xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
5 years agoCorrectly initialize start ammo in instagib
terencehill [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 14:41:32 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Correctly initialize start ammo in instagib

5 years agoUpdate English weapon names
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 23:11:30 +0000 (10:11 +1100)]
Update English weapon names

5 years agoRemove an old comment for the sake of clearing fteqcc's name
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:02:58 +0000 (23:02 +1100)]
Remove an old comment for the sake of clearing fteqcc's name

5 years agoUltra minor cleanup
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:01:58 +0000 (23:01 +1100)]
Ultra minor cleanup

5 years agoGet rid of a Nexuiz legacy commented code block
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:50:54 +0000 (22:50 +1100)]
Get rid of a Nexuiz legacy commented code block

5 years agoRemove even more fteqcc junk
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +1100)]
Remove even more fteqcc junk

5 years agoRemove some old fteqcc legacy bug checks
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:45:49 +0000 (22:45 +1100)]
Remove some old fteqcc legacy bug checks

5 years agoFix compile
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +1100)]
Fix compile

5 years agoFix !(x == y) in pathlib
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +1100)]
Fix !(x == y) in pathlib

5 years agoRemove a bad call from nexball (weapons are already initialized at start)
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:24:45 +0000 (20:24 +1100)]
Remove a bad call from nexball (weapons are already initialized at start)

5 years agoApply antilag to monsters in g_subs
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +1100)]
Apply antilag to monsters in g_subs

5 years agoFix paranthesis
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:04:30 +0000 (20:04 +1100)]
Fix paranthesis

5 years agoUnfreeze players on round reset
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 09:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +1100)]
Unfreeze players on round reset

5 years agoDon't send taunt sounds to spectatees
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:50:09 +0000 (19:50 +1100)]
Don't send taunt sounds to spectatees

5 years agoUse x != y instead of !(x == y)
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:35:27 +0000 (19:35 +1100)]
Use x != y instead of !(x == y)

5 years agoClean up a bot weapon check
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +1100)]
Clean up a bot weapon check

5 years agoElectro can be used to climb
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:28:59 +0000 (19:28 +1100)]
Electro can be used to climb

5 years agoRestore infinite mine lifetime function
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:22:51 +0000 (19:22 +1100)]
Restore infinite mine lifetime function

5 years agoFix casing of buff notifications
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +1100)]
Fix casing of buff notifications

5 years agoUse spaces in notifications list
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 08:01:18 +0000 (19:01 +1100)]
Use spaces in notifications list

5 years agoSupposedly fix "lagging" rockets
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:58:51 +0000 (16:58 +1100)]
Supposedly fix "lagging" rockets

5 years agoAdd new cubemaps cvar to configs
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:53:25 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
Add new cubemaps cvar to configs

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ctf_leadlimit' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:37:47 +0000 (05:37 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ctf_leadlimit' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/ctf_leadlimit (XXS merge request)

Sets CTF lead limit to 6, as requested in issue #102.

See merge request !28

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/insta_notifications' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:34:44 +0000 (05:34 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/insta_notifications' into 'master'

Terencehill/insta notifications

Rename some notifications: MINSTA -> INSTAGIB

See merge request !41

5 years agoApply an optimization by terencehill
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +1100)]
Apply an optimization by terencehill

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/insta_notifications
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/insta_notifications

Conflicts:
qcsrc/common/notifications.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/centerprint_panel_fix' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:22:47 +0000 (05:22 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/centerprint_panel_fix' into 'master'

Terencehill/centerprint panel fix

A generic message centerprinted together with a countdown message leaps every second at low fps

See merge request !45

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/misc_cleanups' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 05:19:00 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/misc_cleanups' into 'master'

Terencehill/misc cleanups

Miscellaneous cleanups and some small fixes

See merge request !46

5 years agoFix another silly use of translation
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
Fix another silly use of translation

5 years agoAssuming letters can be translated in some languages, undo fix of decimals translation
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:55:21 +0000 (15:55 +1100)]
Assuming letters can be translated in some languages, undo fix of decimals translation

5 years agoFix some silly translated strings
Mario [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 04:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +1100)]
Fix some silly translated strings

5 years agoAdd Archer to the credits
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +1100)]
Add Archer to the credits

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/credits'
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +1100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/Mirio/credits'

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weapons_new'
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:22:03 +0000 (10:22 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weapons_new'

5 years agoMake crylink force match master
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:18:57 +0000 (10:18 +1100)]
Make crylink force match master

5 years agoUpdated team members, translators
Mirio [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Updated team members, translators

5 years agoRemove shockwave from mutator menu
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +1100)]
Remove shockwave from mutator menu

5 years agoFix comment
Mario [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +1100)]
Fix comment

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:52:23 +0000 (12:52 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoGet rid of hardcoded "Player" string for checking whether the name needs changing...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:17:13 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Get rid of hardcoded "Player" string for checking whether the name needs changing - instead compare to the cvar default.

