xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoFix this bug: A generic message centerprinted together with a countdown message leaps...
terencehill [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 18:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Fix this bug: A generic message centerprinted together with a countdown message leaps every second at low fps

5 years agoImplement reset button in input dialog. Fixes #1170
TimePath [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 03:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +1100)]
Implement reset button in input dialog. Fixes #1170

5 years agoFix "Fade time" slider in the centerprint panel: hud_panel_centerprint_fadetime doesn...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:11:09 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Fix "Fade time" slider in the centerprint panel: hud_panel_centerprint_fadetime doesn't exist anymore

5 years agoMake Centerprint Panel title coherent with other panel dialogs
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Make Centerprint Panel title coherent with other panel dialogs

5 years agoFix for a small bug
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Fix for a small bug

5 years agoA few simple optimizations
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
A few simple optimizations

5 years agoMUTATOR_ONREMOVE for domination should be handled this way, like in the all the other...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
MUTATOR_ONREMOVE for domination should be handled this way, like in the all the other game types

5 years agoRemove duplicated stuff
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Remove duplicated stuff

5 years agoRemove old/unused stuff
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Remove old/unused stuff

5 years agoDuplicate some bad code for the sake of fixing bot melee spam when out of ammo (WEAPO...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +1100)]
Duplicate some bad code for the sake of fixing bot melee spam when out of ammo (WEAPONTODO)

5 years agoDisable reloading when weapon use is forbidden (fixes reload spam while frozen)
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +1100)]
Disable reloading when weapon use is forbidden (fixes reload spam while frozen)

5 years agoAdd a simple delay to prevent drawing projectiles in slowmo 0
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +1100)]
Add a simple delay to prevent drawing projectiles in slowmo 0

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:03:18 +0000 (23:03 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoTemporary fix for missing alternate flag textures (in the future, we should get prope...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
Temporary fix for missing alternate flag textures (in the future, we should get proper model replacements for these)

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more'
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more

5 years agoAdd a few quick checks to ensure dead/frozen players don't enter vehicles
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
Add a few quick checks to ensure dead/frozen players don't enter vehicles

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ctf_fixes'
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ctf_fixes'

5 years agoFix flags passing through clips and becoming unreachable, partially fix picking up...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +1100)]
Fix flags passing through clips and becoming unreachable, partially fix picking up flags while driving a vehicle, fix stalemate message not disappearing sometimes, fix console warning when non-player entity touches a shielded flag, fix passing flags to teammates already carrying flags deleting the carrier's first flag

5 years agoRemove arc from machinegun weaponreplace
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +1100)]
Remove arc from machinegun weaponreplace

5 years agoFix a typo
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +1100)]
Fix a typo

5 years agoRename some notifications: MINSTA -> INSTAGIB
terencehill [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Rename some notifications: MINSTA -> INSTAGIB

5 years agoUpdate credits
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 03:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +1100)]
Update credits

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_fixes'
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 01:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_fixes'

5 years agoMake balances match
Mario [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 03:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +1100)]
Make balances match

5 years agoIn the first frame set up a temporary scoreboard layout just to get rid of some conso...
terencehill [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
In the first frame set up a temporary scoreboard layout just to get rid of some console warnings in certain gamemodes (e.g. dm).  This is because initially no layout can be properly set up until score_info data haven't been received.

5 years agoscore labels must be strunzoned as the server sends them twice on purpose (who knows...
terencehill [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
score labels must be strunzoned as the server sends them twice on purpose (who knows why)

5 years agoFix gametype names in default scoreboard column layout
terencehill [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Fix gametype names in default scoreboard column layout

5 years agoMake arc burst last a bit longer
Mario [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 05:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
Make arc burst last a bit longer

5 years agoUse reversion gravity/jumpvelocity
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:44:19 +0000 (03:44 +1100)]
Use reversion gravity/jumpvelocity

5 years agoAdd new balance changes from testing cup
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:36:03 +0000 (03:36 +1100)]
Add new balance changes from testing cup

5 years agoSlow down rot speed a little more while carrying medic buff
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15:36:00 +0000 (02:36 +1100)]
Slow down rot speed a little more while carrying medic buff

5 years agoShow weapon location marker above the weapon, rather than pointing under it
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +1100)]
Show weapon location marker above the weapon, rather than pointing under it

5 years agog_weaponspeedfactor isn't g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 02:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +1100)]
g_weaponspeedfactor isn't g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor

5 years agoDisable g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor in Nexuiz balance (Nexuiz had exact force...
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Disable g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor in Nexuiz balance (Nexuiz had exact force at any speed)

5 years agoFix double semicolons
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +1100)]
Fix double semicolons

5 years agoAdd an option to use alternate (Nexuiz) secondary shotgun triple attack
Mario [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
Add an option to use alternate (Nexuiz) secondary shotgun triple attack

5 years agoMake HUD_DefaultColumnLayout into a macro to avoid future issues with strcat
terencehill [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Make HUD_DefaultColumnLayout into a macro to avoid future issues with strcat

5 years agoFix broken defaut layout caused by recently added tdm columns: strcat accepts max...
terencehill [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Fix broken defaut layout caused by recently added tdm columns: strcat accepts max 8 arguments and simply ignores the next ones with no warning!

