xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 years agoRemove keepaway team cvars from config
Mario [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 01:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +1100)]
Remove keepaway team cvars from config

6 years agoFix csqcmodel display for cloned/dead players. Also clone aiming direction :)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Fix csqcmodel display for cloned/dead players. Also clone aiming direction :)

6 years agoup sendflags to 3 bytes in csqcmodel. Fixes accidentally double-sent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 12:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
up sendflags to 3 bytes in csqcmodel. Fixes accidentally double-sent
data.

7 years agofix scale networking
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 09:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
fix scale networking

7 years agoFix "scale" networking. Sorry for that.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 08:44:45 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Fix "scale" networking. Sorry for that.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/serverlist'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:55:13 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/serverlist'

* origin/samual/serverlist: (63 commits)
  Use new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.
  Show recommended servers when categories are disabled too
  Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.
  Fix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D
  ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
  Make APPEND_STRING behave "sane".
  Some cleanup
  Properly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now
  Support promoted servers in the recommendations
  Switch to new format for updatenotification
  Switch to recommendation mode 3
  Rename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)
  Adjustments to category rendering- left align with colon over servername
  Simplify a LOT.
  Refactor item position code. Should be easier to adapt to new category handling.
  ONE BYTE.
  Fix bug in begin handling.
  Bottom align the headings.
  Give the headings 1.5 rows height.
  use a proper binary search
  ...

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/serverlist.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/csqc_models'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:37:50 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/csqc_models'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/csqc_models:
  Use WriteShort for mins/maxs linking
  Comment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)
  Use WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking
  Network colormod to fix sandbox object colors
  Add func_breakable CSQC model linking again
  Remove func_breakable CSQC model linking
  Allow larger model scale
  Roughly link onslaught control points
  Network model scale, mins & maxs, link sandbox & breakable models with CSQC

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/respawn_delays'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:36:52 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/respawn_delays'

# By Mario
# Via Mario
* origin/Mario/respawn_delays:
  Fix some issues brought up in the tracker
  Only use g_respawn_delay_max if it's higher than normal respawn delay
  Add a new option for forced respawn: g_respawn_delay_max. Forces players to spawn after this many seconds or optionally respawn after normal delay

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 04:33:51 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/arena_nuke'

* origin/Mario/arena_nuke:
  Remove arena gamemode

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/command/cmd.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_arena.qc

7 years agoFrench tooltips update by Spike29.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:02:30 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
French tooltips update by Spike29.

7 years agoKill g_antilag_bullets (always assume 1); kill bullet gravity.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 16:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Kill g_antilag_bullets (always assume 1); kill bullet gravity.

Real code simplification to be done later.

7 years agoUse WriteShort for mins/maxs linking
Mario [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 12:41:18 +0000 (23:41 +1100)]
Use WriteShort for mins/maxs linking

7 years agoComment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)
Mario [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:42:14 +0000 (07:42 +1100)]
Comment out size reset (can cause crashes with some models on first load)

7 years agoUse WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking
Mario [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:29:41 +0000 (07:29 +1100)]
Use WriteChar for mins/maxs linking & WriteByte for scale linking

7 years agoMore stuff.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 16:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
More stuff.

7 years agopos_ done.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
pos_ done.

7 years agoFix function types.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Fix function types.

7 years agoForce sp_after_comma (only is inconsistent because of historic fteqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Force sp_after_comma (only is inconsistent because of historic fteqcc
bug).

7 years agoForce // comment and if(cond)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:42:15 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Force // comment and if(cond)

7 years agoUpdated.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Updated.

7 years agoIgnore space-around-arithmetic-operator. Let the coder decide there.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 16:33:53 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Ignore space-around-arithmetic-operator. Let the coder decide there.

7 years agoUpdate config to 0.60
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 08:18:32 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Update config to 0.60

7 years agoStart of uncrusticracy script, and kill trailing whitespace in all sources.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:30:42 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Start of uncrusticracy script, and kill trailing whitespace in all sources.

7 years agoNetwork colormod to fix sandbox object colors
Mario [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 07:33:34 +0000 (18:33 +1100)]
Network colormod to fix sandbox object colors

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models
Mario [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 07:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models

7 years agoA config file.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:17:51 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
A config file.

