xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:16:57 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'

Global forces mutator

knockback effects everyone

See merge request !350

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'

Scoreboard panel

Make the scoreboard a panel (no HUD editor support): Scoreboard, Accuracy stats, Rankings and Map stats now can be shown with panel borders.

While working on it I fixed these minor bugs:
* text not vertically centered in the table rows
* incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboard key
* inverted behaviour of the scoreboard key when the game is paused (or during a timeout)
* bad truncation position of player name when there's an icon ahead of it
* Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

See merge request !345

3 years agoSync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha 345/head
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Sync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha

3 years agoGet rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

3 years agoDelete unused_float
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +1000)]
Delete unused_float

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/gametypes (L merge request)

Moves a bunch of gametype specific code into methods, out of the main code.

See merge request !349

3 years agoRegistrize team and fraglimit setting 349/head
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Registrize team and fraglimit setting

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

3 years agoScoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Scoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients

3 years agoUpdate g_showweaponspawns description
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Update g_showweaponspawns description

3 years agoRegistrize modicons_reset
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +1000)]
Registrize modicons_reset

3 years agoAdd a method to the asymmetrical madness
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Add a method to the asymmetrical madness

3 years agoRegistrize modicons
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Registrize modicons

3 years agoRegistrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
Registrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes

3 years agoGametypes: subclass
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 06:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Gametypes: subclass

3 years agoLogging: take advantage of string folding
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +1000)]
Logging: take advantage of string folding

3 years agoATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
ATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 02:31:49 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/weaponentities (XL merge request)

Purges most checks like weaponentities[0], allowing for potentially multiple weapon entities.

See merge request !347

3 years agoFix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire...
terencehill [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Fix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire (e.g. MOTD)

3 years agoUnnecessary newlines are unnecessary
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 07:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
Unnecessary newlines are unnecessary

3 years agoStats: allow manual ID override
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 06:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +1000)]
Stats: allow manual ID override

3 years agoSimplify
terencehill [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Simplify

3 years agoAdd hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Add hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages while spectating/observing

3 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Small cleanup

3 years agoIncrease time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Increase time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at max alpha

3 years agoFix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Fix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing Nexball (you have no weapon so no highlight should be shown)

3 years agoRestore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Restore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

3 years agoFix wr_playerdeath 347/head
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:04:22 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Fix wr_playerdeath

3 years agoFix wr_gonethink
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Fix wr_gonethink

3 years agoAdd a small note
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +1000)]
Add a small note

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities

3 years agoAllow setting item's glow colour from server
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
Allow setting item's glow colour from server

3 years agoUse a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +1000)]
Use a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function

3 years agoUnhardcode mine layer slot checks
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +1000)]
Unhardcode mine layer slot checks

3 years agoFix another weaponentities[0]
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +1000)]
Fix another weaponentities[0]

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities

3 years agoAllow melee while crouching (the technical limitation preventing this before no longe...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +1000)]
Allow melee while crouching (the technical limitation preventing this before no longer exists, disallowing it is unintuitive)

3 years agoUnhardcode a few more weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:06:45 +0000 (21:06 +1000)]
Unhardcode a few more weaponentities

3 years agoSloterize devastator rocket guiding
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:54:29 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Sloterize devastator rocket guiding

3 years agoMake some arc fields slot/weaponentity specific
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Make some arc fields slot/weaponentity specific

3 years agoPurge most of the weaponentities[0] cases
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 09:52:47 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Purge most of the weaponentities[0] cases

3 years agoAdd an extra mode to g_showweaponspawns which shows all weapon locations with the...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +1000)]
Add an extra mode to g_showweaponspawns which shows all weapon locations with the same impulse (may overlap if multiple weapons share the same spawnpoint)

3 years agoAlso reset observer's weapon stats
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:47:47 +0000 (13:47 +1000)]
Also reset observer's weapon stats

3 years agoAlternative fix: don't modify the player state if it's not owned by the client
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +1000)]
Alternative fix: don't modify the player state if it's not owned by the client

3 years agoOnly detach playerstate if observer was a player (potential fix for player state...
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +1000)]
Only detach playerstate if observer was a player (potential fix for player state related issues when switching from spectator to observer)

3 years agoRun whitespace checker
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Run whitespace checker

3 years agoRun header checker
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:15:46 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Run header checker

3 years agos/LOG_WARNING/LOG_WARN/g
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +1000)]
s/LOG_WARNING/LOG_WARN/g

3 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 11:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
#pragma once

3 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +1000)]
#pragma once

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gametypes_cleanup' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:22:18 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gametypes_cleanup' into 'master'

Cleanup gametypes

Propagate entity references

See merge request !346

3 years agoGametypes: propagate entity references, set limit to 24 due to use of bitflags 346/head
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 09:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
Gametypes: propagate entity references, set limit to 24 due to use of bitflags

3 years agoClear out PHYS_INPUT_TIMELENGTH from most of the physics code
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:53:25 +0000 (14:53 +1000)]
Clear out PHYS_INPUT_TIMELENGTH from most of the physics code

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/bot_api'
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/bot_api'

3 years agoAdd a mutator parameter for the physics tick rate
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 04:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +1000)]
Add a mutator parameter for the physics tick rate

3 years agoBots: define the API boundaries
TimePath [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 03:46:16 +0000 (13:46 +1000)]
Bots: define the API boundaries

