xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoOverkill weapons: removed old hack.
Lyberta [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:55:05 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Overkill weapons: removed old hack.

2 years agoOverkill weapons: fixed m_model.
Lyberta [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 19:53:36 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Overkill weapons: fixed m_model.

2 years agoRestored Overkill weapon priorities.
Lyberta [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 03:19:38 +0000 (06:19 +0300)]
Restored Overkill weapon priorities.

2 years agoMerged master into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons.
Lyberta [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 03:10:50 +0000 (06:10 +0300)]
Merged master into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons.

2 years agoSimplify target_give_init a bit
Mario [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:43:16 +0000 (15:43 +1000)]
Simplify target_give_init a bit

2 years agoPort the weapon priority cvars to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 05:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +1000)]
Port the weapon priority cvars to ClientState

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/angles' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/angles' into 'master'

Document .angles and .v_angle

See merge request !447

2 years agoHide these from game code
TimePath [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +1000)]
Hide these from game code

2 years agoweapons: remove IMPLEMENTATION
TimePath [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 10:14:44 +0000 (20:14 +1000)]
weapons: remove IMPLEMENTATION

2 years agoeffects: remove IMPLEMENTATION
TimePath [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +1000)]
effects: remove IMPLEMENTATION

2 years agovehicles: remove _all
TimePath [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:32:54 +0000 (19:32 +1000)]
vehicles: remove _all

2 years agoturrets: remove _all
TimePath [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:22:53 +0000 (19:22 +1000)]
turrets: remove _all

2 years agodo the lazy thing 447/head
Martin Taibr [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:33:04 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
do the lazy thing

2 years agos/his/their
Martin Taibr [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:31:31 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
s/his/their

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/cs_clientcvars' into 'master'
Mario [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/cs_clientcvars' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/cs_clientcvars (M merge request)

See merge request !458

2 years agoSlight optimization: check client before real client
Mario [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +1000)]
Slight optimization: check client before real client

2 years agoHack the vote command parser to return an error code to avoid the incorrect 'invalid...
Mario [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 05:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +1000)]
Hack the vote command parser to return an error code to avoid the incorrect 'invalid vote' message when voting for an invalid map, also fix some warnings when a client is connecting

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/defaults' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 05:23:18 +0000 (05:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/defaults' into 'master'

Split defaultXonotic to server and client

See merge request !459

2 years agoScrew up overkill
Mario [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 04:05:56 +0000 (14:05 +1000)]
Screw up overkill

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults 459/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 00:57:23 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults

2 years agoserver: remove _all
TimePath [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14:07:45 +0000 (00:07 +1000)]
server: remove _all

Added REGISTRY_DEPENDS

2 years agomenu: remove _all
TimePath [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 11:10:39 +0000 (21:10 +1000)]
menu: remove _all

2 years agoclient: remove _all
TimePath [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 10:58:46 +0000 (20:58 +1000)]
client: remove _all

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/cs_clientcvars 458/head
Mario [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 10:03:59 +0000 (20:03 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/cs_clientcvars

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/client.qh

2 years agoStyle: expand LAMBDA()
TimePath [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 08:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +1000)]
Style: expand LAMBDA()

2 years agoLint
TimePath [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 07:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +1000)]
Lint

2 years agoUpdate CMakeLists.txt
TimePath [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 12:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +1000)]
Update CMakeLists.txt

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons
Lyberta [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 02:45:28 +0000 (05:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/StandaloneOverkillWeapons

2 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RPCImpulseFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 01:16:37 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RPCImpulseFix' into 'master'

RPC has now the same impulse as Devastator.

See merge request !462

2 years agoRPC has now the same impulse as Devastator. 462/head
Lyberta [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:58:32 +0000 (03:58 +0300)]
RPC has now the same impulse as Devastator.

2 years agoFixed cl_weaponpriority.
Lyberta [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:49:51 +0000 (03:49 +0300)]
Fixed cl_weaponpriority.

