xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agonew blood for humans, aliens and robots, new mg trail and muzzle flash fx
Morphed [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 03:40:34 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
new blood for humans, aliens and robots, new mg trail and muzzle flash fx

8 years agodeclare a variable
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:43:53 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
declare a variable

8 years agogive two csqc functions the proper name
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
give two csqc functions the proper name

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoallow sv_allow_fullbright and sv_cullentities_* cvars on pure servers
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
allow sv_allow_fullbright and sv_cullentities_* cvars on pure servers

8 years agodetect whether map has vehicles/turrets in mapinfo (flag is unused yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
detect whether map has vehicles/turrets in mapinfo (flag is unused yet)

8 years agocl_announcer_maptime 3 in autocvars.qh
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:06:47 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
cl_announcer_maptime 3 in autocvars.qh

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:06:05 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'

8 years agoFix announcement/previous_announcement check -- should be good to go now :D
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Fix announcement/previous_announcement check -- should be good to go now :D

8 years agoMany fixes for announcer code, plus FINALLY fix the hagar "linkexplode" bug for conte...
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:30:42 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Many fixes for announcer code, plus FINALLY fix the hagar "linkexplode" bug for contents... very annoying, but glad it's gone now :D

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:20:54 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoadd another checkfail
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
add another checkfail

8 years agoget rid of the nextafter() hack now the engine has proper handling of this in setorigin()
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:21:05 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
get rid of the nextafter() hack now the engine has proper handling of this in setorigin()

8 years agoAdd debug print
Samual [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Add debug print

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:17:21 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agorequest session locking
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
request session locking

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:26:46 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd a cvar "sessionid" to make progs.db unique across multiple servers using the...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:26:06 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
add a cvar "sessionid" to make progs.db unique across multiple servers using the same directory

8 years agofix warning
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
fix warning

8 years agowarpzones: always make sure origin is changed
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:31:49 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
warpzones: always make sure origin is changed

8 years agoremove the second touch handler hack for warpzones, let's see what breaks (we still...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:27:49 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
remove the second touch handler hack for warpzones, let's see what breaks (we still get the debug message)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agosimplify bot-should-attack logic (PLEASE TEST)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
simplify bot-should-attack logic (PLEASE TEST)

8 years agoanother debug cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 20:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
another debug cvar

8 years agohandle HTTP error 422: Unprocessable Entity by NOT retrying the send to a second...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
handle HTTP error 422: Unprocessable Entity by NOT retrying the send to a second receiving URL

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agomore spam
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
more spam

8 years agorace/cts: store UID2Name info prefixed with "/uid2name/" not "uid2name", to not clash...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
race/cts: store UID2Name info prefixed with "/uid2name/" not "uid2name", to not clash in case a map's name starts with "uid2name".

8 years agofix missing strzoning in menu_cmd curl --cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix missing strzoning in menu_cmd curl --cvar

8 years agohandle an entity being antilag-takenback multiple times
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
handle an entity being antilag-takenback multiple times

8 years agoset proper colormap value for respawn ghosts
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
set proper colormap value for respawn ghosts

8 years agoCopyBody: unlink the color from the player slot when cloning
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
CopyBody: unlink the color from the player slot when cloning

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/secret'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 07:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/secret'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/progs.src

8 years agoAdd defaults to autocvars for announcer cvars to maintain compatibility
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Add defaults to autocvars for announcer cvars to maintain compatibility

8 years agoBring back the debug prints -- working on fixing a bug with hagar secondary's "is_lin...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Bring back the debug prints -- working on fixing a bug with hagar secondary's "is_linkexplode" exception system for projectile damage check

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:27:03 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoFix some broken things with hud configs (wtf th you didn't add the cvars to hud_confi...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Fix some broken things with hud configs (wtf th you didn't add the cvars to hud_config.qc or defaultXonotic.cfg?)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:06:25 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoChange around some comments in announcer.qc
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:05:41 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Change around some comments in announcer.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/hud_updates'
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/hud_updates'

8 years agog_vehicle_*_bouncefactor - allow setting bouncyness per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncest...
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
g_vehicle_*_bouncefactor - allow setting bouncyness per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncestop - allow stopspeed per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncepain - allow world colission pain per vehicle. Fix raptor landing animation.

8 years agofix http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/785 (wrong hud after spectating a vehicle & joining)
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 05:04:05 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
fix dev.xonotic.org/issues/785 (wrong hud after spectating a vehicle & joining)

8 years agoLower electro secondary force
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:31:18 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Lower electro secondary force

8 years agoSome more work on announcer.qc
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:30:45 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
Some more work on announcer.qc

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:10:21 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoNow that getwrappedline bug is fixed, change minfontsize to 0 -- Also, add defaults...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Now that getwrappedline bug is fixed, change minfontsize to 0 -- Also, add defaults to autocvars.qh for the new hud_panel_centerprint cvars. (They didn't exist since 0.5)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoRemove old aliases/commands which do nothing now
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:54:35 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Remove old aliases/commands which do nothing now

8 years agoFix for new sv_fraginfo cvar name
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:36:46 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Fix for new sv_fraginfo cvar name

8 years agomore isNew debugging
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
more isNew debugging

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd missing precaches
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
add missing precaches

8 years agoAdd master cvar for cl_reticle so you can disable/enable it altogether.
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:30:00 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Add master cvar for cl_reticle so you can disable/enable it altogether.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 15:02:41 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoget rid of some uses of the insane tokenizer
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
get rid of some uses of the insane tokenizer

8 years agoVehicle antilag, take 2
Jakob MG [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Vehicle antilag, take 2

