xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_fixes 197/head
terencehill [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_fixes

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/obsolete_cvars_removal' into 'master'

Remove obsolete sv_fraginfo* cvars

See merge request !176

4 years agoTrim spaces
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (22:08 +1000)]
Trim spaces

4 years agoMake a script safer
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 12:06:28 +0000 (22:06 +1000)]
Make a script safer
It wiped out my .git

4 years agoFix menu compile
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix menu compile

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/format_message' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/format_message' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/format_message (S merge request)

More fun for chat replacement hacks

See merge request !196

4 years agoUse new item stuff
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +1000)]
Use new item stuff

4 years agoClean up chat replacement handling, add a mutator hook for extra fun
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:54:14 +0000 (20:54 +1000)]
Clean up chat replacement handling, add a mutator hook for extra fun

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ons_updates' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:43:54 +0000 (10:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ons_updates' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/ons_updates (L merge request)

Greatly improves the onslaught gamemode

See merge request !195

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/mapinfo.qh

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/stuff_descriptions' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/stuff_descriptions' into 'master'

gametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.

Changes some gametype descriptions, inspired by TimePath/guide branch.

See merge request !182

4 years agoMake it run
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +1000)]
Make it run

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/view.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_onslaught.qc

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/turrets' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 09:52:55 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/turrets' into 'master'

Mario/turrets

See merge request !194

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:56:02 +0000 (18:56 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/teleporters.qc
# qcsrc/common/vehicles/sv_vehicles.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qh
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators_include.qc

4 years agoFix duplicate weapons/all.qc inclusion
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +1000)]
Fix duplicate weapons/all.qc inclusion

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 08:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/turrets

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qc
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qh
# qcsrc/common/command/generic.qc
# qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
# qcsrc/common/nades.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/teleporters.qc
# qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_damage.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutators_include.qc
# qcsrc/server/progs.src
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/include/turrets_early.qh
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_damage.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_main.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/system/system_misc.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_ewheel.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_flac.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_machinegun.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_phaser.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_plasma.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_tessla.qc
# qcsrc/server/tturrets/units/unit_walker.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/racer.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicles.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicles_def.qh

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/vehicles_cleanup' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:29:11 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/vehicles_cleanup' into 'master'

Vehicles cleanup

* Simplifies headers
* Uses the common registration system
* Makes vehicle definitions available to the menu for the [guide](https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir/merge_requests/181)

See merge request !190

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 07:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/vehicles_cleanup

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/progs.src
# qcsrc/server/progs.src

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:43:02 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/damagetext' into 'master'

Damage text

Nice little feature to display a running total of damage. ~~Should this be on by default? Should servers be able to disable it? Are the default settings good enough?~~ done done and done.
![](https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/42745598/screenshots/2015-08-23_13-24-33.png)

See merge request !192

4 years agoDescribe damagetext cvars
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +1000)]
Describe damagetext cvars

4 years agoAdd hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 06:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add hit sound hooks for onslaught and assault objectives

4 years agoAllow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +1000)]
Allow damagetext to be disabled at varying levels

4 years agoTweak accumulate range
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:23 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Tweak accumulate range

4 years agoAllow color coded format string
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 05:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +1000)]
Allow color coded format string

4 years agoAllow custom string format
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +1000)]
Allow custom string format

4 years agoShow damage text for spectators
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Show damage text for spectators

4 years agoDon't combine indicators from different players
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:41:09 +0000 (13:41 +1000)]
Don't combine indicators from different players

4 years agoDamage text
TimePath [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 03:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +1000)]
Damage text

4 years agoAdd another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +1000)]
Add another hook, also reserve some stat slots for the mod

4 years agoAdd a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities
Mario [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +1000)]
Add a hook to allow hit sounds from custom entities

4 years agoSomething else was wrong :/
terencehill [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Something else was wrong :/

4 years agoFix the previous fix!
terencehill [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 21:02:04 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Fix the previous fix!

4 years agoFix subtle bug in a for loop (loop was restarted from head.chain instead of head)
terencehill [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 20:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Fix subtle bug in a for loop (loop was restarted from head.chain instead of head)

4 years agoOptimize code
terencehill [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 12:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Optimize code

4 years agoFix auxiliary crosshairs
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +1000)]
Fix auxiliary crosshairs

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_fixes
terencehill [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 11:29:04 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_fixes

4 years agogametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.
Matthias Kr├╝ger [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 09:53:30 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
gametypes: change/add gametype (ctf, dm, cts...) descriptions.

4 years agoRequire semicolon or definition following `METHOD`
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +1000)]
Require semicolon or definition following `METHOD`

4 years agoMove common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:47:43 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
Move common vehicle entity fields into the vehicle class

4 years agoRemove vehicleid globals
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:31:25 +0000 (14:31 +1000)]
Remove vehicleid globals

4 years agoLoad vehicles in the menu with the registry system
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 04:02:49 +0000 (14:02 +1000)]
Load vehicles in the menu with the registry system

4 years agoSimplify headers
TimePath [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 03:28:46 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Simplify headers

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/vehicles' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/vehicles (XXL merge request)

Good luck, TimePath.

See merge request !189

4 years agoFix a couple of leftovers from bad merges
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:01:52 +0000 (20:01 +1000)]
Fix a couple of leftovers from bad merges

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:55:37 +0000 (18:55 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/vehicles

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
# qcsrc/client/main.qc
# qcsrc/client/tturrets.qc
# qcsrc/client/vehicles/all.qc
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/bumblebee.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/racer.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/raptor.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/spiderbot.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qc
# qcsrc/server/vehicles/vehicle.qh

4 years agoHook cl_cmd instead of all commands
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:30:52 +0000 (18:30 +1000)]
Hook cl_cmd instead of all commands

4 years agoCSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +1000)]
CSQC_ConsoleCommand event hook

4 years agoMerge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:47:39 +0000 (16:47 +1000)]
Merge branches 'TimePath/weaponsys' and 'Mario/modpack'

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'
TimePath [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:24:34 +0000 (16:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/issues/1490'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/mage.qc

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:16:08 +0000 (06:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/is_macro' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/is_macro (M merge request)

Adds IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros.

