xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agouse q3map2 style OBJ orientation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
use q3map2 style OBJ orientation

8 years agoMore tweaks
Samual [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
More tweaks

8 years agofix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
fix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/config_updates'
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:36:41 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/config_updates'

8 years agoCompetitive balance (I'm taking the name "Xonotic Pro Mode" -- the other CPMa type...
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:27:15 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Competitive balance (I'm taking the name "Xonotic Pro Mode" -- the other CPMa type name has to change, it is not an official pro-mode of the game.)

8 years agoTry this on for size
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:16:25 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
Try this on for size

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/config_updates
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 21:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/config_updates

8 years agofix issues with CopyBody
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 21:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
fix issues with CopyBody

8 years agolist Ukrainian
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
list Ukrainian

8 years agoresync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:53:45 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
resync

8 years agoremove byte order mark
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:53:14 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
remove byte order mark

8 years agoUkrainian: resync, fix Pinata
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:51:06 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
Ukrainian: resync, fix Pinata

8 years agobetter that way :P don't set a var to true that isn't used
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
better that way :P don't set a var to true that isn't used

8 years agotranslation updates for Hungarian; Ukrainian translation by Vasyl "Harmata" Melnyk
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
translation updates for Hungarian; Ukrainian translation by Vasyl "Harmata" Melnyk

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agomake cloned bodies csqcmodels too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:39:07 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
make cloned bodies csqcmodels too

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agotry to fix demo playback of csqcmodel demos
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
try to fix demo playback of csqcmodel demos

8 years agodon't count to total scores when in warmup
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:10:27 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
don't count to total scores when in warmup

8 years agofix missing warmup check for accuracy frags
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 16:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
fix missing warmup check for accuracy frags

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agofix AES status display
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 08:41:20 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
fix AES status display

8 years agoIncrease uzi first refire a tiny bit.
Samual [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:39:50 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
Increase uzi first refire a tiny bit.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd a vanilla settings.qh
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
add a vanilla settings.qh

8 years agorename some stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:48:47 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
rename some stuff

8 years agocsqcmodels: support effects properly
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:47:25 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
csqcmodels: support effects properly

8 years agoTweak some things
Samual [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 20:34:43 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Tweak some things

8 years agoimplement effects in CSQC
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
implement effects in CSQC

8 years agocsqcplayers: only override angles by local angles if predicted
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:55:12 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
csqcplayers: only override angles by local angles if predicted

8 years agocomplain if powerups are not properly marked
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
complain if powerups are not properly marked

8 years agofix item filtering for powerups
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
fix item filtering for powerups

8 years agofix makefile dependencies
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:17:36 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
fix makefile dependencies

8 years agotrust view_angles no matter what the view entity is
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:15:37 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
trust view_angles no matter what the view entity is

8 years agouse view_angles, should be better compat
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:14:36 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
use view_angles, should be better compat

8 years agofix invisibility flag
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:11:35 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
fix invisibility flag

8 years agoforce about 4 origin sends per player per frame "to make sure" (to better handle...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:57:00 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
force about 4 origin sends per player per frame "to make sure" (to better handle mispredictions)

8 years agofix suicide
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:50:52 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
fix suicide

8 years agofix vehicles
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:37:59 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
fix vehicles

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel-viewmodelfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:32:04 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel-viewmodelfix'

8 years agoadd a +1 because we can
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 20:07:13 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
add a +1 because we can

8 years agotry fixing issues with length of move
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:49:13 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
try fixing issues with length of move

8 years agosimplify
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
simplify

8 years agocsqcmodels: change to allow any csqcmodel, or any non-csqcmodel, to be the view entity
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:54:17 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
csqcmodels: change to allow any csqcmodel, or any non-csqcmodel, to be the view entity

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:59:33 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoalways show backtrace in warnings, or warnings are useless
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
always show backtrace in warnings, or warnings are useless

8 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:06:39 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
fix typo

8 years agodefine some vars
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
define some vars

8 years agoRevert "vehicles-no-viewport test" as it never was meant to be committed.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Revert "vehicles-no-viewport test" as it never was meant to be committed.

This reverts commit 8ad395df2c29ab67b0cfffab57fa45d1077b734a.

8 years agomake fteqcc behave :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:58:34 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
make fteqcc behave :)

8 years agovehicles-no-viewport test
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 19:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
vehicles-no-viewport test

8 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/weapon_stay_2'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:38:48 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/weapon_stay_2'

8 years agoassorted fixes for weapon pickup
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 21:38:30 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
assorted fixes for weapon pickup

8 years agoset pickup_anyway on thrown weapons, we really want to remove these even if uselessly...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:58:31 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
set pickup_anyway on thrown weapons, we really want to remove these even if uselessly touched

8 years agoweapon stay 2: activate for CTS
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
weapon stay 2: activate for CTS

8 years agodamn fteqcc
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
damn fteqcc

8 years agog_weapon_stay 2: ghost items "refill" ammo only
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
g_weapon_stay 2: ghost items "refill" ammo only

8 years agosimplify minsta rules again
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
simplify minsta rules again

8 years agoalso move this block
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:13:15 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
also move this block

8 years agosimplify weapon stay more
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:11:54 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
simplify weapon stay more

8 years agoremove g_weapon_stay 1 and 2 modes, they did enough damage. Only keep 3, renumbered...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:07:12 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
remove g_weapon_stay 1 and 2 modes, they did enough damage. Only keep 3, renumbered to 1.

