xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoRemove a redundant mutator hook
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +1000)]
Remove a redundant mutator hook

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:37:27 +0000 (03:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/MOTD_bugfix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/MOTD_bugfix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/MOTD_bugfix
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:25:55 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/MOTD_bugfix

8 years agoReset killcount on readyrestart too
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:15:09 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Reset killcount on readyrestart too

8 years agoforgot to remove the debug flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:44:33 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
forgot to remove the debug flag

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notifications'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:43:08 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notifications'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:41:32 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications

8 years agoAdd updates to notifications.cfg now
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:37:03 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Add updates to notifications.cfg now

8 years agoAlphabetical order
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:16:48 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
Alphabetical order

8 years agoFix a bunch of other things with new announcer code
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Fix a bunch of other things with new announcer code

8 years agoAdd the rest of the announcer calls to new system
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Add the rest of the announcer calls to new system

8 years agoget rid of some bad uses of .ogg extension
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:58:33 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
get rid of some bad uses of .ogg extension

8 years agoMake the legacy announcer code useless/strip most of it out
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:43:16 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Make the legacy announcer code useless/strip most of it out

8 years agoMove that shizniz to the .qh file
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:18:42 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Move that shizniz to the .qh file

8 years agoMove more things over to new system
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 22:33:56 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Move more things over to new system

8 years agoGetting close to finishing the infrastructure for new announcer system
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 21:26:31 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Getting close to finishing the infrastructure for new announcer system

8 years agoFix translations being done on static filenames
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Fix translations being done on static filenames

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications

8 years ago++deathlocation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
++deathlocation

8 years agoMake client minstagib check a local float (still buggy if both minsta & nex are avail...
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +1000)]
Make client minstagib check a local float (still buggy if both minsta & nex are available)

8 years agoDon't give ammo for laser jumps
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Don't give ammo for laser jumps

8 years agoRemove useless g_minstagib check
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +1000)]
Remove useless g_minstagib check

8 years agoMove waypoint check to mutator (will add it back when we have a proper invisibility...
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Move waypoint check to mutator (will add it back when we have a proper invisibility powerup)

8 years agoLower minstagib extra lives to 1
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
Lower minstagib extra lives to 1

8 years agoAttempt to remove more g_minstagib checks from the code
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +1000)]
Attempt to remove more g_minstagib checks from the code

8 years agoRemove strength sound mutator hook
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 04:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
Remove strength sound mutator hook

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 04:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoEnable notifications debug again
Samual Lenks [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:54:41 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Enable notifications debug again

8 years agoWork more on announcements
Samual Lenks [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 22:53:36 +0000 (18:53 -0400)]
Work more on announcements

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications
Samual Lenks [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:47:37 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications

8 years agoFix teamkill
Samual Lenks [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:47:16 +0000 (20:47 -0400)]
Fix teamkill

8 years agoLower Nex damage to 80, raise animtime to 0.5
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Lower Nex damage to 80, raise animtime to 0.5

8 years agoStart removing headshots from notifications (forgot about these :3)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 06:16:12 +0000 (02:16 -0400)]
Start removing headshots from notifications (forgot about these :3)

8 years agoMore announcer stuff, plus fix #1476
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 03:28:51 +0000 (23:28 -0400)]
More announcer stuff, plus fix #1476

8 years agoMore integration
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 02:22:08 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
More integration

8 years agoNow add the rest of the infrastructure merge for announcer (partly)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:54:19 +0000 (21:54 -0400)]
Now add the rest of the infrastructure merge for announcer (partly)

8 years agoFinish the list of announcements
Samual Lenks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:27:12 +0000 (21:27 -0400)]
Finish the list of announcements

8 years agoAdding more announcements
Samual Lenks [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 22:46:21 +0000 (18:46 -0400)]
Adding more announcements

8 years agoBegin moving announcers to the notification system
Samual Lenks [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:24:47 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Begin moving announcers to the notification system

8 years agobreak xonotic 0.5.0 ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
break xonotic 0.5.0 ;)

8 years agoReplace giveplayer entity with other
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 04:40:19 +0000 (14:40 +1000)]
Replace giveplayer entity with other

8 years agoFix broken cvar value
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +1000)]
Fix broken cvar value

8 years agoIncrease minstanex vehicle damage
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +1000)]
Increase minstanex vehicle damage

8 years agoFix powerups
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 01:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +1000)]
Fix powerups

8 years agoRemove useless health check
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:51:41 +0000 (10:51 +1000)]
Remove useless health check

8 years agoFix player not picking up ammo
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +1000)]
Fix player not picking up ammo

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 00:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoturn off r_glsl_skeletal by default
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
turn off r_glsl_skeletal by default

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:38:20 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix overly long qcstatus field
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 11:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix overly long qcstatus field

8 years agofix stupid compile errors, we don't have COLOR_TEAM1 any more...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:27:15 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
fix stupid compile errors, we don't have COLOR_TEAM1 any more...

