xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoAdd a hack to fix the use of self in .predraw functions
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:45:04 +0000 (00:45 +1000)]
Add a hack to fix the use of self in .predraw functions

4 years agoMake sure it can't be null
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +1000)]
Make sure it can't be null

4 years agoUse the CSQC player for checking viewloc (possibly more reliable than engine's view...
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +1000)]
Use the CSQC player for checking viewloc (possibly more reliable than engine's view entity)

4 years agoRename some comments to be less annoying
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:02:33 +0000 (00:02 +1000)]
Rename some comments to be less annoying

4 years agoClean some more self uses
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 14:02:00 +0000 (00:02 +1000)]
Clean some more self uses

4 years agoPurge most cases of self from the client folder
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +1000)]
Purge most cases of self from the client folder

4 years agoFix self usage in midair mutator's PlayerDamage hook
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:16:00 +0000 (23:16 +1000)]
Fix self usage in midair mutator's PlayerDamage hook

4 years agoPurge self from event_damage
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 13:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +1000)]
Purge self from event_damage

4 years agoGib monsters at -50 health, so they can be gibbed when killed
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:21:48 +0000 (22:21 +1000)]
Gib monsters at -50 health, so they can be gibbed when killed

4 years agoPurge self from most of the monster code
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Purge self from most of the monster code

4 years agoTurrets: propagate self
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +1100)]
Turrets: propagate self

4 years agoVehicles: propagate self
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:39:46 +0000 (21:39 +1100)]
Vehicles: propagate self

4 years agoTest: fix TEST_Fail
TimePath [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:24:39 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
Test: fix TEST_Fail

4 years agoKill some uses of self in the vehicle code
Mario [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 09:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +1000)]
Kill some uses of self in the vehicle code

4 years agoRemove a useless comment
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +1000)]
Remove a useless comment

4 years agoKill get_vehicleinfo
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +1000)]
Kill get_vehicleinfo

4 years agoMake view offset and view height attributes to vehicles
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:37:52 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Make view offset and view height attributes to vehicles

4 years agoVehicles: always show smoke when low on health, even when empty
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 07:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +1000)]
Vehicles: always show smoke when low on health, even when empty

4 years agoDon't override alpha to 1 if warpzones exist, fixes solid black items
Mario [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:58:40 +0000 (12:58 +1000)]
Don't override alpha to 1 if warpzones exist, fixes solid black items

4 years agoqcc.sh: fix read-only `sed -i`
TimePath [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 02:06:35 +0000 (02:06 +0000)]
qcc.sh: fix read-only `sed -i`

4 years agoTeleporter: support random teleportation sounds
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:06:04 +0000 (23:06 +1000)]
Teleporter: support random teleportation sounds

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoIf teleporter has .noise set, use that sound instead
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:52:44 +0000 (22:52 +1000)]
If teleporter has .noise set, use that sound instead

4 years agoUse IS_DEAD where possible, also fix vehicles targeting frozen enemies
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:20:54 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
Use IS_DEAD where possible, also fix vehicles targeting frozen enemies

4 years agoUse STAT(FROZEN, e) instead of e.frozen
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:15:28 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Use STAT(FROZEN, e) instead of e.frozen

4 years agoRemove qcc.cfg (we no longer support FTEQCC)
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:06:25 +0000 (21:06 +1000)]
Remove qcc.cfg (we no longer support FTEQCC)

4 years agoMore loops
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (21:05 +1000)]
More loops

4 years agoUse new loop to kill notifications
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
Use new loop to kill notifications

4 years agoUse loop to kill hooks attached to nade
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Use loop to kill hooks attached to nade

4 years agoUse loop on race checkpoints
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +1000)]
Use loop on race checkpoints

4 years agoUse new loop for finding player's placed mines
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 10:42:21 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Use new loop for finding player's placed mines

4 years agoIt should be safe to remove this safety check
Mario [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 08:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
It should be safe to remove this safety check

4 years agoDeprecate FOR_EACH_CLIENT and FOR_EACH_CLIENTSLOT
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 22:21:52 +0000 (08:21 +1000)]
Deprecate FOR_EACH_CLIENT and FOR_EACH_CLIENTSLOT

4 years agoUse IS_DEAD everywhere
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:59:05 +0000 (05:59 +1000)]
Use IS_DEAD everywhere