7 years agoManual riddance of remaining "if not".
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:36:14 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Manual riddance of remaining "if not".

7 years agoGet rid of if not, step 1.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Get rid of if not, step 1.

7 years agoinputtimeout: should be 0.066 (slightly less than 2 frames) so if one
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:33:42 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
inputtimeout: should be 0.066 (slightly less than 2 frames) so if one
frame was lost, it's compensated almost correctly.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist
Samual Lenks [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:11:06 +0000 (14:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agoActually, 0.04 was always intended here, not 0.07. Now checked engine
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Actually, 0.04 was always intended here, not 0.07. Now checked engine
source that 0.04 still supports cl_netrepeatinput 1.

7 years agoFix some issues brought up in the tracker
Mario [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 08:58:54 +0000 (19:58 +1100)]
Fix some issues brought up in the tracker

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/respawn_delays
Mario [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:46:04 +0000 (00:46 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/respawn_delays

7 years agoAdd func_breakable CSQC model linking again
Mario [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 01:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +1100)]
Add func_breakable CSQC model linking again

7 years agoRemove func_breakable CSQC model linking
Mario [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +1100)]
Remove func_breakable CSQC model linking

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models
Mario [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 08:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models

7 years agofix g_warmup_allguns 1
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:15:57 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
fix g_warmup_allguns 1

7 years agoSimpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphitemaster.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:38:07 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
Simpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphite

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:31:49 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap'

* origin/samual/warmup_onlyonmap:
  Add feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map

7 years agoAdd feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map
Samual Lenks [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:25:14 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Add feature to warmup_allguns which only provides weapons in the map

7 years agoFix a division by zero.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:50:53 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Fix a division by zero.

7 years agoGet rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 19:44:56 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Get rid of an useless trace and like 1000 instructions each frame and player.

7 years agoUse new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:43:23 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Use new cvar check URL; kill CVAR_POPCON.

7 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 01:38:25 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
fix typo

7 years agoShow recommended servers when categories are disabled too
Samual Lenks [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:01:06 +0000 (20:01 -0400)]
Show recommended servers when categories are disabled too

7 years agoAdd a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:49:15 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
Add a compatibility stop date to the update notification info.

After this date, servers below the current minor version (second part of
version number) will not be shown any more.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/serverlist
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agoOOPS. Add missing strcmp builtin defs. How could that have slipped through for ages...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:16:46 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
OOPS. Add missing strcmp builtin defs. How could that have slipped through for ages...

7 years agoHide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 20:34:17 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
Hide empty servers a little bit more, making good servers stand out more.

7 years agoFix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D
Samual Lenks [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:19:31 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Fix my breaking of emergency pk3's :D

7 years agoFix colormap loading, fixes #1558
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Fix colormap loading, fixes #1558

7 years agoMenu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolut...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 14:23:50 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Menu: avoid loading font twice on resolution switch; avoid extra r_restart on resolution switch; avoid menu reload on resolution switch

7 years agoARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:21:45 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.

7 years agoARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:21:45 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
ARGH, that really was a STUPID bug.

7 years agoHide DVD resolutions
Samual Lenks [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 01:20:49 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Hide DVD resolutions

7 years agoMake APPEND_STRING behave "sane".
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Make APPEND_STRING behave "sane".

7 years agoSome cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:17:20 +0000 (19:17 -0400)]
Some cleanup

7 years agoProperly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 23:15:26 +0000 (19:15 -0400)]
Properly handle the cvars for serverlist categories now

7 years agoSupport promoted servers in the recommendations
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:54:31 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Support promoted servers in the recommendations

7 years agoSwitch to new format for updatenotification
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:42:00 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Switch to new format for updatenotification

7 years agoAdd a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 22:09:07 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Add a checkbox for crypto_aeslevel.

7 years agoSwitch to recommendation mode 3
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:53:06 +0000 (15:53 -0400)]
Switch to recommendation mode 3

7 years agoRename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:09:45 +0000 (15:09 -0400)]
Rename "Bookmark" button to "Favorite" button (it's called favorites...)

7 years agoRevert "Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res deskto...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:27:49 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Revert "Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will need to manually set vid_width/vid_height." no, users probably can know what they are doing, and adjust expectations ;)

This reverts commit f1a4f975c754e9993e5617dc86e7025779f75bd2.

