xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
Mario [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc

4 years agoAdd some monster flags for later use
Mario [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 04:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +1000)]
Add some monster flags for later use

4 years agoAdd a help for quickmenu command
terencehill [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 22:42:23 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Add a help for quickmenu command

4 years agoCode cleanup: add QM_TAGs and 2 aliases
terencehill [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:56:01 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Code cleanup: add QM_TAGs and 2 aliases

4 years agoRemove an useless check: comments are already filtered out by tokenize_console
terencehill [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:51:27 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Remove an useless check: comments are already filtered out by tokenize_console

4 years agoFallback to default quickmenu if quickmenu file can't be loaded
terencehill [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:48:36 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fallback to default quickmenu if quickmenu file can't be loaded

4 years agoFix quickmenu setting: cl_chatsound --> con_chatsound
terencehill [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 19:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
Fix quickmenu setting: cl_chatsound --> con_chatsound

4 years agoActually fix nades
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +1000)]
Actually fix nades

4 years agoAdd a hack to allow turning off orthoview
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:15:27 +0000 (00:15 +1000)]
Add a hack to allow turning off orthoview

4 years agoFix vortex trying to zoom while switching weapons
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:11:07 +0000 (00:11 +1000)]
Fix vortex trying to zoom while switching weapons

4 years agoClean up scoreboard items a little bit
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +1000)]
Clean up scoreboard items a little bit

4 years agoThe gamemode is rc, not race, fix race scoreboard
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:43:16 +0000 (23:43 +1000)]
The gamemode is rc, not race, fix race scoreboard

4 years agoKill a weird checkfail hack
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +1000)]
Kill a weird checkfail hack

4 years agoAdd a hook for forcing 3rd person mode
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +1000)]
Add a hook for forcing 3rd person mode

4 years agoRebalance monsters, add more options to the regen hook, also fix nades
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 13:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +1000)]
Rebalance monsters, add more options to the regen hook, also fix nades

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/monsters_broken' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/monsters_broken' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/monsters_broken (L merge request)

Don't worry, it's not broken

See merge request !208

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters_broken
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters_broken

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc

4 years agoUpdate monster commands
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:18:58 +0000 (22:18 +1000)]
Update monster commands

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/effects' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:17:36 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/effects' into 'master'

De-stringify effects (L merge request)

See merge request !209

4 years agoDe-stringify particle effects
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 12:00:35 +0000 (22:00 +1000)]
De-stringify particle effects

4 years agoRemove a hack added for debugging
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:59:37 +0000 (21:59 +1000)]
Remove a hack added for debugging

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters_broken
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 11:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/monsters_broken

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/monsters/all.inc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/all.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/all.qh
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/shambler.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/spider.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/wyvern.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/zombie.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
# qcsrc/server/command/cmd.qc
# qcsrc/server/command/sv_cmd.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/base.qh

4 years agoSplit effects header and definitions
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:23:51 +0000 (17:23 +1000)]
Split effects header and definitions

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/logging' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:45:59 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/logging' into 'master'

Logging

For #1516

See merge request !191

4 years agoReplace print calls with logger calls
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:42:19 +0000 (16:42 +1000)]
Replace print calls with logger calls

Replace print and printf calls with LOG_INFO and LOG_INFOF
Replace dprint and dprintf calls with LOG_TRACE and LOG_TRACEF

4 years agoAdd a mutator file for deathmatch and add a hook for counting the remaining frags...
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
Add a mutator file for deathmatch and add a hook for counting the remaining frags (also removing it from score based modes, where counting remaining frags is silly)

4 years agoFix "system vars have been modified" CRC mismatch
TimePath [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +1000)]
Fix "system vars have been modified" CRC mismatch

4 years agoAdd a clientside hook for PlayerJump
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 06:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +1000)]
Add a clientside hook for PlayerJump

4 years agoAdd a hook for customizing player model
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 05:26:46 +0000 (15:26 +1000)]
Add a hook for customizing player model

4 years agoDisable minigames by default (0.8.1 users lack the assets, may re-enable for 0.8.2)
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 02:04:23 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
Disable minigames by default (0.8.1 users lack the assets, may re-enable for 0.8.2)

4 years agoIgnore minigame cvars in the purity check
Mario [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +1000)]
Ignore minigame cvars in the purity check

4 years agoAdd some more hooks and fix a particle effect call
Mario [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:04:10 +0000 (21:04 +1000)]
Add some more hooks and fix a particle effect call

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook to customize bullets
Mario [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to customize bullets

4 years agoExtract notification definitions
TimePath [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 04:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
Extract notification definitions