4 years agoRename PHYS_DEAD to IS_DEAD and make it usable outside of player physics
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:35:48 +0000 (05:35 +1000)]
Rename PHYS_DEAD to IS_DEAD and make it usable outside of player physics

4 years agoUse the constant string for player classname where loop macros can't be used
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:27:46 +0000 (05:27 +1000)]
Use the constant string for player classname where loop macros can't be used

4 years agoClean up some player loops
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:25:15 +0000 (05:25 +1000)]
Clean up some player loops

4 years agoRemove another useless debug function
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:15:43 +0000 (05:15 +1000)]
Remove another useless debug function

4 years agoRemove a now useless debug function
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:14:13 +0000 (05:14 +1000)]
Remove a now useless debug function

4 years agoRemove a compile-time message
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14:05:38 +0000 (00:05 +1000)]
Remove a compile-time message

4 years agoMakefile: fix bad CPP
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:49:07 +0000 (00:49 +1100)]
Makefile: fix bad CPP

4 years agoMakefile: be very specific
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:38:10 +0000 (00:38 +1100)]
Makefile: be very specific

4 years agoMakefile: factor out qcc
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:22:37 +0000 (00:22 +1100)]
Makefile: factor out qcc

4 years ago##__VA_ARGS__: replace with standards compliant alternative
TimePath [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:22:19 +0000 (20:22 +1100)]
##__VA_ARGS__: replace with standards compliant alternative

4 years agoFix warning
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:00:21 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
Fix warning

4 years agoStrip some handy lib functions out of turret util code
Mario [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 08:00:47 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Strip some handy lib functions out of turret util code

4 years agoRevert change to client models (breaks on some maps)
Mario [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +1000)]
Revert change to client models (breaks on some maps)

4 years agoMake all game models client models (may need to revert if issues arise)
Mario [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 20:24:43 +0000 (06:24 +1000)]
Make all game models client models (may need to revert if issues arise)

4 years agoUpdate more include paths to simplify log output
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:40:27 +0000 (22:40 +1100)]
Update more include paths to simplify log output

4 years agoAdd missing include guards
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:34:37 +0000 (22:34 +1100)]
Add missing include guards

4 years agoMakefile: use `-I.`
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:27:44 +0000 (22:27 +1100)]
Makefile: use `-I.`

4 years ago#pragma once
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +1100)]
#pragma once

There are scripts available to revert `once` to include guards should they be needed

4 years agoLog: stringify __LINE__ at compile time
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10:18:09 +0000 (21:18 +1100)]
Log: stringify __LINE__ at compile time

4 years agoftepp: remove
TimePath [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 02:17:42 +0000 (13:17 +1100)]
ftepp: remove

4 years agoIter: prevent invalidation
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +1100)]
Iter: prevent invalidation

4 years agoFix compile
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:52:40 +0000 (19:52 +1000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoPotentially fix a crash
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:51:49 +0000 (19:51 +1000)]
Potentially fix a crash

4 years agoMakefile: depend on transitive #includes
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 09:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +1100)]
Makefile: depend on transitive #includes

4 years agocpp compat
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 08:13:35 +0000 (19:13 +1100)]
cpp compat

4 years agoWhitespace police
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 03:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +1100)]
Whitespace police

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/server_aliases_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:41:23 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/server_aliases_fix' into 'master'

Server aliases fix

See merge request !271

4 years agoVector: vlen2 in terms of dotproduct
TimePath [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 02:36:18 +0000 (13:36 +1100)]
Vector: vlen2 in terms of dotproduct

4 years agoOptimize more maths
Mario [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 01:31:32 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Optimize more maths

4 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:25:56 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Transifex sync.

4 years agoSync dpextensions.qc.
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:23:04 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Sync dpextensions.qc.

