xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 17:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
# qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qh

3 years agoFix wrong jumppad push when entity that is to be pushed has a gravity factor differen...
terencehill [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 23:16:47 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Fix wrong jumppad push when entity that is to be pushed has a gravity factor different from 1

3 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/HUD_teamkill_position' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 06:43:42 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/HUD_teamkill_position' into 'master'

Scoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!510

3 years agoRemove some unused cvar from config
Mario [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 06:43:17 +0000 (16:43 +1000)]
Remove some unused cvar from config

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 16:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2' into 'master'

Hardening of several teamplay functions.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!507

3 years agoScoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field 510/head
Freddy [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 16:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Scoreboard: Fix position of "teamkills" field

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2 507/head
Lyberta [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 15:51:57 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2

3 years agoRevert "Increase tracewalk destination height to include player's height; it fixes...
terencehill [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 13:47:59 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Revert "Increase tracewalk destination height to include player's height; it fixes bots not being able to reach items and jumppads too high above their head" because it's wrong (it fixed some Space Eleveator's jumppads but led bots to think they could reach unreachable jumppads, e.g. Atelier's jumppad next to Strength)

This reverts commit 6b3f7d6fc917129765479348a8b3957c50af09d9.

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:01:45 +0000 (02:01 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/NoalignFix' into 'master'

Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!509

3 years agoFixed AutoBalanceBots fully this time.
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:11:48 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Fixed AutoBalanceBots fully this time.

3 years agoFixed noalign handling in random items and overkill. 509/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
Fixed noalign handling in random items and overkill.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

3 years agoAlways link edict for clients (matches engine physics)
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:09:17 +0000 (00:09 +1000)]
Always link edict for clients (matches engine physics)

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:43:36 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/target_giveFix' into 'master'

target_give now uses new classnames.

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!508

3 years agotarget_give now uses new classnames. 508/head
Lyberta [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 06:23:45 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
target_give now uses new classnames.

3 years agoDon't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatib...
Mario [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +1000)]
Don't update the weapon's classname on spawn (we still need the old name for compatibility)

3 years agoAntilag nades so they can be shot at high ping
Mario [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:18:39 +0000 (17:18 +1000)]
Antilag nades so they can be shot at high ping

3 years agoGrammar fix.
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:10:13 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Grammar fix.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:45:24 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/TeamplayFixes2

3 years agoHardening of several teamplay functions.
Lyberta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Hardening of several teamplay functions.

3 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 01:29:57 +0000 (01:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/target_teleporter_v2' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/target_teleporter_v2 (S merge request)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!455

3 years agoFix compilation unit test (hopefully)
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:34:19 +0000 (23:34 +1000)]
Fix compilation unit test (hopefully)

3 years agoFix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match
Mario [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 12:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +1000)]
Fix the field 0 warning spam at the start of every match

3 years agoTake armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 10:26:31 +0000 (20:26 +1000)]
Take armor into consideration for the crosshair color by health

3 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:51:10 +0000 (06:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller' into 'master'

Add a mutator to automatically kick teamkilling trolls after a certain amount of teamkills

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!493

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:37:25 +0000 (16:37 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:35:58 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/RandomItems' into 'master'

Random items mutator and item system revamp

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!499

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

3 years agoRandom items: Split most cvars into separate file.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:17:26 +0000 (06:17 +0300)]
Random items: Split most cvars into separate file.

3 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:51:49 +0000 (12:51 +1000)]
Update hash

3 years agoRandom items: Use noalign value set by mapper.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:49:54 +0000 (05:49 +0300)]
Random items: Use noalign value set by mapper.

3 years agoRandom items: Added checks for cvar existence.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:44:09 +0000 (05:44 +0300)]
Random items: Added checks for cvar existence.

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:36:33 +0000 (02:36 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/aesinfo' into 'master'

Show tooltip mentioning crypto_aeslevel on the join dialog (tiny MR)

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!478

3 years agoAdded no_align option to Item_Create.
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 02:06:45 +0000 (05:06 +0300)]
Added no_align option to Item_Create.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into DefaultUser/kick_teamkiller

# Conflicts:
# mutators.cfg

3 years agoSCO, not SC0
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +1000)]
SCO, not SC0

3 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:27:25 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/stale_move_negation' into 'master'

Mutator: Stale-move negation

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!489

3 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:22:01 +0000 (01:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/func_button_dont_accumulate_dmg' into 'master'

Add spawnflag that enables buttons to not accumulate damage

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!481

3 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/okc2' into 'master'

Overkill Casual - step 2 - dodging

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!469

3 years agoInclude stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +1000)]
Include stale-move negation's cvars in mutators.cfg

3 years agoUse start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 01:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +1000)]
Use start_health instead of a cvar() call to the original cvar

3 years agoMerge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:58:42 +0000 (00:58 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DefaultUser/warmup_no_GR_events' into 'master'

Don't track PlayerStat events in warmup

Closes #1961

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!503

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:34:52 +0000 (03:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

3 years agoMerge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Lyberta/TeamChangeFix' into 'master'

Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

Closes #1964

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!505

3 years agoMove killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientsta...
Mario [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 00:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +1000)]
Move killindicator_teamchange out of clientstate (potentially called before clientstate is initialised, possible cause of a team change crash)

3 years agoDisallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964. 505/head
Lyberta [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 21:53:13 +0000 (00:53 +0300)]
Disallow changing to invalid team. Fixes #1964.

3 years agoRestore the fabs
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +1000)]
Restore the fabs

3 years agoTemporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad...
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +1000)]
Temporarily remove a fabs that didn't exist before (potential fix for some jumppad inaccuracies)

3 years agoFix another case of 'other'
Mario [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 04:35:44 +0000 (14:35 +1000)]
Fix another case of 'other'

3 years agoClan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Clan Arena: prevent unwanted sudden rejoin as spectator and move of spectator camera when a player gets killed

3 years agoDon't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positi...
terencehill [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Don't display a negative 0 as acceleration value in the physics panel, make it positive (existing workaround was broken)

3 years agoAdd an option to change jump height while crouching
Mario [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +1000)]
Add an option to change jump height while crouching

3 years agoAdd a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted...
Mario [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +1000)]
Add a new target_heal entity (duplicate of trigger_health, but for being targeted instead of serving as an area of effect healing block)

3 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_NORMAL.

3 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 11:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_OVERKILL.

3 years agoAdded ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Added ITEM_FLAG_INSTAGIB.

3 years agoRandom items: Major refactoring.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
Random items: Major refactoring.

3 years agoRandom items: Removing more useless macros.
Lyberta [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 06:07:57 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
Random items: Removing more useless macros.

3 years agoRandom items: Removing some useless macros.
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:28:50 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
Random items: Removing some useless macros.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

3 years agoAdd support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give
Mario [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 15:28:02 +0000 (01:28 +1000)]
Add support for target_relay and weapon_railgun in target_give

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2
Martin Taibr [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 00:36:16 +0000 (02:36 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into martin-t/okc2

4 years agoDisable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:27:32 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Disable new toys weapon replacement when random items are enabled.

4 years agoBetter item creation code.
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 21:08:04 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
Better item creation code.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:02:44 +0000 (23:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

4 years agoDon't check for firstblood if in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Don't check for firstblood if in warmup

4 years agoDon't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup
Freddy [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Don't track kills-i and achievement PlayerStats events in warmup

4 years agoReduce some duplicated code
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Reduce some duplicated code

4 years agoReduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns
terencehill [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Reduce indentation level of 2 functions thanks to 2 early returns

4 years agoRename 2 macros
terencehill [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 16:41:48 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Rename 2 macros

4 years agoIncrease tracewalk destination height to include player's height; it fixes bots not...
terencehill [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Increase tracewalk destination height to include player's height; it fixes bots not being able to reach items and jumppads too high above their head

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints
terencehill [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:05:53 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/bot_waypoints

4 years agoRandom items: Better weapon handling.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:11:30 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon handling.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:04:26 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into Lyberta/RandomItems

4 years agoRandom items: Removed more macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Random items: Removed more macros.

4 years agoRenamed item_invincible to item_shield.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 11:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
Renamed item_invincible to item_shield.

4 years agoRemoved some unneeded macros.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:48:25 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
Removed some unneeded macros.

4 years agoRandom items: Better weapon replacement code.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 10:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Random items: Better weapon replacement code.

4 years agoRemoved replacedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 09:37:26 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
Removed replacedweapon.

4 years agoCompletely removed droppedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 08:07:23 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Completely removed droppedweapon.

4 years agoRemoved references to droppedweapon.
Lyberta [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 05:20:14 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Removed references to droppedweapon.

4 years agoFix event log reporting a name change event on connect
terencehill [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 11:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fix event log reporting a name change event on connect

4 years agoRevert previous "fix" (didn't work)
Mario [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +1000)]
Revert previous "fix" (didn't work)

4 years agoRemove useless label
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:10:31 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Remove useless label

4 years agoAdd missing indentation
terencehill [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 21:09:27 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Add missing indentation

4 years agoMove netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name...
Mario [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 01:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +1000)]
Move netname_previous out of ClientState (possible fix for IRC bots showing a name change every match)

4 years agoFilter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints
Mario [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 10:33:38 +0000 (20:33 +1000)]
Filter the target fields in spawnfuncs too, fixes CTS checkpoint waypoints

4 years agoProper handling of expiring items.
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:08:02 +0000 (02:08 +0300)]
Proper handling of expiring items.

4 years agoCheck for invisible name only when player name changes
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 20:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Check for invisible name only when player name changes

4 years agoInvisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:56:23 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Invisible name check: detect all utf8 space characters

4 years agoIS_REAL_CLIENT here too
terencehill [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:49:28 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
IS_REAL_CLIENT here too

4 years agoGives instagib items actual spawnfuncs.
Lyberta [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Gives instagib items actual spawnfuncs.

4 years agoMerge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:16:27 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'matthiaskrgr/nadecountdown_nopicmip' into 'master'

shaders: mark nade countdown texture with nopicmip keyword

See merge request xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir!465

4 years agoActivate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible...
Mario [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +1000)]
Activate targets with the correct activator/trigger when a door is opening (possible fix for some very oddly handled CTS maps)

4 years agoRandom items: Preserve team of the items.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 21:50:38 +0000 (00:50 +0300)]
Random items: Preserve team of the items.

4 years agoFixed compilation units.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 20:42:18 +0000 (23:42 +0300)]
Fixed compilation units.

4 years agoRandom items: Fixed overkill cvars.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0300)]
Random items: Fixed overkill cvars.

4 years agoMade instagib powerups on par with vanilla ones.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 18:12:10 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Made instagib powerups on par with vanilla ones.

4 years agoFixed instagib powerups.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 17:06:52 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Fixed instagib powerups.

4 years agoGive instagib items canonical spawnfuncs.
Lyberta [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 14:57:43 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Give instagib items canonical spawnfuncs.