2 years agoGive the DamageInfo hook a couple of useful parameters
Mario [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:29:20 +0000 (10:29 +1000)]
Give the DamageInfo hook a couple of useful parameters

2 years agoAdd a hook to DamageInfo, to allow mutators and mods to add their own explosion effec...
Mario [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 00:24:09 +0000 (10:24 +1000)]
Add a hook to DamageInfo, to allow mutators and mods to add their own explosion effects for new deathtypes

2 years agoMerged master.
Lyberta [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 22:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
Merged master.

2 years agoSome optimizations to client side items and spawn points
Mario [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +1000)]
Some optimizations to client side items and spawn points

2 years agoColorTranslateRGB is meant to be used only by the client (server doesn't initialize...
terencehill [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
ColorTranslateRGB is meant to be used only by the client (server doesn't initialize ColorTranslateMode)

2 years agoClean up HUD_Mod_Race a little bit
terencehill [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Clean up HUD_Mod_Race a little bit

2 years agoFix spiderbot referencing clientstate buttons
Mario [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:02:37 +0000 (18:02 +1000)]
Fix spiderbot referencing clientstate buttons

2 years agoBlacklist a couple of cvars
Mario [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 04:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +1000)]
Blacklist a couple of cvars

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/rounded_times' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 16:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/rounded_times' into 'master'

Rounded times

See merge request !408

2 years agoHopefully fix a disconnect caused by mismatching reads/writes in the next qualifying...
Mario [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +1000)]
Hopefully fix a disconnect caused by mismatching reads/writes in the next qualifying checkpoint and spectators

2 years agoAdd a mutator hook to disable model/color forcing
Mario [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 04:03:26 +0000 (14:03 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to disable model/color forcing

2 years agoRound ctf times displayed in the console so they represent more closely the original... 408/head
terencehill [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Round ctf times displayed in the console so they represent more closely the original times

2 years agoProperly round race times since they seem to always match timer display (that 0.4...
terencehill [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 08:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Properly round race times since they seem to always match timer display (that 0.4 was introduced when race times were to 1 decimal place)

2 years agoIndent sys_phys_monitor call
terencehill [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:15:29 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Indent sys_phys_monitor call

2 years agoClean up 2 WarpZoneLib functions
terencehill [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 09:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Clean up 2 WarpZoneLib functions

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/addtolist_cleanup' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/addtolist_cleanup' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/addtolist_cleanup (XS merge request)

See merge request !452

2 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:16:50 +0000 (07:16 +1000)]
Update hash

2 years agoOnly run PM_UpdateButtons on real clients (bots don't receive client input)
Mario [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 20:21:18 +0000 (06:21 +1000)]
Only run PM_UpdateButtons on real clients (bots don't receive client input)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults
Martin Taibr [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:49:38 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults

2 years agoPotential fix for crazy amount of race checkpoint waypoints on some maps
Mario [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:25 +0000 (05:21 +1000)]
Potential fix for crazy amount of race checkpoint waypoints on some maps

2 years agoAdd a mutator hook to override hud_contents
Mario [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:43:15 +0000 (06:43 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to override hud_contents

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults
Martin Taibr [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:55:20 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/units' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/units' into 'master'

Make qcsrc/tools/compilationunits.sh clean up after itself

See merge request !450

2 years agoPotentially fix compilation unit
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:11:21 +0000 (03:11 +1000)]
Potentially fix compilation unit

2 years agoMove the buff checks below the BuffTouch hook incase the new target isn't valid,...
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 17:06:57 +0000 (03:06 +1000)]
Move the buff checks below the BuffTouch hook incase the new target isn't valid, also port buff_shield to PlayerState

2 years agodocument compilationunits.sh 450/head
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
document compilationunits.sh

2 years agoPort prevstrengthsound and prevstrengthsoundattempt to PlayerState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Port prevstrengthsound and prevstrengthsoundattempt to PlayerState

2 years agoPort ballistics_density to PlayerState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +1000)]
Port ballistics_density to PlayerState

2 years agoPort wasplayer to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +1000)]
Port wasplayer to ClientState

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/cs_clientcvars
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:05 +0000 (23:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/cs_clientcvars