5 years agocsqcplayers: for player models, always overwrite .frame each frame.
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 15:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
csqcplayers: for player models, always overwrite .frame each frame.

5 years agoRemove an unused field
terencehill [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 15:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Remove an unused field

5 years agoMove remaining gametype score rules to the respective gametype files
terencehill [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:29:55 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Move remaining gametype score rules to the respective gametype files

5 years agoFix this bug: A generic message centerprinted together with a countdown message leaps...
terencehill [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 18:20:58 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Fix this bug: A generic message centerprinted together with a countdown message leaps every second at low fps

5 years agoFix "Fade time" slider in the centerprint panel: hud_panel_centerprint_fadetime doesn...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:11:09 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Fix "Fade time" slider in the centerprint panel: hud_panel_centerprint_fadetime doesn't exist anymore

5 years agoMake Centerprint Panel title coherent with other panel dialogs
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Make Centerprint Panel title coherent with other panel dialogs

5 years agoFix for a small bug
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:05:13 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
Fix for a small bug

5 years agoA few simple optimizations
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
A few simple optimizations

5 years agoMUTATOR_ONREMOVE for domination should be handled this way, like in the all the other...
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
MUTATOR_ONREMOVE for domination should be handled this way, like in the all the other game types

5 years agoRemove duplicated stuff
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:51:32 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Remove duplicated stuff

5 years agoRemove old/unused stuff
terencehill [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Remove old/unused stuff

5 years agoDuplicate some bad code for the sake of fixing bot melee spam when out of ammo (WEAPO...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +1100)]
Duplicate some bad code for the sake of fixing bot melee spam when out of ammo (WEAPONTODO)

5 years agoDisable reloading when weapon use is forbidden (fixes reload spam while frozen)
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:54:36 +0000 (23:54 +1100)]
Disable reloading when weapon use is forbidden (fixes reload spam while frozen)

5 years agoAdd a simple delay to prevent drawing projectiles in slowmo 0
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +1100)]
Add a simple delay to prevent drawing projectiles in slowmo 0

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:03:18 +0000 (23:03 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoTemporary fix for missing alternate flag textures (in the future, we should get prope...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:43:04 +0000 (22:43 +1100)]
Temporary fix for missing alternate flag textures (in the future, we should get proper model replacements for these)

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more'
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/ca_fixes_and_more

5 years agoAdd a few quick checks to ensure dead/frozen players don't enter vehicles
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +1100)]
Add a few quick checks to ensure dead/frozen players don't enter vehicles

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/ctf_fixes'
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/ctf_fixes'

5 years agoFix flags passing through clips and becoming unreachable, partially fix picking up...
Mario [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:48:49 +0000 (21:48 +1100)]
Fix flags passing through clips and becoming unreachable, partially fix picking up flags while driving a vehicle, fix stalemate message not disappearing sometimes, fix console warning when non-player entity touches a shielded flag, fix passing flags to teammates already carrying flags deleting the carrier's first flag

5 years agoRemove arc from machinegun weaponreplace
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +1100)]
Remove arc from machinegun weaponreplace

5 years agoFix a typo
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 23:05:25 +0000 (10:05 +1100)]
Fix a typo

5 years agoRename some notifications: MINSTA -> INSTAGIB
terencehill [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Rename some notifications: MINSTA -> INSTAGIB

5 years agoUpdate credits
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 03:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +1100)]
Update credits

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_fixes'
Mario [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 01:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_fixes'

5 years agoMake balances match
Mario [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 03:08:30 +0000 (14:08 +1100)]
Make balances match

5 years agoIn the first frame set up a temporary scoreboard layout just to get rid of some conso...
terencehill [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 17:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
In the first frame set up a temporary scoreboard layout just to get rid of some console warnings in certain gamemodes (e.g. dm).  This is because initially no layout can be properly set up until score_info data haven't been received.

