xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
10 years agoteamradar: fix clip fail
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
teamradar: fix clip fail

10 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir...
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 17:04:15 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/newpanelhud' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agojust for fun, make the HUD look like the old HUD for now :P
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 15:23:16 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
just for fun, make the HUD look like the old HUD for now :P

10 years agouse relative coordinates, limit powerups to 99 instead of 999
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 14:25:21 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
use relative coordinates, limit powerups to 99 instead of 999

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoMerge branch 'divVerent/model-textures-prefix-removal-v2'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 13 May 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'divVerent/model-textures-prefix-removal-v2'

10 years agoallow disabling collision checking against other panels
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
allow disabling collision checking against other panels

10 years agoforce min alpha value in hud configure mode so you can see the panels
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:44:15 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
force min alpha value in hud configure mode so you can see the panels

10 years agoadd oldhud border and dock >:)
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
add oldhud border and dock >:)

10 years agoallow for a fullscreen dock image to be drawn behind the panels
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:36:50 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
allow for a fullscreen dock image to be drawn behind the panels

10 years agoMerge branch 'diabolik/pyriaplayermodel' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir...
FruitieX [Thu, 13 May 2010 07:01:08 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'diabolik/pyriaplayermodel' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-data.pk3dir into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoAdd a shader to fix hair.
Sahil Singhal [Thu, 13 May 2010 01:09:46 +0000 (21:09 -0400)]
Add a shader to fix hair.

10 years agoMatch umbra model animations. Add gloss texture. Can someone make a shader for the...
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:19:56 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Match umbra model animations. Add gloss texture. Can someone make a shader for the hair?

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/pyriaplayermodel
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/pyriaplayermodel

10 years agoFixes to copy over anims from umbra
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:09:27 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Fixes to copy over anims from umbra

10 years agoanother file too much (umbra.tga)
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:49:07 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
another file too much (umbra.tga)

10 years agoget rid of umbra.txt, not used
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
get rid of umbra.txt, not used

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:42:18 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agoFix to fit in bbox better and fix pain anims
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 19:30:28 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
Fix to fit in bbox better and fix pain anims

10 years agouhh, better default border size thank you :)
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:58:42 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
uhh, better default border size thank you :)

10 years agoadd (good looking!) border from wickedx menu skin, allowing some testing :)
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
add (good looking!) border from wickedx menu skin, allowing some testing :)

10 years agoallow per-panel backgrounds, fix showonlycurrent ammo type
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 18:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
allow per-panel backgrounds, fix showonlycurrent ammo type

10 years agojust hardcode a 30 sec maxtime into the powerups panel instead
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 17:43:17 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
just hardcode a 30 sec maxtime into the powerups panel instead

10 years agofinally, fuel added to the health/armor panel ;)
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 17:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
finally, fuel added to the health/armor panel ;)

10 years agoscore panel
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 16:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
score panel

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/parasti/weaponprio'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 16:35:35 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/parasti/weaponprio'

10 years agoeffectinfo: improve MG/rifle trail a bit
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 15:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
effectinfo: improve MG/rifle trail a bit

10 years agoscore panel (non-teamgames only atm)
FruitieX [Wed, 12 May 2010 08:18:44 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
score panel (non-teamgames only atm)

10 years agoDP_CSQC_BOXPARTICLES use :P for fading out particle trails
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 12 May 2010 07:58:21 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
DP_CSQC_BOXPARTICLES use :P for fading out particle trails

10 years agoPyria playermodel. Textures need fixing.
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 02:23:27 +0000 (22:23 -0400)]
Pyria playermodel. Textures need fixing.

10 years agoAttempt to get cl_weaponpriority working again
Jānis Rūcis [Wed, 12 May 2010 02:12:38 +0000 (05:12 +0300)]
Attempt to get cl_weaponpriority working again

10 years agoFix animations so they are in the bbox. bbox lags behind so its hard to fix completely.
Sahil Singhal [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:02:07 +0000 (21:02 -0400)]
Fix animations so they are in the bbox. bbox lags behind so its hard to fix completely.

10 years agobetter (still bound to completely change) defaults
FruitieX [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
better (still bound to completely change) defaults

10 years agoshow all weapons again in hud conf mode in divVerent's implementation
FruitieX [Tue, 11 May 2010 20:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
show all weapons again in hud conf mode in divVerent's implementation

10 years agoHUD: sort weapons by impulse
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 19:06:16 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
HUD: sort weapons by impulse

10 years agocenter number display on mode2 of h/a, str/shield panels
FruitieX [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
center number display on mode2 of h/a, str/shield panels

10 years agoallow flipping order of health/armor, implement powerup panel
FruitieX [Tue, 11 May 2010 18:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
allow flipping order of health/armor, implement powerup panel

10 years agofix give 30 ALL ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:59:18 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
fix give 30 ALL ;)

10 years agouse cl_decals_newsystem
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:39:59 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
use cl_decals_newsystem

10 years agoremove some REALLY STUPID files ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
remove some REALLY STUPID files ;)

10 years agoxolar is actually newer, so it might be better quality. Keep for now too.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
xolar is actually newer, so it might be better quality. Keep for now too.

