xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/cursormode
terencehill [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 15:39:57 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/cursormode

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc

8 years agofix accelerometer with csqcmodels
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 19:11:40 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
fix accelerometer with csqcmodels

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:13:48 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agomake vid_width, vid_height, vid_pixelwidth fully authoritative again, make menu_vid_w...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 15:11:15 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
make vid_width, vid_height, vid_pixelwidth fully authoritative again, make menu_vid_width etc. cvars temporary and internal (prefixed with underscore) instead

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd Mepper
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 11:33:16 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
add Mepper

8 years agoLower spread a little for hagar
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:47:21 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Lower spread a little for hagar

8 years agoFix draw_aspect for when the image has no size, previously the engine used to return...
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 03:10:06 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Fix draw_aspect for when the image has no size, previously the engine used to return '16 16 0' (notexture size), now it returns just '0 0 0', so just check for this in the macro.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_config_fixes'
Samual [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:22:12 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/terencehill/hud_config_fixes'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_config_fixes
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:19:33 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into terencehill/hud_config_fixes

8 years agoFix issue #1040
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:47:00 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Fix issue #1040

8 years agoVarious fixes for menu
Samual [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 22:38:00 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Various fixes for menu

8 years agoget rid of "this command only works on servers" error, because such commands ARE...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 20:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
get rid of "this command only works on servers" error, because such commands ARE supposed to work on LISTEN servers too, not just DEDICATED!

8 years agoreinit renderer if at initial startup texture compression state changed. Fixes lots...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 17:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
reinit renderer if at initial startup texture compression state changed. Fixes lots of bugs.

8 years agoalso call updateCompression on menu init, may fix problem with +exec +map
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 16:19:16 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
also call updateCompression on menu init, may fix problem with +exec +map

8 years agofix the TDempty call
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
fix the TDempty call

8 years agomore french
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
more french

8 years agotranslation updates for German by Sless
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
translation updates for German by Sless

8 years agochange cc address
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
change cc address

8 years agoCalinou translated this
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Calinou translated this

8 years agofrench fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
french fixes

8 years agofrench csprogs translation
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:31:31 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
french csprogs translation

8 years agoadd back a missing indent
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:30:00 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
add back a missing indent

8 years agofix two wrong sized items
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:28:34 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
fix two wrong sized items

8 years agofix size of player model selector
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:27:24 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fix size of player model selector

8 years agoshowboxes fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:24:58 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
showboxes fixes

8 years agoshow boxes around inputbox too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
show boxes around inputbox too

8 years agofix listboxes with showboxes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:56:25 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
fix listboxes with showboxes

8 years agoupdate german; menu_showboxes debug feature
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:53:31 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
update german; menu_showboxes debug feature

8 years agono idea why this was missing, but: update the .pot file again
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
no idea why this was missing, but: update the .pot file again

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:20:42 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

8 years agofix some g_ka_ cvars, they should be g_keepaway_
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:22:50 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
fix some g_ka_ cvars, they should be g_keepaway_

8 years agofix translated tooltips too
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:14:13 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
fix translated tooltips too

8 years agofix tooltip of cl_particles_quality
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:13:19 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
fix tooltip of cl_particles_quality

8 years agoMerge branch 'samual/menu_updates' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'samual/menu_updates' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into samual/menu_updates

8 years agomake use of DRAW_CACHEPIC_MIPMAP
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
make use of DRAW_CACHEPIC_MIPMAP

8 years agoresync dpdefs
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
resync dpdefs

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 18:17:21 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

8 years agoedit the benchmark demo to remove the curl commands
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:20:05 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
edit the benchmark demo to remove the curl commands

8 years agonew keyhunt demo by mepper
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 17:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
new keyhunt demo by mepper

8 years agoworkaround for nexball bugs :(
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
workaround for nexball bugs :(

8 years agoweapon-stay bugfixes
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:21:06 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
weapon-stay bugfixes

8 years agoallow gl_picmip 3 as "Lowest"
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 16:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
allow gl_picmip 3 as "Lowest"

8 years agocasings: if they got removed by a touch function, abort the draw handler
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
casings: if they got removed by a touch function, abort the draw handler

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into samual/menu_updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into samual/menu_updates

8 years agocvar color picker:
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 18:59:21 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
cvar color picker:

1. fix it constantly setting the cvar when enabled, instead support the saveCvars/loadCvars system
2. when the cvar name ends with an underscore, append red, green, blue and use separate cvars

8 years agowe no longer need to turn off "c" and "cs" :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
we no longer need to turn off "c" and "cs" :)

8 years agoerror for another bad fteqcc bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
error for another bad fteqcc bug

8 years agofix bad use of "" vs string_null
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 16:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
fix bad use of "" vs string_null

8 years agofix scroll vs drag detection in the weapons list
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:40:38 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
fix scroll vs drag detection in the weapons list

8 years agocompile fix
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
compile fix

8 years agofireball: don't use ammo any more
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
fireball: don't use ammo any more

8 years agoflip pitch. Don't ask.
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 17:02:49 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
flip pitch. Don't ask.