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/state.qc
# qcsrc/server/client.qh

2 years agoPort clientdata to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +1000)]
Port clientdata to ClientState

2 years agoPort hitplotfh to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +1000)]
Port hitplotfh to ClientState

2 years agoPortal specialcommand to ClientState
Mario [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 02:26:31 +0000 (12:26 +1000)]
Portal specialcommand to ClientState

2 years agofinally i can tell people not to use g_overkill
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:22:14 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
finally i can tell people not to use g_overkill

2 years agocomments, switch mod defaults to defaultServer.cfg
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:11:17 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
comments, switch mod defaults to defaultServer.cfg

2 years agomod_q3bsp_lightmapmergepower
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:01:48 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
mod_q3bsp_lightmapmergepower

2 years agosome debug cvars and g_mutatormsg
Martin Taibr [Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:43 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
some debug cvars and g_mutatormsg

2 years agomove campaign stuff to be together
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:43:18 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
move campaign stuff to be together

2 years ago... this whole file is misc ...
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
... this whole file is misc ...

2 years agoPort specialcommand_pos to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +1000)]
Port specialcommand_pos to ClientState

2 years agoremove what i believe isn't used
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:39:40 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
remove what i believe isn't used

2 years agoPort scorekeeper to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +1000)]
Port scorekeeper to ClientState

2 years agoPort hasweapon_complain_spam to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +1000)]
Port hasweapon_complain_spam to ClientState

2 years agoPort accuracy to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:20:39 +0000 (09:20 +1000)]
Port accuracy to ClientState

2 years agoStore rifle_accumulator on the weapon entity
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 23:13:15 +0000 (09:13 +1000)]
Store rifle_accumulator on the weapon entity

2 years agosplit gamemodes
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:58:46 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
split gamemodes

2 years agoFix warning when bots join (forgot to move the hacky function 1 down in the list)
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:42:28 +0000 (08:42 +1000)]
Fix warning when bots join (forgot to move the hacky function 1 down in the list)

2 years agoPort most client networked cvars to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 22:37:47 +0000 (08:37 +1000)]
Port most client networked cvars to ClientState

2 years agoavoid error on startup
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
avoid error on startup

2 years agoPort model_randomizer to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:33:05 +0000 (07:33 +1000)]
Port model_randomizer to ClientState

2 years agoPort v_angle_old to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +1000)]
Port v_angle_old to ClientState

2 years agoPort latency_sum, latency_cnt and latency_time to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +1000)]
Port latency_sum, latency_cnt and latency_time to ClientState

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults

2 years agoTentatively port msg_choice_choices to ClientState
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:18:55 +0000 (07:18 +1000)]
Tentatively port msg_choice_choices to ClientState

2 years agotested
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
tested

2 years agoAdd explanation for an empty alias
terencehill [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:12:25 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Add explanation for an empty alias

2 years agotested
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:03:39 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
tested

2 years agotested
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:54:28 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
tested

2 years agoturns out g_waypointsprite_* are client cvars and alises
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:25:51 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
turns out g_waypointsprite_* are client cvars and alises

2 years agochange some seta to set, others might be actually client cvars
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:22:37 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
change some seta to set, others might be actually client cvars

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/defaults

2 years agokeep r_showbboxes
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
keep r_showbboxes

2 years agoSplit g_jetpack_attenuation out of the balance configs and rename it to cl_jetpack_at...
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +1000)]
Split g_jetpack_attenuation out of the balance configs and rename it to cl_jetpack_attenuation (it's a purely client side option)

2 years agoMake g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor a networked variable rather than relying on...
Mario [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:44:26 +0000 (00:44 +1000)]
Make g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor a networked variable rather than relying on the client's setting

2 years agothat's all of them
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:35:52 +0000 (03:35 +0200)]
that's all of them

2 years agoargh, it calls other cfg files
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 01:31:39 +0000 (03:31 +0200)]
argh, it calls other cfg files

2 years agoa couple more
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:57:38 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
a couple more

2 years agonot sure
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:49:55 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
not sure

2 years agomore
Martin Taibr [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:44:51 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
more