xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
6 years agoNicer merging.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Nicer merging.

6 years agoImport from transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Import from transifex.

6 years agoIntegrate with Transifex.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Integrate with Transifex.

sh tx.sh - 3-way merge with changes on Transifex.

6 years agoalso check for errors
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:41:23 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
also check for errors

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:25:03 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_updates'

* origin/samual/notification_updates: (37 commits)
  Update common.pot
  Fix some other things
  Remove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile
  Remove FRAG_VERBOSE here
  Update debug prints for initialization
  Comment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init
  Fix restartnotifs command
  Update config, fix some other things
  Update announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint
  Remove some of that useless code kids are always talking about
  Clean up checkargs a little bit
  Update edit date
  Remove old cvars from Dump_Notifications
  Fix problems with sprintf argument limits
  Probably better to comment team check out for now
  Move flag capture verbosity to MSG_CHOICE, plus fix some various things
  Move flag pickup verbose to MSG_CHOICE
  Small cleanup
  Update the notification format specifications
  Reorganize notification values
  ...

6 years agoUpdate common.pot
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:36:19 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Update common.pot

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates
Samual Lenks [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 16:29:37 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qc

6 years agoMerged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:36:23 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merged; de: fix conflicts and untranslated, fuzzy left

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/divVerent/merged-translations'

6 years agoUpdate translations from Pootle
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:05:38 +0000 (22:05 -0400)]
Update translations from Pootle

6 years agoUpdate templates
Samual Lenks [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:26:13 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Update templates

6 years agosys_ticrate now locked to default
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
sys_ticrate now locked to default

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:39:03 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/tdm_netscore'

# By Debugger
# Via Debugger
* origin/debugger/tdm_netscore:
  rename net into sum
  removing an autocvar I forgot; branch is ready to be merged
  removed matchend sound (wrong commit in here)
  disable 'net' by default
  wrong calculation fixed
  simplified, parallel to SP_FRAGS now
  small bugfix
  new default scoreboard for tdm
  removed unnecessary 'num1' declaration
  replaced the <tab>'s by <space>'s
  added a 'net' column to the tdm scoreboard (enabled by default)
  added a sound when the match ends

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:37 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into debugger/tdm_netscore

6 years agorename net into sum
Debugger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:10:26 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
rename net into sum

6 years agoFix comboradius size for Electro primary
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:31:21 +0000 (20:31 -0400)]
Fix comboradius size for Electro primary

6 years agoFix velocity zoom during intermission
Samual Lenks [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 00:28:11 +0000 (20:28 -0400)]
Fix velocity zoom during intermission

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:00:07 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agogmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
gmqcc has vector bit operations now. Switch to using them.

This also gets rid of the ugly WEPSET macros.

New design limit of weapon count: 72 weapons (currently set to 24 to use
less bandwidth, though).

6 years agoSet sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)
Samual Lenks [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:36:57 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Set sv_allow_fullbright to 1 (poll #44)

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agoTemp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:51:00 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Temp compile fix. Real fix is in divVerent/get-rid-of-wepset

6 years agoChange net_messagetimeout from 300 to 30 seconds (testing, can change back
Samual Lenks [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 21:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0400)]
Change net_messagetimeout from 300 to 30 seconds (testing, can change back
if it breaks), reasoning: It is not possible to reconnect and resume old
client connections in Nexuiz or Xonotic, so when a client dies it merely
sits there for 300 seconds OR until it is kicked by admin or vote (which
is what happens the majority of the time now)

6 years agoFix compile
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 04:22:38 +0000 (00:22 -0400)]
Fix compile

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/superspec_options'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:14:12 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/superspec_options'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:09:19 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_updates

6 years agoFix some other things
Samual Lenks [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 03:08:33 +0000 (23:08 -0400)]
Fix some other things

6 years agoThose debug prints aren't necessary anymore
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:54:38 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Those debug prints aren't necessary anymore

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/lsmaps_update'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:51:28 +0000 (18:51 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/lsmaps_update'

6 years agoAdd comment for todo
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:44:24 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Add comment for todo

6 years agoAdd translations, add message about "new maps"
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 22:33:50 +0000 (18:33 -0400)]
Add translations, add message about "new maps"

6 years agoUpdate color selection
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 21:34:50 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
Update color selection

