xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' into fruitiex/fruitbalance
FruitieX [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 19:41:59 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' into fruitiex/fruitbalance

10 years agowritespectatable for centerprints
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:58:11 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
writespectatable for centerprints

10 years agoremove weird dummyfunctions, bug was fixed a long time ago. Also attempt a race score...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:32:56 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
remove weird dummyfunctions, bug was fixed a long time ago. Also attempt a race score display, which currently is completely fail. :)

10 years agoremove some useless comments from the racetimer code
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
remove some useless comments from the racetimer code

10 years agodrawstring_expanding, use in race modicon panel
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
drawstring_expanding, use in race modicon panel

10 years agoexpanding pic for strength/invincible
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 19:03:53 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
expanding pic for strength/invincible

10 years agouse drawcolorcodedstring_aspect in the vote window
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0300)]
use drawcolorcodedstring_aspect in the vote window

10 years agoremove a useless arg of drawstring_aspect, also implement drawcolorcodedstring_aspect
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 18:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
remove a useless arg of drawstring_aspect, also implement drawcolorcodedstring_aspect

10 years agosend bytes instead of shorts in the vote dialog.
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:17:06 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
send bytes instead of shorts in the vote dialog.

10 years agocl_gentle split into cl_gentle_gibs and cl_gentle_messages, cl_gentle left in as...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 17:01:04 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
cl_gentle split into cl_gentle_gibs and cl_gentle_messages, cl_gentle left in as a master switch for enabling both. Later on we could perhaps do cl_gentle_chat as well to filter out bad words

10 years agofix smooth moving/resizing to an always visible spot when dialog is open
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 13:12:59 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
fix smooth moving/resizing to an always visible spot when dialog is open

10 years agomove user-preference cvars (that shouldnt be touched by skin configs) into defaultXon...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:42:02 +0000 (15:42 +0300)]
move user-preference cvars (that shouldnt be touched by skin configs) into defaultXonotic.cfg, eg. timer showing elapsing time

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:29:13 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoand score background. and dock. Now everything should fallback to default, so even...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
and score background. and dock. Now everything should fallback to default, so even entering hud_skin "blabla" doesn't show any notextures

10 years agosame thing for progressbars
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:20:55 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
same thing for progressbars

10 years agofallback to a default border bg if specified one cant be found
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
fallback to a default border bg if specified one cant be found

10 years agomore helpful infomessage in hud_configure mode, also dont allow any other info messag...
FruitieX [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
more helpful infomessage in hud_configure mode, also dont allow any other info messages to show when configuring the hud (like spec)

10 years agofix onlycurrent mode of inventory panel
FruitieX [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
fix onlycurrent mode of inventory panel

10 years agosmaller, less annoying complain bubble (also easy way to ensure it doesnt go off...
FruitieX [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
smaller, less annoying complain bubble (also easy way to ensure it doesnt go off screen ;))

10 years agoadd some jitter to the beam length to make it look more electric :)
FruitieX [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 16:17:43 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
add some jitter to the beam length to make it look more electric :)

10 years agonicer lightningun. Need beam to work in third person too, however :(
FruitieX [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:32:02 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
nicer lightningun. Need beam to work in third person too, however :(

10 years agochange order of layers in the vote window
FruitieX [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 11:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
change order of layers in the vote window

10 years agouse fall.ogg name
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:14:11 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
use fall.ogg name

10 years agoundo some buggy bugfixes - these need to be redone in a more working way:
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:08:26 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
undo some buggy bugfixes - these need to be redone in a more working way:
- extendmatchtime: it should check for >= 0, not > 0
- QC code should not know about these aliases, as they are just that - aliases
- instead, maybe an alias-provided way should be provided for checking if a votable alias can be executed
- also fix a newly introduced spelling error

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_bugfixes'

10 years agoremove and fix broken symlinks
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 06:05:11 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
remove and fix broken symlinks

10 years agoCorrected typo in ignis description
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:18:03 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
Corrected typo in ignis description

10 years agoUmbra now uses radio woman voice
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:08:55 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Umbra now uses radio woman voice

10 years agoNyx now uses radio woman voice
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:08:38 +0000 (18:08 -0700)]
Nyx now uses radio woman voice

10 years agoSeraphina masked now uses radio woman voice
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:07:08 +0000 (18:07 -0700)]
Seraphina masked now uses radio woman voice

10 years agoDrinking and developing don't mix, kids.
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:06:14 +0000 (18:06 -0700)]
Drinking and developing don't mix, kids.

