xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
23 months agoTabs ftw.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:19:23 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
Tabs ftw.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoUse a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 11:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +1000)]
Use a 24 bit sendflag to allow more wepent props

23 months agoOK weapons: removing old stuff.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
OK weapons: removing old stuff.

23 months agoOK weapons: Ported oknex to new wepent fields.
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
OK weapons: Ported oknex to new wepent fields.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 06:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapon_fields'

23 months agoUse locals to save chainsaw's speed
Mario [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 04:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +1000)]
Use locals to save chainsaw's speed

23 months agoFix compilation unit?
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit?

23 months agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Thu, 15 Feb 2018 06:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

23 months agoOK weapons: Fixed oknex chargepool.
Lyberta [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:30:08 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed oknex chargepool.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 06:23:56 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoRemove an unused function
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Remove an unused function

23 months agoFix dual wielding detection
terencehill [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
Fix dual wielding detection

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 06:23:54 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoPort clip_load and clip_size to wepent 532/head
Mario [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:30:13 +0000 (10:30 +1000)]
Port clip_load and clip_size to wepent

23 months agoMove some weapon stats into wepent fields, and make spectating weapons a bit more...
Mario [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move some weapon stats into wepent fields, and make spectating weapons a bit more reliable

23 months agoFix vortex chargepol
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:43:21 +0000 (09:43 +1000)]
Fix vortex chargepol

23 months agoAdd a function to check if the player is dual wielding
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +1000)]
Add a function to check if the player is dual wielding

23 months agoOK Weapons: use wr_zoomdir with oknex.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
OK Weapons: use wr_zoomdir with oknex.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoAdd wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (01:04 +1000)]
Add wr_zoomdir (cleans out another weapon specific function in the main codebase)

23 months agoLimit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:51:02 +0000 (00:51 +1000)]
Limit what's sent for each trigger with a couple of bitflags

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:28:56 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/warns' into 'master'

A somewhat hidden option to allow warnings when debugging (small MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!475

23 months agoDisable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)
Mario [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:26:38 +0000 (15:26 +1000)]
Disable the 'type' warning (complaining about legacy maps is just spam)

23 months agoOK weapons: Updated game hash.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:48:35 +0000 (03:48 +0300)]
OK weapons: Updated game hash.

23 months agoOK weapons: Fixed nade damage.
Lyberta [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:31:20 +0000 (03:31 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed nade damage.

23 months agoRemove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam...
terencehill [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 11:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Remove "Spam" from translatable strings for real by sharing g_waypointsprite_spam code (damn duplicated code!)

23 months agoOK weapons: Fixed respawn after death with super weapons.
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:20:31 +0000 (07:20 +0300)]
OK weapons: Fixed respawn after death with super weapons.

23 months agoOK weapons: set vanilla weapons to vanilla cvars in bal-wep-overkill.cfg
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 04:16:28 +0000 (07:16 +0300)]
OK weapons: set vanilla weapons to vanilla cvars in bal-wep-overkill.cfg

23 months agoOK weapons: Give them unique icons and kill messages.
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 03:53:16 +0000 (06:53 +0300)]
OK weapons: Give them unique icons and kill messages.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:35:39 +0000 (05:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +1000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/waypoint_icons'

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons 528/head
Mario [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 00:33:52 +0000 (10:33 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons

23 months agoOk weapons: remove more traces of okvortex.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
Ok weapons: remove more traces of okvortex.

23 months agoUpdated game hash.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 19:01:22 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
Updated game hash.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agoOK weapons: fixed cl_weaponpriority.
Lyberta [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 18:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
OK weapons: fixed cl_weaponpriority.

23 months agoOptimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:47:29 +0000 (03:47 +1000)]
Optimize monster pitch shifting maths a bit

23 months agoDon't set as translatable a debug string
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 17:03:35 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Don't set as translatable a debug string

23 months agoWaypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't...
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Waypoint drawing: fix icon color when g_waypointsprite_iconcolor is active, don't check icon existence if g_waypointsprite_text is active

23 months agoUse a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:56:14 +0000 (00:56 +1000)]
Use a different crosshair setting in side-scrolling mode

23 months agoWhitelist overkill's health/armor items again
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 09:14:03 +0000 (19:14 +1000)]
Whitelist overkill's health/armor items again

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 06:23:51 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoupdate hash
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:55:59 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
update hash

23 months agoFix compilation unit
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit

23 months agoAdd a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +1000)]
Add a checkbox in the menu for showing text instead of icons

23 months agoDraw the text instead of the image path
Mario [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +1000)]
Draw the text instead of the image path

23 months agoProperly implement waypoint icon drawing
terencehill [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 02:21:01 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Properly implement waypoint icon drawing

23 months agoFix a regression caused by cleanup
Mario [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 01:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Fix a regression caused by cleanup

23 months agoMove buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:40:14 +0000 (23:40 +1000)]
Move buff icon acquisition into the buff's WP_Format mutator hook

23 months agoAlternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:24:16 +0000 (23:24 +1000)]
Alternative way of making auxiliary crosshairs spectatable

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 06:23:52 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoMake sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +1000)]
Make sure auxiliary crosshairs are reset when observing/respawning

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:58:09 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/shield' into 'master'

Make shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!526

23 months agoinclude default for takeforce 526/head
Martin Taibr [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
include default for takeforce

23 months agoMerge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:21:35 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/assault_fix' into 'master'

Assault fix

Closes #1944

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!523

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/defaults-in-descriptions' into 'master'

Remove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!525

23 months agoMerge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'
Mario [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 00:18:05 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/powerups' into 'master'

Option to spawn quad and shield at the same time

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!527

23 months agoAdd target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 15:10:25 +0000 (01:10 +1000)]
Add target_spawnpoint (allows setting temporary checkpoints)

