xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_skin_files_sync'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:36:36 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_skin_files_sync'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/duckanims'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/duckanims'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:12:06 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/updatecommands'

8 years agoFinal preparations/cleanup/fixes before merge
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:10:08 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Final preparations/cleanup/fixes before merge

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 16:47:52 +0000 (11:47 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agodon't overemphasize direct hits
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:48:26 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
don't overemphasize direct hits

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:44:30 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://nl.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agodamageextraradius for svqc too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
damageextraradius for svqc too

8 years agoadd a field .damageextraradius to DamageInfo entities to be able to tune how much...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:34:09 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
add a field .damageextraradius to DamageInfo entities to be able to tune how much an entity "attracts" damage

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 03:56:42 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoFixes for sv_fraginfo
Samual [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:18:26 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Fixes for sv_fraginfo

8 years agocl_forcemyplayer*
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 15:19:59 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
cl_forcemyplayer*

8 years agoput the colors in rainbow order on the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
put the colors in rainbow order on the menu

8 years agomake white whiter
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
make white whiter

8 years agofix palette lump file
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
fix palette lump file

8 years agotry to fix some camouflagish colors
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
try to fix some camouflagish colors

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoincrease the default curl speed a little again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
increase the default curl speed a little again

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:21:47 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agomore tooltip friendly description
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
more tooltip friendly description

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:19:01 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoto the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
to the menu

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:11:16 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agodocument the cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
document the cvar

8 years agosv_forceplayercolors
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
sv_forceplayercolors

8 years agorenumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
renumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future death type additions

8 years agocleanup headshot handling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
cleanup headshot handling

8 years agostop removing the world, I still need it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
stop removing the world, I still need it

8 years agosimplify antilag handling again :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
simplify antilag handling again :)

8 years agoantilag_takeback: better handling for the present
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
antilag_takeback: better handling for the present

8 years agontilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ntilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset

8 years agominor fixes for csqcplayers
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
minor fixes for csqcplayers

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 16:09:11 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agosupport EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
support EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel

8 years agodpdefs updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
dpdefs updates

8 years agofix a spam bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
fix a spam bug

8 years agotry getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
try getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead

8 years agoclear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
clear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agosupport negative alpha
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
support negative alpha

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoStop turrets from using teleporters. More explicitly forbid vehicles from using telep...
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Stop turrets from using teleporters. More explicitly forbid vehicles from using teleports (still dont work tough. hmpf.)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agotry to fix vehicle chase cam (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
try to fix vehicle chase cam (untested)

8 years agoFix http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/944 Likely things may be strange anyway if TNSF_SET...
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 08:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Fix dev.xonotic.org/issues/944 Likely things may be strange anyway if TNSF_SETUP is not the first message recived. But at least the warning should go away

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:28:45 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoGreatly update commands.cfg..... updatecommands SHOULD be ready for merging! #woxblox#
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:26:17 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
Greatly update commands.cfg..... updatecommands SHOULD be ready for merging! #woxblox#

8 years agoMore aliases for commands.cfg
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:02:37 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
More aliases for commands.cfg

8 years agowhoops, forgot this
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:58:10 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
whoops, forgot this

8 years agoUpdate the reply code
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 06:55:18 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Update the reply code

8 years agoMore cleanup/fixes
Samual [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 00:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
More cleanup/fixes

8 years agoWhoops, forgot the actual getreplies files :P
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:14:49 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot the actual getreplies files :P

8 years agoMany many many fixes and usage updates for generic commands/ban commands
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 22:01:29 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Many many many fixes and usage updates for generic commands/ban commands

8 years agosome dpdefs fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
some dpdefs fixes

8 years agofix colormap of clones/corpses
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
fix colormap of clones/corpses

8 years agofix bugs with conveyor and some items
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
fix bugs with conveyor and some items

8 years agoconveyor: make it more clever for regular ents too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
conveyor: make it more clever for regular ents too