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/random_spawns'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/random_spawns'

5 years agoDefault g_spawn_furthest to 0.5 (1 is too non-random for maps like stormkeep, where...
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +1100)]
Default g_spawn_furthest to 0.5 (1 is too non-random for maps like stormkeep, where you can easily spawncamp a player through the warpzone)

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars'

Conflicts:
notifications.cfg

5 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Update notifications.cfg

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/aim_shake_fix'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/aim_shake_fix'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/hitsound_pitch'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/hitsound_pitch'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/hitsound_pitch
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/hitsound_pitch

5 years agoApply new pitch settings by TimePath
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +1100)]
Apply new pitch settings by TimePath

5 years agoFix crash with new compatibility aliases
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:38:19 +0000 (19:38 +1100)]
Fix crash with new compatibility aliases

5 years agoVariable hitsound pitch based on damage, disabled by default (modified by Melanosuchus)
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +1100)]
Variable hitsound pitch based on damage, disabled by default (modified by Melanosuchus)

5 years agoRemove a random duplicate definition
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +1100)]
Remove a random duplicate definition

5 years agoShow new beam on arc burst
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +1100)]
Show new beam on arc burst

5 years agoAdd rough support to target_give for the new weapon names, fix 2 issues with compatib...
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +1100)]
Add rough support to target_give for the new weapon names, fix 2 issues with compatibility aliases

5 years agoCheck if melee is enabled when checking ammo
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
Check if melee is enabled when checking ammo

5 years agoShotgun: use secondary melee (if available) in place of primary if the player runs...
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +1100)]
Shotgun: use secondary melee (if available) in place of primary if the player runs out of shells

5 years agoChange comment
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
Change comment

5 years agoFix infinite shotgun ammo
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
Fix infinite shotgun ammo

5 years agoFix shotgun not consuming ammo
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +1100)]
Fix shotgun not consuming ammo

5 years agoUpdate warpzone TODO after some testing
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +1100)]
Update warpzone TODO after some testing

5 years agoFix some cases of "nex"
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +1100)]
Fix some cases of "nex"

5 years agoRemove weapons from the old sprite script (we no longer even use sprites based on...
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +1100)]
Remove weapons from the old sprite script (we no longer even use sprites based on weapon names)

5 years agoRename the old nex beam cvars
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:57:43 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
Rename the old nex beam cvars

5 years agoRename an old cvar
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:53:34 +0000 (15:53 +1100)]
Rename an old cvar

5 years agoUpdate warpzone TODO
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +1100)]
Update warpzone TODO

5 years agoDisable shockwave weaponstart
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +1100)]
Disable shockwave weaponstart

5 years agoRemove a tooltip reference to a non-existant cvar
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +1100)]
Remove a tooltip reference to a non-existant cvar

5 years agoRemove old minstanex file (added by failed merge)
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +1100)]
Remove old minstanex file (added by failed merge)

5 years agog_weaponarena_random_with_blaster
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:36:41 +0000 (15:36 +1100)]
g_weaponarena_random_with_blaster

5 years agoUpdate weaponpriority to include new weapon names
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:34:24 +0000 (15:34 +1100)]
Update weaponpriority to include new weapon names

5 years agoRemove old weaponreplace cvars
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +1100)]
Remove old weaponreplace cvars

5 years agoAdd XDF balance and remove old balance configs
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:27:56 +0000 (15:27 +1100)]
Add XDF balance and remove old balance configs

5 years agoFix vaporizer secondary causing player hurt sounds, fix impact effects in the sky
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +1100)]
Fix vaporizer secondary causing player hurt sounds, fix impact effects in the sky

5 years agoFix vaporizer secondary dealing damage in instagib
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +1100)]
Fix vaporizer secondary dealing damage in instagib

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:27:46 +0000 (14:27 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/server/w_minstanex.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'nyov/instagib-rename'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:25:31 +0000 (14:25 +1100)]
Merge branch 'nyov/instagib-rename'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nyov/instagib-rename
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into nyov/instagib-rename

5 years agoApply the increased burst damage to regular weapon config
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +1100)]
Apply the increased burst damage to regular weapon config

5 years agoFix arc overheat fire sound playing after switching to another weapon
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 03:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +1100)]
Fix arc overheat fire sound playing after switching to another weapon

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:44:00 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/xonotic-data.pk3dir-TimePath/compat_weapons'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +1100)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/xonotic-data.pk3dir-TimePath/compat_weapons'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/xonotic-data.pk3dir-TimePath/simpleitems'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +1100)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/xonotic-data.pk3dir-TimePath/simpleitems'

5 years agoRename weapon aliases, retain backwards compatibility with aliases
TimePath [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +1100)]
Rename weapon aliases, retain backwards compatibility with aliases

5 years agoMerge branch 'nyov/combined_updates/effects'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:35:05 +0000 (12:35 +1100)]
Merge branch 'nyov/combined_updates/effects'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into nyov/combined_updates/effects
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into nyov/combined_updates/effects

5 years agoRegenerate simple items textures
TimePath [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:03:09 +0000 (12:03 +1100)]
Regenerate simple items textures
Add models for new toys and arc

5 years agoIncrease arc burst damage per second to 250 (150 felt weak)
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +1100)]
Increase arc burst damage per second to 250 (150 felt weak)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:55:02 +0000 (08:55 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoMore human readable cvar descriptions
terencehill [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 21:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
More human readable cvar descriptions

5 years agoShorten descriptions for most notification cvars
terencehill [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:24:57 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Shorten descriptions for most notification cvars

5 years agoClearer description of notification_allow_chatboxprint
terencehill [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:22:42 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Clearer description of notification_allow_chatboxprint

5 years agoFix typo
terencehill [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:56:10 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Fix typo

5 years agoImprove deadflag handling.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Improve deadflag handling.

5 years agoMore Nexuiz stuff
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
More Nexuiz stuff

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/old_tutorial'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:45:18 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/old_tutorial'

5 years agoRestore some old settings
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +1100)]
Restore some old settings

5 years agoDisable machinegun reload
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +1100)]
Disable machinegun reload

5 years agoFix switch delays
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +1100)]
Fix switch delays

5 years agoExecute the right weapon config
Mario [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:57:46 +0000 (20:57 +1100)]
Execute the right weapon config