xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/tzork/pathlib' into divVerent/bastet
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:35:20 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/tzork/pathlib' into divVerent/bastet

9 years agopath_waypoint: Remove misstaken dependency for waypoint_master. Also acctualy make...
Jakob MG [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
path_waypoint: Remove misstaken dependency for waypoint_ Also acctualy make it work. Well a bit anyway. ;)

9 years agooops ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:56:23 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
oops ;)

9 years agofix the optimization ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:54:55 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
fix the optimization ;)

9 years agotetris: optimizations...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
tetris: optimizations...

9 years agotetris:
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
tetris:
- proper start position for J and L
- only check 1..4 for piece metrics, should work right now

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/bastet
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/bastet

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/tzork/pathlib'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 13:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/tzork/pathlib'

9 years ago.gitattributes update for IDE project files
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:11:14 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
.gitattributes update for IDE project files

9 years agofix lots of CRLFs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:00:32 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix lots of CRLFs

9 years ago.gitattributes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
.gitattributes

9 years agodelete some files that won't work in this repo, and move them to the right one
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
delete some files that won't work in this repo, and move them to the right one

9 years agoget rid of more line feeds, THEY SUCK
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
get rid of more line feeds, THEY SUCK

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/parasti/uncrlf' into divVerent/bastet
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:00:22 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/parasti/uncrlf' into divVerent/bastet

9 years agoUndo newline conversion in client/View.qc
Jānis Rūcis [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 10:00:44 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Undo newline conversion in client/View.qc

Impossible to merge otherwise.

9 years agofailing optimization attempt, ifdeffed out ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:21:24 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
failing optimization attempt, ifdeffed out ;)

9 years agofirst version of bastet in QC ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 19:05:26 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
first version of bastet in QC ;)

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/tzork/vehicles'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/tzork/vehicles'

9 years agoadd a missing cvar to balance25.cfg
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 08:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
add a missing cvar to balance25.cfg

9 years agoupdate extensions file
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 06:52:21 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
update extensions file

9 years agosync the extensions to dpmod again :(
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 06:47:35 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
sync the extensions to dpmod again :(

9 years agoenable gravityunaffectedbyticrate and nogravityonground
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:10:05 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
enable gravityunaffectedbyticrate and nogravityonground

9 years agoswitch to my physics config as default to get it tested - NOTE: this is NOT a final...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
switch to my physics config as default to get it tested - NOTE: this is NOT a final decision yet

9 years agoAdd code::blocks projects & workspace for qc
Jakob MG [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:53:23 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Add code::blocks projects & workspace for qc

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/esteel/anim/framework'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:13:07 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/esteel/anim/framework'

9 years agomore work on the menu animation framework, keyframes are now more easy to use
Stephan Stahl [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
more work on the menu animation framework, keyframes are now more easy to use

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:12:33 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/esteel/ignore'

9 years agoignore csprogs.dat, menu.dat, progs.dat and the fteqcc.log files
Stephan Stahl [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
ignore csprogs.dat, menu.dat, progs.dat and the fteqcc.log files

9 years agoget rid of the old voice_flood system, and instead put all voice through the chat_flo...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 10:17:55 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
get rid of the old voice_flood system, and instead put all voice through the chat_flood system

9 years agoenable polygon collisions for Q1BSP to support Q1BSP maps properly! Hooray, ctf1!
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
enable polygon collisions for Q1BSP to support Q1BSP maps properly! Hooray, ctf1!

9 years agonew console command "sv_cmd showtraceline" to test traceline
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:01:17 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
new console command "sv_cmd showtraceline" to test traceline

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 11:46:29 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'

9 years agofix antilag again (because LH disabled sv_gameplayfix_consistentplayerprethink)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 07:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
fix antilag again (because LH disabled sv_gameplayfix_consistentplayerprethink)

9 years agoDODGING: clear FL_ONGROUND in the right place
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 23:47:29 +0000 (01:47 +0200)]
DODGING: clear FL_ONGROUND in the right place

9 years agoDODGING: clear FL_ONGROUND flag when dodging
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 23:46:01 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
DODGING: clear FL_ONGROUND flag when dodging

9 years agoWops, forgot the client & common code for the raptor hud.
Jakob MG [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:26:06 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Wops, forgot the client & common code for the raptor hud.