10 years agoget rid of some more .tga extensions in skin files (they fail)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
get rid of some more .tga extensions in skin files (they fail)

10 years agoadd textures that we still use
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
add textures that we still use

10 years agomore tga extension removed
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
more tga extension removed

10 years agofix more model fail (.tga suffix)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 16:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
fix more model fail (.tga suffix)

10 years agoget rid of a dupe shader
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
get rid of a dupe shader

10 years agoget rid of redundant textures/ prefix in more shader and texture names
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 15:04:54 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
get rid of redundant textures/ prefix in more shader and texture names

10 years agoreflection shader for all weapons
Morphed [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
reflection shader for all weapons

10 years agotry removing the textures/ prefix from ALL model and skin names. Let's see what break...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
try removing the textures/ prefix from ALL model and skin names. Let's see what breaks, then fix it :P

10 years agofix species loading
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 11 May 2010 06:54:56 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
fix species loading

10 years agoreplace odd formula by a funny one ;)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 14:09:35 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
replace odd formula by a funny one ;)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 11:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/newpanelhud

10 years agoremove a debug message
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 11:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
remove a debug message

10 years agofix another seeker bug, and fix a division by zero in havocbots
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 11:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
fix another seeker bug, and fix a division by zero in havocbots

10 years agoseeker volley controller: work properly with IT_UNLIMITED_WEAPON_AMMO
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 11:01:19 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
seeker volley controller: work properly with IT_UNLIMITED_WEAPON_AMMO

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 07:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agonew options for r_showbboxes: also show the player headshot box
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 07:31:11 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
new options for r_showbboxes: also show the player headshot box

10 years agoumbra: convert to the new model description format
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:47:35 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
umbra: convert to the new model description format

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:46:15 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:46:02 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:44:56 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agoforce fire effect even for nonmoving firemine
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 19:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
force fire effect even for nonmoving firemine

10 years agos/marigin/border (because that's what it is!)
FruitieX [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
s/marigin/border (because that's what it is!)

10 years agofix some warnings
FruitieX [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:29:46 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
fix some warnings

10 years agoi++ => ++i, fteqcc likes this better
FruitieX [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:19:47 +0000 (21:19 +0300)]
i++ => ++i, fteqcc likes this better

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:14:16 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds

10 years agoadd seeker to the weapon prio cvars
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:13:53 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
add seeker to the weapon prio cvars

10 years agofix a typo in a seeker cvar name
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
fix a typo in a seeker cvar name

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/tag_seeker'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 18:01:03 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/divVerent/tag_seeker'

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:35:35 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds

10 years agofix ClientInit entity sending
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:35:02 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
fix ClientInit entity sending

10 years agofix player sounds loading
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
fix player sounds loading

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds

10 years agohonor bgmvolume
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
honor bgmvolume

10 years agoGENTLEMEN
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
GENTLEMEN
I ACCIDENTALLY ALWAYS GENTLE GIBS
FIXED

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds

10 years agouse r_hdr 2, not 1, as r_hdr 1 breaks warpzones
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:42:42 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
use r_hdr 2, not 1, as r_hdr 1 breaks warpzones

10 years agoun-weirden the aspect of the player model previews
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
un-weirden the aspect of the player model previews

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into mirceakitsune/per_character_sounds

10 years agoimprove the naming of model files to match skin files; improve the menu qc code for...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 9 May 2010 13:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
improve the naming of model files to match skin files; improve the menu qc code for selecting models to no longer access the file system on every click

10 years agoAdd menu shot and txt file
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 8 May 2010 23:41:13 +0000 (19:41 -0400)]
Add menu shot and txt file

10 years agounused var--
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
unused var--

10 years agoREALLY fix it
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:34:11 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
REALLY fix it

10 years agofix music triggers a bit :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:28:08 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
fix music triggers a bit :P

10 years agocleaner handling of view origin and angles for input in warpzonelib
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 20:05:04 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
cleaner handling of view origin and angles for input in warpzonelib

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel
Sahil Singhal [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:14:59 +0000 (15:14 -0400)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into diabolik/umbraplayermodel

10 years agoanother missing cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
another missing cvar

10 years agoseeker config fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:52:29 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
seeker config fixes

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into divVerent/tag_seeker
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:43:45 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into divVerent/tag_seeker

10 years agotrigger_gravity overlap fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
trigger_gravity overlap fixes

10 years agogravity fix
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:29:55 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
gravity fix

10 years agofireball: use fuel, not rockets, again, and swap prim/sec
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:20:20 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
fireball: use fuel, not rockets, again, and swap prim/sec

10 years agoMerge commit 'origin/morphed/particles'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/morphed/particles'

10 years agouse cdtracks.cfg from xonotic-music
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 16:28:16 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
use cdtracks.cfg from xonotic-music

10 years agocl_gentle 3: use the happy-face gentle mode
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
cl_gentle 3: use the happy-face gentle mode

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into morphed/particles
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into morphed/particles

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/xpmbalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:51:23 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/xpmbalance'

10 years agoand here are the variables I forgot to declare
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
and here are the variables I forgot to declare

10 years agocsqcprojectiles: do not network gravity if at default value (instead use a sendflags...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:35:27 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
csqcprojectiles: do not network gravity if at default value (instead use a sendflags bit)

10 years agocustom bouncefactor/bouncestopspeed for mortar
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
custom bouncefactor/bouncestopspeed for mortar