xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/KillSound' into 'master'
Mirio [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 15:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/KillSound' into 'master'

New kill sound.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!431

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into 'master'

bot waypoints

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!553

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' 553/head
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:08:10 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'terencehill/bot_waypoints'

# Conflicts:
#   .gitlab-ci.yml

2 years agoEnable allowload from code too, so updating servers get it
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Enable allowload from code too, so updating servers get it

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/issues/1971' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/issues/1971' into 'master'

Fix #1971 "Backtrace on stormkeep"

Closes #1971

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!547

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/trigger_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/trigger_cleanup' into 'master'

map entity cleanup

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!542

2 years agoMacro safety: fix `pow(a, b)`
TimePath [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:33:30 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Macro safety: fix `pow(a, b)`

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/trigger_cleanup 542/head
Mario [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:26:45 +0000 (22:26 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/trigger_cleanup

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/triggers/func/pointparticles.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/misc/laser.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/target/music.qc

2 years agoFix another lingering macro definition
Mario [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:34:53 +0000 (21:34 +1000)]
Fix another lingering macro definition

2 years agoFix a lingering macro definition
Mario [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:33:16 +0000 (21:33 +1000)]
Fix a lingering macro definition

2 years agoUpdate hash
TimePath [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 04:39:09 +0000 (14:39 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoReport __FILE__ as relative path
TimePath [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 06:11:11 +0000 (16:11 +1000)]
Report __FILE__ as relative path

2 years agoGrant campaign access to cloaked, new toys and nix
Mario [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 05:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Grant campaign access to cloaked, new toys and nix

2 years agoRemove the g_instagib global and use an autocvar macro for it (should fix campaign)
Mario [Sat, 21 Apr 2018 04:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +1000)]
Remove the g_instagib global and use an autocvar macro for it (should fix campaign)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:24:07 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoRemove g_antilag 3 from the cvar description (we don't properly support it anymore...
Mario [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +1000)]
Remove g_antilag 3 from the cvar description (we don't properly support it anymore), and lower the radius of the veil nade

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 05:24:05 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 05:24:03 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAllow hidden monsters with the allow_any flag (passive monsters are always excluded...
Mario [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:09:13 +0000 (01:09 +1000)]
Allow hidden monsters with the allow_any flag (passive monsters are always excluded from random searches, new flag pending)

2 years agoNever allow spawning hidden monsters, anyrandom instead allows spawning passive monsters
Mario [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +1000)]
Never allow spawning hidden monsters, anyrandom instead allows spawning passive monsters

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 15:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

2 years agoProperly name the ENT_CLIENT_ITEM_simple shutdown hook
TimePath [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:01:11 +0000 (20:01 +1000)]
Properly name the ENT_CLIENT_ITEM_simple shutdown hook

2 years agoItems: cache cl_simpleitems result, reduces fexists calls
TimePath [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:08:47 +0000 (20:08 +1000)]
Items: cache cl_simpleitems result, reduces fexists calls

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/strfree' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 12:15:42 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/strfree' into 'master'

Add strfree to reduce explicit use of strunzone/string_null

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!552

2 years agoModels: cache .model_str() result, reduces fexists calls
TimePath [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Models: cache .model_str() result, reduces fexists calls

2 years agoSounds: cache _Sound_fixpath() result, reduces fexists calls
TimePath [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:31:48 +0000 (21:31 +1000)]
Sounds: cache _Sound_fixpath() result, reduces fexists calls

2 years agoMenu, server list: hide initial fake selection (always 1st server of the list) and...
terencehill [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Menu, server list: hide initial fake selection (always 1st server of the list) and disable Favorite, Info and Connect buttons as selected server is mutable; it fixes Favorite button not working until user manually selects a server

2 years agoImprove QCC compatibility
TimePath [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 10:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Improve QCC compatibility

2 years agoAdd strfree to reduce explicit use of strunzone/string_null 552/head
TimePath [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 04:51:25 +0000 (14:51 +1000)]
Add strfree to reduce explicit use of strunzone/string_null

2 years agoAdd string logic table
TimePath [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 03:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +1000)]
Add string logic table

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/strcpy' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 03:16:44 +0000 (03:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/strcpy' into 'master'

