xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
11 years agoand score background. and dock. Now everything should fallback to default, so even...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
and score background. and dock. Now everything should fallback to default, so even entering hud_skin "blabla" doesn't show any notextures

11 years agosame thing for progressbars
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
same thing for progressbars

11 years agofallback to a default border bg if specified one cant be found
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
fallback to a default border bg if specified one cant be found

11 years agomore helpful infomessage in hud_configure mode, also dont allow any other info messag...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
more helpful infomessage in hud_configure mode, also dont allow any other info messages to show when configuring the hud (like spec)

11 years agofix onlycurrent mode of inventory panel
FruitieX [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
fix onlycurrent mode of inventory panel

11 years agosmaller, less annoying complain bubble (also easy way to ensure it doesnt go off...
FruitieX [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
smaller, less annoying complain bubble (also easy way to ensure it doesnt go off screen ;))

11 years agochange order of layers in the vote window
FruitieX [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
change order of layers in the vote window

11 years agough fix silly typo in exporter
FruitieX [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
ugh fix silly typo in exporter

11 years agofix nasty bug that could happen with the notify panel in the first few seconds of...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 22:03:48 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
fix nasty bug that could happen with the notify panel in the first few seconds of a match, branch now ready for merging

11 years agoforce border properly when checking which cursor to draw too, and remove another...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 22:00:12 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
force border properly when checking which cursor to draw too, and remove another silly dev print that i forgot in

11 years agoremove two useless TODO notices
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:54:30 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
remove two useless TODO notices

11 years agofixes to the race modicon panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
fixes to the race modicon panel

11 years agorename image in the old skin too
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:39:53 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
rename image in the old skin too

11 years agobetter aspect check on the lead image in the score panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
better aspect check on the lead image in the score panel

11 years agonicer looking notify panel thanks to suggestion by sev, also do several cleanups...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:22:44 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
nicer looking notify panel thanks to suggestion by sev, also do several cleanups to it

11 years agonew panel for "info messages" such as the spec info
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
new panel for "info messages" such as the spec info

11 years agofix vote panel, pressedkeys panel and racetimer panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
fix vote panel, pressedkeys panel and racetimer panel

11 years agoalso check the order of the panels when finding out with mouse cursor to draw :)
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
also check the order of the panels when finding out with mouse cursor to draw :)

11 years agoupdate the exporter function
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
update the exporter function

11 years agobugfixes
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
bugfixes

11 years agodraw queue for panels, a panel is automatically adjusted to the top of the stack...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
draw queue for panels, a panel is automatically adjusted to the top of the stack if it gets clicked

11 years agofix default paths, add much cooler border highlight and update it immediately
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 01:50:20 +0000 (04:50 +0300)]
fix default paths, add much cooler border highlight and update it immediately

11 years agofix some warnings about missing semicolons
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
fix some warnings about missing semicolons

11 years agocreate a default skin, and try to fallback to this if an image isn't available
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
create a default skin, and try to fallback to this if an image isn't available

11 years agoremove debug print that i accidentally left in
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
remove debug print that i accidentally left in

11 years ago(new cvar) show bind on weapon instead of number
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
(new cvar) show bind on weapon instead of number

11 years agobigfont for health/armor and powerups
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
bigfont for health/armor and powerups

11 years agofix grid by renaming cvar...
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
fix grid by renaming cvar...

11 years agofix colors
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
fix colors

11 years agosetpos/size fixes, branch should now work as good as _stable
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
setpos/size fixes, branch should now work as good as _stable

11 years agodrawpic_aspect => macro, make it compile
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
drawpic_aspect => macro, make it compile

11 years agocorrect argument usage on DrawBg calls...
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
correct argument usage on DrawBg calls...

11 years agomacro for drawpic_aspect
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
macro for drawpic_aspect

11 years agofix coloring on dock
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
fix coloring on dock

11 years agooptimization noch einmal :)
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
optimization noch einmal :)

11 years agomake menu code compile
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 18:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0300)]
make menu code compile

11 years agoresizing works again
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
resizing works again

11 years agofix most of moving/resizing
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 13:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
fix most of moving/resizing

11 years agomore optimization
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 06:51:06 +0000 (09:51 +0300)]
more optimization

11 years agofix padding. HUD should at least LOOK normal in this branch now
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:30:10 +0000 (02:30 +0300)]
fix padding. HUD should at least LOOK normal in this branch now

11 years agomake coloring work, merge getcolor with the drawbg function (only place where it...
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 23:18:39 +0000 (02:18 +0300)]
make coloring work, merge getcolor with the drawbg function (only place where it's used ;))

11 years agomake it draw stuff at correct sizes now :)
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:53:15 +0000 (01:53 +0300)]
make it draw stuff at correct sizes now :)

11 years ago< FruitieX> OMFG < FruitieX> IT COMPILES < FruitieX> 268 warnings < FruitieX> I serio...
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:31:18 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
< FruitieX> OMFG < FruitieX> IT COMPILES < FruitieX> 268 warnings < FruitieX> I seriously don't dare run this

11 years agonow REALLY get past the macro call :) :)
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:27:40 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
now REALLY get past the macro call :) :)

11 years agowoo finally it passes the first call to the macro \o/
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:21:12 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
woo finally it passes the first call to the macro \o/

11 years agomacro almost works, i think?!
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 22:12:51 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
macro almost works, i think?!

