xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals
Martin Taibr [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:02:09 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:24:21 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 10:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals

2 years agodocument MAKE_VECTORS
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:59:59 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
document MAKE_VECTORS

2 years agodocument isnan
Martin Taibr [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 09:57:30 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
document isnan

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 06:24:22 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agodeglob dmgtext
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 23:13:02 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
deglob dmgtext

2 years agoreglob part of it
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:49:25 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
reglob part of it

2 years agodeglob part of tracing
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:45:08 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
deglob part of tracing

2 years agodeglob dodging
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
deglob dodging

2 years agodeglob spawnpoints.qc
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
deglob spawnpoints.qc

2 years agodeglob the rest of client/view.qc
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:11:21 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
deglob the rest of client/view.qc

2 years agodeglob Porto_Draw
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 22:02:07 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
deglob Porto_Draw

2 years agoRevert "these don't seem used"
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Revert "these don't  seem used"

This reverts commit b9cdf6d7177c02af793bce4389c67e283579538f.

2 years agoRevert "more hopefully unused globals"
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:32:32 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Revert "more hopefully unused globals"

This reverts commit 56c279771cb4307afca3afbb4f28aee96eb015bb.

2 years agodeglob ecs
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:33:04 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
deglob ecs

2 years agoRevert "those should be useless now too"
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
Revert "those should be useless now too"

This reverts commit 8c34d6bf2292754c14374666d302831c4ec8ee0d.

2 years agodeglob csqcmodel
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:13:55 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
deglob csqcmodel

2 years agothose should be useless now too
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
those should be useless now too

2 years agomore hopefully unused globals
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:57:47 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
more hopefully unused globals

2 years agoand these definitel aren't
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
and these definitel aren't

2 years agothese don't seem used
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:53:32 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
these don't  seem used

2 years agodeglob one place that should be safe
Martin Taibr [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 08:41:21 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
deglob one place that should be safe

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:24:28 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agodeglob wzl/anglestransform.qh
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:12:30 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
deglob wzl/anglestransform.qh

2 years agodeglob wzl/server.qc
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
deglob wzl/server.qc

2 years agodeglob util_server
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
deglob util_server

2 years agocomment before somebody gets the wrong idea
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
comment before somebody gets the wrong idea

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:30:53 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Update hash

2 years agosimplify
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
simplify

2 years agothese seem useless
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:05:22 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
these seem useless

2 years agofix wrong macro use i missed earlier
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fix wrong macro use i missed earlier

2 years agocleanup FIXED_MAKE_VECTORS
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
cleanup FIXED_MAKE_VECTORS

2 years agocleanup
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 14:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
cleanup

2 years agowrap the remaining globaals that i know how
Martin Taibr [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:39:31 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
wrap the remaining globaals that i know how

2 years agocomment
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
comment

2 years agowrap some more stuff, cleanup
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:23:03 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
wrap some more stuff, cleanup

2 years agowrap the bone funcs
Martin Taibr [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
wrap the bone funcs

2 years agocomment NaN handling
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:27:46 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
comment NaN handling

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/globals' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data...
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:57:40 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/globals' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir into martin-t/globals

2 years agothe other FIXED_MAKE_VECTORS
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:51:35 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
the other FIXED_MAKE_VECTORS

2 years agoremove todo
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
remove todo

2 years agoexplain MR_ROTATE
Martin Taibr [Mon, 12 Nov 2018 17:51:17 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
explain MR_ROTATE

2 years agoFIXED_MAKE_VECTORS
Martin Taibr [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 23:31:03 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
FIXED_MAKE_VECTORS

2 years agolist all engine stuff that uses the globals
Martin Taibr [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:07:39 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
list all engine stuff that uses the globals

2 years agos/MAKEVECTORS/MAKE_VECTORS/g (it's 2018)
Martin Taibr [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
s/MAKEVECTORS/MAKE_VECTORS/g (it's 2018)

2 years agomove deglob stuff to it's own file
Martin Taibr [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 20:01:02 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
move deglob stuff to it's own file

2 years agoMerge branch '2131-debloat-cts-db' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 19:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Merge branch '2131-debloat-cts-db' into 'master'

Do not write zero/empty records to cts db

Closes #2131

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!620

2 years agoBot AI: fix slightly broken bot movement while targeting an enemy
terencehill [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Bot AI: fix slightly broken bot movement while targeting an enemy

2 years agoFix #2156 (error message spam during automatic revival in freezetag)
terencehill [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:15:21 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Fix #2156 (error message spam during automatic revival in freezetag)

2 years agougly wa to hide functions
Martin Taibr [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 11:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
ugly wa to hide functions

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 06:24:25 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agowip
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:55:06 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
wip

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:35:41 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals

2 years agobetter vscode support
Martin Taibr [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 14:34:41 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
better vscode support

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 06:24:29 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals
Martin Taibr [Wed, 7 Nov 2018 12:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/globals

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Update hash

2 years agomaybe fix compilation units
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 14:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
maybe fix compilation units

2 years agoergonomics initiative for MAKEVECTORS
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
ergonomics initiative for MAKEVECTORS

2 years agoupdate hash
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 13:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
update hash

2 years agouse NaN instead of resetting to old value
Martin Taibr [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 11:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
use NaN instead of resetting to old value

2 years agoless observable global mutation
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
less observable global mutation

2 years agosyntax highlighting but not errors in vscode
Martin Taibr [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
syntax highlighting but not errors in vscode

2 years agoDon't use yellow as base color for debug_text_3d strings
terencehill [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:15:53 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Don't use yellow as base color for debug_text_3d strings

2 years agoBot waypoints: fix waypoint creation for certain ladders and jumppads (rare cases)
terencehill [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Bot waypoints: fix waypoint creation for certain ladders and jumppads (rare cases)

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/fix1994' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/fix1994' into 'master'

Fix #1994 in a better way

Closes #1994

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!621

2 years agofix issue 1994 in a better way 621/head
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:32:25 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
fix issue 1994 in a better way

2 years agoupdate cl_damagetext_offset_screen to match cfg file
Martin Taibr [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 13:13:10 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
update cl_damagetext_offset_screen to match cfg file

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'
terencehill [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 12:42:59 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/dmgtext' into 'master'

Damagetext improvements

Closes #1983

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!533

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 06:24:17 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoKeep damage text always vertically centered (noticeable when it's stationary)
terencehill [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 14:17:54 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Keep damage text always vertically centered (noticeable when it's stationary)

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 06:24:22 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoAllow to print multiple lines with debug_text_3d
terencehill [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:05:40 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Allow to print multiple lines with debug_text_3d

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext
terencehill [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/dmgtext

2 years agoFix missing parenthesis in multi_trigger
Mario [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 13:49:57 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Fix missing parenthesis in multi_trigger

2 years agoDo not write zero/empty records to cts db 620/head
morosophos [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 00:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Do not write zero/empty records to cts db

2 years agoAllow the bumblebee to go underwater by default
Mario [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:26:43 +0000 (23:26 +1000)]
Allow the bumblebee to go underwater by default

2 years agoReplace some makevectors calls with the MAKEVECTORS macro
Mario [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 22:53:58 +0000 (08:53 +1000)]
Replace some makevectors calls with the MAKEVECTORS macro

2 years agoFix waypoint removal (08 and 09 were considered as 0 in waypoint_removelink)
terencehill [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:56:47 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
Fix waypoint removal (08 and 09 were considered as 0 in waypoint_removelink)

2 years agoFix octal madness in movetype code macro abuse
Mario [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:32:36 +0000 (07:32 +1000)]
Fix octal madness in movetype code macro abuse

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 06:24:21 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoFix #2126 "g_keepaway_noncarrier_damage disables damage by map objects"
terencehill [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fix #2126 "g_keepaway_noncarrier_damage disables damage by map objects"

2 years agoTransifex autosync
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 06:24:24 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Transifex autosync

2 years agoUpdate hash
terencehill [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Update hash

2 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints'
terencehill [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 10:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/bot_waypoints'

2 years agoDon't respawn frozen non-players when touching the void
Mario [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 07:11:48 +0000 (17:11 +1000)]
Don't respawn frozen non-players when touching the void

2 years agoAttach entcs to the client state
Mario [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:03:51 +0000 (13:03 +1000)]
Attach entcs to the client state

2 years agoMake the client side IS_PLAYER and IS_CLIENT checks more accurate
Mario [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +1000)]
Make the client side IS_PLAYER and IS_CLIENT checks more accurate

2 years agoSend player/local status so CSQC can do some things with it without relying on entnum
Mario [Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +1000)]
Send player/local status so CSQC can do some things with it without relying on entnum

2 years agoClean up inventory creation code a bit so that it's somewhat spectatable
Mario [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:41:14 +0000 (08:41 +1000)]
Clean up inventory creation code a bit so that it's somewhat spectatable

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

2 years agoMinor cleanups
terencehill [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Minor cleanups

2 years agoWAYPOINT_VERSION 1.01 --> 1.02
terencehill [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:53:59 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
WAYPOINT_VERSION 1.01 --> 1.02

2 years agoBot AI: fix bots getting stuck in oblique warpzones (in the map hyperspace there...
terencehill [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 14:40:20 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Bot AI: fix bots getting stuck in oblique warpzones (in the map hyperspace there are 2)

2 years agodocument WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS
Martin Taibr [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 21:07:25 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
document WEP_FLAG_PENETRATEWALLS

2 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/mapinfo_title_fix' into 'master'
Martin Taibr [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:19:27 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/mapinfo_title_fix' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/mapinfo_title_fix (XXS merge request)

Closes #2086

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!591

2 years agoOptimize the redundancy check and ignore color codes (they're stripped anyway)
Mario [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:06:58 +0000 (03:06 +1000)]
Optimize the redundancy check and ignore color codes (they're stripped anyway)

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/mapinfo_title_fix
Mario [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:52:27 +0000 (02:52 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/mapinfo_title_fix

2 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/weapon_switch' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 16:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/weapon_switch' into 'master'

Option to not reload by weapswitch and not fallback to other weaps from the impulse

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!616