4 years agoRestore default bind for quickmenu (likely got lost in a merge commit)
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Restore default bind for quickmenu (likely got lost in a merge commit)

4 years agoRevert "Improve a quickmenu setting" as changes of this setting aren't applied immedi...
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:52:46 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Revert "Improve a quickmenu setting" as changes of this setting aren't applied immediately

This reverts commit 93c49cf4265dd4ec35272b1c6b2e3f2a7363893e.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

4 years agoImprove a quickmenu setting
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Improve a quickmenu setting

4 years agoAdd a workaround to make work properly the tell command with utf8 player names
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:20:37 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Add a workaround to make work properly the tell command with utf8 player names

4 years agoUse the new luma simpleitems by default
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +1000)]
Use the new luma simpleitems by default

Closes #1512

4 years agoUse seta for persistent client vars
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +1000)]
Use seta for persistent client vars

Closes #1510

4 years agoFix long strings exceeding the scope of the weapon priority list
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:46:13 +0000 (21:46 +1000)]
Fix long strings exceeding the scope of the weapon priority list

Closes #1429

4 years agoFix Hagar secondary releasing whenever you don't have enough ammo for a full charge
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +1000)]
Fix Hagar secondary releasing whenever you don't have enough ammo for a full charge

Closes #1323

4 years agoFix quickmenu command "Send private message to" adding a space in the beginning of...
terencehill [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:02:50 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Fix quickmenu command "Send private message to" adding a space in the beginning of the message

4 years agoLogging macros
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 08:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +1000)]
Logging macros

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/structs' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:28:28 +0000 (07:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/structs' into 'master'

Struct support

Example:

```c
#define STRUCT_PAIR(_, my) \
    _(my, first, float, ) \
    _(my, second, float, END) // END is required
STRUCT(PAIR, STRUCT_PAIR)

STRUCT_DECLARE(last, STRUCT_PAIR) // no semicolon because gmqcc won't allow it

void test(STRUCT_PARAM(in, STRUCT_PAIR)) {
    STRUCT_DECLARE(local, STRUCT_PAIR);
    local_first = in_second;
    local_second = in_first;
    STRUCT_STORE(local, last, STRUCT_PAIR); // local goes to last
    next(STRUCT_PASS(local, STRUCT_PAIR));
}
```

See merge request !183

4 years agoStruct support
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 07:24:29 +0000 (17:24 +1000)]
Struct support

4 years agoExtract a few more functions
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 03:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +1000)]
Extract a few more functions

4 years agoExtract mean
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +1000)]
Extract mean

4 years agoExtract more lib functions
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 02:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +1000)]
Extract more lib functions

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/casings' into 'master'
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 01:15:10 +0000 (01:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/casings' into 'master'

Use temp entities for casings

Instead of the delayed removal shared entity hack

See merge request !206

4 years agoUse temp entities for casings instead of the delayed removal shared entity hack
TimePath [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Use temp entities for casings instead of the delayed removal shared entity hack

4 years agoMove test to /lib
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:40:54 +0000 (09:40 +1000)]
Move test to /lib

4 years agoMove urllib to /lib
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:38:54 +0000 (09:38 +1000)]
Move urllib to /lib

4 years agoAdd translation helpers to /lib
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:33:56 +0000 (09:33 +1000)]
Add translation helpers to /lib

4 years agoExpand /lib
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +1000)]
Expand /lib

4 years agoFix unarchived cvars
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 23:05:35 +0000 (09:05 +1000)]
Fix unarchived cvars

4 years agoFix 50 health waypoint showing while playing
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:55:07 +0000 (08:55 +1000)]
Fix 50 health waypoint showing while playing

4 years agoRemove translation examples
terencehill [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Remove translation examples

4 years agoMove quickmenu panel in a more central position, closer to the initial mouse position...
terencehill [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Move quickmenu panel in a more central position, closer to the initial mouse position, it improves usability

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
terencehill [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

Conflicts:
_hud_common.cfg
_hud_descriptions.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qh
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.qc

4 years agoFix compile
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:20:27 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
Fix compile

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/gamesettings' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/gamesettings' into 'master'

Game settings as list

Finally something to do away with all those tabs

* Makes it possible for mutators to add settings panels
* Adds one for damage text

![](https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/42745598/screenshots/2015-08-25_22-12-51.png)

See merge request !205

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/waypointsprites' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:18:44 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/waypointsprites' into 'master'

Waypoint sprites

* Gets rid of strings in the waypointsprite API
* Makes waypoints available to the menu