11 years agoless fail
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:38:11 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
less fail

11 years agoless errors, but there are still plenty of them.
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 21:19:52 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
less errors, but there are still plenty of them.

11 years agomacro hell
FruitieX [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 20:55:11 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
macro hell

11 years agoconvert several functions into macros for a hopefully big performance boost in the...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 20:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0300)]
convert several functions into macros for a hopefully big performance boost in the future (when we get this mess to compile, hint: it does not compile)

11 years ago"complain" message bubble for weaponicons panel
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 13:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
"complain" message bubble for weaponicons panel

11 years agofix icon for DEATH_MIRRORDAMAGE
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
fix icon for DEATH_MIRRORDAMAGE

11 years agoallow to configure the hud when spectating, but still force a join when in the first...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
allow to configure the hud when spectating, but still force a join when in the first frame

11 years ago(crappy, placeholder) move/resize cursors! Also force border size to be 10 for the...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
(crappy, placeholder) move/resize cursors! Also force border size to be 10 for the resize checks so that it's never too small to make resizing hard

11 years agobetter handling of grid when editing with arrow keys, also hide the visible highlight...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
better handling of grid when editing with arrow keys, also hide the visible highlight when not in config mode :P

11 years agofade out the visible highlight when doubleclicking panel
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:56:37 +0000 (11:56 +0300)]
fade out the visible highlight when doubleclicking panel

11 years agohopefully fix the team/pants/shirt coloring to actually use your own entnum now
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
hopefully fix the team/pants/shirt coloring to actually use your own entnum now

11 years agoreturn from the keyboard function if the mouse is clicked, easy way to prevent bugs...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
return from the keyboard function if the mouse is clicked, easy way to prevent bugs caused by doing just that (small detail that you missed, terencehill ;))

11 years agoadd a visible highlight to highlightedPanel_prev
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:19:49 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
add a visible highlight to highlightedPanel_prev

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 08:09:05 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

11 years agoAllow to really draw panels with no border for faster rendering
terencehill [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Allow to really draw panels with no border for faster rendering

11 years agoMore usable move/resize speed for arrow keys, it increases with time.
terencehill [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 20:00:37 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
More usable move/resize speed for arrow keys, it increases with time.
Holding Shift the speed is constant and the step is minor, for fine adjustments.

11 years agoShortcuts with arrow keys in conf. mode:
terencehill [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:35:34 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Shortcuts with arrow keys in conf. mode:
- Arrow keys move the panel
- Alt+Arrow keys extend the size of the panel
- Ctrl+Alt+Arrow keys reduce the size of the panel
Panel must be first activated by clicking on it.

11 years agoRearranged the code in preparation to move/resize code by arrow keys:
terencehill [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Rearranged the code in preparation to move/resize code by arrow keys:
- Moved a large portion of HUD_Panel_Mouse in the new function HUD_Panel_Highlight (now executed more logically only at the mouse click and not when dragging).
- HUD_Panel_SetPosSize doesn't compute the initial size (using mousepos) anymore, instead now it accepts a generic initial size in input.

11 years agoSupport for shift/ctrl/alt as keys modifiers in configuration mode
terencehill [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Support for shift/ctrl/alt as keys modifiers in configuration mode
First use of it: ctrl+left button drag moves/resizes disabling collisions check

Fixed an unnoticeable bug: the code of the ESC key was executed twice (when pressed and when released).

11 years agoPut back checks of ratio in CheckResize algorithm.
terencehill [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Put back checks of ratio in CheckResize algorithm.
They are used to decide which side limits the resizing, not to keep the aspect ratio.