4 years agoOptimize more maths
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:38:37 +0000 (22:38 +1000)]
Optimize more maths

4 years agoMatherize
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +1000)]
Matherize

4 years agoOptimize maths
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:05:50 +0000 (22:05 +1000)]
Optimize maths

4 years agoMove minigame HUD command into minigame file
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:20:37 +0000 (21:20 +1000)]
Move minigame HUD command into minigame file

4 years agoAdd a hook for HUD commands
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Add a hook for HUD commands

4 years agoMake it optional
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:18:37 +0000 (20:18 +1000)]
Make it optional

4 years agoShow ghost items while in a vehicle
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
Show ghost items while in a vehicle

4 years agos/make_pure/new_pure/
TimePath [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 07:45:03 +0000 (18:45 +1100)]
s/make_pure/new_pure/

4 years agoTurn some stupidly long cvars into autocvars
Mario [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 02:33:27 +0000 (12:33 +1000)]
Turn some stupidly long cvars into autocvars

4 years agoRegistry: SHA256 isn't always available, use MD4 instead
TimePath [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 00:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +1100)]
Registry: SHA256 isn't always available, use MD4 instead

4 years agoIncrease maximum number of vehicles
Mario [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 23:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +1000)]
Increase maximum number of vehicles

4 years agoImprove Snake status panel
Mario [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 04:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +1000)]
Improve Snake status panel

4 years agoLoopify find command
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +1000)]
Loopify find command

4 years agoKill some uses of TRUE and FALSE
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +1000)]
Kill some uses of TRUE and FALSE

4 years agoAdd a loop for entities
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:42:52 +0000 (16:42 +1000)]
Add a loop for entities

4 years agoUse the ONGROUND macros
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 03:37:51 +0000 (13:37 +1000)]
Use the ONGROUND macros

4 years agoFix up a couple more cases
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:50:05 +0000 (10:50 +1000)]
Fix up a couple more cases

4 years agoUse an org local instead of multi-line setorigin
Mario [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:46:42 +0000 (10:46 +1000)]
Use an org local instead of multi-line setorigin

4 years agoFix definition of many server aliases in local games, they all returned "player_name... 271/head
terencehill [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Fix definition of many server aliases in local games, they all returned "player_name tried to alias_name". E.g. gametype

Commit 75e1f212 introduced this bug

4 years agotuba: fix #1621
TimePath [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +1100)]
tuba: fix #1621

4 years agohook: move to common
TimePath [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 09:24:59 +0000 (20:24 +1100)]
hook: move to common

4 years agotuba: move to common
TimePath [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 09:20:35 +0000 (20:20 +1100)]
tuba: move to common

4 years agoMake sure projectiles and dropped weapons don't try to interact with ladders
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:54:13 +0000 (17:54 +1000)]
Make sure projectiles and dropped weapons don't try to interact with ladders

4 years agosound_starttime: document
TimePath [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +1100)]
sound_starttime: document

4 years agoNow that item fading "works" with warpzones, enable them by default (value of 4500...
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +1000)]
Now that item fading "works" with warpzones, enable them by default (value of 4500 should keep maps working normally, while improving performance on huge open maps)

4 years agoFinally fix the stupid client including server items file issue
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 07:34:11 +0000 (17:34 +1000)]
Finally fix the stupid client including server items file issue

4 years agoAdd a deprecation note for FOR_EACH_REALCLIENT
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:51:55 +0000 (16:51 +1000)]
Add a deprecation note for FOR_EACH_REALCLIENT

4 years agoWRITESPECTATABLE_MSG_ONE: cleanup
TimePath [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:46:58 +0000 (17:46 +1100)]
WRITESPECTATABLE_MSG_ONE: cleanup

4 years agoKill most cases of FOR_EACH_CLIENT and deprecate FOR_EACH_MONSTER
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +1000)]
Kill most cases of FOR_EACH_CLIENT and deprecate FOR_EACH_MONSTER

4 years agoKill most uses of FOR_EACH_REALCLIENT
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 06:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Kill most uses of FOR_EACH_REALCLIENT

4 years agoKill FOR_EACH_REALPLAYER
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Kill FOR_EACH_REALPLAYER

4 years agoRemove leftovers
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +1000)]
Remove leftovers

4 years agoLoops
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:39:12 +0000 (15:39 +1000)]
Loops

4 years agoFOR_EACH_OBSERVER is deprecated too
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:31:51 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
FOR_EACH_OBSERVER is deprecated too

4 years agoRemove FOR_EACH_PLAYER and FOR_EACH_SPEC from the codebase
Mario [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 05:30:22 +0000 (15:30 +1000)]
Remove FOR_EACH_PLAYER and FOR_EACH_SPEC from the codebase