xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoImprove default scoreboard columns
Mirio [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Improve default scoreboard columns

2 years agoProperly support team field on trigger_multiple
Mario [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 02:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +1000)]
Properly support team field on trigger_multiple

2 years agoDon't draw viewlocation cursor or force angles as a spectator
Mario [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14:17:00 +0000 (00:17 +1000)]
Don't draw viewlocation cursor or force angles as a spectator

2 years agoHopefully fix compilation unit
Mario [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 09:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation unit

2 years agoMerge branch 'Player_2/ScrollingCamera' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 05:58:56 +0000 (05:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Player_2/ScrollingCamera' into 'master'

Cleaned up viewloc.qc and added free-aiming cursor support.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!516

2 years agoCleaned up viewloc.qc and added free-aiming cursor support. 516/head
Micah Talkiewicz [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 05:42:22 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Cleaned up viewloc.qc and added free-aiming cursor support.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/BlockInstagibPowerups' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:54:53 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/BlockInstagibPowerups' into 'master'

Made Invisibility and Speed to be instagib only for now.

Closes #1970

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!514

2 years agoMerge branch 'typo' into 'master'
Mirio [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'typo' into 'master'

Fix typo

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!515

2 years agoFix powerups abusing the count field for respawn counters (breaks compatibility with...
Mario [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 01:41:26 +0000 (11:41 +1000)]
Fix powerups abusing the count field for respawn counters (breaks compatibility with Quake 3 entities)

2 years agoFix typo 515/head
packer- [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
Fix typo

2 years agoMade Invisibility and Speed to be instagib only for now. 514/head
Lyberta [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:06:59 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Made Invisibility and Speed to be instagib only for now.

2 years agoOffset 3rd person grappling hook by player's view offset
Mario [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 06:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +1000)]
Offset 3rd person grappling hook by player's view offset

2 years agoFix stuck reticle in side-scrolling mode, and partially fix aiming in free-aim side...
Mario [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 06:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Fix stuck reticle in side-scrolling mode, and partially fix aiming in free-aim side-scrolling mode

2 years agoExclude mortar from dual wielding (bouncing grenades don't collide well)
Mario [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 01:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +1000)]
Exclude mortar from dual wielding (bouncing grenades don't collide well)

2 years agoSince viewlocation only applies to players, use a much cheaper loop through clients
Mario [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 14:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +1000)]
Since viewlocation only applies to players, use a much cheaper loop through clients

2 years agoHopefully fix compilation unit
Mario [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:13:00 +0000 (18:13 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation unit

2 years agoAdd a spawnflag to allow free aiming in side-scrolling mode
Mario [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 06:25:39 +0000 (16:25 +1000)]
Add a spawnflag to allow free aiming in side-scrolling mode

2 years agoWhen chase_active is enabled either way, force player position for hook origin
Mario [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:28:59 +0000 (10:28 +1000)]
When chase_active is enabled either way, force player position for hook origin

2 years agoReload all weapon slots regardless of g_weaponswitch_debug setting
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 14:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Reload all weapon slots regardless of g_weaponswitch_debug setting

2 years agoReduce potential lag by only looping through a limited number of items (may increase...
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +1000)]
Reduce potential lag by only looping through a limited number of items (may increase the number of tries later if needed)

2 years agoFix compile
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11:34:39 +0000 (21:34 +1000)]
Fix compile

2 years agoMuffle weapon sounds slightly while dual wielding (ugly hax)
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11:17:33 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Muffle weapon sounds slightly while dual wielding (ugly hax)

2 years agoTo be extra safe, also make sure it isn't an electro orb from another player
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:18:18 +0000 (20:18 +1000)]
To be extra safe, also make sure it isn't an electro orb from another player

2 years agoFix electro orbs sticking to eachother in some cases
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10:16:10 +0000 (20:16 +1000)]
Fix electro orbs sticking to eachother in some cases

2 years agoExclude rifle from dual wielding
Mario [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +1000)]
Exclude rifle from dual wielding

2 years agoFix selected maps in the menu not being saved
Mario [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
Fix selected maps in the menu not being saved

2 years agoFix wrong jumppad push when entity that is to be pushed has a gravity factor differen...
terencehill [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix wrong jumppad push when entity that is to be pushed has a gravity factor different from 1

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/HUD_teamkill_position' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 06:43:42 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/HUD_teamkill_position' into 'master'

Scoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!510

2 years agoRemove some unused cvar from config
Mario [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 06:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +1000)]
Remove some unused cvar from config

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 16:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2' into 'master'

Hardening of several teamplay functions.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!507

2 years agoScoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field 510/head
Freddy [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 16:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Scoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2 507/head
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 15:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:01:45 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'

Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!509

2 years agoFixed AutoBalanceBots fully this time.
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Fixed AutoBalanceBots fully this time.

