xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoFix extra life powerup giving infinite lives in lms & minstagib
Mario [Fri, 10 May 2013 04:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +1000)]
Fix extra life powerup giving infinite lives in lms & minstagib

8 years agoMake menu compatibility match server code too
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:52:58 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
Make menu compatibility match server code too

8 years agoClean up mutator loading list a bit
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 01:40:54 +0000 (21:40 -0400)]
Clean up mutator loading list a bit

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutator_minstagib'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 10 May 2013 00:10:03 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutator_minstagib'

8 years agoFix language list size
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 21:21:07 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Fix language list size

8 years agoDon't show accuracy in scoreboard anymore (it can be seen in 2 other
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:51:13 +0000 (16:51 -0400)]
Don't show accuracy in scoreboard anymore (it can be seen in 2 other
places, +accuracy and weapons panel)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:49:55 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:47:52 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into cbrutail/hudlaserminsta_fix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/meleefix'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:37:03 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/meleefix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/meleefix
Samual Lenks [Thu, 9 May 2013 20:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/meleefix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 04:31:10 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_fixes'

8 years agoFix some issues with LMS & CA
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 04:20:26 +0000 (14:20 +1000)]
Fix some issues with LMS & CA

8 years agoWhoops, forgot that one
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 03:12:50 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Whoops, forgot that one

8 years agoTry to fix off-by-one error in deathtype code
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 03:09:03 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Try to fix off-by-one error in deathtype code

8 years agoFix compile error
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:05:31 +0000 (12:05 +1000)]
Fix compile error

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Wed, 8 May 2013 02:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/spectate_prev'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:15:35 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/spectate_prev'

8 years agoFix stupidass function name
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:14:51 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
Fix stupidass function name

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/spectate_prev
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 01:10:59 +0000 (21:10 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/spectate_prev

8 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/lavafix'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:57:12 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/lavafix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/lavafix
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/lavafix

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/clear_button'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:37:05 +0000 (20:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/clear_button'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/clear_button
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:24:09 +0000 (20:24 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/clear_button

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_stuff'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:14:05 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_stuff'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff
Samual Lenks [Wed, 8 May 2013 00:11:53 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_focus_stuff

8 years agoFix some team things-- whoops, sorry peoplez :D
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 15:56:07 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Fix some team things-- whoops, sorry peoplez :D

8 years agoRemove a redundant mutator hook
Mario [Tue, 7 May 2013 06:14:52 +0000 (16:14 +1000)]
Remove a redundant mutator hook

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/assault_mutator'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:43:55 +0000 (01:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/assault_mutator'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/assault_mutator
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:42:27 +0000 (01:42 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/assault_mutator

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators.qh
qcsrc/server/progs.src

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_updates'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:38:52 +0000 (01:38 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/lms_updates'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/lms_updates
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:37:55 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/lms_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/arena.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc
qcsrc/server/scores.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/ca_arena_mutators'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:14:10 +0000 (01:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/ca_arena_mutators'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators
Samual Lenks [Tue, 7 May 2013 05:13:01 +0000 (01:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators

8 years agoRemove useless weaponarena check
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 23:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +1000)]
Remove useless weaponarena check

8 years agoFix spectating
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +1000)]
Fix spectating

8 years agoAdd a notification for picking up extra lives
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:48:09 +0000 (08:48 +1000)]
Add a notification for picking up extra lives

8 years agoRemove some more g_lms checks & add a use for mega health (disabled by default)
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:39:21 +0000 (08:39 +1000)]
Remove some more g_lms checks & add a use for mega health (disabled by default)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/lms_updates
Mario [Sat, 4 May 2013 22:01:48 +0000 (08:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/lms_updates

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure'
Samual Lenks [Sat, 4 May 2013 18:30:43 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure
Samual Lenks [Sat, 4 May 2013 03:02:08 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure

8 years agotry to detect isdead flag (please test)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:26:45 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
try to detect isdead flag (please test)

8 years agoTry to fix vote reason string
Samual Lenks [Wed, 1 May 2013 18:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Try to fix vote reason string

8 years agoOptimize team color loading a bit
terencehill [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:09:57 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Optimize team color loading a bit

8 years agoIf observing force team color to red entering hud config mode
terencehill [Wed, 1 May 2013 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
If observing force team color to red entering hud config mode

8 years agoUpdate immediately HUD color when changing team
terencehill [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 22:26:29 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Update immediately HUD color when changing team

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure' into terencehi...
terencehill [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:39:11 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_code_restructure' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/domination_waypoint_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 01:22:28 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/domination_waypoint_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/domination_waypoint_fix
Samual Lenks [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 01:20:03 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/domination_waypoint_fix

8 years agoAdd a static function for team names that should not be translated
Samual Lenks [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 01:18:11 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Add a static function for team names that should not be translated

8 years agoAdd classname for panel entities
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:48:41 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
Add classname for panel entities

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:34:38 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_code_restructure

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_weaponarena_weapon_selection'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:31:56 +0000 (19:31 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_weaponarena_weapon_selection'

8 years agoAlso add a radio button for "all weapons"
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:30:55 +0000 (19:30 -0400)]
Also add a radio button for "all weapons"

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_weaponarena_weapon...
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 23:09:42 +0000 (19:09 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/menu_weaponarena_weapon_selection

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_crash_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 22:01:39 +0000 (18:01 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/vehicle_crash_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/touchexplode_mutator'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/touchexplode_mutator'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/hagar_load_fix'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:52:50 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/hagar_load_fix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/misc_tracker_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:51:42 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/misc_tracker_fixes'

8 years agoActually, enable NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG by default for now, but also add cvar
Samual Lenks [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:38:31 +0000 (17:38 -0400)]
Actually, enable NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG by default for now, but also add cvar

8 years agoFix the new rule...
terencehill [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:02:50 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Fix the new rule...