8 years agoantilag_find is no public interface, remove it
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
antilag_find is no public interface, remove it

8 years agoRevert "Vehicle antilag"
Jakob MG [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Revert "Vehicle antilag"

This reverts commit 6bc4bcbfd12aa53b22fef9f8de202f11151dfc13.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:30:16 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoCorrect comment
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Correct comment

8 years agoDon't print messages which START outside of the panel (this way messages larger than...
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:27:28 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Don't print messages which START outside of the panel (this way messages larger than the panel still are shown, but ones which were outside of the bounds in the first place are never shown)

8 years agoAdd checks to getWrappedLine to prevent parsing through messages with no size (they...
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:40:54 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
Add checks to getWrappedLine to prevent parsing through messages with no size (they wouldn't be displayed ANYWAY, waste of processing power :P)

8 years agoComment out debug print
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:27:34 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Comment out debug print

8 years agoChanges to cl_velocityzoom according to terencehill and divVerent's suggestions
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 18:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Changes to cl_velocityzoom according to terencehill and divVerent's suggestions

8 years agolet's not care for those tempstrings for now
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 12:03:01 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
let's not care for those tempstrings for now

8 years agoadd an example too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
add an example too

8 years agoadd a SV_ParseClientCommand hook
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
add a SV_ParseClientCommand hook

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/item_keys'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 09:54:50 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/item_keys'

8 years agosv_allowdownloads 0
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 08:38:26 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
sv_allowdownloads 0

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 03:34:19 +0000 (23:34 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/add_eventlog_reporting'
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:06:14 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/add_eventlog_reporting'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/add_eventlog_reporting
Samual [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:59:07 +0000 (19:59 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/add_eventlog_reporting

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/cl_autoscreenshot'
Samual [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:55:17 +0000 (19:55 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/cl_autoscreenshot'

8 years agoAlso allow the client to do the same thing server does with sv_autoscreenshot
Samual [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:47:07 +0000 (19:47 -0400)]
Also allow the client to do the same thing server does with sv_autoscreenshot

8 years agoVehicle antilag
Jakob MG [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 21:37:16 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Vehicle antilag

8 years agoFixed missing centerprints, better alignement in scoreboard for secrets
Przemysław Grzywacz [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 09:32:36 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Fixed missing centerprints, better alignement in scoreboard for secrets

8 years agodisplay secrets in the scoreboard
Przemysław Grzywacz [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 09:12:00 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
display secrets in the scoreboard

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 03:50:55 +0000 (23:50 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoMake tesla coil work again
Jakob MG [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 09:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Make tesla coil work again

8 years agoFix hud_shownames in the menu
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 16:33:41 +0000 (12:33 -0400)]
Fix hud_shownames in the menu

8 years agoalso make the bind use +use again
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
also make the bind use +use again

8 years agoundo part of the "new use key system". The impulse still works and may be more conven...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 07:36:36 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
undo part of the "new use key system". The impulse still works and may be more convenient for scripts, but button alone is ok.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:54:16 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoantilag: don't take back the shooting player ("forent"), as he is NOT lagged on his...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:50:47 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
antilag: don't take back the shooting player ("forent"), as he is NOT lagged on his screen

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:06:06 +0000 (02:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoBlah, found a decent bug... Will have to investigate more later.
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 06:04:50 +0000 (02:04 -0400)]
Blah, found a decent bug... Will have to investigate more later.

8 years agoWhoops, forgot to make this check actually use the old size too
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:46:19 +0000 (00:46 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot to make this check actually use the old size too

8 years agoSeparate minfontsize between subsequent fading and fading in/out effects for centerprints
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:41:00 +0000 (00:41 -0400)]
Separate minfontsize between subsequent fading and fading in/out effects for centerprints

8 years agoalso reset owner itself in case we need more than one toss step
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:34:55 +0000 (06:34 +0200)]
also reset owner itself in case we need more than one toss step

8 years agoWhoops, made scoreboard offset too high by default
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:32:51 +0000 (00:32 -0400)]
Whoops, made scoreboard offset too high by default

8 years agoNew feature for hud_shownames: crosshairdistance - Basically, when enabled only show...
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 04:29:35 +0000 (00:29 -0400)]
New feature for hud_shownames: crosshairdistance - Basically, when enabled only show tags for players who are within X ddistance of your crosshair. This essentially simulates nearly the same behavior as old cl_shownames functionality... Some players may want this to not see too much clutter all the time.

8 years agoChange some settings for hud_shownames
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 02:54:18 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Change some settings for hud_shownames

8 years agoscoreboard_offset_vertical: additional distance between top/bottom of screen for...
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 02:21:42 +0000 (22:21 -0400)]
scoreboard_offset_vertical: additional distance between top/bottom of screen for the scoreboard positioning - Also remove the variable presets in the autocvars config which were there for compatibility with old clients (no longer needed since 0.5)

8 years agoUpdate the fading values for centerprints in all configs
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 02:08:03 +0000 (22:08 -0400)]
Update the fading values for centerprints in all configs

8 years agoCenterprints only go DOWN if needed when scoreboard is active, there's no reason...
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:57:16 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Centerprints only go DOWN if needed when scoreboard is active, there's no reason to make them go up too :P

8 years agoSmall fix for the centerprint fading
Samual [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 01:33:24 +0000 (21:33 -0400)]
Small fix for the centerprint fading

8 years agosimplify trace owner logic for ballistic bullets, make more consistent with projectiles
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
simplify trace owner logic for ballistic bullets, make more consistent with projectiles

8 years agoUpdates to secrets
Przemysław Grzywacz [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Updates to secrets

8 years agosimplify some teamplay checks
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:10:34 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
simplify some teamplay checks