xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 17:02:16 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

7 years agoadd _animblend_fixbone 3
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
add _animblend_fixbone 3

7 years agoBegin progressing over to using entities for the notification system
Samual Lenks [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 14:33:09 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
Begin progressing over to using entities for the notification system

7 years agoMove that to the makefile
Samual Lenks [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 08:58:29 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
Move that to the makefile

7 years agoClean up a ton of code, plus create NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 08:51:04 +0000 (03:51 -0500)]
Clean up a ton of code, plus create NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag

7 years agoAdd the deathtypes to damage.qc in CSQC
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 04:40:41 +0000 (23:40 -0500)]
Add the deathtypes to damage.qc in CSQC

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:51:38 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/misc_hud_fixes'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:49:22 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qh

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csad'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:45:24 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/csad'

7 years agoFurther progress on vehicle deaths
Samual Lenks [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:21:15 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Further progress on vehicle deaths

7 years agoLets not make this a #warning actually...
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 12:23:22 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Lets not make this a #warning actually...

7 years agoworking on vehicle notifications
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 09:19:45 +0000 (04:19 -0500)]
working on vehicle notifications

7 years agoUndef something, aaaand... use a #warning when using paired notifs wrongly
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 06:02:03 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
Undef something, aaaand... use a #warning when using paired notifs wrongly

7 years agoFix an issue with weapon deaths where the subcalls were sent to everyone
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 05:26:21 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
Fix an issue with weapon deaths where the subcalls were sent to everyone

7 years agoMake this a dprint
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 03:16:38 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Make this a dprint

7 years agoAttempt to fix an issue with INFO_QUIT_SPECTATE notif
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 03:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Attempt to fix an issue with INFO_QUIT_SPECTATE notif

7 years agoMENUQC doesn't have this function in util.qc, don't declare it in .qh
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 03:00:08 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
MENUQC doesn't have this function in util.qc, don't declare it in .qh

7 years agoCheck only for sends to non-clients, don't error for bots
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:59:10 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Check only for sends to non-clients, don't error for bots

7 years agoFix watermark coloring
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:47:53 +0000 (21:47 -0500)]
Fix watermark coloring

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/csad
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:20:02 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into divVerent/csad

7 years agoAdd better debug print for Read_Notification(), plus fix INFO_WATERMARK
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 02:04:37 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Add better debug print for Read_Notification(), plus fix INFO_WATERMARK

7 years agoCreate a way to check notification broadcast and client arguments
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 01:44:40 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Create a way to check notification broadcast and client arguments

7 years agoMake CTF notify server log directly, it normally would not send anymore
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:52:36 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
Make CTF notify server log directly, it normally would not send anymore

7 years agoVarious fixes/cleanups
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:37:49 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Various fixes/cleanups

7 years agoUpdate comment
Samual Lenks [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Update comment

7 years agoWell that was stupid.
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:47:49 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Well that was stupid.

7 years agoTransfer the switch into yet another macro
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:40:43 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Transfer the switch into yet another macro

7 years agoMenu doesn't need notification init
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:16:43 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Menu doesn't need notification init

7 years agoFixes for notification sanity checks
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 22:31:20 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Fixes for notification sanity checks

7 years agoI have edited this since December... kthxbai
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 21:50:27 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
I have edited this since December... kthxbai

7 years agoOne more
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:46:10 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
One more

7 years agoUpdates to .qh files :D
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:42:20 +0000 (07:42 -0500)]
Updates to .qh files :D

7 years agoFixed the previous problem :D Plus this is optimized/faster than before
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 11:51:00 +0000 (06:51 -0500)]
Fixed the previous problem :D Plus this is optimized/faster than before

7 years agoDo some cleaning up... in the process: fix one thing, break another.
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:53:02 +0000 (04:53 -0500)]
Do some cleaning up... in the process: fix one thing, break another.