10 years agoignis masked is now using good voices that sound like he has a mask
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:53:43 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
ignis masked is now using good voices that sound like he has a mask

10 years agoWTF is with these improperly named files
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:52:17 +0000 (17:52 -0700)]
WTF is with these improperly named files

10 years agotypo on ignis voices
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:47:38 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
typo on ignis voices

10 years agoAdded ignis halfmasked voices
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:44:36 +0000 (17:44 -0700)]
Added ignis halfmasked voices

10 years agoAdded ignis voices - had to be old man voice for lack of an option, and because Fruti...
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:41:13 +0000 (17:41 -0700)]
Added ignis voices - had to be old man voice for lack of an option, and because FrutieX said so :P

10 years agoOnly one fall...
PlasmaSheep [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 00:32:35 +0000 (17:32 -0700)]
Only one fall...

10 years agoAdded gak sounds for variations of gak (linked files)
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:58:52 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Added gak sounds for variations of gak (linked files)

10 years agoAdded gak sounds
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:49:32 +0000 (16:49 -0700)]
Added gak sounds

10 years agoOnly one fall
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Only one fall

10 years agoFixed typo
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:42:05 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Fixed typo

10 years agoAdded sounds for erebus
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0700)]
Added sounds for erebus

10 years agoagain, only one fall
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:31:59 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
again, only one fall

10 years agoMoved two files from ideas to coms, as they are actually being used
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:26:59 +0000 (16:26 -0700)]
Moved two files from ideas to coms, as they are actually being used

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/misc_bugfixes
terencehill [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:08:29 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/misc_bugfixes

10 years agoIt's seenflag, not flagseen
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
It's seenflag, not flagseen

10 years agoorganized torus sounds dir
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
organized torus sounds dir

10 years agoAdded sounds for seraphina (copy of pyria)
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:32:36 +0000 (15:32 -0700)]
Added sounds for seraphina (copy of pyria)

10 years agoOnly one fall sound, should not have a number
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:22:10 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Only one fall sound, should not have a number

10 years agoPyria sounds uncommented
PlasmaSheep [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:20:22 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
Pyria sounds uncommented

10 years agough fix silly typo in exporter
FruitieX [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:27:00 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
ugh fix silly typo in exporter

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/lodplayers'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/diabolik/lodplayers'

10 years agoremove g_spawnpoints_autodrop as it breaks maps, and should not be needed any more...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 16:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
remove g_spawnpoints_autodrop as it breaks maps, and should not be needed any more (was 0 by default for ages)

10 years agofix nasty bug that could happen with the notify panel in the first few seconds of...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 22:03:48 +0000 (01:03 +0300)]
fix nasty bug that could happen with the notify panel in the first few seconds of a match, branch now ready for merging

10 years agoforce border properly when checking which cursor to draw too, and remove another...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 22:00:12 +0000 (01:00 +0300)]
force border properly when checking which cursor to draw too, and remove another silly dev print that i forgot in

10 years agoremove two useless TODO notices
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:54:30 +0000 (00:54 +0300)]
remove two useless TODO notices

10 years agofixes to the race modicon panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:48:11 +0000 (00:48 +0300)]
fixes to the race modicon panel

10 years agorename image in the old skin too
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:39:53 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
rename image in the old skin too

10 years agobetter aspect check on the lead image in the score panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:38:57 +0000 (00:38 +0300)]
better aspect check on the lead image in the score panel

10 years agonicer looking notify panel thanks to suggestion by sev, also do several cleanups...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:22:44 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
nicer looking notify panel thanks to suggestion by sev, also do several cleanups to it

10 years agonew panel for "info messages" such as the spec info
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 21:00:43 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
new panel for "info messages" such as the spec info

10 years agofix vote panel, pressedkeys panel and racetimer panel
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 20:05:44 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
fix vote panel, pressedkeys panel and racetimer panel

10 years agoalso check the order of the panels when finding out with mouse cursor to draw :)
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0300)]
also check the order of the panels when finding out with mouse cursor to draw :)

10 years agoupdate the exporter function
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:32:30 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
update the exporter function

10 years agobugfixes
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
bugfixes

10 years agodraw queue for panels, a panel is automatically adjusted to the top of the stack...
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:02:49 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
draw queue for panels, a panel is automatically adjusted to the top of the stack if it gets clicked

10 years agofix default paths, add much cooler border highlight and update it immediately
FruitieX [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 01:50:20 +0000 (04:50 +0300)]
fix default paths, add much cooler border highlight and update it immediately

10 years agofix some warnings about missing semicolons
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
fix some warnings about missing semicolons

10 years agoFramegroups for the lods and remove pyria lods(to be replaced later).
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:52:11 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Framegroups for the lods and remove pyria lods(to be replaced later).