6 years agoSplit maplist to its own getreply func, clean up
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 20:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Split maplist to its own getreply func, clean up

6 years agoWe can rely on using gametype command for lsmaps update trigger
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:01:38 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
We can rely on using gametype command for lsmaps update trigger

6 years agoStart working on lsmaps reply: update lsmaps on endmatch (gametype change)
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0400)]
Start working on lsmaps reply: update lsmaps on endmatch (gametype change)

6 years agoUpdate translation templates
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 02:00:30 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Update translation templates

6 years agoRemove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile
Samual Lenks [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:13:29 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Remove NOTIFICATIONS_DEBUG flag from compile

6 years agoRemove FRAG_VERBOSE here
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:56:03 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Remove FRAG_VERBOSE here

6 years agoUpdate debug prints for initialization
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:52:26 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Update debug prints for initialization

6 years agoComment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:40:24 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Comment out the MSG_CHOICE debug on init

6 years agoFix restartnotifs command
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:38:07 +0000 (19:38 -0400)]
Fix restartnotifs command

6 years agoUpdate config, fix some other things
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 23:34:59 +0000 (19:34 -0400)]
Update config, fix some other things

6 years agoUpdate announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 22:48:45 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Update announcer countdown system with different types, update debugprint

6 years agoRemove some of that useless code kids are always talking about
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:42:14 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Remove some of that useless code kids are always talking about

6 years agoClean up checkargs a little bit
Samual Lenks [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:12:54 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
Clean up checkargs a little bit

6 years agoUpdate edit date
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:49:55 +0000 (19:49 -0400)]
Update edit date

6 years agoRemove old cvars from Dump_Notifications
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:43:54 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Remove old cvars from Dump_Notifications

6 years agoFix problems with sprintf argument limits
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:42:15 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Fix problems with sprintf argument limits

6 years agoProbably better to comment team check out for now
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:26:07 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
Probably better to comment team check out for now

6 years agoMove flag capture verbosity to MSG_CHOICE, plus fix some various things
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:24:56 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Move flag capture verbosity to MSG_CHOICE, plus fix some various things

6 years agoMove flag pickup verbose to MSG_CHOICE
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:12:32 +0000 (18:12 -0400)]
Move flag pickup verbose to MSG_CHOICE

6 years agoSmall cleanup
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:59:20 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Small cleanup

6 years agoUpdate the notification format specifications
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Update the notification format specifications

6 years agoReorganize notification values
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:33:40 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Reorganize notification values

6 years agoRemove old frag_verbose cvars
Samual Lenks [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 18:06:50 +0000 (14:06 -0400)]
Remove old frag_verbose cvars

6 years agoAdd broadcastname debug function
Samual Lenks [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 01:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Add broadcastname debug function

6 years agoUpdate config
Samual Lenks [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 01:06:41 +0000 (21:06 -0400)]
Update config

6 years agoFix support for default allowed choice selection, fix notifications limits
Samual Lenks [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:58:56 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Fix support for default allowed choice selection, fix notifications limits

6 years agoI'm a goddamn genius, IT WORKS!
Samual Lenks [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:35:10 +0000 (20:35 -0400)]
I'm a goddamn genius, IT WORKS!

6 years agoProper handling of string/float counts for MSG_CHOICE
Samual Lenks [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:25:59 +0000 (19:25 -0400)]
Proper handling of string/float counts for MSG_CHOICE

6 years agoNow add some cvar handling and move frag messages to MSG_CHOICE system
Samual Lenks [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:23:26 +0000 (19:23 -0400)]
Now add some cvar handling and move frag messages to MSG_CHOICE system

6 years agoAlright, now initialization should work for MSG_CHOICE
Samual Lenks [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:09:52 +0000 (18:09 -0400)]
Alright, now initialization should work for MSG_CHOICE

6 years agoMost of the framework should now properly support MSG_CHOICE
Samual Lenks [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 18:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
Most of the framework should now properly support MSG_CHOICE

6 years agoWork on server networking code for choices
Samual Lenks [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:13:25 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Work on server networking code for choices

6 years agoAdd to Dump_Notifications
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:01:06 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Add to Dump_Notifications