7 years agoUse accumulate_function to check notifications for errors
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:17:52 +0000 (04:17 -0500)]
Use accumulate_function to check notifications for errors

7 years agoAdd proper turret notifications
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 08:30:36 +0000 (03:30 -0500)]
Add proper turret notifications

7 years agoGet rid of TEAM_SV_TO_CL and TEAM_CL_TO_SV aliases
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 06:48:28 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Get rid of TEAM_SV_TO_CL and TEAM_CL_TO_SV aliases

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 02:21:08 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 01:44:41 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/respawn_improvements'

7 years agoCvar updates
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 01:42:44 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Cvar updates

7 years agoStuff and things
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 01:03:10 +0000 (20:03 -0500)]
Stuff and things

7 years agoRemove this setmodel stuff here
Samual Lenks [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 00:58:01 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Remove this setmodel stuff here

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 22:44:28 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/respawn_improvements

7 years agoCTS is not a mod, it is a game mode.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:51:23 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
CTS is not a mod, it is a game mode.

7 years agoFix some things, break some others....
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:56:57 +0000 (05:56 -0500)]
Fix some things, break some others....

7 years agoUndo that macrofication... Apparently, not EVERYTHING should be a macro
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:22:50 +0000 (05:22 -0500)]
Undo that macrofication... Apparently, not EVERYTHING should be a macro

7 years agoNest some switches, f*ck some b*tches... also: this code crashes.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 09:15:17 +0000 (04:15 -0500)]
Nest some switches, f*ck some b*tches... also: this code crashes.

7 years agoImprovements to colorset cvars (just show the numbers, not ^ too)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 08:02:58 +0000 (03:02 -0500)]
Improvements to colorset cvars (just show the numbers, not ^ too)

7 years agoHandle notification printing/messages far better (give warnings if broken)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 08:01:29 +0000 (03:01 -0500)]
Handle notification printing/messages far better (give warnings if broken)

7 years agoAh, so this is where to mess with to improve spawnpoints... mwahaha.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 05:38:26 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
Ah, so this is where to mess with to improve spawnpoints... mwahaha.

7 years agoCode far better handling of zoom upon spawn
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 05:19:54 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Code far better handling of zoom upon spawn

7 years agoAllow hud_damage with eventchase camera (this was irrelevant to old bug)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:34:51 +0000 (23:34 -0500)]
Allow hud_damage with eventchase camera (this was irrelevant to old bug)

7 years agoThis can be a macro too. MWAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA.
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:18:52 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
This can be a macro too. MWAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHA.

7 years agoThis doesn't need to be a function
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 03:29:17 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
This doesn't need to be a function

7 years agoMake the CCR() color replacement function common and add the cvars for it
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 00:16:42 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
Make the CCR() color replacement function common and add the cvars for it

7 years agoAdd cl_client.qc notifications mostly by Mario-- Still needs some fixes
Samual Lenks [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 00:01:52 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
Add cl_client.qc notifications mostly by Mario-- Still needs some fixes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:04:19 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/eventchase_boxlike_tracing'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/eventchase_boxlike_tracing'

7 years agoAdd cvars to defaultXonotic.org
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:59:06 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Add cvars to defaultXonotic.org

7 years agoRe-do handling of cvars for mins/maxs with eventchase and spectating
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:56:00 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
Re-do handling of cvars for mins/maxs with eventchase and spectating

7 years agoAdd fallback for if tracebox starts in solid
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:48:26 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Add fallback for if tracebox starts in solid

7 years agoStop manually adjusting the chase_* offset cvars, check origin normally
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:28:24 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Stop manually adjusting the chase_* offset cvars, check origin normally

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/eventchase_boxlike_tracing
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 16:20:54 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/eventchase_boxlike_tracing

7 years agoFix accuracy board always showing 0% average accuracy, long time bug present since...
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 15:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Fix accuracy board always showing 0% average accuracy, long time bug present since Nov 22 2010 commit 0fbd36780

7 years agoBring back the possibility of showing plain white accuracy values in the scoreboard...
terencehill [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:33:30 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Bring back the possibility of showing plain white accuracy values in the scoreboard with the new cvar scoreboard_accuracy_nocolors (before it was possible by setting improperly accuracy_color_levels to "")