8 years agomark sv_use_csqc_players as pure
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
mark sv_use_csqc_players as pure

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csqcmodel'

8 years agofix powerup rules for LMS and CA
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:58:24 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
fix powerup rules for LMS and CA

8 years agoapply same logic to g_pickup_items: -1 is default, 0 = off, 1 = on
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
apply same logic to g_pickup_items: -1 is default, 0 = off, 1 = on

8 years agomake powerups rules game mode dependent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
make powerups rules game mode dependent

8 years agoget rid of g_powerup_*; add g_powerups
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:32:47 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
get rid of g_powerup_*; add g_powerups

8 years agomake g_powerup_* count as "No strength"-like mutators
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
make g_powerup_* count  as "No strength"-like mutators

8 years agoalso autotaunt is ok
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
also autotaunt is ok

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:12:17 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agosv_ready_restart_after_countdown and sv_taunt deserve to be pure
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
sv_ready_restart_after_countdown and sv_taunt deserve to be pure

8 years agoUpdate last tranlator info
mand1nga [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 00:16:58 +0000 (21:16 -0300)]
Update last tranlator info

8 years agono way Samual. do that in a branch if you have to.
Jakob MG [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 00:02:41 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
no way Samual. do that in a branch if you have to.

8 years ago60dps
Samual [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:52:59 +0000 (18:52 -0500)]
60dps

8 years agoNo spread on machine gun, per request of kojn. (proving a point)
Samual [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 23:42:39 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
No spread on machine gun, per request of kojn. (proving a point)

8 years agoNew strategy: make the crylink overpowered
Samual [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 16:28:15 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
New strategy: make the crylink overpowered

8 years agoLower damage of shotgun melee
Samual [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 15:54:53 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Lower damage of shotgun melee

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/g_changeteam_banned_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:44:27 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/g_changeteam_banned_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/hagar_own_traileffect_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/hagar_own_traileffect_fix'

Conflicts:
effectinfo.txt

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/m_toggle_fix'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/m_toggle_fix'

8 years agodon't hide invisibility in minstagib (fixes #876)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 05:55:45 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
don't hide invisibility in minstagib (fixes #876)

8 years agoNEWS FLASH FOR #woxblox#: CSQC Players!
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
NEWS FLASH FOR #woxblox#: CSQC Players!

Currently only brings four new features:

- forcemodels, with seamless fixing of tag indexes, and clientside animation frame fallback
- clientside player model LOD, reducing LOD when fps are low to help cl_minfps
- saves a BIT of bandwidth, not much
- saves some server CPU time (no more customizeentityforclient on player entities)

Currently can be turned off by sv_use_csqc_players 0, to help 0.5 clients which don't support this new code properly yet (they will get no prediction).

8 years agoforcemodel: make toggling work "perfectly" even during pause
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:30:33 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
forcemodel: make toggling work "perfectly" even during pause

8 years agorefactor csqcplayers code; move frame forcing clientside
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:24:28 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
refactor csqcplayers code; move frame forcing clientside

8 years agoenable csqcplayers; add a button for forcemodels
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
enable csqcplayers; add a button for forcemodels

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/csqcmodel
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 18:44:10 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/csqcmodel

8 years agosprintf1s in help
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 12:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
sprintf1s in help

8 years agoadd duckwalk anims for all directions (optional, if missing, duckwalk is used)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 19:00:17 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
add duckwalk anims for all directions (optional, if missing, duckwalk is used)

8 years agoadd a "selfstuff" clientcommand to embed stuff into a demo
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
add a "selfstuff" clientcommand to embed stuff into a demo

8 years agobot_cmd aim: 3rd arg being 0 now does the same as 3rd arg missing
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Dec 2011 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
bot_cmd aim: 3rd arg being 0 now does the same as 3rd arg missing

8 years agofix auto glowmod calculation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fix auto glowmod calculation

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/csqcmodel
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:15:01 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/csqcmodel

8 years agoadd another small demo file
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add another small demo file

8 years agoadd another small demo file
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:11:05 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add another small demo file

8 years agocurrent bloom settings are a failure. Revert to engine defaults till we have GOOD...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:07:12 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
current bloom settings are a failure. Revert to engine defaults till we have GOOD settings.

8 years agoalso send server port number
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
also send server port number

8 years agoclear antilag data when respawning (fixes #862)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 08:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
clear antilag data when respawning (fixes #862)

8 years agoupdate weaponpriority from latest real world stats
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:17:58 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
update weaponpriority from latest real world stats

8 years agoremove MinstaNex from keybinds.txt, it makes people mad to have 3 guns on that key...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
remove MinstaNex from keybinds.txt, it makes people mad to have 3 guns on that key even if only ever 2 can coexist anyway