xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoOK weapons: Removed unused stuff from shotgun and machinegun.
Lyberta [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 18:08:26 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
OK weapons: Removed unused stuff from shotgun and machinegun.

2 years agoMerged Lyberta/URS3 into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:32:02 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Merged Lyberta/URS3 into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 19:07:13 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14:19:30 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS3

2 years agoURS: Fixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:30:40 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation units.

2 years agocompilationunits.sh: accept arguments
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +1000)]
compilationunits.sh: accept arguments

2 years agoCMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 08:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
CMake: really rebuild if the compiler changes

2 years agoUSR: Ported ammo.
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
USR: Ported ammo.

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/snt' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 02:09:18 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/snt' into 'master'

Disable SNT in ft and as

See merge request !480

2 years agouse expression to enable SNT 480/head
Martin Taibr [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 01:47:00 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
use expression to enable SNT

2 years agoMake some mutators accept cvar expressions for being enabled
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 01:30:30 +0000 (11:30 +1000)]
Make some mutators accept cvar expressions for being enabled

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/spawnfuncs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 00:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/spawnfuncs' into 'master'

Control spawnfuncs from QuakeC

See merge request !483

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into 'master'
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 23:47:48 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/URS2' into 'master'

Unified resource system - step 2

See merge request !474

2 years agoURS: Change license to GPLv2+. 474/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
URS: Change license to GPLv2+.

2 years agospawnfuncs: accept gameplay hash change 483/head
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 10:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: accept gameplay hash change

2 years agospawnfuncs: suppress some now visible warnings on init
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 09:31:50 +0000 (19:31 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: suppress some now visible warnings on init

2 years agospawnfuncs: hide original .classname
TimePath [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:34:06 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: hide original .classname

2 years agospawnfuncs: fix alternate worldspawn classnames
TimePath [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 10:37:27 +0000 (20:37 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix alternate worldspawn classnames

2 years agospawnfuncs: initial support for prototypical construction
TimePath [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11:47:00 +0000 (21:47 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: initial support for prototypical construction

2 years agospawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:07:24 +0000 (20:07 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: fix SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

2 years agoMap bounds: assign reflectively to avoid triggering warning
TimePath [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +1000)]
Map bounds: assign reflectively to avoid triggering warning

2 years agoStats: don't assign to world
TimePath [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +1000)]
Stats: don't assign to world

2 years agospawnfuncs: defer spawning until we say so
TimePath [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: defer spawning until we say so

2 years agospawnfuncs: simplify SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 11:40:42 +0000 (21:40 +1000)]
spawnfuncs: simplify SV_OnEntityPreSpawnFunction

2 years agoAdd a note about the reserved nade projectile IDs in the main projectile file
Mario [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 00:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +1000)]
Add a note about the reserved nade projectile IDs in the main projectile file

2 years agoURS: Improved vampire buff.
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 05:05:00 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
URS: Improved vampire buff.

2 years agoURS: Added GiveResourceWithLimit.
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 04:34:31 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
URS: Added GiveResourceWithLimit.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS2
Lyberta [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 03:55:07 +0000 (06:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/URS2

2 years agoURS: Better hard limit description.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 23:38:32 +0000 (02:38 +0300)]
URS: Better hard limit description.

2 years agoURS: Added file info.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 22:06:45 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
URS: Added file info.

2 years agodisable SNT in ft and as
Martin Taibr [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 18:02:19 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
disable SNT in ft and as

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:41:39 +0000 (01:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'

Document spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers

See merge request !477

2 years agoURS: Refactored Item_GiveAmmoTo.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:38:48 +0000 (04:38 +0300)]
URS: Refactored Item_GiveAmmoTo.

2 years agoURS: Fixed compilation unit.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 01:07:06 +0000 (04:07 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation unit.

