xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/minstagib_powerups_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 19:20:14 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/minstagib_powerups_fix'

6 years agoRemove translated credits (for now, later we'll have another way to do
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:55:48 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Remove translated credits (for now, later we'll have another way to do
this)

6 years agoUpdated credits file by Mirio and me
Samual Lenks [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Updated credits file by Mirio and me

6 years agoInternal errors should NOT be translated (part 2)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:32:42 +0000 (19:32 -0400)]
Internal errors should NOT be translated (part 2)

6 years agoInternal errors are NOT to be translated
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:07:47 +0000 (19:07 -0400)]
Internal errors are NOT to be translated

6 years agoChange the netname back so that it can be displayed where needed
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:04:40 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Change the netname back so that it can be displayed where needed

6 years agoComment out the debug prints for panel background
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 23:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Comment out the debug prints for panel background

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_crash_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:57:23 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_crash_fix'

6 years agoWhoops, we need to seta that in defaultXonotic.cfg
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:49:34 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Whoops, we need to seta that in defaultXonotic.cfg

6 years agoUpdate the rest of the .po files now so it matches Pootle
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:51:39 +0000 (03:51 -0400)]
Update the rest of the .po files now so it matches Pootle

6 years agoThat's not a normal ascii character :P evil :P
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:58:29 +0000 (02:58 -0400)]
That's not a normal ascii character :P evil :P

6 years agoUpdate against template
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:29:23 +0000 (02:29 -0400)]
Update against template

6 years agoUpdate German translation .po files
Samual Lenks [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 06:15:25 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Update German translation .po files

6 years agoUpdate translation templates
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 16:50:23 +0000 (12:50 -0400)]
Update translation templates

6 years agoClean up notifications code a little bit
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 04:52:29 +0000 (00:52 -0400)]
Clean up notifications code a little bit

6 years agoDisable debug in notification system now for 0.7
Samual Lenks [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 03:38:15 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Disable debug in notification system now for 0.7

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 19:47:42 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'

6 years agofix db-key bug in PlayerStats_TeamScore()
Jan Behrens [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 17:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix db-key bug in PlayerStats_TeamScore()

6 years agoWorkaround for occasional crashes caused by the hud code (please test)
terencehill [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 14:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Workaround for occasional crashes caused by the hud code (please test)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_deathfade'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 05:07:04 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/fix_deathfade'

6 years agoLast thing to clean up, I swear
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:16:43 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Last thing to clean up, I swear

6 years agoEven more cleanup :D
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:13:30 +0000 (00:13 -0400)]
Even more cleanup :D

6 years agoMore cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:10:37 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
More cleanup

6 years agoA bit of clean up, plus make it ACTUALLY work properly
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 04:08:37 +0000 (00:08 -0400)]
A bit of clean up, plus make it ACTUALLY work properly

6 years agoTry and unify the color selection code for csqcmodels
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 03:32:37 +0000 (23:32 -0400)]
Try and unify the color selection code for csqcmodels

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/fix_deathfade
Samual Lenks [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 02:01:02 +0000 (22:01 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/fix_deathfade

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:27:05 +0000 (18:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/zykure/teamscores'

6 years agoBump spec version for playerstats
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:26:31 +0000 (18:26 -0400)]
Bump spec version for playerstats

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into zykure/teamscores
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 22:23:54 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into zykure/teamscores

6 years agofix something
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:25:47 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
fix something

6 years agoFix some !STRING usage
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 17:14:42 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Fix some !STRING usage

6 years agoUntil we get actually nice loading screens, revert back to only one
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:45:19 +0000 (12:45 -0400)]
Until we get actually nice loading screens, revert back to only one

6 years agoOut portal is blue, not red
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 16:35:49 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Out portal is blue, not red

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/update_effects_tab'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:53:03 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/update_effects_tab'

6 years agoMove that into effects configs
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:52:22 +0000 (11:52 -0400)]
Move that into effects configs

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:29:12 +0000 (11:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'