2 years agoFixed noalign handling in random items and overkill. 509/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

2 years agoAlways link edict for clients (matches engine physics)
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Always link edict for clients (matches engine physics)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:43:36 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'

target_give now uses new classnames.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!508

2 years agotarget_give now uses new classnames. 508/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
target_give now uses new classnames.

2 years agoDon't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatib...
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +1000)]
Don't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatibility)

2 years agoAntilag nades so they can be shot at high ping
Mario [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +1000)]
Antilag nades so they can be shot at high ping

2 years agoGrammar fix.
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Grammar fix.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2

2 years agoHardening of several teamplay functions.
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Hardening of several teamplay functions.

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/target_teleporter_v2 (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!455

2 years agoFix compilation unit test (hopefully)
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test (hopefully)

2 years agoFix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +1000)]
Fix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match

2 years agoTake armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Take armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:51:10 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'

Add a mutator to automatically kick teamkilling trolls after a certain amount of teamkills

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!493

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller 493/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:35:58 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'

Random items mutator and item system revamp

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!499

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems 499/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoRandom items: Split most cvars into separate file.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:17:26 +0000 (06:17 +0300)]
Random items: Split most cvars into separate file.

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoRandom items: Use noalign value set by mapper.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:49:54 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
Random items: Use noalign value set by mapper.

2 years agoRandom items: Added checks for cvar existence.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:44:09 +0000 (05:44 +0300)]
Random items: Added checks for cvar existence.

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:36:33 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'

Show tooltip mentioning crypto_aeslevel on the join dialog (tiny MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!478

2 years agoAdded no_align option to Item_Create.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:06:45 +0000 (05:06 +0300)]
Added no_align option to Item_Create.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoSCO, not SC0
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
SCO, not SC0

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'

Mutator: Stale-move negation

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!489

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:22:01 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Add spawnflag that enables buttons to not accumulate damage

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!481

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'

Overkill Casual - step 2 - dodging

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!469

2 years agoInclude stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg 489/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +1000)]
Include stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg

2 years agoUse start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
Use start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'

Don't track PlayerStat events in warmup

Closes #1961

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!503

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:34:52 +0000 (03:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'

Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

Closes #1964

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!505

2 years agoMove killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientsta...
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientstate is initialised, possible cause of a team change crash)

2 years agoDisallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964. 505/head
Lyberta [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

2 years agoRestore the fabs
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +1000)]
Restore the fabs

2 years agoTemporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad...
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Temporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad inaccuracies)

2 years agoFix another case of 'other'
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Fix another case of 'other'

2 years agoClan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Clan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera when a player gets killed

2 years agoDon't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positi...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Don't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positive (existing workaround was broken)

2 years agoAdd an option to change jump height while crouching
Mario [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +1000)]
Add an option to change jump height while crouching

2 years agoAdd a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted...
Mario [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +1000)]
Add a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted instead of serving as an area of effect healing block)

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.

2 years agoRandom items: Major refactoring.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Random items: Major refactoring.

2 years agoRandom items: Removing more useless macros.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Random items: Removing more useless macros.

2 years agoRandom items: Removing some useless macros.
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Random items: Removing some useless macros.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoAdd support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give
Mario [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:28:02 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2 469/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

3 years agoDisable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:27:32 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Disable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.

3 years agoBetter item creation code.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
Better item creation code.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

3 years agoDon't check for firstblood if in warmup 503/head
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don't check for firstblood if in warmup

3 years agoDon't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Don't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup

3 years agoReduce some duplicated code
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Reduce some duplicated code

3 years agoReduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Reduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns

3 years agoRename 2 macros
terencehill [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Rename 2 macros

3 years agoRandom items: Better weapon handling.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon handling.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

3 years agoRandom items: Removed more macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Random items: Removed more macros.

3 years agoRenamed item_invincible to item_shield.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Renamed item_invincible to item_shield.

3 years agoRemoved some unneeded macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Removed some unneeded macros.

3 years agoRandom items: Better weapon replacement code.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon replacement code.

3 years agoRemoved replacedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Removed replacedweapon.