6 years agoMostly integrate MSG_CHOICE into initialization function
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:57:05 +0000 (18:57 -0400)]
Mostly integrate MSG_CHOICE into initialization function

6 years agoNow add support for MULTITEAM_ANNCE
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:23:45 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Now add support for MULTITEAM_ANNCE

6 years agoAdd multiteam support to MSG_MULTI and MSG_CHOICE
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:16:24 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Add multiteam support to MSG_MULTI and MSG_CHOICE

6 years agoStart adding MSG_CHOICE, which better handles user choices
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Start adding MSG_CHOICE, which better handles user choices

6 years agoAdd newline automatically
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:46:10 +0000 (17:46 -0400)]
Add newline automatically

6 years agoStart removing newlines from notification declarations
Samual Lenks [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:39:50 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Start removing newlines from notification declarations

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/HUD_config_string_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:15:03 +0000 (17:15 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/HUD_config_string_fix'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_cursor_fix'
Samual Lenks [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:13:07 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/mapvote_cursor_fix'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_bugfix'
Samual Lenks [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 23:40:40 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/menu_focus_bugfix'

* origin/terencehill/menu_focus_bugfix:
  Fix this bug: If you open up a dialog/menu in game, and then leave focus of the Xonotic window, when you click back onto the Xonotic window it ALWAYS unfocuses the active dialog.

6 years agoFIX DAMN WHITESPACE ERRORS IN CFGS
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
FIX DAMN WHITESPACE ERRORS IN CFGS

6 years agocrylink: kill jointime
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:53:15 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
crylink: kill jointime

6 years agoSwitch my physics to be default for testing purposes
Samual Lenks [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:21:12 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Switch my physics to be default for testing purposes

6 years agoChange stepheight from 34 to 31 in my config
Samual Lenks [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:17:03 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
Change stepheight from 34 to 31 in my config

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutators'
Samual Lenks [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:50:19 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutators'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mutators
Mario [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 01:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mutators

6 years agoActually, rework that last commit a bit
Samual Lenks [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 21:58:05 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Actually, rework that last commit a bit

6 years agoDon't let eventchase put the view into the ceiling when you die
Samual Lenks [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 20:11:22 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
Don't let eventchase put the view into the ceiling when you die

6 years agofollowkiller feature added properly, thanks for help tZork
Debugger [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
followkiller feature added properly, thanks for help tZork

6 years agofollowkiller wont work for whatever reason
Debugger [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:20:34 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
followkiller wont work for whatever reason

6 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/superspec_fixes' into debugger/superspec_options
Debugger [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 13:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/superspec_fixes' into debugger/superspec_options

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

6 years agorandom screenshots: don't be so far above ground; also, request more view distance
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:29:51 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
random screenshots: don't be so far above ground; also, request more view distance

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/vehiclebalance'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 23:24:54 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ablu/vehiclebalance'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutators'
Samual Lenks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:58:07 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/mutators'

6 years agoFix bots sliding around slowly while frozen
Mario [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:39:46 +0000 (06:39 +1000)]
Fix bots sliding around slowly while frozen

6 years agoRemove rifle arena
Mario [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:45:43 +0000 (05:45 +1000)]
Remove rifle arena

6 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/mutators' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir...
Mario [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:41:53 +0000 (05:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/mutators' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into Mario/mutators

6 years agoDodging while frozen requires only 1 key push
Mario [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:41:16 +0000 (05:41 +1000)]
Dodging while frozen requires only 1 key push

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/mutators
Samual Lenks [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 19:20:05 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into Mario/mutators

6 years agofix *-serverpackage.txt. Why did we add this anyway BTW? What was wrong with .serverp...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Aug 2013 08:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
fix *-serverpackage.txt. Why did we add this anyway BTW? What was wrong with .serverpackage?

6 years agoadd a debug command to test boxparticles() builtin
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 16:07:00 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add a debug command to test boxparticles() builtin

6 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 10:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fix typo

6 years agomapinfo cdtrack: only take first token, for possible extension "cdtrack 17 moreargs..."
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
mapinfo cdtrack: only take first token, for possible extension "cdtrack 17 moreargs..."

6 years agoadd a note about multi base track handling here
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 05:06:57 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
add a note about multi base track handling here

6 years agoworkaround for trail issue
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 13:59:51 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
workaround for trail issue