6 years agoAdd the proper aliases for the commands
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:28:20 +0000 (11:28 -0400)]
Add the proper aliases for the commands

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:23:18 +0000 (11:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

6 years agoBump Xonotic version to 0.7.0
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 15:17:28 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Bump Xonotic version to 0.7.0

6 years agoUse the proper indication for swedish .po file
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:55:59 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Use the proper indication for swedish .po file

6 years agoAlso spacing
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:48:28 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Also spacing

6 years agoLong line to shorter line
Samual Lenks [Fri, 31 May 2013 01:46:51 +0000 (21:46 -0400)]
Long line to shorter line

6 years agoThat should be UTF-8 in thar.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 21:04:41 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
That should be UTF-8 in thar.

6 years agoWhoops, forgot to update those gentle strings with new args. fixes #1597
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:56:40 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot to update those gentle strings with new args. fixes #1597

6 years ago./check-translations.sh pot
Samual Lenks [Thu, 30 May 2013 17:15:42 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
./check-translations.sh pot

6 years agoFix unable to pickup powerups in minstagib, fixes #1575
Mario [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Fix unable to pickup powerups in minstagib, fixes #1575

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cmd_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:21:14 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/cmd_fixes'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_mouse_jump_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:20:12 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_mouse_jump_fix'

6 years agoIf the menu gets closed do not update mouse position: it prevents mouse jumping to...
terencehill [Sun, 26 May 2013 10:32:26 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
If the menu gets closed do not update mouse position: it prevents mouse jumping to '0 0 0' when menu is fading out

6 years agoPrevent a crash (infinite loop) calling the command vote help help
terencehill [Fri, 24 May 2013 17:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Prevent a crash (infinite loop) calling the command vote help help

6 years agoFix trace command
terencehill [Fri, 24 May 2013 16:17:57 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Fix trace command

6 years agoWorking on some updates to effects tab (better grouping, added spawnpoint
Samual Lenks [Wed, 22 May 2013 04:56:25 +0000 (00:56 -0400)]
Working on some updates to effects tab (better grouping, added spawnpoint
options)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab
Samual Lenks [Wed, 22 May 2013 02:34:46 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/update_effects_tab

Conflicts:
tooltips.db

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 21 May 2013 20:59:05 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_fixes'

6 years agoFix crash in CTF caused by improper player check #1574
Samual Lenks [Sun, 19 May 2013 03:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
Fix crash in CTF caused by improper player check #1574

6 years agoMove VehicleTouch to the correct function
Mario [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
Move VehicleTouch to the correct function

6 years agoFixes for some vehicle related issues
Mario [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Fixes for some vehicle related issues

6 years agoAdd new 'Q' field to format spec comment
Jan Behrens [Wed, 15 May 2013 22:31:04 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Add new 'Q' field to format spec comment

6 years agoOn second thought, disable crosshair_hittest_showimpact, it's too glitchy
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:50:39 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
On second thought, disable crosshair_hittest_showimpact, it's too glitchy

6 years ago"teamplay" is not set yet, just check the serverflag directly
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
"teamplay" is not set yet, just check the serverflag directly

6 years agoEnable crosshair_hittest_showimpact 1 by default
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:14:29 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Enable crosshair_hittest_showimpact 1 by default

6 years agoFix ItemTouch mutator hook usage (fixes #1572)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 15 May 2013 01:00:19 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Fix ItemTouch mutator hook usage (fixes #1572)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/individual_switchdelay'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:21:28 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/individual_switchdelay'

6 years agoCleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:20:51 +0000 (18:20 -0400)]
Cleanup

6 years agoAlso add "new toys" cvars
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 22:13:29 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Also add "new toys" cvars

6 years agoWorking on crosshair ring fading...
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:43:55 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Working on crosshair ring fading...