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 09:18:46 +0000 (19:18 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/waypoint_icons

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 06:23:55 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoReset viewloc when observing instead of constantly, should fix spectators seeing...
Mario [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 02:06:58 +0000 (12:06 +1000)]
Reset viewloc when observing instead of constantly, should fix spectators seeing in 1st person

23 months agoNetwork colormod to clients and adjust its scaler to allow larger than 1 values with...
Mario [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 23:15:58 +0000 (09:15 +1000)]
Network colormod to clients and adjust its scaler to allow larger than 1 values with a bit less accuracy (fixes g_player_brightness and anything colormod related)

23 months agocleaner init 527/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:37:07 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
cleaner init

23 months agoshared random for powerups
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 20:02:09 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
shared random for powerups

23 months agoUpdated game hash.
Lyberta [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:22:04 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Updated game hash.

23 months agoRenamed Overkill Vortex to Overkill Nex.
Lyberta [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:38:25 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Renamed Overkill Vortex to Overkill Nex.

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

23 months agooption to spawn quad and shield at the same time
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 14:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
option to spawn quad and shield at the same time

23 months agoCall w_ready on weapon entity if its state isn't clear and switchweapon is null,...
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Call w_ready on weapon entity if its state isn't clear and switchweapon is null, fixes offhand hook getting player stuck in firing animation

23 months agoClean up the sprite drawing code a little so it isn't duplicated as much
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 07:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +1000)]
Clean up the sprite drawing code a little so it isn't duplicated as much

23 months agoGive unclaimed domination control points a placeholder (blue) icon
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:37:02 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Give unclaimed domination control points a placeholder (blue) icon

23 months agoShow domination, keyhunt, keepaway and vehicle waypoints
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 04:18:04 +0000 (14:18 +1000)]
Show domination, keyhunt, keepaway and vehicle waypoints

23 months agoApply some general fixes and add an icon parameter to REGISTER_WAYPOINT
Mario [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:27:09 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Apply some general fixes and add an icon parameter to REGISTER_WAYPOINT

23 months agomake shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 02:14:11 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
make shield reduce force as well (unless selfpush)

23 months agoBetter positions for waypointsprite icons
Freddy [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 19:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Better positions for waypointsprite icons

23 months agoExperimental support for waypoint icons (drawing of icon currently broken)
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:41:55 +0000 (03:41 +1000)]
Experimental support for waypoint icons (drawing of icon currently broken)

23 months agoremove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions 525/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 17:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
remove (soon to be) outdated defaults from descriptions

23 months agoAdd a note to the nextmap vote parser
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 16:28:07 +0000 (02:28 +1000)]
Add a note to the nextmap vote parser

23 months agoParse and autocomplete nextmap vote
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +1000)]
Parse and autocomplete nextmap vote

23 months agoWhitelist antiwall_flag
Mario [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:31:39 +0000 (16:31 +1000)]
Whitelist antiwall_flag

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 06:24:54 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoAllow trigger_relay to be disabled (time to get logical up in here)
Mario [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12:37:42 +0000 (22:37 +1000)]
Allow trigger_relay to be disabled (time to get logical up in here)

23 months agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 06:24:55 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

23 months agoAdd a batch mode for transifex sync (don't call out to vim but just ignore anything...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 23:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Add a batch mode for transifex sync (don't call out to vim but just ignore anything that can't be merged).

23 months agoFor consistency move the remaining sv_ready_restart* cvars into readlevelcvars 523/head
terencehill [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
For consistency move the remaining sv_ready_restart* cvars into readlevelcvars

23 months agoAllow assault to override sv_ready_restart_after_countdown setting, like for g_warmup...
terencehill [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Allow assault to override sv_ready_restart_after_countdown setting, like for g_warmup; it fixes #1944 "Assault incompatible with sv_ready_restart_after_countdown"

23 months agoSomething beautiful sounding (pitch-shift monster sounds based on their scale) 522/head
Mario [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 03:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +1000)]
Something beautiful sounding (pitch-shift monster sounds based on their scale)

23 months agoUpdate hash
Mario [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 01:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
Update hash

23 months agoWhitelist a few spawnfunc fields for func_breakable
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 18:24:34 +0000 (04:24 +1000)]
Whitelist a few spawnfunc fields for func_breakable

23 months agoAllow setting no delay on trigger_heal
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:38:01 +0000 (03:38 +1000)]
Allow setting no delay on trigger_heal

23 months agoFix trigger_delay not saving the activator and trigger, add a spawnflag to trigger_co...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:31:34 +0000 (03:31 +1000)]
Fix trigger_delay not saving the activator and trigger, add a spawnflag to trigger_counter to make it activate at every step, not just when the sequence is completed, add a delay field to trigger_heal to control how quickly the player is healed

23 months agoGive trigger_heal a spawnflag to always play the healing sound when activated, regard...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 17:00:29 +0000 (03:00 +1000)]
Give trigger_heal a spawnflag to always play the healing sound when activated, regardless of whether player actually gained health from it

23 months agoFix debris changing the func_breakable's velocity instead of its own when multiplying...
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (02:34 +1000)]
Fix debris changing the func_breakable's velocity instead of its own when multiplying by force

23 months agoAlso bound the speed reduction
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Also bound the speed reduction

23 months agoAdd cvars to control the minimum and maximum speed multiplier while spectating
Mario [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 13:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Add cvars to control the minimum and maximum speed multiplier while spectating

23 months agoCampaign, LMS level: end game as soon as player loses; it fixes #1857
terencehill [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Campaign, LMS level: end game as soon as player loses; it fixes #1857

23 months agoSimplify / clean up WinningCondition_LMS
terencehill [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Simplify / clean up WinningCondition_LMS