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/tzork/vehicles'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 21:10:42 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/tzork/vehicles'

9 years agoPull over last batch of uncommited changes to vehicles before xonotic fork. Add code...
Jakob MG [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 20:49:55 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Pull over last batch of uncommited changes to vehicles before xonotic fork. Add code and data for the Raptor.

9 years agowe need the .def stuff in the -maps repo, so we can later make radiant ONLY use that
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:31:43 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
we need the .def stuff in the -maps repo, so we can later make radiant ONLY use that

9 years agopath_waypoint.qc for a* over the exsisting waypoint systm
Jakob MG [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 19:07:13 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
path_waypoint.qc for a* over the exsisting waypoint systm

9 years agomore .def files for xonotic-data
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:31:50 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
more .def files for xonotic-data

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'

9 years agofix the latest teamplay change (choose red for campaign)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 05:00:45 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
fix the latest teamplay change (choose red for campaign)

9 years agoassault: always put player in the red team
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 04:59:02 +0000 (06:59 +0200)]
assault: always put player in the red team

9 years agoDODGING: adjust horiz speed to give good experience with new ramping code
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:51:20 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
DODGING: adjust horiz speed to give good experience with new ramping code

9 years agoUse only tap direction as dodge direction again (please try and discuss)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:41:26 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Use only tap direction as dodge direction again (please try and discuss)

9 years agoDODGING: much saner dodge velocity ramping code
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:35:53 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
DODGING: much saner dodge velocity ramping code

9 years agoDODGING: horiz speed default nerfed to 300
Florian Paul Schmidt [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 00:35:19 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
DODGING: horiz speed default nerfed to 300

9 years agoDODGING: fixed bug in dodging direction detection
Florian Paul Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:55:42 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
DODGING: fixed bug in dodging direction detection

9 years agoDODGING: reset dodging direction component when any checks fail
Florian Paul Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:30:27 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
DODGING: reset dodging direction component when any checks fail

9 years agoDODGING: first part of ruling out small jump+dodge glitch
Florian Paul Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:21:48 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
DODGING: first part of ruling out small jump+dodge glitch

9 years agoDODGING: Remove _bad_ jumping check
Florian Paul Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:05:54 +0000 (01:05 +0200)]
DODGING: Remove _bad_ jumping check

9 years agoDODGING: Check if swimming. If so, don't allow dodging
Florian Paul Schmidt [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 23:03:21 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
DODGING: Check if swimming. If so, don't allow dodging

9 years agocl_weaponimpulsemode: customize the way weapon switching is done when you do not...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 10:13:43 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
cl_weaponimpulsemode: customize the way weapon switching is done when you do not have a certain gun

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/lda17h/dodging_fixes'

9 years agoMerge commit 'origin/diabolik/iqmsupport'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/diabolik/iqmsupport'

9 years agoIQM support
Sahil Singhal [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 18:49:39 +0000 (14:49 -0400)]
IQM support

9 years agos/TR_XONOTICPLASMA/TR_NEXUIZPLASMA/g done
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 13:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
s/TR_XONOTICPLASMA/TR_NEXUIZPLASMA/g done

9 years agoDODGING: turn off walldodging by default
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 13:10:18 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
DODGING: turn off walldodging by default

9 years agofixing the strange screwup in w_campingrifle.qc
Wolfgang (Blub) Bumiller [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 22:19:11 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
fixing the strange screwup in w_campingrifle.qc

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/turretfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:49:20 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/turretfix'

9 years agoFix bad LOS origin (made ehweel and walker turrets idle in place insted of attacking)
Jakob MG [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fix bad LOS origin (made ehweel and walker turrets idle in place insted of attacking)

9 years agoMerge branch 'mirceakitsune/bugfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 14:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'mirceakitsune/bugfixes'

9 years agofix a stupid typo in warpzonelib
xonotic [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:57:08 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
fix a stupid typo in warpzonelib

9 years agoFixes an issue with custom announcers causing players to hear announcement sounds...
Mircea Kitsune [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Fixes an issue with custom announcers causing players to hear announcement sounds from bots.

9 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem'

9 years agomore warpzone randomization stuff
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:47:10 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
more warpzone randomization stuff

9 years agoentities.def be here
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
entities.def be here

9 years agowarpzonelib: when the same target is supported by multiple zones, randomize. However...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 15:42:25 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
warpzonelib: when the same target is supported by multiple zones, randomize. However, even when randomizing, all warpzones must get a counterpart.

Possible uses:

- n warpzones with same target, n warpzones with matching targetname - may use any way to match them together randomly
- 2n warpzones with same target == targetname - any pair of them may get connected

Also, a new entity trigger_warpzone_reconnect that causes them to reconnect at runtime

9 years agoDODGING: factored out height above ground check into function
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
DODGING: factored out height above ground check into function

9 years agoDODGING: comment updated to reflect what the code does
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:36:44 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
DODGING: comment updated to reflect what the code does

9 years agoDODGING: remove unused variable
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 20:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
DODGING: remove unused variable
DODGING: add jump animation when dodging

9 years agoactivate glowmod (no longer need gameversion check);
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:08:22 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
activate glowmod (no longer need gameversion check);
FROM NOW ON: player models shall use _glow and _shirt, _pants no more!

9 years agoinvert x angle on misc_*model entities
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
invert x angle on misc_*model entities

9 years agoDODGING: adjust defaults to make more sense with tracebox
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
DODGING: adjust defaults to make more sense with tracebox
DODGING: use tracebox instead of traceline

9 years agoDODGING: corrected cvar name
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
DODGING: corrected cvar name

9 years agoDODGING: added hacky walldodging..
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
DODGING: added hacky walldodging..

9 years agoDODGING: code documentation
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 14:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
DODGING: code documentation

9 years ago- added menu entry for dodging mutator
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:49:19 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- added menu entry for dodging mutator

9 years agoDODGING: set the dodging timeout default to a sensible value. If g_dodging is enabled...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:45:20 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
DODGING: set the dodging timeout default to a sensible value. If g_dodging is enabled on a server, we can assume players want to use it. They can always set the timeout to 0 after falling off some maps ;D

9 years agoDODGING: make jumping sound (can be disabled by cvar) when dodging
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:35:04 +0000 (02:35 +0100)]
DODGING: make jumping sound (can be disabled by cvar) when dodging

9 years ago- removed commented out lines
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:55:07 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
- removed commented out lines

9 years agoMUTATORSYSTEM: set value of argument get_cvars_s before calling the hook
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 00:53:48 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
MUTATORSYSTEM: set value of argument get_cvars_s before calling the hook

9 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3di...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:22:25 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of ssh://xonotic@git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into div0/mutatorsystem

9 years agomutator system: cleanup of hooks
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 19:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
mutator system: cleanup of hooks

9 years agoNIX: better disabling
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:47:01 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
NIX: better disabling

9 years ago- added threshold to dodging code (to make dodging on stairs easier)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 17:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- added threshold to dodging code (to make dodging on stairs easier)

9 years ago- removed commented out line
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:44:54 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
- removed commented out line

9 years ago- some final fixup.
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:42:21 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
- some final fixup.

9 years ago- made stuff local
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 11:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
- made stuff local

9 years ago- working ramp (needs some more love though)
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 03:05:33 +0000 (04:05 +0100)]
- working ramp (needs some more love though)

9 years agoMerge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3di...
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:50:06 +0000 (01:50 +0100)]
Merge branch 'div0/mutatorsystem' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into div0/mutatorsystem

9 years ago- some whitespace cleanup
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:47:39 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
- some whitespace cleanup

9 years ago- yay, it works
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:38:06 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
- yay, it works

9 years ago- almost working.. but what's up with v_right v_up and v_forward?
Florian Paul Schmidt [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:24:22 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
- almost working.. but what's up with v_right v_up and v_forward?

9 years ago- meeeh
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 23:16:08 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
- meeeh

9 years ago- oops :D normalize the dodging_direction vector
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:59:46 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- oops :D normalize the dodging_direction vector

9 years ago- almost working
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:56:39 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
- almost working

9 years ago- refining the dodging code
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 22:36:16 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- refining the dodging code

9 years ago- read g_dodging cvar into g_dodging float
Florian Paul Schmidt [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 21:36:56 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
- read g_dodging cvar into g_dodging float