See merge request !203

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0_regressions' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0_regressions' into 'master'

Itemstime2.0 regressions

Closes #1526

See merge request !204

4 years agoAdd some hooks to allow custom bones
Mario [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 02:08:36 +0000 (12:08 +1000)]
Add some hooks to allow custom bones

4 years agoAdd hooks to tag index
Mario [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +1000)]
Add hooks to tag index

4 years agoFix a couple of extensions left in W_Sound calls
Mario [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 01:27:19 +0000 (11:27 +1000)]
Fix a couple of extensions left in W_Sound calls

4 years agoShow a connecting message instead of team change (fixes an age old "bug")
Mario [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:12:12 +0000 (22:12 +1000)]
Show a connecting message instead of team change (fixes an age old "bug")

4 years agoDamage text settings menu
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:11:14 +0000 (22:11 +1000)]
Damage text settings menu

4 years agoUse a list for switching between game settings
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +1000)]
Use a list for switching between game settings

4 years agoUpdate translators
Mirio [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:15:24 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Update translators

4 years agoFix turrets in assault
Mario [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 03:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
Fix turrets in assault

4 years agoProvide default implementation
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +1000)]
Provide default implementation

4 years agoBackport DataSource
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +1000)]
Backport DataSource

4 years agoUse the reset_map_global hook
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Use the reset_map_global hook

4 years agoAdd a cvar to hide large armor and health
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:48:18 +0000 (10:48 +1000)]
Add a cvar to hide large armor and health

4 years agoFix itemstime regressions
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +1000)]
Fix itemstime regressions

with hidespawned 0, panel displays all kind of items including ammo
with hidespawned 0, there are free spots in the panel

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/itemstime_readyrestart_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:43:02 +0000 (00:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/itemstime_readyrestart_fix' into 'master'

Reset item times on warmup end / game restart

Fixes #1503

See merge request !184

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/waypointsprites
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:42:29 +0000 (21:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/waypointsprites

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc

4 years agoCreate waypoint definitions
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +1000)]
Create waypoint definitions

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/minigames_merge' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:10:04 +0000 (09:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/minigames_merge' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/minigames_merge (L merge request)

Minigame system by Melanosuchus, about time this fine piece of work made its way into the main game.

See merge request !202

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/minigames_merge
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:34:57 +0000 (18:34 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/minigames_merge

# Conflicts:
# _hud_descriptions.cfg
# defaultXonotic.cfg
# qcsrc/client/hud.qh
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/client/view.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
# qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
# qcsrc/server/progs.src

4 years agoMove waypoint autocvars and initialization
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:13:43 +0000 (18:13 +1000)]
Move waypoint autocvars and initialization

4 years agoFix the hooks for weapon and sound models, supposedly
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 07:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +1000)]
Fix the hooks for weapon and sound models, supposedly

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/sound_model_paths' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:57:39 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/sound_model_paths' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/sound_model_paths (M merge request)

Adds hooks to item/weapon model & sound setting, so their paths can be customised from mods.

See merge request !201

4 years agoCombine client/server waypointsprites
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +1000)]
Combine client/server waypointsprites

4 years agoUse the function in client code too
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:51:38 +0000 (16:51 +1000)]
Use the function in client code too

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/sound_model_paths
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:20:09 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/sound_model_paths

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/items/item/powerup.qc

4 years agoHack item models
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 06:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +1000)]
Hack item models

4 years agoSupport CSQC_Ent_Update mutator hooks
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Support CSQC_Ent_Update mutator hooks

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:41:25 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/itemstime2.0' into 'master'

Itemstime improvements

Also fixes #1521

See merge request !200

4 years agoAdd the remaining weapon model calls
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 05:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +1000)]
Add the remaining weapon model calls

4 years agoAdd a function to control weapon sound paths with hooks
Mario [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 04:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +1000)]
Add a function to control weapon sound paths with hooks

4 years agoFix their waypoints
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 04:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +1000)]
Fix their waypoints

4 years agoShow 50 armor and health in itemstime. Fixes #1521
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +1000)]
Show 50 armor and health in itemstime. Fixes #1521

4 years agoUse the item system for itemstime
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +1000)]
Use the item system for itemstime

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/itemstime2.0
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:36:05 +0000 (13:36 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/itemstime2.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/guide_backports' into 'master'
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:28:19 +0000 (03:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/guide_backports' into 'master'

Backport icon handling from TimePath/guide

The guide might be a while, these changes are useful for improving itemstime

See merge request !199

4 years agoBackport icon handling from TimePath/guide
TimePath [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 03:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
Backport icon handling from TimePath/guide