5 years agoscore labels must be strunzoned as the server sends them twice on purpose (who knows...
terencehill [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:52:45 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
score labels must be strunzoned as the server sends them twice on purpose (who knows why)

5 years agoFix gametype names in default scoreboard column layout
terencehill [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Fix gametype names in default scoreboard column layout

5 years agoMake arc burst last a bit longer
Mario [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 05:53:57 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
Make arc burst last a bit longer

5 years agoUse reversion gravity/jumpvelocity
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:44:19 +0000 (03:44 +1100)]
Use reversion gravity/jumpvelocity

5 years agoAdd new balance changes from testing cup
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:36:03 +0000 (03:36 +1100)]
Add new balance changes from testing cup

5 years agoSlow down rot speed a little more while carrying medic buff
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15:36:00 +0000 (02:36 +1100)]
Slow down rot speed a little more while carrying medic buff

5 years agoShow weapon location marker above the weapon, rather than pointing under it
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:46:36 +0000 (15:46 +1100)]
Show weapon location marker above the weapon, rather than pointing under it

5 years agog_weaponspeedfactor isn't g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 02:53:29 +0000 (13:53 +1100)]
g_weaponspeedfactor isn't g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor

5 years agoDisable g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor in Nexuiz balance (Nexuiz had exact force...
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:42:56 +0000 (11:42 +1100)]
Disable g_balance_damagepush_speedfactor in Nexuiz balance (Nexuiz had exact force at any speed)

5 years agoFix double semicolons
Mario [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +1100)]
Fix double semicolons

5 years agoAdd an option to use alternate (Nexuiz) secondary shotgun triple attack
Mario [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:57:25 +0000 (15:57 +1100)]
Add an option to use alternate (Nexuiz) secondary shotgun triple attack

5 years agoMake HUD_DefaultColumnLayout into a macro to avoid future issues with strcat
terencehill [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:39:44 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Make HUD_DefaultColumnLayout into a macro to avoid future issues with strcat

5 years agoFix broken defaut layout caused by recently added tdm columns: strcat accepts max...
terencehill [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 17:31:28 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Fix broken defaut layout caused by recently added tdm columns: strcat accepts max 8 arguments and simply ignores the next ones with no warning!

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/random_spawns'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/random_spawns'

5 years agoDefault g_spawn_furthest to 0.5 (1 is too non-random for maps like stormkeep, where...
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +1100)]
Default g_spawn_furthest to 0.5 (1 is too non-random for maps like stormkeep, where you can easily spawncamp a player through the warpzone)

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/notification_cvars'

Conflicts:
notifications.cfg

5 years agoUpdate notifications.cfg
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +1100)]
Update notifications.cfg

5 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/aim_shake_fix'
Mario [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +1100)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/aim_shake_fix'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weapons_new

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc

5 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/hitsound_pitch'
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:51:13 +0000 (19:51 +1100)]
Merge branch 'Mario/hitsound_pitch'

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/hitsound_pitch
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/hitsound_pitch

5 years agoApply new pitch settings by TimePath
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +1100)]
Apply new pitch settings by TimePath

5 years agoFix crash with new compatibility aliases
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:38:19 +0000 (19:38 +1100)]
Fix crash with new compatibility aliases

5 years agoVariable hitsound pitch based on damage, disabled by default (modified by Melanosuchus)
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 07:51:15 +0000 (18:51 +1100)]
Variable hitsound pitch based on damage, disabled by default (modified by Melanosuchus)

5 years agoRemove a random duplicate definition
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +1100)]
Remove a random duplicate definition

5 years agoShow new beam on arc burst
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +1100)]
Show new beam on arc burst

5 years agoAdd rough support to target_give for the new weapon names, fix 2 issues with compatib...
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +1100)]
Add rough support to target_give for the new weapon names, fix 2 issues with compatibility aliases

5 years agoCheck if melee is enabled when checking ammo
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +1100)]
Check if melee is enabled when checking ammo

5 years agoShotgun: use secondary melee (if available) in place of primary if the player runs...
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +1100)]
Shotgun: use secondary melee (if available) in place of primary if the player runs out of shells

5 years agoChange comment
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:54:17 +0000 (16:54 +1100)]
Change comment

5 years agoFix infinite shotgun ammo
Mario [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:53:08 +0000 (16:53 +1100)]
Fix infinite shotgun ammo