xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/server/progs.src

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:43:02 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'

Damage text

Nice little feature to display a running total of damage. ~~Should this be on by default? Should servers be able to disable it? Are the default settings good enough?~~ done done and done.
![](https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/42745598/screenshots/2015-08-23_13-24-33.png)

See merge request !192

5 years agoDescribe damagetext cvars
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
Describe damagetext cvars

5 years agoAdd hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives

5 years agoAllow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Allow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels

5 years agoTweak accumulate range
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Tweak accumulate range

5 years agoAllow color coded format string
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Allow color coded format string

5 years agoAllow custom string format
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
Allow custom string format

5 years agoShow damage text for spectators
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Show damage text for spectators

5 years agoDon't combine indicators from different players
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +1000)]
Don't combine indicators from different players

5 years agoDamage text
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
Damage text

5 years agoAdd another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +1000)]
Add another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod

5 years agoAdd a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +1000)]
Add a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities

5 years agoFix auxiliary crosshairs
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
Fix auxiliary crosshairs

5 years agoRequire semicolon or definition following `METHOD`
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Require semicolon or definition following `METHOD`

5 years agoMove common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
Move common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class

5 years agoRemove vehicleid globals
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +1000)]
Remove vehicleid globals

5 years agoLoad vehicles in the menu with the registry system
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Load vehicles in the menu with the registry system

5 years agoSimplify headers
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Simplify headers

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/vehicles (XXL merge request)

Good luck, TimePath.

See merge request !189

5 years agoFix a couple of leftovers from bad merges
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +1000)]
Fix a couple of leftovers from bad merges

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qc
# qcsrc/client/vehicles/all.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/racer.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/raptor.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/spiderbot.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qh

5 years agoHook cl_cmd instead of all commands
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Hook cl_cmd instead of all commands

5 years agoCSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +1000)]
CSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook

5 years agoMerge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Merge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:16:08 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/is_macro (M merge request)

Adds IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros.

See merge request !188

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/send_effects (M merge request)

Networks particle effects with CSQC, to allow mismatching effectinfo.txt (potentially fixes issues with changing effects around during testing on a server).

See merge request !187

5 years agoMake TimePath happy
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +1000)]
Make TimePath happy

5 years agoBoolinterize
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +1000)]
Boolinterize

5 years agoSend effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
Send effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part)

5 years agoTransifex sync (maint only). maint xonotic-v0.8.1
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint only).

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'
Mario [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'

Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps

Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

Fixes #1505

See merge request !185

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:01 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)

5 years agoTransifex sync (maint stuff).
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:29:55 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint stuff).

5 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Transifex sync.

5 years agoFix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in...
terencehill [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

5 years agoMenu support
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +1000)]
Menu support

5 years agoMutator registry
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Mutator registry

5 years agoMove mutator system to common
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +1000)]
Move mutator system to common

5 years agoThis is not a commit
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +1000)]
This is not a commit

5 years agoAdd IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +1000)]
Add IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr

5 years agoAdd IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:42:25 +0000 (09:42 +1000)]
Add IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack
TimePath [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'

Encapsulate mutator globals

See merge request !135

5 years agoMerge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:04:18 +0000 (07:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint

5 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:03:12 +0000 (07:03 +1000)]
Update notifications.cfg

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'

Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

See merge request !180

5 years agoFix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

5 years agoConvert remaining calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +1000)]
Convert remaining calls

5 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +1000)]
Convert more calls

5 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Convert more calls

5 years agoWork around `SZ_GetSpace: overflow`
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:25:53 +0000 (17:25 +1000)]
Work around `SZ_GetSpace: overflow`

5 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +1000)]
Convert more calls

5 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 06:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +1000)]
Convert more calls

5 years agoConvert some calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 06:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Convert some calls

5 years agoEnable mutator calls to take parameters
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 05:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Enable mutator calls to take parameters

5 years agoCleanup mutators
TimePath [Fri, 15 May 2015 03:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Cleanup mutators

5 years agoMake clean gamecode expansion possible
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 01:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +1000)]
Make clean gamecode expansion possible

5 years agoUse ATTRIB
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +1000)]
Use ATTRIB

5 years agoRemove redundant get_weaponinfo calls
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Remove redundant get_weaponinfo calls

5 years agos/WEP_(ID)/WEP_$1.m_id/
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
s/WEP_(ID)/WEP_$1.m_id/

5 years agoMigrate REGISTER_WEAPON to registry system
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Migrate REGISTER_WEAPON to registry system

5 years agoUse explicit IMPLEMENTATION guard
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +1000)]
Use explicit IMPLEMENTATION guard

5 years agoUpdate iterators
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +1000)]
Update iterators

5 years agoMerge branches 'TimePath/oo', 'TimePath/buffsys', 'TimePath/gametypesys'
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 03:53:32 +0000 (13:53 +1000)]
Merge branches 'TimePath/oo', 'TimePath/buffsys', 'TimePath/gametypesys'

5 years agoObjectify buffs
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:30:33 +0000 (10:30 +1000)]
Objectify buffs

5 years agoAllow custom construction of registered objects
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +1000)]
Allow custom construction of registered objects

5 years agoObjectify gametypes
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +1000)]
Objectify gametypes

5 years agoAdd CONSTRUCT for super-initialization
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +1000)]
Add CONSTRUCT for super-initialization

5 years agoImplement CONSTRUCTOR
TimePath [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +1000)]
Implement CONSTRUCTOR

5 years agoCleanup OO macros
TimePath [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +1000)]
Cleanup OO macros

5 years agoAdd an explanation, resolving a FIXME.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:48:44 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Add an explanation, resolving a FIXME.