Add strcpy to reduce explicit use of strzone/strunzone

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!551

2 years agoExplicit check for ACTIVE_NOT
Freddy [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:08:36 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Explicit check for ACTIVE_NOT

2 years agoAdd strcpy to reduce explicit use of strzone/strunzone 551/head
TimePath [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 15:54:07 +0000 (01:54 +1000)]
Add strcpy to reduce explicit use of strzone/strunzone

2 years agoExplicitly check for ACTIVE_ACTIVE
Freddy [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:59:12 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Explicitly check for ACTIVE_ACTIVE

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/crouch' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:43:10 +0000 (17:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/crouch' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/crouch (XS merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!540

2 years agoFix backward indentation...
terencehill [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Fix backward indentation...

2 years agoSmall cleanups
terencehill [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 11:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Small cleanups

2 years agoAllow mutators to change the ammo to decrease when reducing weapon ammo
Mario [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 09:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +1000)]
Allow mutators to change the ammo to decrease when reducing weapon ammo

2 years agoAdd a mutator hook for parsing votes
Mario [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 07:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for parsing votes

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit' into 'master'

Added GiveResourceWithLimit, ResourceAmountChanged and ResourceWasted hooks

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!545

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/KillSound 431/head
Lyberta [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/KillSound

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit 545/head
Lyberta [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:39:45 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit

2 years agoEnable delayed projectiles gameplayfix in Nexuiz ruleset
Mario [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:07:52 +0000 (01:07 +1000)]
Enable delayed projectiles gameplayfix in Nexuiz ruleset

2 years agoExperimental ruleset for Nexuiz-like gameplay
Mario [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:01:16 +0000 (01:01 +1000)]
Experimental ruleset for Nexuiz-like gameplay

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 08:59:42 +0000 (08:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition' into 'master'

Added FilterItemDefinition hook.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!546

2 years agoUnhardcode vaporizer primary force and fix monsters targeting players after the match...
Mario [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +1000)]
Unhardcode vaporizer primary force and fix monsters targeting players after the match ends

2 years agoAdded ResourceWasted hook.
Lyberta [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 09:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Added ResourceWasted hook.

2 years agoRemoved early return in SetResourceAmount so wasted amount is handled correctly.
Lyberta [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:32:44 +0000 (11:32 +0300)]
Removed early return in SetResourceAmount so wasted amount is handled correctly.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit
Lyberta [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 05:29:03 +0000 (08:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition 546/head
Lyberta [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:47:51 +0000 (03:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:53:53 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/powerup_randomness_2'
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 23:00:25 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/powerup_randomness_2'

2 years agoDocument creation of mutator hooks
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 22:56:52 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
Document creation of mutator hooks

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:12:24 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoBot waypoints: save symmetry settings into waypoint files on waypoint save and load...
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: save symmetry settings into waypoint files on waypoint save and load them back into g_waypointeditor_symmetrical* cvars on map start

2 years agoBot waypoints: slightly increase height of the typical start point for the jump;...
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 14:17:12 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Bot waypoints: slightly increase height of the typical start point for the jump; it fixes missing jumppad waypoints in the map Aneurysm; increase WAYPOINT_VERSION to 1.01 so links will be automatically fixed on map start

2 years agoBOT AI: avoid sticking to players when chasing them as it was very annoying, especial...
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
BOT AI: avoid sticking to players when chasing them as it was very annoying, especially for newbies

2 years agoRemove redundant code from ATTRIB_3
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Remove redundant code from ATTRIB_3

2 years agoFix 2 typos
terencehill [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Fix 2 typos

2 years agoFix #1971 547/head
TimePath [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +1100)]
Fix #1971

2 years agoSupport BSD sed
TimePath [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 05:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +1100)]
Support BSD sed

2 years agoImproved SetResourceLimit.
Lyberta [Thu, 29 Mar 2018 07:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
Improved SetResourceLimit.