6 years agoFix weirdness with weapon_nextthink frame time on switching
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:56:26 +0000 (14:56 -0400)]
Fix weirdness with weapon_nextthink frame time on switching

6 years agoFix/update configs
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:14:55 +0000 (14:14 -0400)]
Fix/update configs

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/individual_switchdelay
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 17:59:18 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/individual_switchdelay

6 years agoVarious fixes for spawnpoint effects
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 17:52:48 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
Various fixes for spawnpoint effects

6 years agoIncrease Nex raise/drop/animtime, decrease laser raise/drop time
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:50:46 +0000 (04:50 -0400)]
Increase Nex raise/drop/animtime, decrease laser raise/drop time

6 years agoClone settings to XPM balance
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:14:10 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
Clone settings to XPM balance

6 years agoAdd the cvars to the primary balance config
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:10:09 +0000 (04:10 -0400)]
Add the cvars to the primary balance config

6 years agoStrip out old g_balance_weaponswitchdelay cvar usage
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:57:13 +0000 (03:57 -0400)]
Strip out old g_balance_weaponswitchdelay cvar usage

6 years agoYay code part basically works now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:31:14 +0000 (03:31 -0400)]
Yay code part basically works now

6 years agoSave what i've got now for later if necessary
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 07:13:53 +0000 (03:13 -0400)]
Save what i've got now for later if necessary

6 years agoWork on adding separate switch delays for each weapon anim, plus clean up
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 06:48:02 +0000 (02:48 -0400)]
Work on adding separate switch delays for each weapon anim, plus clean up
register weapon a bit

6 years agoSome more cleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 03:15:40 +0000 (23:15 -0400)]
Some more cleanup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:27:22 +0000 (22:27 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'

6 years agoCleanup
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:22:37 +0000 (22:22 -0400)]
Cleanup

6 years agoUpdate the server side cvar, fix something
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:20:41 +0000 (22:20 -0400)]
Update the server side cvar, fix something

6 years agoAdd the new effects and cvars for spawning
Samual Lenks [Tue, 14 May 2013 02:05:49 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Add the new effects and cvars for spawning

6 years agoCreate spawn event entity handler, more work on spawning effects
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 23:19:02 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Create spawn event entity handler, more work on spawning effects

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (17:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

6 years agoRaise default brightness of crosshair rainbow stuffz
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Raise default brightness of crosshair rainbow stuffz

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/sv_maxidle_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 13 May 2013 03:23:11 +0000 (23:23 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/sv_maxidle_fix'

6 years agoFix sv_maxidle not kicking dead players and kicking spectators even if sv_maxidle_spe...
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Fix sv_maxidle not kicking dead players and kicking spectators even if sv_maxidle_spectatorsareidle is 0

6 years agoStop sv_maxidle countdown messages
terencehill [Sun, 12 May 2013 16:18:01 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Stop sv_maxidle countdown messages

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/rainbow_crosshair'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:49:55 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/rainbow_crosshair'

6 years agoUpdate how crosshair color selection is handled, create a switch for it
Samual Lenks [Sun, 12 May 2013 00:49:05 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Update how crosshair color selection is handled, create a switch for it

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:56:42 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/rainbow_crosshair

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mute_bot_warnings'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 23:44:49 +0000 (19:44 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mute_bot_warnings'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralife_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:47:38 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/extralife_fix'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_spam_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:45:19 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_spam_fix'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_spam_fix
Samual Lenks [Sat, 11 May 2013 21:37:04 +0000 (17:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_spam_fix

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agofix weapon duping (thanks, Mario)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 11 May 2013 11:44:47 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
fix weapon duping (thanks, Mario)

6 years agoMake teamscores add playerstats events (necessary for CA "rounds" field)
Jan Behrens [Sat, 11 May 2013 09:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Make teamscores add playerstats events (necessary for CA "rounds" field)
NOTE: CA needs this to submit the "rounds" field since it is only defined as a teamscore-, but not as a playerscore-field.

6 years agoAdd "rounds" score field for CA
Jan Behrens [Fri, 10 May 2013 11:15:02 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Add "rounds" score field for CA