xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoAdd level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:43:59 +0000 (00:43 +1000)]
Add level saving for admins, and include 2 levels to progress through

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 10:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

3 years agoRevert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues
Mario [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 05:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +1000)]
Revert an unintentional change, fixes potential purity issues

3 years agoRegistry: simplify API
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:01:09 +0000 (14:01 +1100)]
Registry: simplify API

3 years agoMap: explicit remove function
TimePath [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:00:52 +0000 (14:00 +1100)]
Map: explicit remove function

3 years agoReset: `this` param
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (20:45 +1100)]
Reset: `this` param

3 years agoReadyRestart: revert uncrustify regression, fixes #1585
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:15:18 +0000 (19:15 +1100)]
ReadyRestart: revert uncrustify regression, fixes #1585

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/announcer_fix' into 'master'
TimePath [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 07:45:40 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/announcer_fix' into 'master'

Fix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes #1589

See merge request !254

3 years agoFix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes... 254/head
terencehill [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:28:27 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Fix missing countdown messages and announcements when a round is starting. Fixes #1589

3 years agoMerge branch 'sev/hud_teamkill_icons'
Mirio [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 18:29:58 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sev/hud_teamkill_icons'

3 years agoAdd missing teamkill icons to default HUD theme 253/head
Severin Meyer [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Add missing teamkill icons to default HUD theme

3 years agoExperimental editor
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:54:23 +0000 (02:54 +1000)]
Experimental editor

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 14:29:42 +0000 (00:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/bulldozer

3 years agoMinigames: fix fatal error
TimePath [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 06:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +1100)]
Minigames: fix fatal error

3 years agoNet: float/vector IO
TimePath [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 05:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +1100)]
Net: float/vector IO

3 years agoFix notification again
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:32:33 +0000 (11:32 +1000)]
Fix notification again

3 years agoAdd an option to control the color saturation of the beam
Mario [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 00:08:29 +0000 (10:08 +1000)]
Add an option to control the color saturation of the beam

3 years agoEnable the new beam by default
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:15:18 +0000 (08:15 +1000)]
Enable the new beam by default

3 years agoFix connecting message only showing to the connecting player
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 21:29:27 +0000 (07:29 +1000)]
Fix connecting message only showing to the connecting player

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/colorbeams_v2'
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/colorbeams_v2'

3 years agoAdd an extra option to change how long beams last
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +1000)]
Add an extra option to change how long beams last

3 years agoColorful vaporizer beams, with a cvar to disable
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 10:13:41 +0000 (20:13 +1000)]
Colorful vaporizer beams, with a cvar to disable

3 years agoFix a crash
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 09:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +1000)]
Fix a crash

3 years agoAdd a nasty hook to customise impact effects
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 06:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +1000)]
Add a nasty hook to customise impact effects

3 years agoAdd a mutator hook to customise vortex beam
Mario [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 05:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook to customise vortex beam

3 years agoVector: inline cross function
TimePath [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 11:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +1100)]
Vector: inline cross function

3 years agoCrustify
Mario [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 04:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +1000)]
Crustify

3 years agomapinfo: New feature gameinfo_min: restrict maps to only appear in the default maplis...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
mapinfo: New feature gameinfo_min: restrict maps to only appear in the default maplist starting with a given gameversion.

3 years agonet_notice: declare locals as locals, not macros
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +1100)]
net_notice: declare locals as locals, not macros

3 years agoXonoticGameSettingsTab: reduce topic list width
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 07:47:42 +0000 (18:47 +1100)]
XonoticGameSettingsTab: reduce topic list width

3 years agoRegistry: cleanup
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 06:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +1100)]
Registry: cleanup

3 years agoBuffs: move definitions alongside buff mutator
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:25:34 +0000 (16:25 +1100)]
Buffs: move definitions alongside buff mutator

3 years agoNades: move definitions alongside nade mutator
TimePath [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:01:18 +0000 (13:01 +1100)]
Nades: move definitions alongside nade mutator