2 years agoRun the consistency scripts
TimePath [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +1100)]
Run the consistency scripts

2 years agodebug_text_3d_fn: rename velocity parameter
TimePath [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 09:17:33 +0000 (20:17 +1100)]
debug_text_3d_fn: rename velocity parameter

It does not shadow the velocity field, leading to a compile error

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit
Lyberta [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:08:52 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit

2 years agoAdded ResourceAmountChanged hook.
Lyberta [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:05:20 +0000 (02:05 +0300)]
Added ResourceAmountChanged hook.

2 years agoSend scale as a Coord (it absolutely needs accuracy at high values)
Mario [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 07:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +1000)]
Send scale as a Coord (it absolutely needs accuracy at high values)

2 years agoHide hidden weapons from the weapons panel unless held
Mario [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 16:09:59 +0000 (02:09 +1000)]
Hide hidden weapons from the weapons panel unless held

2 years agoInitialize viewloc_mousepos to the center of the screen (even if it's unused)
Mario [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:34:58 +0000 (00:34 +1000)]
Initialize viewloc_mousepos to the center of the screen (even if it's unused)

2 years agoFix duplicated [[accumulate]]
terencehill [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Fix duplicated [[accumulate]]

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GiveResourceWithLimit

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/FilterItemDefinition

2 years agoGroup some STATIC_INIT functions
terencehill [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Group some STATIC_INIT functions

2 years agoUpdate gameplay hash
Mario [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +1000)]
Update gameplay hash

2 years agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

2 years agoSmall fixes.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Small fixes.

2 years agoBetter random item selection algorithm.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Better random item selection algorithm.

2 years agoDelete prespawned item if it is not allowed.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:09:34 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Delete prespawned item if it is not allowed.

2 years agoAdded FilterItemDefinition hook.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Added FilterItemDefinition hook.

2 years agoFixed hash change.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Fixed hash change.

2 years agoAdded GiveResourceWithLimit hook.
Lyberta [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Added GiveResourceWithLimit hook.

2 years agoMake sure dual plasma turret's attack is hidden
Mario [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Make sure dual plasma turret's attack is hidden

2 years agoMove non-generic entity flags to their own headers
Freddy [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Move non-generic entity flags to their own headers

2 years agotrigger_music can now be controlled with relays
Freddy [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
trigger_music can now be controlled with relays

2 years agoFix attacking
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:19:40 +0000 (23:19 +1000)]
Fix attacking

2 years agoDisable some input buttons while typing
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +1000)]
Disable some input buttons while typing

2 years agoAdd an option to allow bots to typefrag
Mario [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 12:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +1000)]
Add an option to allow bots to typefrag

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 06:24:02 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix and tweak trigger_music to work with side-scrolling mode and support the soon...
Mario [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 03:51:37 +0000 (13:51 +1000)]
Fix and tweak trigger_music to work with side-scrolling mode and support the soon-to-be-included fullvolume bitflag (constant definition pending)

2 years agominor cleanup for trigger_music and target_music
Freddy [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 02:13:56 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
minor cleanup for trigger_music and target_music

This commit does not fix trigger_music.

2 years agoWhitelist falloff entity field
Freddy [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:14:57 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Whitelist falloff entity field

2 years agoRemove a few more magic numbers and minor code cleanup
Freddy [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Remove a few more magic numbers and minor code cleanup

2 years agotrigger_multi: replace magic numbers, minor cleanup
Freddy [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 22:57:03 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
trigger_multi: replace magic numbers, minor cleanup

2 years agoscoreboard_columns_help: fix 'sum' description
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:23:09 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
scoreboard_columns_help: fix 'sum' description

2 years agoscoreboard_columns_help: invert order of 2 messages
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
scoreboard_columns_help: invert order of 2 messages

2 years agoMake scoreboard_columns_set help messages translator-friendly
terencehill [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:40:48 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
Make scoreboard_columns_set help messages translator-friendly

2 years agoRestore ScoreInfo_SetLabel_PlayerScore(SP_ELO, "elo", 0); ELO display was broken :/
terencehill [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Restore ScoreInfo_SetLabel_PlayerScore(SP_ELO, "elo", 0); ELO display was broken :/

2 years agotrigger_monoflop: replace magic number
Freddy [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
trigger_monoflop: replace magic number

2 years agomagicear: replace magic numbers
Freddy [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
magicear: replace magic numbers