xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 02:58:00 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/terencehill/onslaught_bugfixes'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 01:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mario/seeker_ammo_fix'

9 years agoBetter settings for aim bones by nifrek
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:56:34 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
Better settings for aim bones by nifrek

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:31:37 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/notification_rewrite'

9 years agoUpdate config now
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:21:43 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
Update config now

9 years agoAdd server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information
Samual Lenks [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 00:15:38 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Add server control cvars for location and frag_verbose message information

9 years agoWhoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:39:59 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Whoops, forgot FL_SPECTATOR

9 years agoRemove debug flag
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:34:14 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Remove debug flag

9 years agoBegin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 22:33:30 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Begin final cleanup-- remove w_deathtypestring (no longer a string)

9 years agoFix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:39:49 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Fix configs, switch notification_allow_chatboxprint off in code for compat

9 years agoFix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:36:06 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Fix killnotification a bit, plus make spectating/teamchange centers red

9 years agoUse MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:59:02 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Use MakeConsoleSafe for the message debugs instead

9 years agoMove time processing and counting to counting.qh
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:32:13 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Move time processing and counting to counting.qh

9 years agoRemove VAR_TO_TEXT
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Remove VAR_TO_TEXT

9 years agoRename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:04:15 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Rename FL_TEAM_ and STR_TEAM_ to NUM_TEAM_ and NAME_TEAM_ respectively

9 years agoForgot one
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:19:49 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Forgot one

9 years agoLong lines BEGONE!
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 02:14:18 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Long lines BEGONE!

9 years agoOther fixes
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:59:54 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
Other fixes

9 years agoMove deathtypes to entities entirely
Samual Lenks [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 01:04:28 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Move deathtypes to entities entirely

9 years agoStart working on moving deathtypes to be entities too
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 23:25:38 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Start working on moving deathtypes to be entities too

9 years agoAlso fix spacing for deathtypes list
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
Also fix spacing for deathtypes list

9 years agoFix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:58:59 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Fix some errors and add restartnotifs to commands.cfg

9 years agoUse the IS_SPEC macros for these
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:51:35 +0000 (16:51 -0500)]
Use the IS_SPEC macros for these

9 years agoSort notifications
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:44:09 +0000 (16:44 -0500)]
Sort notifications

9 years agoFix more spacing in lists
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:24:33 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fix more spacing in lists

9 years agoNow fix MSG_CENTER and MSG_MULTI block
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 21:13:16 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
Now fix MSG_CENTER and MSG_MULTI block

9 years agoStraighten out info block
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:25:11 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
Straighten out info block

9 years agoSpacing changes in the list
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:09:50 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Spacing changes in the list

9 years agoUpdate arg table
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:06:23 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Update arg table

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:57:57 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

9 years agoAttempt to fix csqcplayers walking animations
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 19:00:00 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Attempt to fix csqcplayers walking animations

9 years agoStuff and things
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:56:47 +0000 (12:56 -0500)]
Stuff and things

9 years agoFix debug print
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:29:28 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
Fix debug print

9 years agoFix tuba/accordian/klein bottle
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:59:10 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Fix tuba/accordian/klein bottle

9 years agoFix infinite lifetime centerprints
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 08:29:31 +0000 (03:29 -0500)]
Fix infinite lifetime centerprints

9 years agoCleanup of count_ordinal stuffz
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 06:04:06 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
Cleanup of count_ordinal stuffz

9 years agoUpdate that other shit too
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 05:57:01 +0000 (00:57 -0500)]
Update that other shit too

9 years agoPut more work into process_time function
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 05:53:23 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Put more work into process_time function

9 years agoFix subsequent centerprint messages from losing position fading
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 04:18:40 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Fix subsequent centerprint messages from losing position fading

9 years agoMove that to another section
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:19:21 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Move that to another section

9 years agoAnd now we can remove the legacy shit
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:01:07 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
And now we can remove the legacy shit

9 years agoWhoops, missed some things
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 00:57:26 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
Whoops, missed some things

9 years agoMove the rest of race notifications over to new system
Samual Lenks [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 00:43:12 +0000 (19:43 -0500)]
Move the rest of race notifications over to new system

9 years agoAdd error in case a MSG_CENTER_CPID notification is sent with NO_CPID
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:06:49 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
Add error in case a MSG_CENTER_CPID notification is sent with NO_CPID

9 years agoBetter debugs
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:00:30 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Better debugs

9 years agoSlight cleanup
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:26:30 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Slight cleanup

9 years agoUpdates/fixes for Kill_Notification
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:18:13 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Updates/fixes for Kill_Notification

9 years agoRename notif_any to notif_all
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:21:21 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Rename notif_any to notif_all

9 years agoUpdate the config
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:04:49 +0000 (14:04 -0500)]
Update the config

9 years agoShow kill sprees on newlines instead of the normal message line
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:54:31 +0000 (13:54 -0500)]
Show kill sprees on newlines instead of the normal message line

9 years agoAnother minor edit
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:49:28 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Another minor edit

9 years agoUpdate comment
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0500)]
Update comment

9 years agoAdd that check there
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 18:41:03 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
Add that check there

