xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 15:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:01:45 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'

Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!509

2 years agoFixed noalign handling in random items and overkill. 509/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

2 years agoAlways link edict for clients (matches engine physics)
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Always link edict for clients (matches engine physics)

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:43:36 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'

target_give now uses new classnames.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!508

2 years agotarget_give now uses new classnames. 508/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
target_give now uses new classnames.

2 years agoDon't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatib...
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +1000)]
Don't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatibility)

2 years agoAntilag nades so they can be shot at high ping
Mario [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +1000)]
Antilag nades so they can be shot at high ping

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/target_teleporter_v2 (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!455

2 years agoFix compilation unit test (hopefully)
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test (hopefully)

2 years agoFix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +1000)]
Fix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match

2 years agoTake armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Take armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:51:10 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'

Add a mutator to automatically kick teamkilling trolls after a certain amount of teamkills

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!493

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller 493/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoOK weapons: Synced with master.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0300)]
OK weapons: Synced with master.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 04:34:02 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:35:58 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'

Random items mutator and item system revamp

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!499

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems 499/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoRandom items: Split most cvars into separate file.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:17:26 +0000 (06:17 +0300)]
Random items: Split most cvars into separate file.

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoRandom items: Use noalign value set by mapper.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:49:54 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
Random items: Use noalign value set by mapper.

2 years agoRandom items: Added checks for cvar existence.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:44:09 +0000 (05:44 +0300)]
Random items: Added checks for cvar existence.

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:36:33 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'

Show tooltip mentioning crypto_aeslevel on the join dialog (tiny MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!478

2 years agoAdded no_align option to Item_Create.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:06:45 +0000 (05:06 +0300)]
Added no_align option to Item_Create.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

2 years agoSCO, not SC0
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
SCO, not SC0

2 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'

Mutator: Stale-move negation

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!489

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:22:01 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Add spawnflag that enables buttons to not accumulate damage

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!481

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'

Overkill Casual - step 2 - dodging

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!469

2 years agoInclude stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg 489/head
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +1000)]
Include stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg

2 years agoUse start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
Use start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'

Don't track PlayerStat events in warmup

Closes #1961

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!503

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:34:52 +0000 (03:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'

Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

Closes #1964

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!505

2 years agoMove killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientsta...
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientstate is initialised, possible cause of a team change crash)

2 years agoDisallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964. 505/head
Lyberta [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

2 years agoRestore the fabs
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +1000)]
Restore the fabs

2 years agoTemporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad...
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Temporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad inaccuracies)

2 years agoFix another case of 'other'
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Fix another case of 'other'

2 years agoClan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Clan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera when a player gets killed

2 years agoDon't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positi...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Don't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positive (existing workaround was broken)

2 years agoAdd an option to change jump height while crouching
Mario [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +1000)]
Add an option to change jump height while crouching

2 years agoAdd a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted...
Mario [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +1000)]
Add a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted instead of serving as an area of effect healing block)

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.

2 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.

2 years agoRandom items: Major refactoring.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Random items: Major refactoring.

2 years agoRandom items: Removing more useless macros.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Random items: Removing more useless macros.

2 years agoRandom items: Removing some useless macros.
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Random items: Removing some useless macros.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoAdd support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give
Mario [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:28:02 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2 469/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

2 years agoDisable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:27:32 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Disable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.

2 years agoBetter item creation code.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
Better item creation code.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoDon't check for firstblood if in warmup 503/head
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don't check for firstblood if in warmup

2 years agoDon't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Don't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup

2 years agoReduce some duplicated code
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Reduce some duplicated code

2 years agoReduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Reduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns

2 years agoRename 2 macros
terencehill [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Rename 2 macros

2 years agoRandom items: Better weapon handling.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon handling.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

2 years agoRandom items: Removed more macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Random items: Removed more macros.

2 years agoRenamed item_invincible to item_shield.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Renamed item_invincible to item_shield.

2 years agoRemoved some unneeded macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Removed some unneeded macros.

2 years agoRandom items: Better weapon replacement code.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon replacement code.

2 years agoRemoved replacedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Removed replacedweapon.

2 years agoCompletely removed droppedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Completely removed droppedweapon.

2 years agoRemoved references to droppedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Removed references to droppedweapon.

2 years agoFix event log reporting a name change event on connect
terencehill [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fix event log reporting a name change event on connect

2 years agoRevert previous "fix" (didn't work)
Mario [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +1000)]
Revert previous "fix" (didn't work)

2 years agoRemove useless label
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Remove useless label

2 years agoAdd missing indentation
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Add missing indentation

2 years agoMove netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name...
Mario [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Move netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name change every match)

2 years agoFilter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints
Mario [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Filter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints

2 years agoProper handling of expiring items.
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:08:02 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Proper handling of expiring items.

2 years agoCheck for invisible name only when player name changes
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Check for invisible name only when player name changes

2 years agoInvisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Invisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters

2 years agoIS_REAL_CLIENT here too
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
IS_REAL_CLIENT here too

2 years agoGives instagib items actual spawnfuncs.
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Gives instagib items actual spawnfuncs.

2 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:16:27 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'

shaders: mark nade countdown texture with nopicmip keyword

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!465

2 years agoActivate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible...
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +1000)]
Activate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible fix for some very oddly handled CTS maps)

2 years agoRandom items: Preserve team of the items.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:50:38 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Random items: Preserve team of the items.

2 years agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

2 years agoRandom items: Fixed overkill cvars.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Random items: Fixed overkill cvars.

2 years agoMade instagib powerups on par with vanilla ones.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:12:10 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Made instagib powerups on par with vanilla ones.

2 years agoFixed instagib powerups.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:06:52 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Fixed instagib powerups.

2 years agoGive instagib items canonical spawnfuncs.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Give instagib items canonical spawnfuncs.

2 years agoDropped weapons now have loot flag set.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:36:12 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Dropped weapons now have loot flag set.

2 years agoRandom items: Cvar fixes.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Random items: Cvar fixes.

2 years agoFix compilation units
TimePath [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +1100)]
Fix compilation units

2 years agoPush down spawning logic from spawnfuncs to dedicated spawning functions
TimePath [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 09:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +1100)]
Push down spawning logic from spawnfuncs to dedicated spawning functions

2 years agosv_random_items.qc: more diet
TimePath [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 05:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +1100)]
sv_random_items.qc: more diet

2 years agosv_random_items.qc: start weight loss program ;)
TimePath [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 05:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +1100)]
sv_random_items.qc: start weight loss program ;)

2 years agoForcing uniform classnames for a few items.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:16:21 +0000 (03:16 +0300)]
Forcing uniform classnames for a few items.

2 years agoStart random items enums from 1.
Lyberta [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Start random items enums from 1.

2 years agoBetter instagib netnames.
Lyberta [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:44:22 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Better instagib netnames.

2 years agoRandom items: Fixed cvars.
Lyberta [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:27:15 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Random items: Fixed cvars.

2 years agoRandom items: Fixed overkill detection.
Lyberta [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:31:48 +0000 (00:31 +0300)]
Random items: Fixed overkill detection.

2 years agoRandom items: Added proper overkill support.
Lyberta [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 21:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Random items: Added proper overkill support.