11 years agoadd new cvars to ExportCfg, do some cleanups and initial work on aspect forcing on...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 07:46:53 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
add new cvars to ExportCfg, do some cleanups and initial work on aspect forcing on contents of vote/racetimer panels

11 years agouse hud_bigfont on big fonts to make them sharper, duh
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:20:38 +0000 (04:20 +0300)]
use hud_bigfont on big fonts to make them sharper, duh

11 years agoremove useless todo comment
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:12:59 +0000 (04:12 +0300)]
remove useless todo comment

11 years agocenter the icons/counts in powerups and h/a panels, and fix hud_healtharmor 2
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:11:59 +0000 (04:11 +0300)]
center the icons/counts in powerups and h/a panels, and fix hud_healtharmor 2

11 years agowow, why was there two GiveFrags() calls? No wonder you got -2 points when suiciding...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:18:39 +0000 (03:18 +0300)]
wow, why was there two GiveFrags() calls? No wonder you got -2 points when suiciding...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:13:40 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

11 years agosame thing for healtharmor. Current item aligning looks a bit ugly, should implement...
FruitieX [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 00:12:29 +0000 (03:12 +0300)]
same thing for healtharmor. Current item aligning looks a bit ugly, should implement something similar as in inventory panel.

11 years agouse drawstring in the powerup panel, do some cleanups
FruitieX [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 23:47:44 +0000 (02:47 +0300)]
use drawstring in the powerup panel, do some cleanups

11 years agomake the inventory panel aspect independent (and DrawXNum independent), comment all...
FruitieX [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 17:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
make the inventory panel aspect independent (and DrawXNum independent), comment all other DrawXNum calls out to allow code to compile again (fix for these coming soon)

11 years agominimalistic wickedhud layout/config :)
FruitieX [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
minimalistic wickedhud layout/config :)

11 years agoFix this bug: playing Arena the field score is never updated in the scoreboard. The...
terencehill [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 00:11:50 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
Fix this bug: playing Arena the field score is never updated in the scoreboard. The cause is a typo, it was used player_cnt (count of CA players) instead of player_count (count of players in every game mode). That's why I've also renamed player_cnt in ca_players.

While I was at it I've made a small clean up to arena.qc, trimming some trailing space and converting some
FOR_EACH_CLIENT(self) if (self.classname == "player")
into
FOR_EACH_PLAYER(self).

11 years ago- fix misuse of && in a check
terencehill [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:47:15 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
- fix misuse of && in a check
- fix (by putting braces) an else being wrongly the else of the if within the macro FOR_EACH_CLIENT

11 years agoFix the K_KP_* constants, they have different values from the corresponding ones...
terencehill [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 23:28:04 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
Fix the K_KP_* constants, they have different values from the corresponding ones in the engine file keys.h (where the assignments are implicit).
Now that they are correct, allow the use of numpad keys in the menu.

11 years agoremove an outdated comment
terencehill [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
remove an outdated comment

11 years agoadd *.iqm to .gitattributes
terencehill [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 22:47:50 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
add *.iqm to .gitattributes

11 years agono more DrawXNum
FruitieX [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:19:27 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
no more DrawXNum

11 years agofix endless loops in Nex shots through recursive warpzones
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 11:00:57 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
fix endless loops in Nex shots through recursive warpzones

11 years agomake trigger_warpzone_reconnect work, and give it the alias target_warpzone_reconnect
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
make trigger_warpzone_reconnect work, and give it the alias target_warpzone_reconnect

11 years agofix a warpzone connection bug when using random warpzone arrangement
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 10:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
fix a warpzone connection bug when using random warpzone arrangement

11 years agoalso disable dock if hud_dock is set to "0"
FruitieX [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:15:34 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
also disable dock if hud_dock is set to "0"

11 years agoskip drawing progressbar (or any calculations belonging to that) if alpha is 0
FruitieX [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 19:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
skip drawing progressbar (or any calculations belonging to that) if alpha is 0

11 years agomove shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
move shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can

11 years agowe no longer need loadfonts.cfg, just forgot to remove it from quake.rc too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
we no longer need loadfonts.cfg, just forgot to remove it from quake.rc too

11 years agoattempt at a camera fix
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
attempt at a camera fix

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/nexmodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/nexmodel'

11 years agonow PROPERLY apply draw_fontscale in TextWidth
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 08:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
now PROPERLY apply draw_fontscale in TextWidth

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/nexmodel
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 03:54:55 +0000 (23:54 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/nexmodel

11 years agoAdded teamkill icon
PlasmaSheep [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 23:34:55 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Added teamkill icon

11 years agofix unban via rcon_restricted
Stephan Stahl [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 19:06:43 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
fix unban via rcon_restricted

11 years agofix weapon count when sorting
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
fix weapon count when sorting

11 years agomenu: fix lots of issues with font rendering
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
menu: fix lots of issues with font rendering

11 years agolet's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 10:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
let's use a free font for now, even though it doesn't look totally good

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/numbered_bots'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/terencehill/numbered_bots'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mirceakitsune/highres_weapon_textures'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 08:31:48 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mirceakitsune/highres_weapon_textures'