7 years agoPut accuracy colors code in external functions in miscfunctions.qc in order to avoid...
terencehill [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:29:13 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Put accuracy colors code in external functions in miscfunctions.qc in order to avoid duplicate code. Make so that color cvars are read only every 2 seconds, not every frame. Also fix 100% weapon accuracy color displayed black instead of green in the scoreboard

7 years agoDon't draw weapons panel content if it moved off the screen leaving visible only...
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Don't draw weapons panel content if it moved off the screen leaving visible only the border

7 years agoFix condition to stop drawing weapons panel when it completely disappears
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:51:52 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fix condition to stop drawing weapons panel when it completely disappears

7 years agoFix blocked cursor if hud config is already active on map start
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:16:35 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Fix blocked cursor if hud config is already active on map start

7 years agoKeep the same cvar order of the current skins when saving pressedkeys panel cvars
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
Keep the same cvar order of the current skins when saving pressedkeys panel cvars

7 years agoFix check for hud_skin change that was always true, causing initialization of hud_ski...
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:23:16 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Fix check for hud_skin change that was always true, causing initialization of hud_skin_path every frame

7 years agoGet rid of a console warning joining a team game if there's a team mate already playi...
terencehill [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:17:10 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Get rid of a console warning joining a team game if there's a team mate already playing (hud_shownames code calls HUD_Panel_DrawProgressBar before hud_skin_path initialization)

7 years agoFix'd
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 03:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Fix'd

7 years agoSaved for gmqcc internal error
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 03:23:13 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Saved for gmqcc internal error

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 23:13:07 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/domination_mutator'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:01:58 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/domination_mutator'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/domination_mutator
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:49:01 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/domination_mutator

7 years agoSwitch to pmove_org (doesn't work)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:42:32 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Switch to pmove_org (doesn't work)

7 years agoBegin adding declarations for turret deaths... NOT DONE YET, WILL ERROR
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:25:24 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Begin adding declarations for turret deaths... NOT DONE YET, WILL ERROR

7 years agoMake the specification comment more... "specific."
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0500)]
Make the specification comment more... "specific."

7 years agoHUD notify messages should always be ATTACKER -> VICTIM
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:16:38 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
HUD notify messages should always be ATTACKER -> VICTIM

7 years agoAdd killstreaks and centerprints to weapon notifications
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 19:01:21 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
Add killstreaks and centerprints to weapon notifications

7 years agoShut up Mario
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 18:18:53 +0000 (13:18 -0500)]
Shut up Mario

7 years agoRemove old comment
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 05:03:01 +0000 (00:03 -0500)]
Remove old comment

7 years agoFix the broken stuffz, now notifications are sent properly via client ents
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 04:04:43 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
Fix the broken stuffz, now notifications are sent properly via client ents

7 years agoMore logical cvar names...
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:37:55 +0000 (22:37 -0500)]
More logical cvar names...

7 years agoMuch better handling of eventchase camera
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 03:32:03 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Much better handling of eventchase camera

7 years agoShit still ain't workin.
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 00:29:55 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Shit still ain't workin.

7 years agoFix the broadcast check for Send_Notification
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:55:54 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Fix the broadcast check for Send_Notification

7 years agoRemove some old junk
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:51:20 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Remove some old junk

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:30:25 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

7 years agoUpdate the function calls to match the new sending system
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 21:02:11 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Update the function calls to match the new sending system

7 years agofix typos
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 14:01:56 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
fix typos

7 years agooops, fix warmup
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:39:28 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
oops, fix warmup

7 years agodon't count alivetime in warmup
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
don't count alivetime in warmup

7 years agoclear alivetime on ready-restart
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:35:19 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
clear alivetime on ready-restart

7 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/rank-change', fixes #1391, fixes #1388
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/rank-change', fixes #1391, fixes #1388

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/rank-change
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:57:54 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/rank-change

7 years agoWorking more on migration to csqc ent networking
Samual Lenks [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:45:09 +0000 (06:45 -0500)]
Working more on migration to csqc ent networking

7 years agoSome other stuffz...
Samual Lenks [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:55:54 +0000 (05:55 -0500)]
Some other stuffz...