2 years agoOK weapons: Added wall penetration to MG.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:57:10 +0000 (03:57 +0300)]
OK weapons: Added wall penetration to MG.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:46:57 +0000 (03:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

2 years agoURS: Ported g_damage.qc to URS.
Lyberta [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:19:16 +0000 (03:19 +0300)]
URS: Ported g_damage.qc to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported Nades mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:55:38 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
URS: Ported Nades mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported NIX mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:34:01 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
URS: Ported NIX mutator to URS.

2 years agodocument spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers 477/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
document spectatee_status, disable 2d dmgtext for observers

2 years agoURS: Ported Instagib mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:09:39 +0000 (02:09 +0300)]
URS: Ported Instagib mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported Campcheck mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:27:11 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
URS: Ported Campcheck mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported Buffs mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:22:43 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
URS: Ported Buffs mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Ported Blood loss mutator to URS.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:05:31 +0000 (01:05 +0300)]
URS: Ported Blood loss mutator to URS.

2 years agoURS: Added SetResourceAmount hook.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:47:35 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
URS: Added SetResourceAmount hook.

2 years agoURS: Fixed compilation unit.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:27:27 +0000 (23:27 +0300)]
URS: Fixed compilation unit.

2 years agoURS: Added SetResourceAmount.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:58:34 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
URS: Added SetResourceAmount.

2 years agoURS: Renamed GetResourceProperty to GetResourceField, added GetResourceAmount.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
URS: Renamed GetResourceProperty to GetResourceField, added GetResourceAmount.

2 years agoURS: Start RESOURCE_* constants from 1.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
URS: Start RESOURCE_* constants from 1.

2 years agoMoved USR into separate file.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:44:19 +0000 (21:44 +0300)]
Moved USR into separate file.

2 years agoSuppress error output of "which"
terencehill [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Suppress error output of "which"

2 years agoURS: Not only players have resources.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:25:39 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
URS: Not only players have resources.

2 years agoURS: Added player argument to GetResourceLimit.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:10:18 +0000 (08:10 +0300)]
URS: Added player argument to GetResourceLimit.

2 years agoUse GetResourceLimit in player_regen.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:22:49 +0000 (07:22 +0300)]
Use GetResourceLimit in player_regen.

2 years agoFixed typo.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 03:41:49 +0000 (06:41 +0300)]
Fixed typo.

2 years agoStarted unified resource system - step 2.
Lyberta [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 03:39:49 +0000 (06:39 +0300)]
Started unified resource system - step 2.

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okmodelsfix' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:42:04 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okmodelsfix' into 'master'

Overkill: set sv_defaultplayermodel_* for pink and yellow teams

See merge request !473

2 years agooverkill: set sv_defaultplayermodel_* for pink and yellow teams 473/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:04:55 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
overkill: set sv_defaultplayermodel_* for pink and yellow teams

2 years agoAdd a spawnflag to start func_rotating off, and add a basic reset function to func_ro...
Mario [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +1000)]
Add a spawnflag to start func_rotating off, and add a basic reset function to func_rotating

2 years agoFix bots appearing on the scoreboard as spectators when switching map with the gotoma...
terencehill [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix bots appearing on the scoreboard as spectators when switching map with the gotomap command (it doesn't remove bots of the previous match) and with minplayers > 1

2 years agoFix button not resetting, and allow wait time < 0 to mean never return
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 22:21:29 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
Fix button not resetting, and allow wait time < 0 to mean never return

2 years agoMove _cl_playermodel back into defaultXonotic.cfg (currently used on both server...
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:43:51 +0000 (05:43 +1000)]
Move _cl_playermodel back into defaultXonotic.cfg (currently used on both server and client as an emergency fallback)

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okc' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 19:20:22 +0000 (19:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okc' into 'master'

Overkill casual step 1

See merge request !464

2 years agooptimize player based respawn time 464/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 15:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
optimize player based respawn time

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc
Martin Taibr [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc

2 years agoSet the health/armor limit to 200 and fuel limit 100 in all balance configurations...
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +1000)]
Set the health/armor limit to 200 and fuel limit 100 in all balance configurations (the 999 limit is now hardcoded)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo' into 'master'

Added GivePlayerStuff functions.