3 years agoUncrustify
TimePath [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:56:25 +0000 (11:56 +1100)]
Uncrustify

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:28:35 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/quickmenu_file_example' into 'master'

Quickmenu file example

See merge request !249

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 08:27:53 +0000 (08:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/menu_languages' into 'master'

menu languages

Fix Deutsch (Schweiz) displayed incorrectly in the language selector by changing the language entry format in language.txt (and by making the necessary changes to the parsers)

See merge request !241

3 years agoFakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 12:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +1100)]
FakeGlobalSound: merge with GlobalSound

3 years agosound8
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:29:36 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
sound8

3 years agoFOREACH_WORD
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +1100)]
FOREACH_WORD

3 years agoGlobal sounds: register
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 10:02:40 +0000 (21:02 +1100)]
Global sounds: register

3 years agoPlayer sounds: cleanup
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +1100)]
Player sounds: cleanup

3 years agoAccept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack
Mario [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 09:07:46 +0000 (19:07 +1000)]
Accept multiple arguments for sv_intermission_cdtrack

3 years agoStats: register a few more stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 03:04:12 +0000 (14:04 +1100)]
Stats: register a few more stats

3 years agoStats: begin registering stats
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 02:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +1100)]
Stats: begin registering stats

3 years agoStats: registry
TimePath [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 01:48:56 +0000 (12:48 +1100)]
Stats: registry

3 years agoDon't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in...
Mario [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +1000)]
Don't offset buff location when spawning at a spawnpoint (fixes getting stuck in walls)

3 years agoMutators: increase limit
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:55:10 +0000 (13:55 +1100)]
Mutators: increase limit

3 years agoRegistry: network and verify checksums on connect
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:34:28 +0000 (13:34 +1100)]
Registry: network and verify checksums on connect

3 years agoRegistry: fix incorrect sorting
TimePath [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 01:06:44 +0000 (12:06 +1100)]
Registry: fix incorrect sorting

3 years agoRegistry: checksum
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:37:51 +0000 (09:37 +1100)]
Registry: checksum

3 years agoNet: move message headers to their respective files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (09:00 +1100)]
Net: move message headers to their respective files

3 years agoRubble: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:40:55 +0000 (08:40 +1100)]
Rubble: move to qc effects

3 years agoModeleffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:37:17 +0000 (08:37 +1100)]
Modeleffects: move to qc effects

3 years agoDamageeffects: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:32:58 +0000 (08:32 +1100)]
Damageeffects: move to qc effects

3 years agoGibs: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +1100)]
Gibs: move to qc effects

3 years agoCasings: move to qc effects
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
Casings: move to qc effects

3 years agoEffects: create qc effects folder
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
Effects: create qc effects folder

3 years agoSplit up common/util.qc
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:40:40 +0000 (20:40 +1100)]
Split up common/util.qc

3 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 08:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +1100)]
Cleanup

3 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 07:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +1100)]
Cleanup

3 years agoCleanup
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 05:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
Cleanup

3 years agoOnslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:54:17 +0000 (14:54 +1100)]
Onslaught: move controlpoint + generator to mutator module

3 years agoHUD: split panels into files
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 03:06:38 +0000 (14:06 +1100)]
HUD: split panels into files

3 years agos/(void)/()
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 01:38:45 +0000 (12:38 +1100)]
s/(void)/()

3 years agoMutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +1100)]
Mutators: make cloaked and running_guns mutators

3 years agoMutators: self containment
TimePath [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +1100)]
Mutators: self containment

3 years agoMutators: add hooks for overkill
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +1100)]
Mutators: add hooks for overkill

3 years agoRifle: remove debugging
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 11:02:58 +0000 (22:02 +1100)]
Rifle: remove debugging

3 years agoclientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:41:46 +0000 (21:41 +1100)]
clientstatus: fix worldstatus being appended

3 years agoCTF: precache default flag
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +1100)]
CTF: precache default flag

3 years agoNet: reserve fewer temp entity events
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 10:10:37 +0000 (21:10 +1100)]
Net: reserve fewer temp entity events