7 years agoRequire >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:26:22 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Require >= 800x600 now. Users who want lower res and have a higher res desktop will need to manually set vid_width/vid_height.

7 years agoAdjustments to category rendering- left align with colon over servername
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:22:16 +0000 (13:22 -0400)]
Adjustments to category rendering- left align with colon over servername

7 years agoThis (zero-sizes text warning) can now actually happen if someone sets 320x240 res...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
This (zero-sizes text warning) can now actually happen if someone sets 320x240 res. Let's just allow it.

7 years agor_restart on conwidth/conheight change to reload fonts at the proper sizes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
r_restart on conwidth/conheight change to reload fonts at the proper sizes

7 years agokill more 640x480 hacks
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 17:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
kill more 640x480 hacks

7 years agoSimplify a LOT.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:00:06 +0000 (04:00 +0200)]
Simplify a LOT.

7 years agoAllow larger model scale
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +1100)]
Allow larger model scale

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models
Mario [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 02:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/csqc_models

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist
Samual Lenks [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 01:57:00 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agoFix compilation with gmqcc.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Fix compilation with gmqcc.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/func_train_beizer_curve'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:51:19 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/func_train_beizer_curve'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/t_plats.qc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mrbougo/quickfix-mapinfo_gen_typo', fixes #1756
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:48:35 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mrbougo/quickfix-mapinfo_gen_typo', fixes #1756

* origin/mrbougo/quickfix-mapinfo_gen_typo:
  fix typo in mapinfo generation

7 years agoMerge matthiaskrgr/cmds by squashing, fixes #1783.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Merge matthiaskrgr/cmds by squashing, fixes #1783.

7 years agoRefactor item position code. Should be easier to adapt to new category handling.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Refactor item position code. Should be easier to adapt to new category handling.

7 years agoONE BYTE.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 06:06:25 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
ONE BYTE.

7 years agoFix bug in begin handling.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:43:14 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
Fix bug in begin handling.

7 years agoBottom align the headings.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:33:52 +0000 (07:33 +0200)]
Bottom align the headings.

7 years agoGive the headings 1.5 rows height.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:20:04 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
Give the headings 1.5 rows height.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:21:21 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/serverlist

7 years agouse a proper binary search
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:33:13 +0000 (06:33 +0200)]
use a proper binary search

7 years agoAdd comment for another binary search method
Samual Lenks [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 03:11:59 +0000 (23:11 -0400)]
Add comment for another binary search method

7 years agoUse binary search to find first item for each category
Samual Lenks [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 01:08:27 +0000 (21:08 -0400)]
Use binary search to find first item for each category

7 years agoremove useless comment
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:59:48 +0000 (18:59 -0400)]
remove useless comment

7 years agoImprove purity checks for category selection
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 22:12:04 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Improve purity checks for category selection

7 years agoMore improvements to recommendations logic
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:50:45 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
More improvements to recommendations logic

7 years agoRegistration has to be done much earlier, not in configuration
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:27:15 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Registration has to be done much earlier, not in configuration

7 years agoWorking on recommendation logic
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 18:57:34 +0000 (14:57 -0400)]
Working on recommendation logic

7 years agoRevert "another superslow loop. FIXME added." as this is just once per
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:47:56 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
Revert "another superslow loop. FIXME added." as this is just once per
frame.

This reverts commit d6ba966669f62089c5cb01bcc9662ad4cddc6054.

7 years agoanother superslow loop. FIXME added.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:45:38 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
another superslow loop. FIXME added.

7 years agoadd FIXME for totally slow unacceptable code
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:43:33 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
add FIXME for totally slow unacceptable code

7 years agoApply rename of category function.
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Apply rename of category function.

7 years agoAdd updatenotification support for recommended servers
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:40:32 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Add updatenotification support for recommended servers

7 years agoMerge branch 'samual/serverlist' of http://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data...
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:25:17 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
Merge branch 'samual/serverlist' of nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into samual/serverlist

7 years agoClean up retrieval methods
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Clean up retrieval methods

7 years agosync dpdefs
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
sync dpdefs

7 years agoUse ZCTX on category names
Samual Lenks [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 06:03:01 +0000 (02:03 -0400)]
Use ZCTX on category names