3 years agocloc
TimePath [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 03:58:08 +0000 (14:58 +1100)]
cloc

3 years agoRemove hardcoded stat values for testing
Mario [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 02:42:54 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Remove hardcoded stat values for testing

3 years agoAdd new scoreboard cvars in the skin exporter
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:15:03 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Add new scoreboard cvars in the skin exporter

3 years agoMake it pass compilation units
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Make it pass compilation units

3 years agoDon't take into account border size if panel bg isn't shown
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15:42:09 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Don't take into account border size if panel bg isn't shown

3 years agoApply panel bg to the scoreboard in the Nexuiz skin too
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Apply panel bg to the scoreboard in the Nexuiz skin too

3 years agoUpdate scoreboard cvars in the menu and add "Enable rows / columns highlighting"...
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 13:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Update scoreboard cvars in the menu and add "Enable rows / columns highlighting" checkbox

3 years agoDon't enter hud editor when the scoreboard is active
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 12:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Don't enter hud editor when the scoreboard is active

3 years agoSlightly brighter color for the scoreboard
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 12:24:32 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Slightly brighter color for the scoreboard

3 years agoAdd missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 11:31:29 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Add missing panel numbers to _hud_panelorder

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 10:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_elo' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:35:30 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/scoreboard_elo' into 'master'

Scoreboard elo

Cleans up registration of score fields (more to come?) and adds a (not shown by default) current gametype elo field parsed from xonstat

See merge request !309

3 years agoScoreboard ELO: accept hash change 309/head
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +1000)]
Scoreboard ELO: accept hash change

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 08:14:23 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo

3 years agoSpectator list: fix compile
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 07:52:21 +0000 (17:52 +1000)]
Spectator list: fix compile

3 years agoScoreboard ELO: show "..." when loading, "N/A" when missing
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 07:51:41 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
Scoreboard ELO: show "..." when loading, "N/A" when missing

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo

# Conflicts:
# .gitlab-ci.yml
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/nexball/nexball.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_freezetag.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_keyhunt.qc
# qcsrc/server/scores_rules.qc

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/showspecs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:46:36 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/showspecs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/showspecs (M merge request)

Shows who's spectating you (disabled by default).

See merge request !340

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/slist_refresh' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:40:35 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/slist_refresh' into 'master'

Add a refresh button to the server list

Closes #1037

See merge request !305

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:35:07 +0000 (06:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/intrusive' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/intrusive (L merge request)

Moves a few more entities to the new intrusive list system, further improving performance.

See merge request !344

3 years agoServer list: soft refresh 305/head
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:26:43 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Server list: soft refresh

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/remove_remove'
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/remove_remove'

3 years agoUse set_movetype everywhere
TimePath [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 05:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +1000)]
Use set_movetype everywhere

3 years agoFix bad player name truncation position in the relative cell of the scoreboard
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:39:20 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Fix bad player name truncation position in the relative cell of the scoreboard

3 years agoAdd back left and right margin to the first and last column of the scoreboard (but...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:33:17 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Add back left and right margin to the first and last column of the scoreboard (but with a different implementation)

3 years agoAllow to toggle the scoreboard even when the game is paused
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 20:23:20 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Allow to toggle the scoreboard even when the game is paused

3 years agoAdd a team color setting for team tables so that accuracy and rankings can be display...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 13:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Add a team color setting for team tables so that accuracy and rankings can be displayed with a non-team color, for example in the luminos_old skin

3 years agoMore namespace fixing
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 01:13:39 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
More namespace fixing

3 years agoFix incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboa...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 00:13:08 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
Fix incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboard key

3 years agoScoreboard borders are nice in the old luminos skin too
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:39:05 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
Scoreboard borders are nice in the old luminos skin too

3 years agoscoreboard_border_thickness --> hud_panel_mapvote_highlight_border
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:22:07 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
scoreboard_border_thickness --> hud_panel_mapvote_highlight_border

3 years agoPort more scoreboard cvars to the hud skins
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 23:17:55 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
Port more scoreboard cvars to the hud skins

3 years agoAdd a missing check
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 22:11:30 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Add a missing check

3 years agoHUD_PrintScoreboardHeader
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:41:27 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
HUD_PrintScoreboardHeader

3 years agoCenter text vertically in the rows
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:16:41 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Center text vertically in the rows

3 years agoFix bg fading
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:09:25 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Fix bg fading

3 years agoMore namespace fixing
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
More namespace fixing

3 years agoUse a proper namespace for many scoreboard variables
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Use a proper namespace for many scoreboard variables

3 years agoLuma skin: unify style by giving HUD panel colors to the scoreboard
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
Luma skin: unify style by giving HUD panel colors to the scoreboard

3 years agoIntegrate text, highlighting and background of scoreboard tables in the panel HUD...
terencehill [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 12:23:32 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Integrate text, highlighting and background of scoreboard tables in the panel HUD system; remove table bg from luma skin

3 years agoDisplay panel boders for each table in the scoreboard, including accuracy, rankings...
terencehill [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:22:02 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Display panel boders for each table in the scoreboard, including accuracy, rankings and map stats

3 years agoOnly spawn a single casing when firing shotgun
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:36:37 +0000 (11:36 +1000)]
Only spawn a single casing when firing shotgun

3 years agoWhitelist move_movetype
Mario [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 01:18:19 +0000 (11:18 +1000)]
Whitelist move_movetype