3 years agoNet: allow overriding CSQCPLAYER_FORCE_UPDATES
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +1100)]
Net: allow overriding CSQCPLAYER_FORCE_UPDATES

3 years agoNet: register all types
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 09:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +1100)]
Net: register all types

3 years agoAdd a mutator hook for menu commands
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 08:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for menu commands

3 years agoBring back random chance
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +1000)]
Bring back random chance

3 years agoUndo last change of atten
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +1000)]
Undo last change of atten

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/entitydebugger' into 'master'
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:45:21 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/entitydebugger' into 'master'

Entity debugger (L merge request)

Entity debugger; displays the source of each entity visually

* `debugdraw 1`: show all visible entities
* `debugdraw 2`: show all logical entities too
* `sv_cmd debugdraw_sv`: send a batch of server entities to player 1

See merge request !248

3 years agoUse ATTN_NORM on shotgun ricochet (hopefully fixes ultra loud spam)
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +1000)]
Use ATTN_NORM on shotgun ricochet (hopefully fixes ultra loud spam)

3 years agoWeapons: independent `weapon_think` and `weapon_nextthink`
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 02:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +1100)]
Weapons: independent `weapon_think` and `weapon_nextthink`

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw 248/head
TimePath [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 01:36:48 +0000 (12:36 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/weapons/weaponsystem.qc

3 years agoDon't retry next frame (was breaking some impulses when re-spawning)
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 01:22:27 +0000 (11:22 +1000)]
Don't retry next frame (was breaking some impulses when re-spawning)

3 years agoUse SND_RIC_RANDOM
Mario [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 00:12:30 +0000 (10:12 +1000)]
Use SND_RIC_RANDOM

3 years agoFix CTF leadlimit acting as timelimit
Mario [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 23:59:23 +0000 (09:59 +1000)]
Fix CTF leadlimit acting as timelimit

3 years agoEffects: fix arc with mismatching effectinfo
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +1100)]
Effects: fix arc with mismatching effectinfo

3 years agoSounds: zone stored SND tempstrings
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:47:10 +0000 (21:47 +1100)]
Sounds: zone stored SND tempstrings

3 years agoSounds: fix silent weapons
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:19:10 +0000 (21:19 +1100)]
Sounds: fix silent weapons

3 years agoSounds: infer extensions
TimePath [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +1100)]
Sounds: infer extensions

3 years agoWeapons: assert weaponentity.state
TimePath [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +1100)]
Weapons: assert weaponentity.state

3 years agoFix vehicle buff exploit
Mario [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +1000)]
Fix vehicle buff exploit

3 years agoWeapons: pass weaponentity field instead of slot
TimePath [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +1100)]
Weapons: pass weaponentity field instead of slot

3 years agoAdd a hack to give and take buff time when entering/leaving vehicle
Mario [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 01:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +1000)]
Add a hack to give and take buff time when entering/leaving vehicle

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:17:03 +0000 (22:17 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/debug_draw

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/effects/all.qc
# qcsrc/lib/net.qh

3 years agolib: etof and ftoe
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:10:56 +0000 (22:10 +1100)]
lib: etof and ftoe

3 years agoRacer: remove some uses of self
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 11:09:58 +0000 (22:09 +1100)]
Racer: remove some uses of self

3 years agoPrecache: defer
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 05:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +1100)]
Precache: defer

3 years agoRegistry: hide arrays
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 04:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +1100)]
Registry: hide arrays

3 years agoRegistry: use BITS everywhere
TimePath [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 03:24:23 +0000 (14:24 +1100)]
Registry: use BITS everywhere

3 years agoIncrease maximum monsters
Mario [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +1000)]
Increase maximum monsters

3 years agoAdd a function to change the monster model path
Mario [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 01:12:23 +0000 (11:12 +1000)]
Add a function to change the monster model path

3 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 09:59:09 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/hide_motd' into 'master'

Hide the MOTD when going spec

See merge request !246