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/misc_tracker_fixes
Mario [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 01:03:33 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/misc_tracker_fixes

8 years agoFixes for some issues on the bug tracker
Mario [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 01:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +1000)]
Fixes for some issues on the bug tracker

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:03:06 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoWhen net_type is MSG_CENTER and net_name is 0, still check entity net_type
Samual Lenks [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 00:02:07 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
When net_type is MSG_CENTER and net_name is 0, still check entity net_type

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:37:27 +0000 (03:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib

8 years agoForbid impulses even during the countdown to round start, it fixes issues with weapons
terencehill [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Forbid impulses even during the countdown to round start, it fixes issues with weapons

8 years agoNew rule: frozen players can't pick up any item
terencehill [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 14:01:34 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
New rule: frozen players can't pick up any item

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators
terencehill [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:25:57 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_arena_mutators

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/server/arena.qc

8 years agoThis line was committed accidentally
terencehill [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 22:37:34 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
This line was committed accidentally

8 years agoMove "Most weapons" under "Weapon arenas:"
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Move "Most weapons" under "Weapon arenas:"

8 years agoFix minstagib and nix radio buttons not reseting releative cvars to 0 when checking...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:44:34 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Fix minstagib and nix radio buttons not reseting releative cvars to 0 when checking other linked radio buttons

8 years agoFix "No start weapons" radio button: g_start_weapon_fireball was missing and g_start_...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Fix "No start weapons" radio button: g_start_weapon_fireball was missing and g_start_weapon_minelayer was duplicated

8 years agoRemove menu_weaponarena_with_laser from tooltips.db and tooltips.db.it
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:37:39 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Remove menu_weaponarena_with_laser from tooltips.db and tooltips.db.it

8 years agoAllow to select multiple weapons for weapon arena in the menu
terencehill [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 17:35:25 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Allow to select multiple weapons for weapon arena in the menu

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/MOTD_bugfix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:30:10 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/MOTD_bugfix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/MOTD_bugfix
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:25:55 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/MOTD_bugfix

8 years agoReset killcount on readyrestart too
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:15:09 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Reset killcount on readyrestart too

8 years agoforgot to remove the debug flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:44:33 +0000 (22:44 -0400)]
forgot to remove the debug flag

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notifications'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:43:08 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notifications'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:41:32 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications

8 years agoAdd updates to notifications.cfg now
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:37:03 +0000 (22:37 -0400)]
Add updates to notifications.cfg now

8 years agoAlphabetical order
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:16:48 +0000 (22:16 -0400)]
Alphabetical order

8 years agoFix a bunch of other things with new announcer code
Samual Lenks [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:05:28 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Fix a bunch of other things with new announcer code

8 years agoAdd the rest of the announcer calls to new system
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 19:25:46 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
Add the rest of the announcer calls to new system

8 years agoget rid of some bad uses of .ogg extension
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:58:33 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
get rid of some bad uses of .ogg extension

8 years agoMake the legacy announcer code useless/strip most of it out
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:43:16 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
Make the legacy announcer code useless/strip most of it out

8 years agoMove that shizniz to the .qh file
Samual Lenks [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 15:18:42 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Move that shizniz to the .qh file

8 years agoMove more things over to new system
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 22:33:56 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Move more things over to new system

8 years agoGetting close to finishing the infrastructure for new announcer system
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 21:26:31 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
Getting close to finishing the infrastructure for new announcer system

8 years agoFix translations being done on static filenames
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Fix translations being done on static filenames

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications
Samual Lenks [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notifications

8 years ago++deathlocation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
++deathlocation

8 years agoMake client minstagib check a local float (still buggy if both minsta & nex are avail...
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 09:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +1000)]
Make client minstagib check a local float (still buggy if both minsta & nex are available)

8 years agoDon't give ammo for laser jumps
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:40:03 +0000 (17:40 +1000)]
Don't give ammo for laser jumps

8 years agoRemove useless g_minstagib check
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +1000)]
Remove useless g_minstagib check

8 years agoMove waypoint check to mutator (will add it back when we have a proper invisibility...
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:43:45 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Move waypoint check to mutator (will add it back when we have a proper invisibility powerup)

8 years agoLower minstagib extra lives to 1
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
Lower minstagib extra lives to 1

8 years agoAttempt to remove more g_minstagib checks from the code
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 05:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +1000)]
Attempt to remove more g_minstagib checks from the code

8 years agoRemove strength sound mutator hook
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 04:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +1000)]
Remove strength sound mutator hook

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib
Mario [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 04:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutator_minstagib