See merge request !188

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/issues/1490

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/is_macro

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/send_effects' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/send_effects (M merge request)

Networks particle effects with CSQC, to allow mismatching effectinfo.txt (potentially fixes issues with changing effects around during testing on a server).

See merge request !187

4 years agoMake TimePath happy
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:50:15 +0000 (15:50 +1000)]
Make TimePath happy

4 years agoBoolinterize
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +1000)]
Boolinterize

4 years agoSend effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt
Mario [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 05:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +1000)]
Send effects to client, allows mismatching effectinfo.txt

4 years agoBot logic: while shooting at breakable objects, don't focus on them, be ready to...
terencehill [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:05:33 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Bot logic: while shooting at breakable objects, don't focus on them, be ready to choose another enemy

4 years agoProperly set bot_attack field in a few more situations
terencehill [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 23:42:00 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Properly set bot_attack field in a few more situations

4 years agoMake misc_breakablemodel entities secondary target for bots so they never prefer...
terencehill [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 23:22:31 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Make misc_breakablemodel entities secondary target for bots so they never prefer shooting barrels over players

4 years agoGive a meaningful name to a variable
terencehill [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 23:10:40 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Give a meaningful name to a variable

4 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

4 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part)

4 years agoTransifex sync (maint only). maint xonotic-v0.8.1
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:18:47 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint only).

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'
Mario [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:51:14 +0000 (23:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quake_items_fix' into 'maint'

Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps

Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

Fixes #1505

See merge request !185

4 years agoMerge branch 'maint'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint'

4 years agoMerge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:31:01 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'maint' (early part before Transifex)

4 years agoTransifex sync (maint stuff).
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:29:55 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Transifex sync (maint stuff).

4 years agoTransifex sync.
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 23:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Transifex sync.

4 years agoFix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in...
terencehill [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Fix Large Armor and Mega Health detection in Quake / Quake 3 maps. Fixes issues in itemstime, superspec, instagib and lms.

4 years agoMenu support
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:38:52 +0000 (21:38 +1000)]
Menu support

4 years agoMutator registry
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10:55:21 +0000 (20:55 +1000)]
Mutator registry

4 years agoMove mutator system to common
TimePath [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:04:12 +0000 (10:04 +1000)]
Move mutator system to common

4 years agoThis is not a commit
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +1000)]
This is not a commit

4 years agoAdd IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:47:19 +0000 (09:47 +1000)]
Add IS_MACRO macro for matthiaskrgr

4 years agoAdd IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:42:25 +0000 (09:42 +1000)]
Add IS_MONSTER, IS_TURRET & IS_VEHICLE macros

4 years agoFix a cvar
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:22:43 +0000 (09:22 +1000)]
Fix a cvar

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 23:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/ons_updates

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc
# qcsrc/common/constants.qh
# qcsrc/common/stats.qh

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack
TimePath [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/modpack

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/mutator_cleanup' into 'master'

Encapsulate mutator globals

See merge request !135

4 years agoMerge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:04:18 +0000 (07:04 +1000)]
Merge branch 'maint' of https://gitlab.com/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into maint

4 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 21:03:12 +0000 (07:03 +1000)]
Update notifications.cfg

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'
Mario [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 20:58:07 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/div0monsters' into 'maint'

Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

See merge request !180

4 years agoFix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 11:15:01 +0000 (21:15 +1000)]
Fix division by zero in sv_monsters.qc

4 years agoConvert remaining calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:00:31 +0000 (20:00 +1000)]
Convert remaining calls

4 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:40:46 +0000 (19:40 +1000)]
Convert more calls

4 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 08:01:42 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Convert more calls

4 years agoWork around `SZ_GetSpace: overflow`
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:25:53 +0000 (17:25 +1000)]
Work around `SZ_GetSpace: overflow`

4 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 07:15:57 +0000 (17:15 +1000)]
Convert more calls

4 years agoConvert more calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 06:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +1000)]
Convert more calls

4 years agoConvert some calls
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 06:38:11 +0000 (16:38 +1000)]
Convert some calls

4 years agoEnable mutator calls to take parameters
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 05:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +1000)]
Enable mutator calls to take parameters

4 years agoCleanup mutators
TimePath [Fri, 15 May 2015 03:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +1000)]
Cleanup mutators

4 years agoMake clean gamecode expansion possible
TimePath [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 01:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +1000)]
Make clean gamecode expansion possible

4 years agoUse ATTRIB
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:27:33 +0000 (20:27 +1000)]
Use ATTRIB

4 years agoRemove redundant get_weaponinfo calls
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 10:11:52 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Remove redundant get_weaponinfo calls

4 years agos/WEP_(ID)/WEP_$1.m_id/
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +1000)]
s/WEP_(ID)/WEP_$1.m_id/

4 years agoMigrate REGISTER_WEAPON to registry system
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 08:14:46 +0000 (18:14 +1000)]
Migrate REGISTER_WEAPON to registry system

4 years agoUse explicit IMPLEMENTATION guard
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:18:05 +0000 (16:18 +1000)]
Use explicit IMPLEMENTATION guard

4 years agoUpdate iterators
TimePath [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 04:40:42 +0000 (14:40 +1000)]
Update iterators