xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:44 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoincrease the default curl speed a little again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 12:02:28 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
increase the default curl speed a little again

8 years agomore tooltip friendly description
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:20:22 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
more tooltip friendly description

8 years agoto the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
to the menu

8 years agodocument the cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:58 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
document the cvar

8 years agosv_forceplayercolors
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
sv_forceplayercolors

8 years agorenumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
renumber notification types to annoy mi..., I mean, to prevent clashes with future death type additions

8 years agocleanup headshot handling
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:14:08 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
cleanup headshot handling

8 years agostop removing the world, I still need it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
stop removing the world, I still need it

8 years agosimplify antilag handling again :)
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
simplify antilag handling again :)

8 years agoantilag_takeback: better handling for the present
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:17:54 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
antilag_takeback: better handling for the present

8 years agontilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ntilag: fix division by zero after antilag reset

8 years agominor fixes for csqcplayers
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:14:52 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
minor fixes for csqcplayers

8 years agosupport EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
support EF_DYNAMICMODELLIGHT in csqcmodel

8 years agodpdefs updates
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 13:30:13 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
dpdefs updates

8 years agofix a spam bug
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:15:01 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
fix a spam bug

8 years agotry getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
try getting rid of the CSQCMODEL_EF_INVISIBLE hack and use alpha instead

8 years agoclear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
clear drawmask if alpha < 0 (better fps)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:53:15 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agosupport negative alpha
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:50:14 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
support negative alpha

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoStop turrets from using teleporters. More explicitly forbid vehicles from using telep...
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 11:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Stop turrets from using teleporters. More explicitly forbid vehicles from using teleports (still dont work tough. hmpf.)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/cache/git/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agotry to fix vehicle chase cam (untested)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
try to fix vehicle chase cam (untested)

8 years agoFix http://dev.xonotic.org/issues/944 Likely things may be strange anyway if TNSF_SET...
Jakob MG [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 08:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Fix dev.xonotic.org/issues/944 Likely things may be strange anyway if TNSF_SETUP is not the first message recived. But at least the warning should go away

8 years agosome dpdefs fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
some dpdefs fixes

8 years agofix colormap of clones/corpses
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
fix colormap of clones/corpses

8 years agofix bugs with conveyor and some items
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:01:59 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
fix bugs with conveyor and some items

8 years agoconveyor: make it more clever for regular ents too
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
conveyor: make it more clever for regular ents too

8 years agofix trigger_conveyor, before only func_conveyor worked
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
fix trigger_conveyor, before only func_conveyor worked

8 years agoalso implement func_plat.height
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:53:03 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
also implement func_plat.height

8 years agofunc_plat: support a "lip" property
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
func_plat: support a "lip" property

8 years agofix a single typo in turrets code
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
fix a single typo in turrets code

8 years agodo it right
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:15:51 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
do it right

8 years agodo the size extension not for trigger_conveyor, only for func_conveyor
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
do the size extension not for trigger_conveyor, only for func_conveyor

8 years agomake vid_gl20 and vid_gl13 saved
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:56:35 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
make vid_gl20 and vid_gl13 saved

8 years agofix bugs in last change :)
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
fix bugs in last change :)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoget rid of the svqc death anim hack against "popping in"; do the same in CSQC by...
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:01:45 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
get rid of the svqc death anim hack against "popping in"; do the same in CSQC by playing the end of the anim instead

8 years agonew conveyor code: don't push each other
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:13:22 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
new conveyor code: don't push each other

8 years agoalso add trigger_conveyor; new behaviour
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 22:10:50 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
also add trigger_conveyor; new behaviour

8 years agomore clever conveyor implementation by plugging into cl_physics
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
more clever conveyor implementation by plugging into cl_physics

8 years agoremove an useless trace
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
remove an useless trace

8 years agonow allow it to be targeted too
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
now allow it to be targeted too

8 years agofunc_conveyor (very simple, not totally good yet)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:11:46 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
func_conveyor (very simple, not totally good yet)

8 years agoremove g_ctf_win_mode
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
remove g_ctf_win_mode

8 years agounify game type name strings
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
unify game type name strings

8 years agoremove GAME_ globals, they're stupid now
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
remove GAME_ globals, they're stupid now

8 years agomenu: fix mapinfo initialization
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:50:36 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
menu: fix mapinfo initialization

8 years agofix a typo
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
fix a typo

8 years agoeven less game type ref lists
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
even less game type ref lists

8 years agoremove lots of game type listings
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
remove lots of game type listings

8 years agofix alignment
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:52:36 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
fix alignment

8 years agofix a warning
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
fix a warning

8 years agomapinfo: large changes to help with future self-registering of game types
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
mapinfo: large changes to help with future self-registering of game types

8 years agodon't save this mapinfo cvar
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 29 Dec 2011 09:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
don't save this mapinfo cvar

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/translation-hun'
merlijn [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/cbrutail/translation-hun'

8 years agoFixed and brought hungarian translations up to date. Thx to xaN1C4n3
cbrutail [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:15:34 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Fixed and brought hungarian translations up to date. Thx to xaN1C4n3

8 years agofix typo
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 21:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
fix typo

8 years agomore crosshair bugfixes; show the 6 new ones
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
more crosshair bugfixes; show the 6 new ones

8 years agosix new crosshairs, not in menu yet (please test and arrange)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
six new crosshairs, not in menu yet (please test and arrange)

8 years agocrosshair: finer divisions
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:09:47 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
crosshair: finer divisions

8 years agofix crosshair selection to show REAL size
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
fix crosshair selection to show REAL size

8 years agosettemp: simplify a bit more
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:34:41 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
settemp: simplify a bit more

8 years agorewrite settemp system to handle "quit" right
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
rewrite settemp system to handle "quit" right

8 years agofix missing CSQC player updates when sv_maxidle is set
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
fix missing CSQC player updates when sv_maxidle is set

8 years agofix some issues with spectating
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 09:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
fix some issues with spectating

8 years agoLower detonate delay on rocketlauncher (0.05 -> 0.02)
Samual [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:25:19 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Lower detonate delay on rocketlauncher (0.05 -> 0.02)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:52:14 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agogetr rid of the low-fps handling, it doesn't work anyway
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
getr rid of the low-fps handling, it doesn't work anyway

8 years agodone updating stuff :P
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
done updating stuff :P

8 years agooops, bring weapon names back
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
oops, bring weapon names back

8 years agomore German
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
more German

8 years agoGerman update
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:47:18 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
German update

8 years agono need to have death msgs in menu.dat.pot
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:46:55 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
no need to have death msgs in menu.dat.pot

8 years agoupdates to German
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
updates to German

8 years agonew .pot files
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
new .pot files

8 years agoadd missing newline
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:36:01 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
add missing newline

8 years agosv_timeout_* and g_spawnshieldtime are now pure
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 15:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
sv_timeout_* and g_spawnshieldtime are now pure

8 years agoadd a preliminary menu icon for icon_stats1
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
add a preliminary menu icon for icon_stats1

8 years agodon't show icon for aeslevel 0
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
don't show icon for aeslevel 0

8 years agoshow player stats status in the menu
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 12:48:07 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
show player stats status in the menu

8 years agoRevert "extract serverflags from the stat" because an engine bug breaks it
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:44:00 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Revert "extract serverflags from the stat" because an engine bug breaks it

This reverts commit 709cb52de7fca9bf94c2dd865acbade6b57e0a91.

8 years agoextract serverflags from the stat
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
extract serverflags from the stat

8 years agono, send serverflags instead
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:36:40 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
no, send serverflags instead

8 years agoexplicitly ask for bits 0 len 24 when checking STAT_ITEMS, fixes a bug with serverfla...
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:35:24 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
explicitly ask for bits 0 len 24 when checking STAT_ITEMS, fixes a bug with serverflags clearing items

8 years agogetstati has up to 3 args
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:34:48 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
getstati has up to 3 args

8 years agoreport to the server browser whether a player stats URI exists
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 22:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
report to the server browser whether a player stats URI exists

8 years agofix dir name
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 18:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
fix dir name

8 years agouse cleanname, not netname, for bot names in stats
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:11:50 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
use cleanname, not netname, for bot names in stats

8 years agomake sure player stats IDs try to be unique. Do not track duplicate players.
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 11:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
make sure player stats IDs try to be unique. Do not track duplicate players.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 10:00:20 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agoproiperly fade corpses
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 09:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
proiperly fade corpses

8 years agoLower rocketlauncher radius and force
Samual [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 05:43:40 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
Lower rocketlauncher radius and force

8 years agoUpdate rocketlauncher and mortar
Samual [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 23:09:00 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Update rocketlauncher and mortar

8 years agofix misc_gamemodel bbox when using modelscale
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:38:55 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
fix misc_gamemodel bbox when using modelscale

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:29 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://de.git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir

8 years agouse q3map2 style OBJ orientation
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 22:37:14 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
use q3map2 style OBJ orientation

8 years agoMore tweaks
Samual [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:45:27 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
More tweaks

8 years agofix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:00:04 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
fix maxplayers etc. in +serverconfig