8 years agoimplement target support
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
implement target support

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:17:25 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agog_max_info_autoscreenshot
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:17:11 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
g_max_info_autoscreenshot

8 years agoAdd defaults for older client support
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:21:57 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
Add defaults for older client support

8 years agoAdd back cl_forcemyplayermodel, but again hidden normally
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:17:07 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Add back cl_forcemyplayermodel, but again hidden normally

8 years agotweak crosshair defaults
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:57:02 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
tweak crosshair defaults

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:54:40 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_effects.c

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/damage_effects'
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:37:53 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/damage_effects'

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/damage_effects
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:16:35 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into mirceakitsune/damage_effects

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:48:52 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/menu_updates

8 years agoRemove useless comments
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:20:26 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Remove useless comments

8 years agoReorganize serverinfo window and improve it slightly
Samual [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:18:19 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Reorganize serverinfo window and improve it slightly

8 years agojumppad: don't set jump anim on dead players. Fixes #1029
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:44:41 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
jumppad: don't set jump anim on dead players. Fixes #1029

8 years agoMake the xaw skin use the same rows/width for credits dialog as the other skins ...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:07:25 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Make the xaw skin use the same rows/width for credits dialog as the other skins (why was this separate in the first place? Someone forgot to change it when updating skins perhaps?)

8 years agoUpdate menu skin files to use new color options
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:05:45 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Update menu skin files to use new color options

8 years agoMore ZCTX stuff
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:47:22 +0000 (14:47 -0500)]
More ZCTX stuff

8 years agoUse ZCTX(_("")) for the translated strings where "disabled" or such arises, just...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:32:23 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Use ZCTX(_("")) for the translated strings where "disabled" or such arises, just in case the string needs to be specific to the option

8 years agoFix apply immediately in playersetup window
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:16:18 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Fix apply immediately in playersetup window

8 years agoturn off EF_RED for superweapons, it's annoying
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
turn off EF_RED for superweapons, it's annoying

8 years agofix settemp alias
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
fix settemp alias

8 years agoeven more verbose on bot script timing errors
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 19:00:15 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
even more verbose on bot script timing errors

8 years agobe more detailed in complaints
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:39:48 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
be more detailed in complaints

8 years agodon't show porto preview beams when secondary exists
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:18:13 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
don't show porto preview beams when secondary exists

8 years agoSome cleanups for gametype list and create tab
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 18:17:39 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Some cleanups for gametype list and create tab

8 years agoHere too
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:39:57 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
Here too

8 years agoAnd adjust effects settings a bit
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:38:17 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
And adjust effects settings a bit

8 years agoAdjust demos tab a bit
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:37:05 +0000 (12:37 -0500)]
Adjust demos tab a bit

8 years agoFinish making the HUD settings dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 17:30:30 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Finish making the HUD settings dialog

8 years agoTweak the view settings dialog to look a little better
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:42:01 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Tweak the view settings dialog to look a little better

8 years agoFinish model dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 16:38:59 +0000 (11:38 -0500)]
Finish model dialog

8 years agoWorking on model dialog
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 15:31:27 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
Working on model dialog

8 years agoclear superweapons_finished once lost
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
clear superweapons_finished once lost

8 years agofix superweapons detection better
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
fix superweapons detection better

8 years agoenable portal gun mode in default balance
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
enable portal gun mode in default balance

8 years agoporto: turn into superweapon with timer; add cvar g_balance_porto_secondary for porta...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
porto: turn into superweapon with timer; add cvar g_balance_porto_secondary for portal gun (still in and out portal are separate)

8 years agoBetter phrasing
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 06:12:19 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Better phrasing

8 years agoAdd "mutewhenidle" selection in audio tab, move tooltip selection to misc tab, and...
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 04:15:57 +0000 (23:15 -0500)]
Add "mutewhenidle" selection in audio tab, move tooltip selection to misc tab, and generally finish writing the misc tab

8 years agoAdd cl_netlocalping for misc settings
Samual [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 02:37:58 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Add cl_netlocalping for misc settings

8 years agoWork on misc tab more now
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:44:46 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Work on misc tab more now

8 years agoRemove HDR description from bloom in effects tab
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 22:24:51 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Remove HDR description from bloom in effects tab

8 years agoMake the cvarlist dialog entirely use a primary skincolor for all controls (red,...
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:47:54 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Make the cvarlist dialog entirely use a primary skincolor for all controls (red, in this case) -- plus, finish up the user tab in settings

8 years agoWhoops, fix crosshair_enabled in crosshairs.cfg
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:40:06 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Whoops, fix crosshair_enabled in crosshairs.cfg

8 years agoMore fixes
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:13:54 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
More fixes

8 years agoAdd r_glsl_offsetmapping_lod to the effects-.cfg files (I still think it should be...
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:06:53 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Add r_glsl_offsetmapping_lod to the effects-.cfg files (I still think it should be in the menu, divVerent) and change motionblur default

8 years agoAlso execute the config in defaultXonotic.cfg :P
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:02:47 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Also execute the config in defaultXonotic.cfg :P

8 years agoMove crosshair settings into its own config file
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:01:08 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
Move crosshair settings into its own config file

8 years agoFinish creating crosshair settings dialog
Samual [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 18:46:28 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Finish creating crosshair settings dialog