync (yes, late commit)

5 years agoMake the pure-server logic more readable (should not be a behavior change).
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Make the pure-server logic more readable (should not be a behavior change).

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/gamemode_composition 244/head
TimePath [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 03:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/gamemode_composition

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/sandbox.qc

5 years agoDon't mark sandbox as a mod
Mario [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 21:33:31 +0000 (07:33 +1000)]
Don't mark sandbox as a mod

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2' into 'master'

Gametype tooltips

Display gametype description as tooltip when the cursor is over the gametype list
Allow to display tooltips in XonoticRegisteredSettingsList, add tooltip for "Models"

See merge request !243

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2 243/head
terencehill [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 08:22:02 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_gametype_tooltips_2

5 years agoAdd a spawnflag to trigger_multiple to not trigger if a non-player entity touched it
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +1000)]
Add a spawnflag to trigger_multiple to not trigger if a non-player entity touched it

5 years agoIncrease the maximum number of monsters
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:10:49 +0000 (17:10 +1000)]
Increase the maximum number of monsters

5 years agoGametypes: mutator dependence capability
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:41:04 +0000 (17:41 +1100)]
Gametypes: mutator dependence capability

5 years agoBots: fix fix count
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 06:14:13 +0000 (17:14 +1100)]
Bots: fix fix count

5 years agoGametypes: invert control
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 05:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +1100)]
Gametypes: invert control

5 years agoMutators: combine headers
TimePath [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 04:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +1100)]
Mutators: combine headers

5 years agoAdd some extra mutator hooks to change the persistently saved floats
Mario [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 01:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +1000)]
Add some extra mutator hooks to change the persistently saved floats

6 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/slider_drag_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/slider_drag_fix' into 'master'

Fix sliders not setting cvars when dragged

Closes #1562

See merge request !239

6 years agolib: add LinkedList
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:10:48 +0000 (09:10 +1100)]
lib: add LinkedList

6 years agoAdd map options to disable item animation and the pickup_anyway flag
Mario [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:34:31 +0000 (04:34 +1000)]
Add map options to disable item animation and the pickup_anyway flag

6 years agoOnslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpo...
terencehill [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Onslaught, control point selection through the radar: increase chances that a spawnpoint can be found even if there's little room around the control point (now a spawnpoint near the control point in the middle of runningmanctf can always be found, unlike before)

6 years agoNet_LinkEntity: check against empty strings too
TimePath [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 06:06:53 +0000 (17:06 +1100)]
Net_LinkEntity: check against empty strings too

6 years agoHack: mute all target_music entities when the match ends (fixes overlapping with...
Mario [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 02:56:47 +0000 (12:56 +1000)]
Hack: mute all target_music entities when the match ends (fixes overlapping with sv_intermission_cdtrack)

6 years agoLittle bit more cleanup
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:58:32 +0000 (08:58 +1000)]
Little bit more cleanup

6 years agoClean up shotorg code a bit
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:55:14 +0000 (08:55 +1000)]
Clean up shotorg code a bit

6 years agoDisable the server's ability to adjust the client's view model alignment
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +1000)]
Disable the server's ability to adjust the client's view model alignment

6 years agoMapinfo: decentralise mapinfo parsing
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:33:38 +0000 (09:33 +1100)]
Mapinfo: decentralise mapinfo parsing

6 years agoClean up the bounds a little bit
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:23:21 +0000 (08:23 +1000)]
Clean up the bounds a little bit

6 years agoMake a common function for getting the player's gun alignment
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:20:49 +0000 (08:20 +1000)]
Make a common function for getting the player's gun alignment

6 years agoForbidDropCurrentWeapon: better location
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:18:32 +0000 (08:18 +1100)]
ForbidDropCurrentWeapon: better location

6 years agomapinfo: remove some IS_GAMETYPE macros
TimePath [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +1100)]
mapinfo: remove some IS_GAMETYPE macros

6 years agoAdd another alpha check 240/head
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Add another alpha check

6 years agoAdd an alpha check to avoid a drawpic call every frame
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:52:21 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add an alpha check to avoid a drawpic call every frame

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups
terencehill [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/hud_cleanups

6 years agoMove some race related stuff out of the main physics function
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 16:27:25 +0000 (02:27 +1000)]
Move some race related stuff out of the main physics function

6 years agoRemove debug print
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:46:53 +0000 (01:46 +1000)]
Remove debug print

6 years agoLittle off topic (fix spawnpoints attached to moving objects)
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:42:05 +0000 (01:42 +1000)]
Little off topic (fix spawnpoints attached to moving objects)

6 years agoMove an existing mutator hook to support the killing of another gamemode specific...
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:32:22 +0000 (01:32 +1000)]
Move an existing mutator hook to support the killing of another gamemode specific check

6 years agoAnother 2 gamemode specific checks killed
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:29:29 +0000 (01:29 +1000)]
Another 2 gamemode specific checks killed

6 years agoButcher another hidden gamemode specific block
Mario [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 15:23:12 +0000 (01:23 +1000)]
Butcher another hidden gamemode specific block