9 years agoFix suicides
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 03:21:30 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
Fix suicides

9 years agoRemove backtraces, and that should be capitalized
Samual Lenks [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 00:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Remove backtraces, and that should be capitalized

9 years agobacktraces for debugging purposes
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:58:23 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
backtraces for debugging purposes

9 years agoFix scan and start
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0500)]
Fix scan and start

9 years agoFix CPID's with keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 21:05:25 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Fix CPID's with keyhunt

9 years agoSome message fixes
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:59:04 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Some message fixes

9 years agoPartly fix wait message
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:56:27 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Partly fix wait message

9 years agoPartially fix keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 20:26:36 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Partially fix keyhunt

9 years agoWorking more on keyhunt
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 19:55:53 +0000 (14:55 -0500)]
Working more on keyhunt

9 years agoKeyhunt patch by Mario
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:11:28 +0000 (13:11 -0500)]
Keyhunt patch by Mario

9 years agoLittle bit inappropriate :)
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:31:13 +0000 (02:31 -0500)]
Little bit inappropriate :)

9 years agoWhoops, those shouldn't be there anymore
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:28:21 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
Whoops, those shouldn't be there anymore

9 years agoAlso move the primary or secondary check to notif system
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 07:26:38 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
Also move the primary or secondary check to notif system

9 years agoMove weapon complain messages to notif system
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 06:51:54 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
Move weapon complain messages to notif system

9 years agoCleanup g_damage a bit more
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:56:05 +0000 (00:56 -0500)]
Cleanup g_damage a bit more

9 years agoAdd comment here
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:46:12 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
Add comment here

9 years agoMerge MSG_WEAPON and MSG_DEATH to be MSG_MULTI
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:44:32 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
Merge MSG_WEAPON and MSG_DEATH to be MSG_MULTI

9 years agoShrink function definitions
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:27:27 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
Shrink function definitions

9 years agoremove hud_panel_notify_print
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:14:17 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
remove hud_panel_notify_print

9 years agoFinally disable con_notify, all notifications are covered elsewhere by default.
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 05:06:24 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Finally disable con_notify, all notifications are covered elsewhere by default.

9 years agoMore cleaning
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:53:26 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
More cleaning

9 years agoCreate a way to restart notifications
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:51:03 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
Create a way to restart notifications

9 years agoThat deserves to be its own category
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 03:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
That deserves to be its own category

9 years agoMASSIVE cleanup, especially of initialization code
Samual Lenks [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 03:16:10 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
MASSIVE cleanup, especially of initialization code

9 years agoMore updates for hunting down the MOTD bug
Samual Lenks [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 21:25:26 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
More updates for hunting down the MOTD bug

9 years agoDebugging motd
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:12:39 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Debugging motd

9 years agoMOTD moved to notif system by mario
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:30:35 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
MOTD moved to notif system by mario

9 years agoForgot that
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:57:39 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Forgot that

9 years agoSpeaking of defaults...
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:58:56 +0000 (13:58 -0500)]
Speaking of defaults...

9 years agoDisable that for now for testing purposes
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:16:19 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Disable that for now for testing purposes

9 years agoFix weapon drop
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:15:12 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Fix weapon drop

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:04:16 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into samual/notification_rewrite

9 years agoMove those back there
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:03:55 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
Move those back there

9 years agoEnable r_water_hideplayer 1 in config (makes water views much cleaner)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:48:42 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Enable r_water_hideplayer 1 in config (makes water views much cleaner)

9 years agoTrash some junk, junk some trash
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Trash some junk, junk some trash

9 years agoConfig and dumpnotifs updates
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:39:57 +0000 (12:39 -0500)]
Config and dumpnotifs updates

9 years agoAdd seeker_mode to ammo checks. Increase seeker flac ammo to 1. Fixes bug 1398
Mario [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 13:06:56 +0000 (00:06 +1100)]
Add seeker_mode to ammo checks. Increase seeker flac ammo to 1. Fixes bug 1398

9 years agoFix some things
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:14:09 +0000 (03:14 -0500)]
Fix some things

9 years agoThose aren't needed anymore
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 08:10:28 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
Those aren't needed anymore

9 years agoFix is_dedicated setting (forgot stof)
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:44:56 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
Fix is_dedicated setting (forgot stof)

9 years agoRe-write a bit of how dump_notifications works, no more duped defaults
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:42:30 +0000 (02:42 -0500)]
Re-write a bit of how dump_notifications works, no more duped defaults

9 years agoOnly the client needs this cvar
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:05:54 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
Only the client needs this cvar

9 years agoMore work on item messages
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:59:47 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
More work on item messages

9 years agoMove "You got the foobar" and "you dropped the foobar" to notif system
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:40:45 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
Move "You got the foobar" and "you dropped the foobar" to notif system

9 years agoWorking on notification initialization-- plus, start working on weapons
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 06:02:25 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
Working on notification initialization-- plus, start working on weapons

9 years agodebug print updates
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 05:07:05 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
debug print updates

9 years agoMake that easier to read
Samual Lenks [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 04:59:01 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
Make that easier to read