8 years agoTurn plasma turret into instagib turret in minstagib mode (by Mario), fixes #1317
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:24:53 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Turn plasma turret into instagib turret in minstagib mode (by Mario), fixes #1317

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/runematch_nuke', fixes #1419
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/runematch_nuke', fixes #1419

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/kill_zoom_on_client', fixes #1439
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/kill_zoom_on_client', fixes #1439

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/observer_color', fixes #1444
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:16:54 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/observer_color', fixes #1444

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_jumppad_gravity'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_jumppad_gravity'

8 years agoWhen trigger_gravity modifies the gravity of an entity, jump pads wouldn't account...
Mircea Kitsune [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
When trigger_gravity modifies the gravity of an entity, jump pads wouldn't account that, causing players to be thrown at the incorrect destination.

8 years agoFix for hud observer color not neutral (it optimizes code too)
terencehill [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:32:14 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Fix for hud observer color not neutral (it optimizes code too)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 22:08:18 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'

8 years agoFix wrong parameters sending prevent join message
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:15:35 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Fix wrong parameters sending prevent join message

8 years agoRemove old PREVENT_JOIN_TEXT
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:04:13 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Remove old PREVENT_JOIN_TEXT

8 years agoMOTD centerprint fixes / changes:
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 20:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
MOTD centerprint fixes / changes:

* Kill initial MOTD centerprint (that appears on server connection) when we know it's showing (in PrintWelcomeMessage()), rather than doing it blindly every time the player joins the game: it fixes MOTD never expiring in Arena.
* Info button now instantly hides initial MOTD.
* If player pressed the info button to see the MOTD and immediately joined the game then don't care, just let the MOTD fade away normally (in 2 seconds); killing the MOTD as before caused the MOTD to pop up again after 2 seconds fading away

8 years agoFix PrintWelcomeMessage executed twice per frame when observing/spectating; also...
terencehill [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Fix PrintWelcomeMessage executed twice per frame when observing/spectating; also don't send MOTD to bots as they don't really care

8 years agoFix player not dying from no ammo
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +1100)]
Fix player not dying from no ammo

8 years agoFix compile errors
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +1100)]
Fix compile errors

8 years agoMove minstagib messages to the notifications system
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +1100)]
Move minstagib messages to the notifications system

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mario/runematch_nuke
Mario [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 06:13:59 +0000 (17:13 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into mario/runematch_nuke

8 years agoFix stringcount mismatch
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 04:51:33 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Fix stringcount mismatch

8 years agoKill centerprints on client too when doing Destroy_All_Notifications()
Samual Lenks [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:55:43 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Kill centerprints on client too when doing Destroy_All_Notifications()

8 years agoWhoops, allow disabled notifications to be handled properly
Samual Lenks [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 22:50:08 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Whoops, allow disabled notifications to be handled properly

8 years agoFix some other things
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:31:09 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Fix some other things

8 years ago*sigh*
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 07:26:22 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
*sigh*

8 years ago"unpress" system on client
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 06:21:48 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
"unpress" system on client

8 years agoUse count_seconds here too
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 04:50:42 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Use count_seconds here too

8 years agoWHY IS THIS FUCKING SHIT SO FUCKING STUPID??!?!?!
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 04:30:18 +0000 (23:30 -0500)]
WHY IS THIS FUCKING SHIT SO FUCKING STUPID??!?!?!

8 years agoAdd a space.
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 03:06:33 +0000 (22:06 -0500)]
Add a space.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 02:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 01:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'

8 years agoBetter settings for aim bones by nifrek
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:56:34 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Better settings for aim bones by nifrek

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'

8 years agoUpdate config now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:21:43 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Update config now

8 years agoAdd server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:15:38 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Add server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information

8 years agoWhoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:39:59 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR

8 years agoRemove debug flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Remove debug flag

8 years agoBegin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:33:30 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Begin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)

8 years agoFix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:39:49 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Fix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat

8 years agoFix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Fix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red

8 years agoUse MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Use MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead

8 years agoMove time processing and counting to counting.qh
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Move time processing and counting to counting.qh

8 years agoRemove VAR_TO_TEXT
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Remove VAR_TO_TEXT

8 years agoRename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Rename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively

8 years agoForgot one
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:19:49 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Forgot one

8 years agoLong lines BEGONE!
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:14:18 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Long lines BEGONE!

8 years agoOther fixes
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Other fixes

8 years agoMove deathtypes to entities entirely
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:04:28 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Move deathtypes to entities entirely

8 years agoStart working on moving deathtypes to be entities too
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 23:25:38 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Start working on moving deathtypes to be entities too

8 years agoAlso fix spacing for deathtypes list
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Also fix spacing for deathtypes list

8 years agoFix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:58:59 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Fix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg