xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Remove an unused function

2 years agoFix dual wielding detection
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fix dual wielding detection

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix vortex chargepol
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +1000)]
Fix vortex chargepol

2 years agoAdd a function to check if the player is dual wielding
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +1000)]
Add a function to check if the player is dual wielding

2 years agoAdd wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +1000)]
Add wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)

2 years agoLimit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +1000)]
Limit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:28:56 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'

A somewhat hidden option to allow warnings when debugging (small MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!475

2 years agoDisable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +1000)]
Disable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)

2 years agoRemove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam...
terencehill [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Remove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam code (damn duplicated code!)

2 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +1000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons 528/head
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons

2 years agoOptimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:47:29 +0000 (03:47 +1000)]
Optimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit

2 years agoDon't set as translatable a debug string
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Don't set as translatable a debug string

2 years agoWaypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't...
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Waypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't check icon existence if g_waypointsprite_text is active

2 years agoUse a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +1000)]
Use a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode

2 years agoWhitelist overkill's health/armor items again
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
Whitelist overkill's health/armor items again

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:23:51 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoupdate hash
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:55:59 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
update hash

2 years agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

2 years agoAdd a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Add a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons

2 years agoDraw the text instead of the image path
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +1000)]
Draw the text instead of the image path

2 years agoProperly implement waypoint icon drawing
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:21:01 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Properly implement waypoint icon drawing

2 years agoFix a regression caused by cleanup
Mario [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 01:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Fix a regression caused by cleanup

2 years agoMove buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +1000)]
Move buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook

2 years agoAlternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +1000)]
Alternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:23:52 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoMake sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +1000)]
Make sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:58:09 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'

Make shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!526

2 years agoinclude default for takeforce 526/head
Martin Taibr [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
include default for takeforce

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'

Assault fix

Closes #1944

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!523

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'

Remove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!525

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:18:05 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'

Option to spawn quad and shield at the same time

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!527

2 years agoAdd target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:10:25 +0000 (01:10 +1000)]
Add target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:18:46 +0000 (19:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoReset viewloc when observing instead of constantly, should fix spectators seeing...
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 02:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +1000)]
Reset viewloc when observing instead of constantly, should fix spectators seeing in 1st person

2 years agoNetwork colormod to clients and adjust its scaler to allow larger than 1 values with...
Mario [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 23:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +1000)]
Network colormod to clients and adjust its scaler to allow larger than 1 values with a bit less accuracy (fixes g_player_brightness and anything colormod related)

2 years agocleaner init 527/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
cleaner init

2 years agoshared random for powerups
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
shared random for powerups

2 years agooption to spawn quad and shield at the same time
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
option to spawn quad and shield at the same time

2 years agoCall w_ready on weapon entity if its state isn't clear and switchweapon is null,...
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Call w_ready on weapon entity if its state isn't clear and switchweapon is null, fixes offhand hook getting player stuck in firing animation

2 years agoClean up the sprite drawing code a little so it isn't duplicated as much
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +1000)]
Clean up the sprite drawing code a little so it isn't duplicated as much

2 years agoGive unclaimed domination control points a placeholder (blue) icon
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Give unclaimed domination control points a placeholder (blue) icon

2 years agoShow domination, keyhunt, keepaway and vehicle waypoints
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +1000)]
Show domination, keyhunt, keepaway and vehicle waypoints

2 years agoApply some general fixes and add an icon parameter to REGISTER_WAYPOINT
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Apply some general fixes and add an icon parameter to REGISTER_WAYPOINT

2 years agomake shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 02:14:11 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
make shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)

2 years agoBetter positions for waypointsprite icons
Freddy [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 19:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Better positions for waypointsprite icons

2 years agoExperimental support for waypoint icons (drawing of icon currently broken)
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:41:55 +0000 (03:41 +1000)]
Experimental support for waypoint icons (drawing of icon currently broken)

2 years agoremove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions 525/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
remove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions

2 years agoAdd a note to the nextmap vote parser
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:28:07 +0000 (02:28 +1000)]
Add a note to the nextmap vote parser

2 years agoParse and autocomplete nextmap vote
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +1000)]
Parse and autocomplete nextmap vote

2 years agoWhitelist antiwall_flag
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +1000)]
Whitelist antiwall_flag

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:24:54 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAllow trigger_relay to be disabled (time to get logical up in here)
Mario [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +1000)]
Allow trigger_relay to be disabled (time to get logical up in here)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 06:24:55 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAdd a batch mode for transifex sync (don't call out to vim but just ignore anything...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add a batch mode for transifex sync (don't call out to vim but just ignore anything that can't be merged).

2 years agoFor consistency move the remaining sv_ready_restart* cvars into readlevelcvars 523/head
terencehill [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
For consistency move the remaining sv_ready_restart* cvars into readlevelcvars

2 years agoAllow assault to override sv_ready_restart_after_countdown setting, like for g_warmup...
terencehill [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Allow assault to override sv_ready_restart_after_countdown setting, like for g_warmup; it fixes #1944 "Assault incompatible with sv_ready_restart_after_countdown"

2 years agoSomething beautiful sounding (pitch-shift monster sounds based on their scale) 522/head
Mario [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +1000)]
Something beautiful sounding (pitch-shift monster sounds based on their scale)

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 01:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoWhitelist a few spawnfunc fields for func_breakable
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:24:34 +0000 (04:24 +1000)]
Whitelist a few spawnfunc fields for func_breakable

2 years agoAllow setting no delay on trigger_heal
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:38:01 +0000 (03:38 +1000)]
Allow setting no delay on trigger_heal

2 years agoFix trigger_delay not saving the activator and trigger, add a spawnflag to trigger_co...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:31:34 +0000 (03:31 +1000)]
Fix trigger_delay not saving the activator and trigger, add a spawnflag to trigger_counter to make it activate at every step, not just when the sequence is completed, add a delay field to trigger_heal to control how quickly the player is healed

2 years agoGive trigger_heal a spawnflag to always play the healing sound when activated, regard...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:00:29 +0000 (03:00 +1000)]
Give trigger_heal a spawnflag to always play the healing sound when activated, regardless of whether player actually gained health from it

2 years agoFix debris changing the func_breakable's velocity instead of its own when multiplying...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Fix debris changing the func_breakable's velocity instead of its own when multiplying by force

2 years agoAlso bound the speed reduction
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Also bound the speed reduction

2 years agoAdd cvars to control the minimum and maximum speed multiplier while spectating
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Add cvars to control the minimum and maximum speed multiplier while spectating

2 years agoCampaign, LMS level: end game as soon as player loses; it fixes #1857
terencehill [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Campaign, LMS level: end game as soon as player loses; it fixes #1857

2 years agoSimplify / clean up WinningCondition_LMS
terencehill [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Simplify / clean up WinningCondition_LMS

2 years agoClean up trigger_counter's code so it doesn't abuse trigger_multiple's functions...
Mario [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 11:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +1000)]
Clean up trigger_counter's code so it doesn't abuse trigger_multiple's functions (probably fixes some weird bugs), also give it a respawntime key for reactivating the counter

2 years agoRewrite a code block so that it doesn't look like it depends on the above if condition
terencehill [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Rewrite a code block so that it doesn't look like it depends on the above if condition

2 years agoDon't allow free movement while on ladders
Mario [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 15:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +1000)]
Don't allow free movement while on ladders

2 years agoAdd a free movement spawnflag to viewlocation to allow forward and backward travel...
Mario [Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Add a free movement spawnflag to viewlocation to allow forward and backward travel in side-scrolling mode (like brawlers)

2 years agoWhen game is frozen and player is drowning or inside lava don't damage them (don...
terencehill [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:17:54 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
When game is frozen and player is drowning or inside lava don't damage them (don't play effect sounds as well)

2 years agoMake sure water state is reset when player respawns; it fixes#1959 "Player gets damag...
terencehill [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Make sure water state is reset when player respawns; it fixes#1959 "Player gets damage at match start when he ends warmup in lava" if sv _ready_restart_after_countdown 1 &&  g_spawnshieldtime 0

2 years agoAfter the end of the match all bots stay unless all human players disconnect; it...
terencehill [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
After the end of the match all bots stay unless all human players disconnect; it fixes #1967

2 years agoSlightly better workaround for the permanent bot spectator issue
terencehill [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 15:21:21 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Slightly better workaround for the permanent bot spectator issue

2 years agoAdd an option to use the viewlocation first position's angles for the viewing angle...
Mario [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:17:33 +0000 (06:17 +1000)]
Add an option to use the viewlocation first position's angles for the viewing angle, and enable it by default

2 years agoGet rid of a useless variable, there's the autocvar
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Get rid of a useless variable, there's the autocvar

2 years agoAnticipate bot_wander_enable check
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:38:33 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Anticipate bot_wander_enable check

2 years agoDon't even try to unstuck bots if there are no user generated waypoints; it fixes...
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:15:12 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Don't even try to unstuck bots if there are no user generated waypoints; it fixes #953

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_ai' into 'master'

Bot AI improvements

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!513

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RSWFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:23:19 +0000 (07:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RSWFix' into 'master'

Disabled giving random start weapons in incompatible mutators

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!519

2 years agoDisabled random start weapons in Melee only and NIX. 519/head
Lyberta [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 07:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +0300)]
Disabled random start weapons in Melee only and NIX.

2 years agoRenamed ShouldGiveRandomStartWeapons to ForbidRandomStartWeapons.
Lyberta [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:00:22 +0000 (06:00 +0300)]
Renamed ShouldGiveRandomStartWeapons to ForbidRandomStartWeapons.

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RSWFix
Lyberta [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 02:51:40 +0000 (05:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RSWFix

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/OKRPCSpawnFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/OKRPCSpawnFix' into 'master'

Fixed RPC not spawning in Overkill.

Closes #1972

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!518

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/InstagibNoalignFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 00:37:25 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/InstagibNoalignFix' into 'master'

Fixed noalign handling in Instagib.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!520

2 years agoBOT AI: Sometimes bot is pushed so hard (by a jumppad or a shot) that ends up touchin... 513/head
terencehill [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 19:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
BOT AI: Sometimes bot is pushed so hard (by a jumppad or a shot) that ends up touching the next teleport / jumppad / warpzone present in its path skipping check of one or more goals: if so immediately fix bot path by removing skipped goals

2 years agoBot AI: as for jumppad waypoint, remove ambiguity from touch check of teleport /...
terencehill [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 18:26:42 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Bot AI: as for jumppad waypoint, remove ambiguity from touch check of teleport / warpzone waypoints too

2 years agoFixed noalign handling in Instagib. 520/head
Lyberta [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 16:11:26 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Fixed noalign handling in Instagib.

2 years agoMake side-scrolling aiming much more accurate and use regular crosshairs instead...
Mario [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 05:57:30 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Make side-scrolling aiming much more accurate and use regular crosshairs instead of a cursor

2 years agoDouble check g_physics_clientselect_default
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +1000)]
Double check g_physics_clientselect_default

2 years agoUndo last attempt
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 13:10:23 +0000 (23:10 +1000)]
Undo last attempt

2 years agoAttempt to optimise physics valid checking by using a custom word checker
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:50:10 +0000 (22:50 +1000)]
Attempt to optimise physics valid checking by using a custom word checker

2 years agoOptimise nade code slightly
Mario [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 12:13:03 +0000 (22:13 +1000)]
Optimise nade code slightly

2 years agoFix compilation broken by the previous merge commit
terencehill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Fix compilation broken by the previous merge commit

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into terencehill/bot_ai
terencehill [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints' into terencehill/bot_ai

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_race.qc