5 years agoWe are now in code freeze. Any merge requests for issues to be fixed before release...
Mario [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 14:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +1000)]
We are now in code freeze. Any merge requests for issues to be fixed before release should be directed to the maint branch

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/nadesys' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/nadesys' into 'master'

Objectify nades

Also fixes translocate grenade facing direction

See merge request !170

5 years agoObjectify nades
TimePath [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:48:16 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
Objectify nades

5 years agoMerge branch 'sev/luma_itemstime' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'sev/luma_itemstime' into 'master'

Small icon updates for itemstime panel

I made a few revisions after the merge of the itemstime panel:

- Because HUD icons are inherited from the default theme, it is unnecessary to add identical icons to the luminos theme.
So I removed them to save some space.

- There already are icons for the strength and shield powerups, it is redundant to add second versions.
However, the quality of the new icons is a lot better than the old ones, so I moved
`default/item_shield` and `default/item_strength` to `default/shield` and `default/strength`.

- To match these new powerup icons, I updated the buff and superweapons icons.

- I added new icons to the Luma theme.

See merge request !169

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/monstersys' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:04:39 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/monstersys' into 'master'

Re-use generic registry code for monsters

float MON_id --> entity MON_id, .monsterid used to get floats back where currently needed

Classes to be defined in a future merge request

See merge request !167

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/mutator_button_rename' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 09:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/mutator_button_rename' into 'master'

Mutators --> Mutators...

Fixes #1493

See merge request !168

5 years agoRefer to item flags from item definitions
TimePath [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
Refer to item flags from item definitions

5 years agoAdd ammoPic attribute
TimePath [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 08:52:22 +0000 (18:52 +1000)]
Add ammoPic attribute

5 years agoRe-use generic registry code for monsters
TimePath [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:17:57 +0000 (18:17 +1000)]
Re-use generic registry code for monsters

5 years agoNamespace registry functions
TimePath [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +1000)]
Namespace registry functions

5 years agoIncrease the alpha value of loading itemstime icons
Severin Meyer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:46:13 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
Increase the alpha value of loading itemstime icons

5 years agoAdd Luma itemstime icons and update Luma simple items
Severin Meyer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:38:32 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Add Luma itemstime icons and update Luma simple items

5 years agoUpdate buff and powerup icons to match the rest of the theme
Severin Meyer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:37:19 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Update buff and powerup icons to match the rest of the theme

5 years agoFor the itemstime panel, use existing strength and shield icons instead of adding...
Severin Meyer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:28:55 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
For the itemstime panel, use existing strength and shield icons instead of adding new ones

5 years agoIcons are inherited from the default HUD theme, therefore it is unnecessary to add...
Severin Meyer [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 00:25:23 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
Icons are inherited from the default HUD theme, therefore it is unnecessary to add identical icons twice

5 years agoMutators --> Mutators...
terencehill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 19:55:32 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Mutators --> Mutators...

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_listbox_changes' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:42:59 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_listbox_changes' into 'master'

Menu listbox changes

Menu listbox changes:
* scrolling with mouse wheel / scrollbar no longer changes the current selection
* scrolling and selection changes are now smooth
* FIX: remove highlighting from the focused item when the cursor is moved to the scrollbar area
* FIX: Highlight the focused item even while scrolling
* stats list no longer shows a selected item as it's useless
* servers list no longer automatically scroll at the beginning following the first seen server

See merge request !150

5 years agoRename a variable
terencehill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:34:00 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Rename a variable

5 years agoUse the formula with exp, as it's more mathematically correct
terencehill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:31:34 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Use the formula with exp, as it's more mathematically correct

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_listbox_changes
terencehill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 17:48:06 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/menu_listbox_changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/itemstime' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/itemstime' into 'master'

Items Time

Features:
* Panel that displays left time until important items respawn in the map: mega health, large armor, powerups (strenght, invincible, jetpack, fuel regenerator) and superweapons.

* Waypoints for mega health and large armor, displayed just like the existing powerup waypoints, obviously visible only to spectators

Panel and waypoints can be enabled when spectating (g_waypointsprite_itemstime 1, hud_panel_itemstime 1) or also when playing in warmup stage (g_waypointsprite_itemstime 2, hud_panel_itemstime 2).

In order to prevent cheating, server can completely disable this feature by setting sv_itemstime to 0 (1 by default).

See merge request !133

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/itemstime
Mario [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 16:28:36 +0000 (02:28 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/itemstime

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/hud.qc
# qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
# qcsrc/common/stats.qh
# qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.qc
# qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh