xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agosRGB stuff (not enabled yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
sRGB stuff (not enabled yet)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bloom_tweaks'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bloom_tweaks'

8 years agosimplify spawnpoint logic again - "at least one SP was bad" suffices for disabling now
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:29:20 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
simplify spawnpoint logic again - "at least one SP was bad" suffices for disabling now

8 years agofix CTS spawns on courtfun
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
fix CTS spawns on courtfun

8 years agoremove some leftovers from mapcfg
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 10:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
remove some leftovers from mapcfg

8 years agoPort bloom settings from latest Vore Tournament GIT. Might need some tweaking, but...
Mircea Kitsune [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 23:42:05 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
Port bloom settings from latest Vore Tournament GIT. Might need some tweaking, but should look much better than the old one. Notice: Uses colorexponent

8 years agoFix moving turrets failing target check due to non updated tur_shotorg (use origin...
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 11:39:21 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Fix moving turrets failing target check due to non updated tur_shotorg (use origin insted). Better vehicle target check

8 years agoDont spawn vehicles 128 units above spawm spot (fix raptor spawn-enter-crashdown)
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 10:01:40 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Dont spawn vehicles 128 units above spawm spot (fix raptor spawn-enter-crashdown)

8 years agoMake spider's aim true even if case/chase_up/tilted
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:40:14 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Make spider's aim true even if case/chase_up/tilted

8 years agoFix incorrect sending of health/shiled on vehicle enter
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Fix incorrect sending of health/shiled on vehicle enter

8 years agoMake alarm sound/s stop right away when exiting a vehicle
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Make alarm sound/s stop right away when exiting a vehicle

8 years agoIgnore sky & softtargets for vehicle impact damage. Extand vehile impactdamage to...
Jakob MG [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 08:58:42 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Ignore sky & softtargets for vehicle impact damage. Extand vehile impactdamage to all colissions. Fix potentialy massive bug with raptor (missing self re-set after swaping self in frame code)

8 years agoFix an issue with shotgun multihit allowing for double the damage to be inflicted...
Samual [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 21:02:49 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Fix an issue with shotgun multihit allowing for double the damage to be inflicted accidentally

8 years agofix note off strings
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
fix note off strings

8 years agofix some more magicear bugs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
fix some more magicear bugs

8 years agofixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
fixes

8 years agomagicear: support tuba notes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:41:30 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
magicear: support tuba notes

8 years agonow we can verify rhythm too
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 16:17:29 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
now we can verify rhythm too

8 years agobetter verifying
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
better verifying

8 years agoadd a simple test function for last tuba notes
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:28:26 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
add a simple test function for last tuba notes

8 years agoremember the last 32 tuba notes per player
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
remember the last 32 tuba notes per player

8 years agosome refactor
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
some refactor

8 years agorain: also draw rain when fps are high :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 14:48:02 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
rain: also draw rain when fps are high :P

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_ai_reloading'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/bugfix_ai_reloading'

8 years agoCorrect my last fix
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:12:45 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Correct my last fix

8 years agoFix a small and unlikely bug that I discovered in Vore Tournament. If a bot does...
Mircea Kitsune [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 00:05:04 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
Fix a small and unlikely bug that I discovered in Vore Tournament. If a bot does not have a weapon but attempts to reload it / switch to it, he will have weird animations. Therefore, make sure the bot has the weapon before trying to switch.

8 years agoFix mortar/hagar effects
Samual [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 05:42:31 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Fix mortar/hagar effects

8 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
fix typo

8 years agocl_gibs_avelocity_scale for rotating gibs
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 17:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
cl_gibs_avelocity_scale for rotating gibs

8 years agocl_minfps: make gibs die faster on low fps
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
cl_minfps: make gibs die faster on low fps

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/framegroupsfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nifrek/framegroupsfix'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nyov/hookfix'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 08:55:17 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/nyov/hookfix'

8 years agodetach hook in intermission/endmatch
nyov [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 07:15:07 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
detach hook in intermission/endmatch

might not be necessary if 3rd person view would attach it to
the player model instead of view

8 years agodecals on models now render a LOT faster #woxblox#
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
decals on models now render a LOT faster #woxblox#

you may want to try enabling them again

8 years agouse only 50 direction for bloodshower as a test. Maybe 50 is too low though.
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
use only 50 direction for bloodshower as a test. Maybe 50 is too low though.

8 years agobloodshowers: change to use count instead of countabsolute
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:10:19 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
bloodshowers: change to use count instead of countabsolute

this SHOULD not be a visible change. If not, I will fix.

8 years ago'wq' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
nifrek [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:39:25 +0000 (06:39 -0500)]
'wq' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
operable program or batch file.

8 years agoFix forwardleftbad frame number in framegroups for gak, nyx, pyria
nifrek [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 11:24:15 +0000 (06:24 -0500)]
Fix forwardleftbad frame number in framegroups for gak, nyx, pyria

8 years agofix
Morphed [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 04:54:40 +0000 (05:54 +0100)]
fix

8 years agonew blood for humans, aliens and robots, new mg trail and muzzle flash fx
Morphed [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 03:40:34 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
new blood for humans, aliens and robots, new mg trail and muzzle flash fx

8 years agodeclare a variable
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:43:53 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
declare a variable

8 years agogive two csqc functions the proper name
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 05:43:21 +0000 (06:43 +0100)]
give two csqc functions the proper name

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoallow sv_allow_fullbright and sv_cullentities_* cvars on pure servers
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 08:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
allow sv_allow_fullbright and sv_cullentities_* cvars on pure servers

8 years agodetect whether map has vehicles/turrets in mapinfo (flag is unused yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:14:27 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
detect whether map has vehicles/turrets in mapinfo (flag is unused yet)

8 years agocl_announcer_maptime 3 in autocvars.qh
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:06:47 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
cl_announcer_maptime 3 in autocvars.qh

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:06:05 +0000 (15:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/samual/balance'

8 years agoFix announcement/previous_announcement check -- should be good to go now :D
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 19:03:24 +0000 (15:03 -0400)]
Fix announcement/previous_announcement check -- should be good to go now :D

8 years agoMany fixes for announcer code, plus FINALLY fix the hagar "linkexplode" bug for conte...
Samual [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 06:30:42 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Many fixes for announcer code, plus FINALLY fix the hagar "linkexplode" bug for contents... very annoying, but glad it's gone now :D

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:20:54 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoadd another checkfail
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:20:21 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
add another checkfail

8 years agoget rid of the nextafter() hack now the engine has proper handling of this in setorigin()
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 08:21:05 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
get rid of the nextafter() hack now the engine has proper handling of this in setorigin()

8 years agoAdd debug print
Samual [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:35:34 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Add debug print

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:17:21 +0000 (14:17 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agorequest session locking
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:27:28 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
request session locking

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:26:46 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd a cvar "sessionid" to make progs.db unique across multiple servers using the...
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:26:06 +0000 (09:26 +0100)]
add a cvar "sessionid" to make progs.db unique across multiple servers using the same directory

8 years agofix warning
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
fix warning

8 years agowarpzones: always make sure origin is changed
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:31:49 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
warpzones: always make sure origin is changed

8 years agoremove the second touch handler hack for warpzones, let's see what breaks (we still...
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 07:27:49 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
remove the second touch handler hack for warpzones, let's see what breaks (we still get the debug message)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agosimplify bot-should-attack logic (PLEASE TEST)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 21:45:19 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
simplify bot-should-attack logic (PLEASE TEST)

8 years agoanother debug cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 20:54:40 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
another debug cvar

8 years agohandle HTTP error 422: Unprocessable Entity by NOT retrying the send to a second...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
handle HTTP error 422: Unprocessable Entity by NOT retrying the send to a second receiving URL

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:29:54 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agomore spam
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
more spam

8 years agorace/cts: store UID2Name info prefixed with "/uid2name/" not "uid2name", to not clash...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 14:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
race/cts: store UID2Name info prefixed with "/uid2name/" not "uid2name", to not clash in case a map's name starts with "uid2name".

8 years agofix missing strzoning in menu_cmd curl --cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:32:43 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
fix missing strzoning in menu_cmd curl --cvar

8 years agohandle an entity being antilag-takenback multiple times
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
handle an entity being antilag-takenback multiple times

8 years agoset proper colormap value for respawn ghosts
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:01:44 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
set proper colormap value for respawn ghosts

8 years agoCopyBody: unlink the color from the player slot when cloning
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 08:00:48 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
CopyBody: unlink the color from the player slot when cloning

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/secret'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 07:35:27 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/atheros/secret'

Conflicts:
qcsrc/server/progs.src

8 years agoAdd defaults to autocvars for announcer cvars to maintain compatibility
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:21:50 +0000 (12:21 -0400)]
Add defaults to autocvars for announcer cvars to maintain compatibility

8 years agoBring back the debug prints -- working on fixing a bug with hagar secondary's "is_lin...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0400)]
Bring back the debug prints -- working on fixing a bug with hagar secondary's "is_linkexplode" exception system for projectile damage check

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:27:03 +0000 (10:27 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoFix some broken things with hud configs (wtf th you didn't add the cvars to hud_confi...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:12:57 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
Fix some broken things with hud configs (wtf th you didn't add the cvars to hud_config.qc or defaultXonotic.cfg?)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:06:25 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoChange around some comments in announcer.qc
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:05:41 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Change around some comments in announcer.qc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/hud_updates'
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:11:34 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/samual/hud_updates'

8 years agog_vehicle_*_bouncefactor - allow setting bouncyness per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncest...
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0200)]
g_vehicle_*_bouncefactor - allow setting bouncyness per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncestop - allow stopspeed per vehicle. g_vehicle_*_bouncepain - allow world colission pain per vehicle. Fix raptor landing animation.

8 years agofix http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/785 (wrong hud after spectating a vehicle & joining)
Jakob MG [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 05:04:05 +0000 (07:04 +0200)]
fix dev.xonotic.org/issues/785 (wrong hud after spectating a vehicle & joining)

8 years agoLower electro secondary force
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:31:18 +0000 (00:31 -0400)]
Lower electro secondary force

8 years agoSome more work on announcer.qc
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 04:30:45 +0000 (00:30 -0400)]
Some more work on announcer.qc

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:10:21 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/balance

8 years agoNow that getwrappedline bug is fixed, change minfontsize to 0 -- Also, add defaults...
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -0400)]
Now that getwrappedline bug is fixed, change minfontsize to 0 -- Also, add defaults to autocvars.qh for the new hud_panel_centerprint cvars. (They didn't exist since 0.5)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 01:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoRemove old aliases/commands which do nothing now
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:54:35 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Remove old aliases/commands which do nothing now

8 years agoFix for new sv_fraginfo cvar name
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 22:36:46 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
Fix for new sv_fraginfo cvar name

8 years agomore isNew debugging
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:31:48 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
more isNew debugging

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:22:58 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoadd missing precaches
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 18:22:46 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
add missing precaches

8 years agoAdd master cvar for cl_reticle so you can disable/enable it altogether.
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:30:00 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
Add master cvar for cl_reticle so you can disable/enable it altogether.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 15:02:41 +0000 (11:02 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoget rid of some uses of the insane tokenizer
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 11:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
get rid of some uses of the insane tokenizer

8 years agoVehicle antilag, take 2
Jakob MG [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:29:01 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
Vehicle antilag, take 2

8 years agoantilag_find is no public interface, remove it
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
antilag_find is no public interface, remove it

8 years agoRevert "Vehicle antilag"
Jakob MG [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 08:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Revert "Vehicle antilag"

This reverts commit 6bc4bcbfd12aa53b22fef9f8de202f11151dfc13.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:30:16 +0000 (16:30 -0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into samual/hud_updates

8 years agoCorrect comment
Samual [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 20:29:45 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Correct comment