8 years agofix trigger_conveyor, before only func_conveyor worked
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
fix trigger_conveyor, before only func_conveyor worked

8 years agoFix some things with timeout
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:10:52 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
Fix some things with timeout

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 15:39:48 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoalso implement func_plat.height
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
also implement func_plat.height

8 years agofunc_plat: support a "lip" property
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
func_plat: support a "lip" property

8 years agofix a single typo in turrets code
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
fix a single typo in turrets code

8 years agodo it right
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
do it right

8 years agodo the size extension not for trigger_conveyor, only for func_conveyor
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
do the size extension not for trigger_conveyor, only for func_conveyor

8 years agomake vid_gl20 and vid_gl13 saved
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
make vid_gl20 and vid_gl13 saved

8 years agofix bugs in last change :)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
fix bugs in last change :)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoget rid of the svqc death anim hack against "popping in"; do the same in CSQC by...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
get rid of the svqc death anim hack against "popping in"; do the same in CSQC by playing the end of the anim instead

8 years agoMore support for timeout/timein
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:23:54 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
More support for timeout/timein

8 years agoMore fixes for usage
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:13:58 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
More fixes for usage

8 years agoDon't allow sending tell messages to yourself anymore :P
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:10:32 +0000 (01:10 -0500)]
Don't allow sending tell messages to yourself anymore :P

8 years agoFix many various things, including *ACTUALLY* fixing GetIndexedEntity
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 06:09:12 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
Fix many various things, including *ACTUALLY* fixing GetIndexedEntity

8 years agoAdd proper usage support for bans plus also show total number of bans and such prints...
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:53:07 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Add proper usage support for bans plus also show total number of bans and such prints with the banlist command

8 years agoAttempt to fix GetIndexedEntity
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:31:46 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Attempt to fix GetIndexedEntity

8 years agoFix sprint
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:21:43 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Fix sprint

8 years agoUpdate sendcvar
Samual [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:39:21 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
Update sendcvar

8 years agonew conveyor code: don't push each other
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
new conveyor code: don't push each other

8 years agoalso add trigger_conveyor; new behaviour
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
also add trigger_conveyor; new behaviour

8 years agoUpdate more usage stuffz...
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 20:32:27 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Update more usage stuffz...

8 years agoMore updates to usage for cmd.qc (now it's finished?)
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:58:49 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
More updates to usage for cmd.qc (now it's finished?)

8 years agomore clever conveyor implementation by plugging into cl_physics
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
more clever conveyor implementation by plugging into cl_physics

8 years agoFinish todo's for vote.qc
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:26:59 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Finish todo's for vote.qc

8 years agoFinish re-writing ban command system, and now the hunt for todo's begins :P
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 17:52:28 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Finish re-writing ban command system, and now the hunt for todo's begins :P

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:16:04 +0000 (10:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/updatecommands

8 years agoRemove useless comments
Samual [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:09:25 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
Remove useless comments

8 years agoremove an useless trace
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
remove an useless trace

8 years agonow allow it to be targeted too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
now allow it to be targeted too

8 years agofunc_conveyor (very simple, not totally good yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
func_conveyor (very simple, not totally good yet)

8 years agoremove g_ctf_win_mode
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
remove g_ctf_win_mode

8 years agounify game type name strings
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
unify game type name strings

8 years agoremove GAME_ globals, they're stupid now
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove GAME_ globals, they're stupid now

8 years agomenu: fix mapinfo initialization
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
menu: fix mapinfo initialization

8 years agofix a typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
fix a typo

8 years agoeven less game type ref lists
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
even less game type ref lists

8 years agoremove lots of game type listings
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
remove lots of game type listings

8 years agofix alignment
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
fix alignment

8 years agofix a warning
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
fix a warning

8 years agomapinfo: large changes to help with future self-registering of game types
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
mapinfo: large changes to help with future self-registering of game types

8 years agodon't save this mapinfo cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
don't save this mapinfo cvar