See merge request !433

2 years agoFix a typo 433/head
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +1000)]
Fix a typo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo
Mario [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo

2 years agoDon's set allowed_timeouts for bots
terencehill [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Don's set allowed_timeouts for bots

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gamerules' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gamerules' into 'master'

Lightly refactor gamemodes

See merge request !472

2 years agoGameRules: initialize as early as possible 472/head
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 10:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
GameRules: initialize as early as possible

2 years agoNexball: move weapon code to weapon file
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 09:25:26 +0000 (19:25 +1000)]
Nexball: move weapon code to weapon file

2 years agogamemodes: prevent addition and removal at runtime with a single macro
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 09:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
gamemodes: prevent addition and removal at runtime with a single macro

2 years agoGameRules: simplify assigning teams bitmask
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 08:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
GameRules: simplify assigning teams bitmask

2 years agoGameRules: encapsulate scoring
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 08:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
GameRules: encapsulate scoring

2 years agoGameRules: encapsulate player 'VIP' status
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
GameRules: encapsulate player 'VIP' status

2 years agoRenamed ITEM_COUNT_HARD_LIMIT to RESOURCE_AMOUNT_HARD_LIMIT.
Lyberta [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:33:25 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Renamed ITEM_COUNT_HARD_LIMIT to RESOURCE_AMOUNT_HARD_LIMIT.

2 years agoGameRules: make `GameRules_teams(true)` imply `have_team_spawns = -1`
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 05:53:28 +0000 (15:53 +1000)]
GameRules: make `GameRules_teams(true)` imply `have_team_spawns = -1`

2 years agoRefactor game rules
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 05:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +1000)]
Refactor game rules

2 years agoLOG_INFO: remove 'extra' newlines
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 03:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
LOG_INFO: remove 'extra' newlines

2 years agoLOG_INFOF: remove 'extra' newlines
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 02:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
LOG_INFOF: remove 'extra' newlines

2 years agoLogging: tidy
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 02:37:32 +0000 (12:37 +1000)]
Logging: tidy

2 years agoCMake: add qc-all target
TimePath [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +1000)]
CMake: add qc-all target

2 years agoAdded GivePlayerResource.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 23:01:13 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
Added GivePlayerResource.

2 years agoMerged master into Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
Merged master into Lyberta/GivePlayerAmmo.

2 years agoBetter hard limit check.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 18:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0300)]
Better hard limit check.

2 years agoChanged test hash.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 17:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Changed test hash.

2 years agoReturn early in GivePlayerAmmo.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:40:59 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
Return early in GivePlayerAmmo.

2 years agoMoved HARD_LIMIT check a bit.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:37:14 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
Moved HARD_LIMIT check a bit.

2 years agoMoved HARD_LIMIT check into player_regen.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:33:07 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
Moved HARD_LIMIT check into player_regen.

2 years agoAdded GivePlayerFuel.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Added GivePlayerFuel.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/invasion_types' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:04:07 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/invasion_types' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/invasion_types (M merge request)

See merge request !471

2 years agoAdded ITEM_COUNT_HARD_LIMIT.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:00:57 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
Added ITEM_COUNT_HARD_LIMIT.

2 years agoUse g_balance_health/armor_limit in GivePlayerStuff.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:53:45 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
Use g_balance_health/armor_limit in GivePlayerStuff.

2 years agoUse GivePlayerHealth in Vampire.
Lyberta [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
Use GivePlayerHealth in Vampire.

2 years agoFix compilation unit test 471/head
Mario [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:34:59 +0000 (01:34 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/invasion_types
Mario [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:19:52 +0000 (01:19 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/invasion_types

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_invasion.qc

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/flag' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:05:57 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/flag' into 'master'

Allow 3 flag throws in ctf

See merge request !470

2 years agoFix mobbutcher command
Mario [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:22:46 +0000 (04:22 +1000)]
Fix mobbutcher command