10 years agocreate a default skin, and try to fallback to this if an image isn't available
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
create a default skin, and try to fallback to this if an image isn't available

10 years agoErebus, Ignis, IgnisMasked, Seraphina, SeraphinaMasked
Sahil Singhal [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 18:23:24 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Erebus, Ignis, IgnisMasked, Seraphina, SeraphinaMasked

10 years agoremove debug print that i accidentally left in
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
remove debug print that i accidentally left in

10 years ago(new cvar) show bind on weapon instead of number
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:26:00 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
(new cvar) show bind on weapon instead of number

10 years agobigfont for health/armor and powerups
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:13:27 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
bigfont for health/armor and powerups

10 years agofix grid by renaming cvar...
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 17:12:22 +0000 (20:12 +0300)]
fix grid by renaming cvar...

10 years agofix colors
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
fix colors

10 years agosetpos/size fixes, branch should now work as good as _stable
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 16:43:53 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
setpos/size fixes, branch should now work as good as _stable

10 years agothis is only used if the matching config file is loaded
Stephan Stahl [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 13:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
this is only used if the matching config file is loaded

10 years agodrawpic_aspect => macro, make it compile
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:33:30 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
drawpic_aspect => macro, make it compile

10 years agocorrect argument usage on DrawBg calls...
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:00:14 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
correct argument usage on DrawBg calls...

10 years agomacro for drawpic_aspect
FruitieX [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:57:08 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
macro for drawpic_aspect

10 years agowhen calling hooks, use a final \n and not ;
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
when calling hooks, use a final \n and not ;

10 years agofix issue with having no weapon currently selected
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
fix issue with having no weapon currently selected

10 years agofix dummy weapon info
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
fix dummy weapon info

10 years agorename to hook-firing_swap.cfg; document how to add it together with other scripts...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
rename to hook-firing_swap.cfg; document how to add it together with other scripts (like fov)

10 years agoMove cvars to the script file too
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Move cvars to the script file too

10 years agoFix an issue introduced with separating the script
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Fix an issue introduced with separating the script

10 years agoMove the script to its own config file, as suggested by divVerent
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:22:18 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Move the script to its own config file, as suggested by divVerent

10 years agopreattack -> fire
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 11:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0300)]
preattack -> fire

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/reverse_firing_buttons
Mircea Kitsune [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 10:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/reverse_firing_buttons

10 years agoFix a bug in the address field of the Servers dialog:
terencehill [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 09:14:48 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Fix a bug in the address field of the Servers dialog:
After the info dialog of a server has been opened by right click (not by space), the address field cannot be edited anymore.

listbox believed mouse key was still pressed after the dialog spawned.

10 years agomove reticle from textures/ to gfx/
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:22:14 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
move reticle from textures/ to gfx/

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mirceakitsune/nex_reticle'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:19:20 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/mirceakitsune/nex_reticle'

10 years agoActually fix rifle and electro.
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 15:05:33 +0000 (11:05 -0400)]
Actually fix rifle and electro.

10 years agocvar leadlimit_and_fraglimit: if set, both leadlimit and fraglimit must be reached...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 07:45:51 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
cvar leadlimit_and_fraglimit: if set, both leadlimit and fraglimit must be reached to the end the game (or, of course, timelimit), like in table tennis

10 years agoIn case timelimit is 0 (infinite) do not allow extendmatchtime to increase timelimit...
terencehill [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:52:20 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
In case timelimit is 0 (infinite) do not allow extendmatchtime to increase timelimit, therefore making it finite.
Still in this case, do not allow to call a vote for extendmatchtime or reducematchtime, as they don't do anything anyway.

10 years agoUse numpad enter key and add other 2 instances of numpad keys in the menu.
terencehill [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 22:41:46 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Use numpad enter key and add other 2 instances of numpad keys in the menu.

10 years agoDon't check for changes when un-firing, since that's completely useless and unneeded...
Mircea Kitsune [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:51:18 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
Don't check for changes when un-firing, since that's completely useless and unneeded. Also change a name to something better.

10 years agofix coloring on dock
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0300)]
fix coloring on dock

10 years agooptimization noch einmal :)
FruitieX [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 20:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0300)]
optimization noch einmal :)